Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
My party NDC and Governance, this is terrible
Wo hó kankan s3 Akuffo Addo bini wae..!!!! You mean your people - like Paul Boateng, Kwesi Kwarteng, and the many other Ghanaians outside - can be given some of the highest appointments in the First World countries they have ...
The difference is that Paul Boateng's mother is white and English, and Kwasi Kwarteng was born in England which makes them both English. I don't know about Choi but if he has acquired Ghanaian citizenship, then he is qualifi ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Primitive and primordial tribal bigots and xenophobes. They have started their nonsense! They eat others' shit but no one eats their shit. BRAVO MR. PRESIDENT!
Frankie the moron, are you not the same person who was kicking against the presence of Nigerians in Ghana. You hate your own blacks but readily embrace nonBlacks. Amalakpao.
BUT YOU FEEL THAT AS FOR YOU, NAH. YOU WON'T GIVE TO ANYBODY. WHICH IS SHEER IDIOCY. BECAUSE MANY LIKE HIM COME TO THE COUNTRY AND STEAL. AT LEAST HE CHOSE TO SERVE.
Nonsense comparison
When you vote for a fool as president, this is what happens. Nkwasia appointment sei.
I don't like Nigerian criminals, but I will debut your nonsense. How many Koreans commit crimes in Ghana? Answer that, and realize your stupidity by referring to Nigerians unless you are one of them pretending to be Ghanaian
Good Frankie… you are a gem..
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED AGAIN, Do you know Ghanaians and Africans abroad who has neutralised and holding big positions abroad. Oh Ghana is full of primitives
Ladies and gentlemen, heaven and hell are real places. Nobody ends up in either by chance or accident, but by choice. Make a decision now and start living for your next life here on earth. I recommend Jesus Christ to you; He ...
If you do not know, why are you saying 'the difference is that'?
If you don't know Kojo's background do well to find out before commenting.
We Africans always complain about discrimination against us but it is ok when we do it to others. We have Nigerians, Syrians, Lebanese, and others who have been in Ghana for generations but we will never give them the chance ...
We have Ghanaians who were born in these countries and have lived there all their lives but they are still treated like dirt as third class citizens. Ghanaians are always quick to appease foreigners
PAUL BOATENG AND KWASI KWARTENG WERE BORN THERE THEY DIDNT LIVE THERE TO NATURALIIZED. WITH YOUR KOJO CHOI HE WAS BORN SOMEWHERE AND CAME TO NATURALIZED HERE. ABOAFUNU YOU WILL KEEP BEGGING FOR 5 CEDIS 10 CEDIS FROM YOUR NDC ...
Foolish antelopes! So, in your befuddled homosexual brain, you are not aware that "A Citizen, Is A Citizen, Irrespective Of Where One Is Born..????" Hmmmm.... some too-known animals will always keep disgracing themselves!
It's quite obvious you are stupid. If Kojo Choi decided to be Ghanaian and can be made ambassador to Korea and can get the Korean government to help you in a big way, why do you criticise the Ghana government? He will help Gh ...
Assuming he only naturalised but is a good footballer won't we welcome him?
Why insulting innocent people?
Truly, stupidity is more dangerous than evil.
Ofui,uncultured and idiot.
You are also a homosexual. F.xck off, you faggot
I don't care if he's a citizen. But you atinga, who sleeps with goats and cows, telling someone "who kankan" is something else!
Atinka, why this fury? Eei you people and violence, no wonder your area is always drenched in blood.
You are too foolish. Behave yourself
@Atinka, couldn't you have made your otherwise legitimate comment without the insults? Quite disappointing.
Master you said it all, I know Ghanaians we are too tribal and racism so where from this comments coming from if not from Npp.
Those Ghanaians are getting opposition from abroad are also not deserved to be giving this that k ...
My brother, take Ghana first before ndc.Those guys you mention were born in England. They don't have daul citizenship.Just a question. Can this Korean guy be Präsident in Ghana?
@Atinka. Thank you. Some elements are not born and just can't think outside the box!
Eeeeiii resetting Ghana indeed. Mahama is selling out Ghana for pittance. Has this guy’s loyalty to Ghana been test in any public office? What is his experience?
