You are known for defamation , relax bcos all those you defamed will also go to court soon
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Sammy Gyamfi as Christian you believe in the Holy Scriptures go and read Galatians 6:7 “Do not be deceived whatsoever a man sows he shall reap.” In Job 4:8, says those who sow iniquity shall reap troubles.” Sammy now th ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Nobody would believe you Sammy Gyamfi bcoz every Ghanaian knows you as a pathological LIAR. Secondly your mentors who picked you from the Bono forest to Accra are known He Goats,you're just copying them.
Sammy Gyamfi do you remember the education and the counsel kwami Sefa Kai gave you about spreading falsehood and defaming innocent people? Go to Kwami Sefa Kai of peace fm and kneel down and ask his forgiveness. If not this i ...
Thank you. That was a curse on him and it has not taken long for it to comes through. Karma is indeed a bitch.
The is going to walk away with cool ghc 10 million and you say he's cursed. Some of you...
Kwasiaman, Kwame Sefa Kai and Dr Bawumia God is chasing you, do you understand the meaning of reputation? Aboa kankani
Gonja Robbers, who are stealling for you? An Ibrahim, a Mahama? So within six years of your presidency, your brother has been able to raise to 100 million dollars to force and buy someone's mines?
So an Ibrahim can own an ...
SAMMY COULD NOT DENY THE BRIEF CASE PARKED WITH BRAND NEW DOLLARS TO A FUNERAL. OYIWA GIRL FRIENDS, HOUSES BOUGHT IN THE USA. BOY OH BOY, CEO OF GOLDBOD. NO VIDEOS THIS TIME BUT YOU ARE HUMAN. FAMILY VALUE THE ...
Sammy let's deport her back home
The Girls School Prefect of All Ashawos in GH has put the young fornicator into the cage.U dare not touch Afia Schwar, she will block your libido
When it is going it is doing. Wait til your wife files for divorce. That is when Sammy Gyamfi will end up like funny face. Incorrence of thought processes
Kwaashiaa buulu your family kwaashiaa you now know yakame kwasiaa your reputation foolish idiot kesevi aboabiba
This homeless unemployed woman identifying as Afia Useless is not worth your space and time Mr Sammy Gyamfi. This is how she survives on SM for some coins. From urchin to perching on some bloke in the Bronx, why waste your en ...
What l want to tell Sammy Gyamfi is that he is one of the most respected citizen in Ghana. Therefore he should take afua as a mad woman that people hire her to spoll the image of highly respected people. Take as you are in a ...
Kwasiman who is the most respected in GH it's in Ur stupid ndc party not GH ofuibiba kwasiman
Afia Schwarzenegger sounds like another desperate dame trying to shout herself to be heard above the raucous din that social media has become in Ghana. Of curse if this story is true then Sammy is in real trouble.
hahahahaha......kwasia now you know how it feels! karma
Do you image damaged? ahhhh hmmm Ghana
NEVER ALLOW NPP TO DESTROY YOU AS THEY DID TO MAHAMA IN 2016.
Sammy, focus on thr work. Withdraw your suit and leave every dog to bark. A barking dog, is making sound. Focus on the GOLDBOD
What work?Sammy Gyamfi is a thief who has no credibility. How dare him sue somebody for defamation when he has defamed so many people in Ghana?Karma has a way of dealing with people and it's just the begging.
Stupid fool. Do u have reputation? U said a lot of trash about pple and u never knew the had reputations
Now you know how character assassination hurts!
Gyamfi defamed many people without basis. God will punish him paaa.
Karma is a bitch. This is just the beginning. You specialised in telling lies and insulting people all in the name of politics. You have not seen anything yet. Wait for your family and love ones to be attached, then you will ...
There is no smoke without fire. There is certainly an iota of truth about this allegations. Deal with it if you feel hurt because you did it to others.
I said it for more than 2 years (and God knows I'm not NPP) that those 2 loudmouths Sam George and Sammy Gyamfi will one day be the downfall of the NDC.. I hope I'm not correct, but NDC would be far better of without these 2 ...
Who owns one of the companies this idiot Sammy Gyamfi told us it for the vice president BMW ofuibiba
Sammy Gyamfi is right in taking Legal Action against those hellbent character assassination groups. There has been this flagrant abuse of free speech in the country. There’s too much Idle Talks and Libellous nonsense in t ...
The in which Kwami Sefa Kayi was warning Sammy Gyamfi has been played over and over since this "whatever revelation" became public, and whether it is true or not, Sammy Gyamfi should remember what he did to others when in opp ...
Sammy Gyamfi is complaining of someone tarnishing his image. He should go back and look at what he has said and done to people including Kwame Sefa Kayi of Peace FM. When you are chewing monkey's hand first look at your own h ...
Oh,prophet Kwame Sefa Kayi,l need prophecy so show me ur church to come there.
Ah, but it has been a common practice for politicians to buy cars for Legon girls.Do you remember PV Obeng and others?
Sammy sue that mumu ashawo who calls herself swartzeneggar, she is a prostitute with no brains.
Kwasiato Sammy Gyamfi, when you lied that hubtel belongs to Bawumia.
WHAT IF SHE PROVES IT? MY MAN LET SLEEPING DOGS LIE!!!TWEAAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA??? I DID!
UGLIER UGLIER THAN EVEN ANOLD SWASSENNGGER-----EI AJOA swassenngger. Your NPP BOY FRIENDS ARE DOOMED NOW SO NW you want to destroy our super boy SAMMY
Haha... inside life! You parade around propagating lies but can't handle it when you reputation is at stake. Sia banku
Afia Swazzneger's pubic hair is full of lice and bedbugs. Is it true that Wontumi farts tui tui on top of her when ejaculating? You remember when she told us. Ashawo cucumber
You go dey explain taya!!
She is working for agradaa , afia is very ugly and bitter . She has no life in usa only way to assist is to blackmail people for money . She will soon be deported to ghsna becuasr of her fake marriage for green card her mouth ...
Co-terminous, amorphous...
It hurts eh. When you lied through your teeth denigrating innocent people you so no harm in it. Karma will vindicate Adwoa Schwar
Kwasea kwa. You see how painful it is if a lie is said about you.
It's another set up
Demimodes like Afia Schwar should join Agrada in jail. They feel they're are the only repository of insult in Ghana. They should count themselves like that our laws are not biting enough like other jurisdictions.
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...
Sammy endure it waiii there is more to come.
Kwame Sefa Kayi taking notes.
So when you did same to Bawumia and chairman general it was ok then me boa?
Look at the person suing someone. You throw stones while you live in a glasshouse and just one stone thrown back at you you are screaming to the court crying of broken window glasses. You haven't seen anything yet. Be prepare ...
See the twisted mouth of Afia Swazzneger. Hahahaha. Very ugly. She is from where? No wonder the whole Ghana saw her nakedness
LOOK AT WHO IS ACCUSING SAMMY OF womanising.
SUCH A STUPID PROSTITUTE AS AFIA. GO INTI HIDING IDIOT
You go explain taya with no evidence
HE CANT EVEN FIRE HIS WIFE ....
K)t) de3, ne bo dwe
If politicians talk like this I laugh. What reputation