Very good . That ashawo girl was caught naked having sex with an armed robber. Is she not the ugly fool who said Wontumi farts when ejaculations in her? Such an uncouth character. Stupid stinking whore
Where is the stupid and 'kɔtebɔtɔ' NDC Ayariga siblings? If Asantefoɔ and for that matter, Kumase were that senseless, insane, violent, mad and behaved as rogue politicians like the Ayariga animals, would Kumase be a safe ...
You are stupid. Look at your long winding epistle without sense. You idiots should try something silly. You think we will sit down for that your stupid Afrifa to come and do coup again? Like the way we will whip you villagers ...
Look at you Sammy Gyamfi, just 7 months in power you can't stand the heat you are already suing. Look at what you used your baby with sharp teeth to do to your opponents in 8 years and this small thing you are suing.
You see ...
Hey, Maame Jean Adukwei Julor Ashawo Mensah! Your kingdom is slowly coming to an end ooo..!!!!! Now, it is time for accountability, and there is no stupid Akuffo Addo who will be around to give you cover!! You are now on your ...
Hello, The Law is The Law,
I have being wondering upon reading your piece. I'm wondering, whether you have a mother at all? Again, I'm wondering how you will feel to hear netizens insult your mum in the same fashion you have ...
@papa Boateng. when you see comments that beginwith such sensless vertuperations, kindly skip it. It shows that the writer is of low hntellect. An intellegent person will make the point first before..... Ignore them please, t ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED AGAIN, Sammy Gyamfi was having NPP criminals facts to prove them in court and they were afraid that's why no defamation cases against Sammy Gyamfi. So let that useless smelling prostitute Afia prove ...
Let's be real, Affia is a mad women. She behalves exactly like Agradaa. She thinks she is invincible but her time will come just like Agradaa.
INTERPOL will bring her down to Ghana to face the law, its then that she will see her smoothness level
Small small thing as you said was what brought down Mahama's government in the past just because Mahama decided not to mind when it started. We will not sit down idle this time. Sammy, good move
Quite unfortunate that you have used such language. It is shameful, barbaric, unghanaian and more... what will insults do for you? Whatever your ideological inclination is, never ever try to downplay the strength of an ethnic ...
Archipelago is INFERIOR SubHuman ANIMALISTIC
Good. He made no sense
Nice reply!!
Sammy Gyamfi get ready to sue more people. Seven only in power and the kitchen is too hot for you. You are going to reap more of deformation you have sown in other people’s lives.
I COMPLETELY AGREE WITH YOU SAFOHENE. AKANS MUST GET OUT OF THIS BAD LUCK GHANA. WITH PEOPLE WHO BEHAVE LIKE ANIMALS AND GO TO WAR OVER GUINEAS FOWLS.
AKANS WILL BE FAR BETTER ON THEIR OWN THAN JOINING THIS NYEBROS AND SEN ...
definitely agree, that time is coming when the Akans separate!!
You are spot on Safohene, the Akans would be better off on their own. It was all the doing of the White man. After several years of Independence it is time for the Akans to go back to the way they were before colonia rule. ...
No, you are not a tribalist rather, you voiced your opinion like anyone else. Let people call you names because it is only in Akan areas where a none-Akan will be posted to head them without any complain, but trust me the oth ...
One of the stupid rats who can’t think beyond their stomach. An idiot! People like you die very early and I’m sure you’ll die very soon.
Sammy Gyamfi could forsee the Goldbod collapsing so he's looking for an extra income from an unemployed lady.Afia Shwar has the list of all Ashawos in Ghanabso Sammy sjd be careful of his bravado.
You – stupid boy @Kwaku Tee! Even your kotibortor father is out there walking around aimlessly. W’ano mu kankan s3 wo papa kwasiampanin no shoa ase! Gyimfour bi ba, woho kankan, woho fii, wo nan left left, w’anim dwobri ...
Sammy Gyamfi sued who? As a lawyer does he understand deformation suit? How many people has he not paddled falsehood in the name of propaganda.
10 million cedis??? Afia is just a Uber driver in the Bronx and where is she going to get it from... just leave that who*e alone you EFFUOM guy gyamfi...FAFO
Killa Ntua... You Sammy gyamfi kronfuor leave that girl alone and let her drive her Uber in NYC
Shamelessly Sammy Gyamfi so you know about deformation. You claim to be Christian Jesus says do to orders as you want them do to you. How many people you have not assassinated their character with deformation?