@Farage, what is your level of education? I will doubt it if you tell me you have gone beyond basic school. Such a weightless and low-depth comment you posted
Plutarch was a good philosopher. Please never use his name again, because you come nowhere per the nonsense that you posted. Read what Farage posted well before you spew garbage here
@Joemens, you are as stupid as that man who impregnated your mother and ran away! That makes you a filthy bastard..!!!! I got to know how weak-brained your master @Farage is just by assessing his broken grammar and the weight ...
Plutarch was not a boor like you.
@Farage, only an idiotic black person will use Farage as a moniker. Fa wo mmoasem no fri ho ko, wai
We are in the 21st cent.
Do countries electing or nominatiing ghanains ask them for their loyalty?
I learnt he is a Ghanaian. He attending Secondary School and University in Ghana.
Correction: I learnt he is a Ghanaian. He attended Secondary School and University (Legon) in Ghana.
ATTENDING SCHOOLS IN GHANA DOESNT MAKE ONE A GHANAIAN CITIZEN UNLESS YOU WERE BORN HERE. ASK YOURSELF WAS HE BORN HERE IN GHANA?
Aoooo! Now you see why they always say that... "SILENCE IS GOLDEN??". You just showed everybody that you don't even deserve to vote in Ghana, or even hold a Ghanaian passport, because you don't know what makes you a Ghanaian
No Please, you don’t have to be born here before you become a Ghanaian. There are various legitimate ways of acquiring citizenship. A foreigner can become a patriotic Ghanaian, even more patriotic than those born here
Another uninformed idiot. Choi is a Naturalized Citizen of Ghana period! What’s your problem?
A BIT OF AN UNCHARTERED GROUND BUT AS MUCH AS HE PERFORMS AND STAYS WITHIN THE RULES OF HIS ASSIGNMENT, I DON'T MIND. KOREANS OR JAPENESES ARE VERY CONVERSATIVE AND PURPOSEFUL JUST AS WE WISH TO ACHIEVE.
SOME COUNTRIES, N ...
Why don't go fuk yourself. Paul Boateng whose father was a cabinet member of Nkrumahs government became minister and high commissioner of the UK to South Africa etc. Why do you pretend to be NDC? You monkey
It would have been justified and fair to this nation if he had been appointed as Ambassador de affairs of Ghanaian-Korean children worldwide. There are a lot of such bastards in Tema-Ashaiman enclosed involved in Crimes. Most ...
There goes another semi-human from the deep jungle! @John bodamfuor! Wo hó kankan s3 Akuffo Addo bini wae..!!!! You reckless fools! You mean your people - like Paul Boateng, Kwesi Kwarteng, and the many other Ghanaians outsi ...
@ Atinka
My brother the aforementioned had the best of British education, that's why they can dine and drink with the Queen's children. Those Korean bastards could not even complete Oninku Primary & Ashaiman Roman.
@John Kwaseato tintintoh b33333..!!!! So, you think a worthless, homeless, and aimless idiot like yourself, who sleeps in a rickety wayside container is better than Kojo Choi, right? Just look at the picture of him and his fa ...
@Atinka continue to waste your data & time U go explain taya. Ibrahim Mahama and Sharaf Mahama are scrambling for Ghana's natural resources. Big JOHN is only distracting our attention with those appointments to allow them loo ...
Huuuuuuuu.......... @Atta Kay the shameless 38.2% animal. You have done all your best to drag Ibrahim Mahama into your f.xcking politics, but he's just too matured for you donkeys! He's been working so hard and employing many ...
Can you see tgat you are the only one insulting people?
What does that tell you?
Reflect and repent
When you are only some 38.2% ruffians who will always like to make noise 24/7, then it is just one man who will step out to take you on
Your atopahene ap3tw3 hene John Bull Mahama is giving quack appointments and dirty smelling he goat like you atinga is supporting him. Do you know the background of this man that you are supporting him. Kwasia junkie boy.
Can't you make your submission without mention Ashiaman and more over most of them are batter then you and some of your family members fools with jealous mind
If this presenter is a product of the Free SHS Policy of the past Government, then that policy must, as a matter of urgency be 'reviewed', and replaced with a more beneficial education policy; before the 'reasoning fabric' of ...
