Government asking Ghanaians to tighten belts while living large – Sammi Awuku claims

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Rex 4 months ago

Whatever he said reminded me of his Akufo Addo government,asking Ghanaian pensioners to sacrifice their savings and imposing E levy on the people,whilst he was flying in the most expensive private jets around,when they had se ...

• ALL THIS FOOLS AND ILLITERATES ARE IN THE PARTY. WHAT A JOKE 4 months ago

NO WONDER WE ARE IN OPPOSITION. GYIMII NKOAA

• Kingsley 4 months ago

They were advised to keep talking even if there is nothing to talk about else they would become irrelevant in Ghanaian politics. This opposition is going to be the most difficult times for the NPP. They have to struggle tryin ...

• FRANKIE 4 months ago

This is what is referred to in psychology as PROJECTING. NPP MPs simply have nothing meaningful doing in Parliament. Nothing to criticize the government on. Nothing to preach to the citizens to attract their support. They're ...

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago

Lack of Capital for business should not stop you. Make money with limited/no capital through Skills Training! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh ...

• OSA 4 months ago

60 ministers against your 120+ ministers who is living large? Foolish boy Awuku,speak sense.

• Tarzan 4 months ago

How many presidential staffers who are milking the nation at the Jubilee House?

• My point 4 months ago

Akuffo Addo have sacrifice his stay in Ghana for these guys who are still talking nonsense to be honest.

• Kwame 1 4 months ago

Another fool!
    I listen to some of these NPP guys and something urges me to seek them out and give them some slaps. Shameless thieves!

• Sika pe dede 4 months ago

Your ideas are weak, your oratory is soiled with bad morals and even your exuberance has evaporated.
    You are now empty, thinking and talking like a palm wine seller. Compare now just six months to your 8 years and contrast a ...

• Kwame 4 months ago

Perfect observation.

• Shai 4 months ago

Stupid shameless boy. Have you finished with your looted money?

• SAEED OSMAN 4 months ago

Wontumi, Kennedy Agyapong & Co have gone quiet after Ghanaians disgraced them in the polls, Sammy Awuku us trying to portray him as the next MAD MAN in the NPP, bruv, it's too late and it won't wash this time. Ghanaians hav ...

• Yaw Wontumi 4 months ago

Hey Sammy Awuku you are a gbemela. Who lived like an Arabian kings more than you NPP idiots. Where did you and Mustafa Yusif got so much money to build mansions at Koforidua? Gbeha. If you continue annoying Ghanaians then res ...

• Sebastian Deh 4 months ago

Are these guys serious? They talk as if Ghanaians have been replaced with a new group of people who don't know what happened the past 8 years. They're probably riding on the reset agenda believing that our minds have reset to ...

• Frank Taylor 4 months ago

I lauf enter NLA, wbere you lived like a sultan of an Arab state. Trust Ghanaians, we are wise people, we know the difference is

• Achakanapaya 4 months ago

Kwasia like that. If this idiot has nothing to say why open his mouth?
    Ghanaians know very well that NDC appointees are not doing such, compared to the npp.
    Npp are thieves and liars.

• Oko 4 months ago

Ofui those fuel depots are for government official vehicles. You can't make your jandam. You make pensioners 419

• Yaa 4 months ago

Leave Ghanaians alone you did worse things. You
    Small Awuku you were on top of the world. Is it paining
    You that someone is also enjoying just a quarter of what you had? If you have anything for Ghana you should keep quie ...

• NPP/ NDC are the SAME 4 months ago

Government should chew stones abii...you have lost your credibility in the eyes of enlightened minds

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 4 months ago

Laughing stock of the moment. Which belt are you referring to

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago

WHY IS THIS NATIONAL LOTTERY THIEF WALKING FREE? MAHAMA WHY?. NANA B, WONTUMI, ANOR-DOMPREH, SAMMY AWUKU ETC WHO HAVE STOLLEN MILLIONS ARE THE VERY PEOPLE DISTURBING YOUR GOVERNMENT. MAHAMA WHY?

HAS ORAL COLLAPSED?. MAHAMA WHATS GOING ON?. 7 GOOD MONTHS. YOU AND ATTA MILLS LEFT NPP THIEVES OFF THE HOOK IN THE INFAMOUS‘FATHER FOR ALL’. HAVE GONE BACK TO WHAT YOUR MASTER DID IN THE PAST?

• Joe 4 months ago

See this stupid boy.
    Were we leaving good under your useless government?
    Nation wreckers

• Joe 4 months ago

See this stupid boy.
    Were we living good under your useless government?
    Nation wreckers

• Lies.. U think we can't see 4 months ago

Just look at the rot under akkufo addo and what jm is doing and u think we will leave this to follow corruption.. Not chance.. Keep lieing we are moving on

• Stanley Chart 4 months ago

, WORKERS NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , ...

• Isma 4 months ago

Say no more lies !!!

• Okumaning 4 months ago

It's so sad that almost every person who associated with AKUFFO ADDO and BAWUMIAH government is now TAINTED in corruption or something else. NPP is like a CURSED FAMILY. Every position holder is having to answer a CRIMINAL I ...