EI!...THAT BABY WITH SHARP TEETH SAMMY GYAMFI CANNOT TALK BUT SUEING...'ASEM BEBA DABI'...TWEAA.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Herrr! Karma is truly a bitch.hehehehe
Ashawo like your mother
AGYAPADIE DOCUMENT
Have this fool been sued after peddling lies to the whole country about a so called “ Agyapadie Document” that people who should know better all bought into it. Now what has become of that document? I ...
Repent Repent Repent Now
Aboaaaa when u were saying all kinds of things against pple did they sue u.?
wonitwaasidi foolish fool
Asem mmper nnipa, nnipa na per ne ho asem
Just imagine Sammy Gyamfi sue someone for defamation but he forget himself how many times he defamed innocent people in fact Karma is a bitch. Look more revelations are coming so prepare yourself.
Sammy give her some Dollars$ ,she will shut up forever. I suggest you drop this suit against Afia , it just a joke and your wife knows this .
Jandam is long gone!
Gyimeeeeee saaaaa ndc
He is non entity worth pursuing
eiiii Kwame Sefa Kae ( KSK) where are you oooo.
eii sammy Gyamfi you remember what you did to others ooo
Mr. Gyamfi,pls try and ignore some of these statements about your person, sometimes: now that you are a public servant and being paid from the taxes of these same people you are suing. That is the harzard of working in the pu ...
Perfectly said
Is Afia Swazzneger also a human being? Ugly prostitute suitable for an Orgy with rabid dogs. Sammy please don't mind this dirty harlot. She is just a toilet mop
Well articulated, Dr. Mash.
He should channel his energy on productive and innovative things.
Why should he pay attention to a woman who's nakedness was exposed to public due to infidelity.
Some people lack common sense paaaa oooo.
You Afia came to USA on fake NPP diplomatic UN school program and had overstayed your visa. You had also paid money for fake marriage to get USA paper. Why won't you hide yourself u ...
She is going to be deported and she is going to get the guy who married her for Green Card have big problem. If I am Afia, I would have hide myself in the USA until I get all my documents. Afia getting five years working perm ...
Thank God for this.Sammy don't make things easier for this lazy ugly woman always sitting on social media insulting innocent people.Let her pay you fully strength of your charge.
Okoto de3 nebo dw3....What goes round comes around.
What fame do you have anyway to be defamed...smh
Ah wonders shall never end. You Sammy gyamfi suing someone for defamation. Afia should be careful o because now ndc judges are working that's why this nonentity has the gust to sue.
Foolish boy you are suing people now. If people decide to sue you for defamation, the courts in Ghana will be overwhelmed. Foolish boy. Afia expose him.
WELL OVERDUE.
Another Agradaa ready to join her at Nsawam
These loud talkers who call themselves journalists are a sham. I don't know what has happened to Ghana journalism. The "new style" is loud, foolish and trash talk like this girl, Afua Pokua, and many others. And the only way ...
Afia you shall be served hear in the USA and be deported. Those who have cleaned Green Card are being deported. Why won't you hide yourself. Ghanaian living in USA, do marry this Crazy Ghanaian to risk your hard earned Citize ...
Said it again. Can somebody advise Afia to settle this law suit offline in order to protect the guy who is helping her to secure her Green Card that is pending. Aaaaah what kind of nonsense is this. You don't have the documen ...
See this foolish, stupid Ndc piece of shit
Kwaisa barima
Masa if you guys truly love Afia and wish her well, I don't think you guys should insult Sammy. Sammy is not going to loose anything, Let calm down and advise our sister to apologized for the sake of her pending immigration G ...
Bank ...
Ladies and gentlemen, heaven and hell are real places. Nobody goes to any of these places by chance or accident but by choice. Make a choice now, and begin to live for your next life now here on earth . I recommend Jesus Chr ...
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870.
Ei Sammy so you too you are offended, do you remember the hubtel lies you said about Bawumia?
All these idiots in Ghana are always talking about millions and millions.. Are they dumb, or do they still think in old currency? Backward idiots.. million this million that..
Good
Let her smell pepper and sell that her house in Kumasi to pay you.Foolish woman.All NPP DOGS MUST FACE THE LAW.
See this fool how many did you insult when on opposition.Anokware Ghana is cheap
Do you know the differences between an insult and a defamatory statement? It is in Ghana and few other African nations where we are comfortable calling a thief a thief prior to the person being convicted in a court of law but ...
Sammy serial callers associations not agree with you
Focus on your job...leave this social media atrocity for ppl behind you to counter Afia
Hope she proves with evidence.
I can see the writing on the wall. This this wide blabbermouth Afia, will be the next to join Agradaaa.
He who lives by the sword, Dies by the sword...same will be done to you Sammy Gyamfi..!!