IF GHANAIAN DIPLOMATS AND OTHER LEADERS WERE NOT USELESS, LAZY AND CORRUPT, MAHAMA WOULD NEVER HAVE DISHED OUT SUCH A SENSITIVE DIPLOMATIC APPOINTMENT TO A KOREAN CITIZEN STRANGELY CALLED "KOJO".
ANYWAY, THE LATE DR. KWAME ...
This is a good move by the president of Ghana. Let people of the world who are Ghanaians by birth or naturalized serve Ghana if they are found capable and competent for the job they are selected for. Same should be applied to ...
Ah ah ah ah, my party and Governance. What is going on. My party NDC, aaaaba
stop these lots of ghanaians roaming abroad,some ministers have dual citizenship even
Nkwasiafo if he were to be a footballer scoring goals all over stupids Ghanaian's will be chasing him to come and play for stupid blacks so what has change this time around.
Thank brother you said it all
Good move Mr. President. God bless you. Even the suspended chief justice said having Ghana birth certificate doesn't make you a Ghanaian
As a Ghanaian I feel very proud that we have a President who is very enlightened and appoints people based on their competence, wisdom and knowledge rather than solely on the basis of their social or political connections or ...
Master stroke, Mr President. Didn't Nkrumah's marriage to Egyptian Fathia enhance Ghana - Egypt relationship very much? When Hearts of Oak appointed Japanese-American as head coach, it drew lots of Japanese expats in Ghana to ...
Don't mention that confused witchy, bitchy pig. Chief INJUSTICE torkornoo, jezebel mensah and that stupid perpetual of the nurses and midwives council are a disgrace to womanhood. Men should wake up and stop giving their birt ...
Ghana tolerates and ready to work with all nations .
A brilliant idea towards inclusiveness of people who see it desirable to be part of our community and heritage. We often applaud when Ghanaians in the diaspora are elevated in their respective countries of abode. Wishing you ...
His own ppl in Bawku are killing each other like animals. He shd have channelled his inclusiveness to his village. Ghanaian Taxpayers cannot afford that wasteful expenditure.
Gyimifuor ba @Nana, you are a highly matured cow! Nantwie muuuuu... do you even pay any tax on the galamsey work that you are doing? Beasty donkey like you! I will advise President Mahama to appoint your stinky, diseased moth ...
Massa , you need to get that head of yours examined.
Excellent.
Today there are naturalized Ghanaians holding positions like mayor's ,SENETORS ,HIGH COURT JUDGES ,MPs, in the USA ,UK ,Sweden ECT..I see nothing wrong for KOJO CHOI appointment, so far as he holds a Ghanaian citizenship he ...
Assembly of God Church would have awarded John Dramani Mahama a medal,if this position had been given to brother Koku Anyidoho. It would had crown his effort of National Thanksgiving and Prayers.
I was just informed that your stupid chimpanzee - Nana Akuffo Addo, appointed Paul Afoko, your former party financier as Ghana's High Commissioner to the UK before he left power. Can you confirm that to me
What is important is now Ghanaians born outside who have dual citizenship must be respected as possible political appointees. Now the door is open.
Mahama is determined to leave sth for the record. The ordinary Ghanaian is proud to see his relative appointed to a government service in the US, so why not another foreigner in Ghana.
Mahama lacks vision and imagination, he can never leave any good record behind.His kindergarten mindset is not allowing him to take the right decisions. Where's his cutting cost campaign message?
Just check your heart. U don’t wish well for the country because it is not the your uncle who is president right? and because of your hatred, everything should go badly. Let’s eschew this behavior from us as a society
He is a major Financier of the party....politricians appointed as ambassadors whiles career ambassadors at stalked home as bureaucrats
Do you know Fadi Dabboisi the Arab? He is a card bearing NPP member. Shut your stupid mouth
Fadi was born and bred in Ghana.He had all his education in Ghana.I am also aware he's a pilot.Again his late father had almost all his investments in Ghana.
I understand Gyakye Quaison was born and raised in Canada, is it true?
I learnt he is a Ghanaian. He attended Secondary School and University (Legon) in Ghana.
