NPP SHOULD SHUT UP- POT CALL KETTLE BLACK
TRUE - NPP IS NOT THE BEST PARTY TO PROTEST AGAINST ANY KIND OF VOILENCE IN GHANA FOR NOW
So when will this pof pof face Ntim Fordjour give evidence about the Gran Cannary plane that he alleged brought cocaine?
Entitled fools....... Inglorious bastards....... Nauseating vagabonds....... Bloody scoundrels....... Infantile infidels....... Have you implemented the recommendations of the Ayawaso West Wuogon election violence report? Not ...
ALL YOU WANT TO DO AND PLACE A HEAVY KICK IN IT.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..... for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Thousand blistering binacles -capt Hardock
Sometimes when I see the double standards of this NPP matemeho senseless animals, I get so angry and pumped up, I feel like murdering all of them! These are the people who heartlessly mutilated legs, shattered bones, broke he ...
Forgot them bro , they are bunch of useless opposition without glue of governance
npp should really shut up there. they forgotten so soon what did to ghanaians 2020 Elections ß
Bring it on. Foolish man. You think you can threaten someone.
When you cause mayhem, you will be the bone to suffer the consequences
Bring it on. Foolish man. You think you can threaten someone.
When you cause mayhem, you will be the bone to suffer the consequences
Election violence during Akufo Addo government was acceptable.
Suddenly my party NPP has found its voice to comment about violence during election
Look at that so-called Rev with fat cheeks.
Foolish man, did that Kapwepwe you called a president ever address any of the killings you murderers did in the 2020 elections?
I wonder how some of these fools get elected into p ...
GYIMII ATETE AKUA YI : FA WO GYIMII NO FIRI HA KO:
Ghanaians sabi say you people talk byhart no sense
WE PRAY TO SEE YOUR CHILDREN LEADING THAT STUPID BLOODSHED
I am NPP member,but we should be the last to talk about political voilence in gh.pls let ordinary ghanaians talk about it,not NPP party
NPP is not a serious political party, young guys should not dream to join this party.
The Youth of NPP are more knowledgeable than the party MPs and executives.Your past is still fresh in our minds and look at how you are commanding your opponent who is far better than you to do some actions whiles you refused ...
IGP arrest Hawa Koomson immediately because she was the originator of the whole scenario. But is the minority forgetting about Techiman South massacre, the Ayawaso.West Wuogon barbarity of the Azugus and the Bryan Acheampongs ...
Look at his very stupid and foolish down syndrome looking face. IMBECILE ! Wo maame twe paaaa kwasiaaaaa
Is this guy truly a pastor? How can he ignore Ayawaso and Techiman South and blame this little Ablekuma North incident as cause of future election bloodshed. seven months ago Hawa Koomson and her thugs shot and killed a bodyg ...
NDC SHOULD,NT GIVE NPP ROOM TO DISTURB. HAWA KOOMSEN IS NOT AN MP. BUT SAM GEORGE WAS A SITTING MP AND HE WAS SLAP .THE PRESIDENT WAS HAPPY TO SCRAP THE COMMISSION REPORTS, SO WHAT IS THE BEEF OF NPP
I thought you are a man of God and could have also advised your party when they were messing up. You are party of the reason why people don't go to church. Hypocrite man
What is dumb Ntim Fordjour talking about . Under Akuffo Addo , eight Ghanaian youth were shot to death during election and he did not even console the families.
This man has never talked sense. So he is called a pastor ?
Did you address Ayawaso Wugon Election problem
Idiot, have you dressed the slapping of sam George
WHAT A BOMBSHELL!
RIDICULOUSLY RIDICULOUS!
WHAT A GWAN!
YA REMEMBER AYAWASO WEST WUOGON!
What did NAADA & BAWULIAR Do after the EMILE SHORT REPORT? Absolutely Nothing! If they had acted on the recommendations of Emile Sho ...
Ntim, Woenyim de ekura nenyim. Kwasia.
How old is this boy?
He should ask his grandparents what they know about Ghana when it comes to violence?