She will not be here until you leave power them boom like you did yesterday NPP will put her infront of your imbercile judges you took to SC to clear her of any wrongdoing
Ghana dey sweet paaaa
Our cocoa helped them to go to school for free while we struggled to pay school fees. Now, they're Ministers etc etc and spewing nonsense.
A brutal revolution is in the pipeline.
And they will kill you and your mother first during the revolution. Pig
See woman mouth. Like toto. Very ugly. Tweaaa
All these lies and propaganda will not work,NPP is behind this,but who jah bless no man curse.When the court tells you to prove with reasonable evidence and exhibit then you will know that you can’t just defame someone just ...
YOU WANT TO DESTROY SOMEONE’S MARRIAGE?. SAMMY GYAMFI SHOULD SQUEEZE AFIA SWAGNEZER UNTIL SHE CANT BREATHE
Karma knows everyone's address.This is just the beginning
That is the way go.
Good decision.
Perfect approach.
From what I can read, she can be sued in USA too. How much did she pay that Guy for Green Card marriage?
Wontumi's girl friend is back.
Afja without wontumi's Dick & money you wouldn't have survived for the past 8 years.
You are worried that Sammy is not moving his dick around so you're only reminding Him.
Mr. President, please and please again, the water is not flowing. Ghana water cannot meet the demand, we need investments in the water sector.
IF AGRADAA, AFIA SWAGNEZER AND ABRONYE ARE IMPRISONED, THERE WILL BE PEACE IN GHANA
since your moda is a woman adding her the this three people will bring peace in ghana
Bro Sam do you know the number of people you have defamed? You ain't see nafin yet bro.
Both of them are not my favorite but the KT ruling must apply if even Sammy wins the case.
After this cokroach has lied, insulted and defamed all his opponents look at him attempting to defend his dirty name
Well done Sammy.
This will teach this fool with jaws like she sucks Maggie cubes a lesson.
Her mouth like a basket that they use to store pito malt
Eeeeeiii Afia Schwarz do you have 10 million to pay Sammy Gyamfi? Anyway, I believe you will also go and join Agraada.
Afia you should wait like Ama Taylor after NDC leave Power you can go to court to Quasch it and it will work that,s ghana for you
Waste, poor so called MP. Hahaha
Bank ...
don't worry pride is killing you sammygyemfi , now people dont have the freedom to talk anymore.how can u sue a mad woman what will u gain. after all this money u get from this cocoa board company, u want to take swazzenager ...
I wasn’t expecting a well educated young man like Sammy Gyamfi to be so stupid. I hope Sammy never forget the defamation damage he awarded to Samira Bawumia the then 2nd lady of Ghana. Sammy, “whatever goes around comes a ...
Hmmm! This Sammy Gyamfi , the emergency dollar millionaire, now wants
more cedi million to satisfy his now big ego. Naniama .
NDC and GHC10mil. Why are they related?
Same gyamfi if this is true then you better not steal Ghanaians money for this acts . Learn sense that in 4 years you have account to make to shame you are put your name in a good reputation
Joke of the century. Who is suing who? Hehehe
Well done Sammy, somebody needs to teach this dick socker a good lesson...very shameful woman
Some people think that the fact that they sue someone for defamation for a large amount, they will get that amount. If all my estate and well is less than the amount being sued for, the court cannot draw water out of stone. S ...
Superb and optimal vacant plot of land for sale @East Legon Hills, near British International School
DELUXE, QUIET AND SERENE NEIGHBOURHOOD
Large corner plot; Size: 100X80 feet
Price: GHC700,000
Suitable for ...
Asem aba
Any fool can go to court! Now loud mouths like Kevin Taylor have shown us the way’ only 7 months pɛ uou start court cases’ aboooa ba! He no see anything yet
THAT WILL BE GREAT IF U CAN DO THAT, AFTER TELL THE COURT TO DO SAME TO KELVIN TAYLOR. WHO INSULTED THE HIGHEST COURT OF THE COUNTRY AND WENT FREE.. NOW NDC WE THANK U FOR OPENING THE FLOOD GATE OF INSULTS ,LIES FOR THE YOUTH ...
So, now Sammy Gyamfi cares about defamation? Wow how so soon had this tadpole morphed into a frog before he thinks he was a fish. How many people did Sammy Gyamfi peddle falsehood against when in opposition, and who sued him.
This case will not go anywhere.
Samuel Gyamfi should get ready to be sued by thousands of Ghanaians then. Suing for damages from defamation has no time limit. Karma is real and always alive.
Fool Sammy you can do to others , we will do more, prepare to sues all of us foolish