We have Ghanaians in UK and USA parliament, we don't see anything with that one. Are we that greedy?
We should tap all talent to the benefit of our country. I applaud the President for this choice.
Kwasi kwarteng, Adam Afriyie, Samuel Philip Gyimah and many more as MPs in UK.
All inclusive . We should not be discriminatory.
The black man has found comfort and solace in slavery.
Brainless fool... you are definitely living in some deep cave
Hahahaaaaa the Bole Bamboi gangster has lost hope in his black appointees. His last hope is the tainted white Asian.
When blacks are appointed as ministers in the Uk and elsewhere, just like I see Ghanaians, Nigeria etc nobody complains… if it wasn’t happening, we would have called them racist.. KOJO deserves it simple… are are rather ...
GOOD JOB JDM.
CONGRATULATIONS KOJO CHOI , ALL THE BEST
Let me ask the silly people who are commenting on this appointment foolishly.
Assuming if he was a great football player who has become part of us in law or principle and decide to play for the black stars ,would those sayi ...
My brother Nuumo, talk again oo! These Npp people resemble the word hypocrites.
Let's tread cautiously before the Chinese agenda becomes real.....to rule Africa. Who's kojo choi ?
THIS IS NOT NEW OR NEWS .WE SEE THOSE APPOINT PURELY GHANAIAN PARTICULARLY AKYEMS AND WE SEEN THEIR BENCHMARK
Gonja Robbers, who are stealling for you? An Ibrahim, a Mahama? So within six years of your presidency, your brother has been able to raise to 100 million dollars to force and buy someone's mines?
So an Ibrahim can own an ...
Ghanaweb is a shit site. Instead of you to search deep about the man, you just made a shallow search and post it
Typical ghanaweb. Lazy journalism
Protest are racist comments!!! Beware discrimination goes both ways. Nico a white Ghanaian.
That's all we need to turn the country around! The police will stop taking bribe and the whole country would be reset. Let's just hope his alliangence
ITS CHILDISH WHY SEND KOJO TO HIS HOME COUNTRY AS GHANAS AMBASSADOR?
He can negotiate and represent Ghana better over there
You don't know much about Koreans.They hate and don't trust mixed blood including their own folks born outside.Find out from the Abossey Okine spareparts dealers.
Even YOU - @Ama..!!!! You are worse than the worst Korean racist when it comes to discrimination and tribalism. Shut your beaks and let us think, you dirty hypocrites!
This is a good appointment and we applaud Mahama for his commitment to good governance. Let the evil NPP supporters cry and jump into the sea. NPP must know that Mahama ancestors owned the land of Ghana and he can choose to w ...
NPP TRIBAL PARTY WILL NEVER DO SUCH A THING. THEY ARE SO TRIBAL AND FOOLS. GIVEN THE CHANCE TO RULE GHANA, TJEY COULD NOT COMPLETE A SINGLE PROJECT IN KUMASI FOR 8 YEARS
It doesn't matter. JDM needs those with IDEAS. Nana Addo & his FUGITIVE nephew Ken Ofori Atta, PURE Ghanaians failed miserably.
Half cast can play black stars??? Ofui
People should go n check how many Ghanaians are even mps in different countries. It’s like some people are just evil
When Ghanaians head that, a Ghanaian became a prime minister in the UK, everyone was happy. Now a Ghanaian -korean is ambassador, hypocrites are shouting. Not everything we have to make noise about. We openly accept everyone ...
Black man as American President, so why not..
When Ghanaians are given opportunities to serve in other countries we are happy and brag about them but when other nationals are appointed by our government we complain, what kind of stupid mentally are we???
I had an interaction with a South African white man who works in a company that employs other foreign nationals.
The complains from his fellow Semitic race colleagues is that his behaviour is like that of an African.
That ...
We must let "practical common sense" way-in here.
Mr. Kojo Choi is of Korean descent.
This will be a very good way of connecting with the Government and Business Community of South Korea, which is currently one of the prese ...
Ghanaweb, why the RUSH to publish this important article without first doing a check about the man? This puts you in bad light as you have already been described as a sibling of Fred Blay's Daily Guide NETWORKS.
