Emergency communication lines opened for Ghanaians caught in Togo unrest – Okudzeto Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Akweku 5 months ago

Bravo. You are the man I trust. Afenyo Kwasea Markin fears you like kakai. Where is that fool

• Abeiku 5 months ago

He's gone to Sierra Leone to thief sand. Efutu Safohene. He fool pass the deer they have been carching

• His Abdul shoe stepped in shit. 5 months ago

I am sure he is singing Elephanteee on the way. Or sitting down on the streets of Freetown with his torn anus. Gyimie

• KUFFOUR IS AS CRIMINAL AND VINDICTIVE AS AKUFO-ADDO. HE KILLED SALOMEY, THE FORMER DEPUTY MINISTER OF FINANCE 5 months ago

Kufour is as vindictive and criminal as Akufo-Addo. The only difference between them is one is Short and the other is tall.

Kufour is actual more vindictive.

He is the one who wrongly jailed
    1. Ibrahim Adam, the true G ...

• Hunter 5 months ago

DONT IMPORT YOUR NYEBROS INTO GHANA. GHANA IS FULL

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 5 months ago

To make money with limited/no capital, Skills Training is your best route! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this ski ...

• JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Kelly 5 months ago

Kindly visit Togo and see the number of Akans, Dagombas, Gas etc who are doing well there. Ewes aren't the only one in Togo

• Koti 5 months ago

Massa, you like adjectives "our dynamic and hardworking staff", for where?

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• No Truth in Gh 5 months ago

Pls no one should believe Abkakwa bcos he does not tell the truth, where is the immediate reduction in Passport Fees ?

• No Truth in Gh 5 months ago

Ablakwa spoke against LGBTQ+++ in opposition but led delegation to vote NO at UN meeting, he didn’t resign when V President took a private jet to Ghana, Ablakwa is NOT principled as he said in opposition, tweeeeaaaaasa

• Onipaba 5 months ago

They are Togolese don’t open the borders to allow any influx of migrants invading our country.What a controversial Foreign Minister.Babies with sharp teeth this guy shouldn’t have been appointed to such a sensitive positi ...

• Sage 5 months ago

Only stupid Mahama will make this stupid albino rodent a Foreign Minister.

• Kwame Peter 5 months ago

Anti-corruption crusader who cannot account for the source of his wealth,where was he when there was star war in the Middle East and serious well-governed countries were extracting their citizens from Israel and Iran? When is ...