• Mary 4 months ago

Gonja Robbers, who are stealling for you? An Ibrahim, a Mahama? So within six years of your presidency, your brother has been able to raise to 100 million dollars to force and buy someone's mines?

So an Ibrahim can own an ...

• Akhosua 4 months ago

Massa, are you living on the planet called Mars? This government itself has loosened the belts around the necks of Ghanaians in the form of fewer appointees, reduced prices of goods, fuel and transport. No fees stress, and ab ...

• Erik 4 months ago

You have a bag of cases to be answered in connection with your position at NLA. Nsawam is going to be your home soon.

• Kwame 4 months ago

No. Complete lies. This government is not the arrogant property grabbing government of Nana Addo. Shameless. You think Ghanaians wash their face upwards. Nobody will buy this .

• Kaakyire Kwasi 4 months ago

SHUT UP YOU FOOL YOU SHOULD BE IN JAIL

• Kobina Boafo 4 months ago

This idiot Sammy Awuku needs to shut up. After all NPP did in 8yrs , he needs to be apologising to Ghanaians.

• John 4 months ago

This can only come from the mouth of an NPP fool. You are only 7 months out of office and you think we have forgotten.

• Asabee 4 months ago

You were doing worse .
    Small young man with huge cash.....
    Where did you start from in live....
    Please but shut off....

• KANTE 4 months ago

Lotto man. After winning lotteries with your baby's tablet you are here fooling. Scammer whose party believes him not.

• SURVIVAL. 4 months ago

Why is NPP allowing this useless idiot to be disgracing the party too much like that?He never uses is common sense whenever he's talking.

• Zargon 4 months ago

I hope you are getting ready to arrest this guy too… ORAL no slacking… the corrupt people are all walking around and talking anyhow with boldness for a reason… you are not quick enough

• Andropov 4 months ago

This guy knows no shame. Could he have spoken out like this. Okkkk, table manners. You don’t talk when you have food in your mouth

• UCC 4 months ago

He is Abena Korkor Bipolar's boy friend. Pays GHc200,000 corrupt money for sleeping with Abena Korkor. This Sammy Awuku fool is a disgrace to Akwapim

INVESTIGATE SAMMY AWUKU REGARDING THE MILLIONS HE STOLE AT NATIONAL LOTTERY AND JAIL HIM UNTIL HE ROTS IN JAIL

• First Offer 4 months ago

U think those antics and fakery from u again will deceive people this time round . U Awuku! It’s because of some of u hypocrite young politicians that is why the youth are in wanton galamsey and don’t want to give up

• Agnes 4 months ago

Sometimes it is good to keep quiet for a while. NPP supporters should listen to their leaders. Ghanaian voted against NPP with humiliation loss for a reason, to reset Ghana. NPP will remain in opposition for a long time if th ...

• Kido 4 months ago

What an idiot Sammi Awuku! How did you and your NPP leaders live during Akufo-Addo's presidency? Stop talking nonsense. You guys completely destroyed our economy. Leave the NDC leaders to concentrate on their work.

• Kpuuu 4 months ago

Thief, when you were spending government money to celebrate your useless 40th birthday, did you tighten your belt? Kwasea. Abowa.

• Ghanaba 4 months ago

Really, Sammi, are you referencing Nana Addo's presidency? Ghanaians are informed, oh!

• Egedzila 4 months ago

Look at his very very FOOLISH face. Arse hole!!

• WGoku 4 months ago

Sammi Awuku and others are just a nuisance to the NPP party PERIOD.

• Gbeme 4 months ago

Oh Sammy so when are you going to fear God, you stupid fool, idiot, this time we are not going to give you that chance Mr. Lotto forecaster, you too they lie why. This time Ghanaians are wise nobody will fall for your mischi ...

• AM 4 months ago

Sammi, you have lost touch with reality. You've surprised lots of your close associates. But life goes on. Let your thoughts and critisms be as you are known to be. Don't fall and lower your guard.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• Kofi 4 months ago

Sammy Awuku, Don’t be silly and keep quiet will all the money you took from
    National Lotteries when you were the MD.
    You think we don’t know about the Big parties that you have been having ???
    You are a big fool to sa ...

• Ewvevi 4 months ago

Kwasia. Who has asked you to tighten your belt?

• Populist 4 months ago

This description rather fits you and the elephant party. Because of your big stomach and greedy mindset you nearly collapse the country. Loot at him talking arrogantly.

• Abrefa 4 months ago

Sammi Awuku, your government bankrupted this country, deprived pensioners and others of their savings. Your unbridled corruption and mismanagement brought this country to its knees. Never in the history Ghana was the country ...

• Oboy siki 4 months ago

This clueless and greedy baby with sharp teeth who has never had a full time job before and amassed a lot of wealth thinks we ghanaians live and are backwards so he can come and say any stupid thing and we ghanaians will sub ...

• Miss Mae 4 months ago

Sammy even you thanks to politics you are now rich.

• ibrahim 4 months ago

Obviously Sammy is taking to the NPP members they usually feed with the then government money not GHANAIANS.

Abi ibi true?