Intact sone Ghanaians sre fools if your child was educated abroad and becomes government appointees to that country we call it blessings but in ghana its the opposite.
Nkwasiasem, u guys travel outside seeking a nationality. Hypocrite
What about if he is and has been an agent all these while?. Don't understand estimate these guys for theh can even married and work as ordinary people but yet spies.
What about the 100s of thousands of people with African descent now holding positions of trust in Europe and USA, are they also spies as per your logic?
To be frank with everybody, I don’t see anything wrong because he is a Ghanaian per our constitution. What I don’t know is whether he still holds allegiance to Korea or not.
Mr president bravo, well done sir.
When the Man brings 10 000 scholarship s from the Korean Government for Ghanaian Children then you will scrambling for some .All the best
Fck scholarship..
For those who knows what the reset agenda means won't complain about this unprecedented appointment by JDM..
It is unbelievable what this Mahama government is representing. Lack of patriotism and nationalism. Only capitalistic approach as a social democratic. While indigenous Ghanaians who are really educated, competent and committe ...
Kojo Choi will make a better President than a bush Asanteman.
He wad my mate at legon-2021 year group.Some of my mates were Martin kpebu,Algalga,Adjoa sarfo.....
Kojo Choi's appointment, regardless of how the President thinks, should reflect how the public feels. He should not be too burnt on that. He can be equally beneficial to Ghana and himself in many other ways not necessary for ...
If he was born in Ghana it fine... There are roles which are reserved of naturally born Ghanaians.. Natives and not naturalised... Let be very careful with this.. This is wrong
Shut up there! Stinky dog!! Can you provide the legislation forming the basis of your stupid comment? Silly idiots groaning outbloud in opposition!
Ir is Day 2 of the Global Crusadw with Kumuyi tagged : The Source of All Possibilities from 24-29 th July 2025 with the Convener Pas (Dr.) Kumuyi ministering at 4.00pm daily and Sunday 7.00am. There is Ministers Conference at ...
Ghanaians should shut up. United States is great because of diversity. Just few months ago, a Ghanaian- American judge in California was in the news for challenging Trump's immigration nonsense. I went to work and my America ...
He represents us to the outside... There are roles not anyone can be made to take.. Yes some roles can permit other pple but not this one.. It is wrong and we can be sold as a people. There is no problem with his color all we ...
Is your personal thinking what you want us to accept forcefully here........
Kojo Choi is a naturalized Ghanaian by long term choice. His commitment to Ghana is evident by his heavy investment in many local businesses. These are the Ambassadors who can grow Ghana further this time by forging closer ti ...
Sorry this is not acceptable and I think Mahama is not being sensible with his appointments. I mean how many Ghanaian's living in korea have been appointed? Give us a break with the nonsense.
We are fools keke.. Now they can influence us.. Do u know what we call sensitive roles... Come here in UK.. No alll roles can be taken by anyone
Don’t we enstool and enskin foreigners as traditional rulers
Nothing wrong with that within Ghana
Ghanaians are always happy when a Ghanaian is appointed abroad , fools open your eyes it’s 2025
Barack Obama, a Kenyan chop president in America.
This guy can be an mp in Ghana.. No problem but not outside... That's a sensitive role
Ghanaians are too envious...we have Ghanians occupying key positions in other countries..why can't this Korean descent be appointed...stop the hate foolish Ghanians
What u said is two different things... He can be mp, a chief etc in Ghana.. There are sensitive roles
Just [Quote] the legislation that supports what you are lying about here
Ghanaians have carried their tribalism far. The man is of Korean parentage but is a Ghanaian. He deserves the position as any Ghanaian. Let's stop the hate. Racism is bad when it's perpetuated against an African. We should al ...
He is Ghanaian and some roles are not the preserve of naturalised Ghanaians. He can be a chief, Mp, dcr, what ever within Ghana... To make him ambassador is risky and no serious country will do that... Check the US, UK. Germa ...
Are you more intelligent than the people who appointed him? Hypocrites with attitude
You're a liar, he can be made an ambassador. Quote the law in Ghana which says he cannot be appointed an ambassador. Don't be assuming because assumption is not a law!