I don't know who pushing you to talk. You don't add up at all
KWASIAMAN WHERE IS THE DRUGS THAT YOU SAID WAS FLOWN INTO GHANA ON THOSE AIR AMBULANCE?. FOOLISH MP WHERE WERE YOU WHEN 8 INNOCENT GHANAIANS WAS KILLED IN 2020 ONLY FOR THE IDIOT AKUFFO ADDO TO STAY IN POWER?, FUCKING MAN WHE ...
Bring it on , NPP!!
Fools !!
Rubbish, foolishness, Where is the report of Ayawasso Wagon election violence that led to several death under your evil Npp leadership
Did you just wake up from sleep or you just arrived in Ghana. I agree with many commentators here, NPP is not a serious party. After suffering this devastating defeat, they should have remain calm and focus on how to rebuild ...
See this stupid osofo,did yout akuffo addo had the balls to punish the perpetrators of elections voulence under his watch, see who is calling for equity
This guy fool too much
Has just 7 months of opposition fried the brains of NPP or what? You could easily have captured the admiration of all Ghanaians if you had globalised this effort instead of being overly partisan. Take time and study your seni ...
Go and tell akuffo addo to address previous electoral violence before telling mahama. Stupid idiot. You guys are very fortunate to have a weak majority in parliament. You would’ve been receiving real slaps in that fucking p ...
Rev. How did your NPP party addressed the 2016 post election attacks on so called NDC sympathizers, 2019 Ayawaso bye-election assaults, deaths and 2020 election violence and its associated deaths and the 2024 election violenc ...
Is this guy Ntim fordjuor really well above?, there are issues of electoral violence which lead to the death of Ghanaian citizens pending for the past eight years, these have not been resolved and the perpetrators are still w ...
SO HOW MANY MAD PEOPLE ARE IN NPP?
MAD COW!
He’s no longer reverend? Clown
Bloody fool. in 8 years you didn’t see the need to address the state sponsored violence in AWW and later in Techiman south in 2020
Citizens were maimed and killed in these incidents and you were sleeping at the time , K ...
I pity those people who are attend your church. Hawa Komson issue is personal revenge the guy was paying back what she has been doing in Kasoa.
Address the AYAWASO and TECHIMAN and bring those behind it so that we will continue with the ABLEKUMA issues.
Techiman and Ayawaso will all be investigated don't worry. Useless MP's
Honorable Ntim should r rather call for addressing all electoral violent acts from the Akuffo Addo era to this new one that occurred in Ablekuma. You are a pastor and you have to be circumspect in critical decision making.
You are a typical fool and I wonder how you foolish boy like you became an MP. Kwasea mu kwasea, your stupid party killed 8 people in Techiman and you were went silent.
"WORKERS NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , L ...
Gonja Robbers, who are stealling for you? An Ibrahim, a Mahama? So within six years of your presidency, your brother has been able to raise to 100 million dollars to force and buy someone's mines?
So an Ibrahim can own a ...
Ntim Fodjour with the doughnut face. Is he a man or woman? It will be no surprise if he turns out to be Hawa Koomson step sister.
You see how stupid and foolish some of these opposition MPS made themselves look like.
Forecourt, just give a single example of election related issues resolved in either Ayawaso by- election or 2020 general election, when e ...
Where was this Mp when blood was shear on other elections we did not see the men they promised Ghanaians they have now in opposition they are calling the short it's not a shame.
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...
This foolish boy can’t stop his foolishness so we will not stop expose him. This lucky boy called ntim is just another fool. Did u spoke about Techiman or what did u do about Techiman 2020? We r human as well u fool
There is nothing to address about Ablekuma North bye elections. We should rather be addressing the deaths of the 8 people who died in elections under Nana Addo and of course the violence at Ayawaso West 2019 bye elections.
Kwasia osofuo leave the past and investigate the first violence before than the past. Just listen to this ghimmie pastor. God forgive. You see this is why some of us think just listening to some pastors makes us try to throw ...