Government has taken steps to clean up public sector payrolls - Dr Ato Forson

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Ben 4 months ago

KYEI KYEI- NPP YAMUTU-

• NANA UK 4 months ago

NPP WILL NEVER COME BACK TO POWER FOR NOW- WE RISKED VOTING FOR NPP AND AKUFO ADDO 2016 IN HOPE OF NATION BUILDING BUT WHAT DID WE GET IN RETURN: NATION RACKERS - GHANAIANS LOST HOPE AND BELIEVE FOR NPP

• cNNY 4 months ago

Maybe the should change the name again after changing it from UP to NPP because UP became useless and hopeless too just like present NPP. the m´name npp must be change to make ghanaians forget their Worst performance from 20 ...

• Gbeho Agbo 4 months ago

JB Danquah never did anything for Ghana, he even lost his village. Go check released CIA documents Danquah was on via payroll just a useless moron and followed by npp kleptomaniacs. JB Danquah was a thief

• Hallo 4 months ago

NPP WILL ROUTEN IN OPPOSITION

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago

Lack of Capital for business should not stop you. Make money with limited/no capital through Skills Training! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh ...

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago

KOTEBOTO AKUFFO ADDO AND OSAFO MARFO WITH BIG MOUTH

• jimmy 4 months ago

BOTH KILLED THE SOUL OF NPP BEFORE HANDING IT OVER TO BAWUMIA

• Ghana 4 months ago

NPP YAMUTU FOREVER

• Hannan 4 months ago

!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom

• Edward 4 months ago

Bawumia said with the Ghana Card all Ghost names have been eliminated. Bawuliar!!!! Always lying through the teeth with deceptive smile

• Hallo 4 months ago

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

• Ghana 4 months ago

LIES PARTY LED BY LIES CANDIDATE

• Charles 4 months ago

RIP.Criminal Peoples Party. Shame on you. God bless our mother land Ghana

• Kofi 4 months ago

What he’s meant to saying is he is going replace the NPP ghost names with NDC names.

• Grace Divine Jesson 4 months ago

Ghanaians abroad, we need you to join in for our presidents to send igbo and igbo girls who are doing prostitution in Ghana back to Nigeria. The killing kidnapping ritual murdering and robbery in Ghana are alarming since Nige ...

• How can we help from abroad... Write a petition and let's demonstrate 4 months ago

All you said is important.. We can keep sitting without doing anything... We need to deport the so called King of igbo.. It's wrong.. Pple should bring the best ideas for this

• Yes this is important.. How can put action on.. I am in Accra 4 months ago

The rot is too much

• Akua 4 months ago

Ghost names on pay roll? This can only happen in under developed countries.

• Yaw Wontumi 4 months ago

The useless ugly old perennial ofui weed smoking ape akuffo addo should never be allowed to enjoy the looted money. He must be jailed at all cost. Gbemela akuffo addo.
    Dzimakpla akuffo addo
    Idiot akuffo addo
    Nonsense.

• Stanley Chart 4 months ago

*WORKERS NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , L ...

• Mary 4 months ago

Gonja Robbers, who are stealling for you? An Ibrahim, a Mahama? So within six years of your presidency, your brother has been able to raise to 100 million dollars to force and buy someone's mines?

So an Ibrahim can own an ...

• Gbeho Agbo 4 months ago

Muntu banza gorgomi face like you. You and your npp morons are criminals and should face the law without the ashawo queen Gertrude torkonoo the mumu gangster who was put there to protect npp kleptomaniacs. Blood bastards

• Blay 4 months ago

That's in the right direction.we need to keep a clean record of what is in the public trough. Is our moral duty as a people, to know the state of our financial affairs.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Wcwcwc

• Kpokpobiribiri 4 months ago

This ghost names clean up was started by Ex-president Kuffour in 2001 and successive governments have done same till JDM gov't. Ato Forson shouldn't behave as if he's doing something extraordinary and he can't stop it happeni ...