Instead of asking others to do any checking, you rather need to do some checking. For if you do, you'll discover that many Ghanaians who are naturalized citizens in the USA and in many European countries can be found serving ...
For me, this is a great move. Sometimes doing things outside and beyond the box, which are legal is what Ghana needs now.
At least he is not coming to create a kingdom like some idiotic Nigerian. This man has lived his life in Ghana. Let’s utilise his links to South Korea to woo investors to come and create jobs. South Koreans are hardworking ...
Npp fools, Madeline Albright was born in praque Czech republic in 1937 but became USA foreign minister under Clinton , well done president Mahama
I'm disappointed by this ignorance surrounding citizenship. We live in a globalized world. If I were president, I wouldn’t give important positions based solely on citizenship; I would rather give them to competent people f ...
The question is, is he a citizen by law? Yes he is. End of arguments
Come ooo a no come understand Mahama again ooo!!, oh but he should've know better na, he is not that old to understand all the plot, or he is part of them?, what is he leading this to get into?? Hmmmm this country is a Christ ...
I'm disappointed by this ignorance surrounding citizenship. We live in a globalized world. If I were president, I wouldn’t give important positions based solely on citizenship; I would rather give them to competent people f ...
Ghanaians are hypocrites like the devil..It’s ok if naturalized Ghanaians to other nations are appointed in other countries to top political positions but it’s sin for naturalized other nations citizens as Ghanaians to be ...
The president is just showing Ghanaians how not to be stupid. Some of you Ghanaians that lack sense should go to the sea side and burn the sea. A Nigerian will be next
No wonder these guys are supporting the fake Igbo king
HE GAVE 33 YEARS OF HIS LIFE LIVING IN GHANA WHAT ELSE HE NEED TO DO TO PROVE HE IS GHANAIAN LIKE EVERYONE ELSE DIE AND REBORN? PLEASE STUPID GHANIANS GROW UP
Let’s not be primitive about this …the world has evolved . We have blacks playing for England and vice versa. Once he’s got the right documentation nothing prevents him. Born in Ghana is not the only requirement for bei ...
Mahama at it again. He has started selling Ndc foot soldiers for piglets
Good job Mahama
Today an ambassador
Tomorrow an MP
The day after, a President
This is how it all starts
This appointment should be resisted…
Aaaah Mr President, you are doing so well and we are all happy and proud of you, only to m ...
Well calculated
He is Nigeria man aboa some Ghanaians a very foolish Paa
Shut up the nay sayers! He’s a Ghanaian. Hypocrites.
DEPORT ALL THOSE FOOLISH NIGERIANS FROM GHANA
Those sponsoring that Ayigbe boy stupidly call himself Kelvin Taylor to insult and degrade the Ashanti people are failing in their plans. In the sense that ASHANTIS Twi Language is dominating the landscape of the entire count ...
JM with all respect l don't agree with you on this appointment. Kindly think over it again please
There should not be any controversy or outrage over Mr. Kojo Choi’s appointment. This is an industrious fine gentleman who has served Ghana in various sectors in his own small way. Ghanians should not forget that we have nu ...
o me Ghanaweb is the problem, why the RUSH to publish this important article without first doing a check about the man? This puts you in bad light as you have already been described as a sibling of Fred Blay's Daily Guide NET ...
Very interesting appointment. Never knew the guy. I hope he'll make us proud.
NPP NKWASEAFO. AKUFFO ADDO ANO S3 BUTA. HE DID NOTHING FOR KUMASI IN 8 SOLID YEARS, EVEN THE AIRPORT WHICH MAHAMA STARTED HE COULD NOT FINISH FOR PLANES TO LAND AT NIGHT
Hmmmmm Ghana,
which of our neighboring countries, in fact the whole of Africa, is wide opened like the toto of an ashawo and letting in any tom dick and harry to be called a Ghanaian to detriment of indigenous communiti ...
I enjoyed it so much how NPP is kissing our ARSE. Hehe he the table has really turned. I swear they will be in MISERABLE opposition for at least 24 years whether they like or not. Please Mahama use your super majority powe ...
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...
Kwame Nkrumah was elected as LA mayor
Henry Kissinger and Magdalene Albright , both former Secretaries of State USA were both naturalized Americans. See the parallel here.
