LIVESTREAMED: Ghana vs Morocco (WAFCON 2024)

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Ricky_gh 4 months ago

Both teams are playing some good football but the Queens need to create some more chances and take possession of the midfield. We're rooting for you Black Queens. Make us proud.

• TANI ABOA 4 months ago

Where are those ndc idiots who are saying Aban papa Aba??? Asshole Losers

• ST Ghfuo: Canadians are dishonest, liars 4 months ago

The better team won. Look at how morrocco links together passed. Ball control, take the ball into the Ghana 18? Ghana just rely on long balls and shoot the ball. Morrocco should have won the match in regulation. They are the ...

• Darius99 4 months ago

Ghana is up 1-0

• TikTok 4 months ago

We are too wasteful upfront aaaaaba.

In everything there is a process, steps. There are steps in cooking Jollofrice. There are steps in making a film. There are steps in soccer progressing the ball from goalie to striker. If you dont follow the steps. You are ch ...

• Bongo bongo 4 months ago

Selfishness is too much up front

• canterbury 4 months ago

Inexperience

• Anokwale 4 months ago

Morocco 1 Ghana 1now

• We dont do god here 4 months ago

Wafcon 2024?

• Ark 4 months ago

The first half performance was good but as for the second it’s been the Moroccans all over. They are just dictating the pace and if we don’t vary the way we are playing we might suffer the consequences.

• Mr Ibu 4 months ago

Into extra time locked at 1-1

• Odartey 4 months ago

Stop lying Mr. Ibu

• Anokwale 4 months ago

My instincts were correct. Missing those chances to finish off Morocco in the first half came back to haunt us. Another penalty shoot out loss.

• Atom 4 months ago

The missing of chances were so so bad! I was shocked -- from Boaduwaa....Boaduwaa paa...our top striker, missing serious chances, then Nyamekye, all of them, plenty missing of chances as if they never trained to score.

Wha ...

• B B-Nartey 4 months ago

Nobody thought that this Ghana team was going to win the penalty shoot-out. Hope we get a new coach.

• TANI ABOA 4 months ago

Maybe ndc idiots will blame akufo addo and NPP for the loss... Assholes

• mmd 4 months ago

Kwasia like you. Since 8 yrs of your stud party has the team ever gotten to semi finals?

Not about party. Focus on the team n their coach

• TANI ABOA 4 months ago

Low IQ loser... go back to north and share water with animals... you filthy pig..spits

• Atiah!!! 4 months ago

Do you know the number of animals in your stomach that share the water you drink with you everyday?

• Moses 4 months ago

Aban papa aba!

• Kusasi afena gyan again? 4 months ago

No motivation from the coach. Eg' when the team not coordinating in the second half