He is a naturalized Ghanaian and as a Ghanaian qualifies to hold positions of his country which is Ghana
I support Choi's appointment as Ghana's ambassador to South Korea. He is a naturalised ghanaian and has lived in Ghana for 33 years He is law - abiding and has not got himself entangled in any illegai activities that unde ...
Excellent move by President Mahama, the world is changing and Ghana should change with it. We want to see more of these appointments across the world, the benefits and advantages of such appointments is huge. Most of our Amba ...
A Ugandan born man is to become New York City mayor
Bravo mister president. This shows that Ghana is becoming a mature country.
Who were his classmates? Can he speak any Ghanaian language or languages? If yes, why not? If no, then it raises a question about his appointment.
You see the stupidity of ndc justify any foolishness. Do it now and see what happen in future. Learn from Trump useless Mahama only 4 yrs want to destroy the country.
Rubbish. Learn what from Trump? You apparently don't know why that evil bully Trump was voted back into office. Mahama and his team are working hard to clean up the mess that your NPP government spent eight precious years cre ...
I wish to be part of this program
Mahama should rather be called show man, he do all. Kudos
I want to express my happiness concerning the appointment of Mr. Kojo Choi as Ghanaian Ambassador to South Korea. President Mahama has made a very wise decision. Choi is a Ghanaian. There are other Ghanaian citizens who who a ...
Mahama is a different kind of leader in the Kwame nkrumah mold. I pray all his plans for Ghana comes to fruition.
His mother is a ghanian he chooses ndc that's wonderful
Even if his parents are not Ghanaians he can follow due process to become a Ghanaian citizen if he so wish. NPP banza, Npp racist party meant for Akans only.
Congratulations. This is a good example for Africa. We jubilate when a Ghanaian is appointed in the Europe or America to Parliament.
BRAVO CHOI, IF YOU WRE TO COME TO AMERICA, YAANUM WILL BE ASKING YOU TO CLEAN THEIR TOILETS MEANWHILE YOU ARE .............THAN THEM,
Bank ...
NPP must stop this nonsense! A foreigner can become a citizen of Ghana if he or she follows due process to that effect. We have many people of Ghanaian descent who have become Americans, Europeans, Canadians and so on. I know ...
By reading most commot can clearly see how empty most Ghanaians heads are. May God help you brainless fools brains . What a joke of a people
What's wrong to give position to a white man to handle? Our black people are handling similar positions in white man's country. In any case What's wrong to give the whole country back to white people to rule over us? Folks pl ...
Which white man's nation? Is it the USA that is a land stolen by white men or UK the colonizer that colonised many African countries? Massa clear off
I wonder how some Ghanaians can be that racist! He’s a naturalized Ghanaian and qualifies for this position, the most important of all is for him to get good deals for Ghana, period!!
How many naturalised non-ethnic Koreans have govt positions in Korea. Black man and foolishness
This is total madness..
There is nothing wrong. Was Rawlings not a President.?
Did he have both parents from Ghana?
Kojo Choi is ethnically Korean. No Ghanaian parents or grandparents
The man is a Ghanaian citizen, and there's nothing wrong with him being appointed as an Ambassador to South Korea. Many Ghanaians who have become naturalized citizens in countries across the globe often receive high level app ...
S0uth k0rea is million times better than gh, yet he chose ghana. He will serve ghana better than th0se think they are ghanaians than him. What is the achievement of those we have been appointing since independence?. Kojo has ...
Kojo Choi's appointment as ambassador to South Korea is a strategic one
If Npp don't like it tgey can go burn the sea at cape coast
I see nothing wrong they are maney Ghanians in Europe holding high positions on politics
He's a Ghanian period. Why don't you give him the to serve his country?
What I want Ghanaians to know and understand is that there are more people of the like of Kojo Choi who were born in Ghana and have lived and been educated in Ghana for many years. If you lived in Tema then you would apprecia ...
Hi folks! I hope you all remember Deng Xiaoping. He once said and I quote:
„…. It doesn‘t matter if the cat is black or white, so long as it catches mice.“
Let‘s give Kojo the chance.
~~> Welcome to the best sex dating site -- Sexy24.mom