'The National Cathedral is not a crime scene' – Charles Juanah fights back

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Koliko 5 months ago

What do you mean Charles Owusu Juanah is a devout Christian? Please how much was spent to launch the National Cathedral in USA?

• Kofi 5 months ago

Immediately you see his face you will know that this idiot is a thief

• Philipo 5 months ago

Charles Owusu Juanah. Kwasea man. Where was this fool when corrupt Rev Kusi Victor Adu Gyamfi was using double identity. Stupid man wearing hat

• Kwadwo Asare 5 months ago

God bless you Charles Owusu Jana and the critics who think it is a crime to honour God with holy vows be put to shame.

• don`t care !!! © 5 months ago

career criminal!“Stay away from that guy. He looks like a career criminal.”Not every rascal is a thief, but every thief is a rascal.

Hmmm! Society prepares the crime; the criminal commits it.
    Crime and bad lives are t ...

• Sammy 5 months ago

Eii, because of poli-tircs, you can just insult someone just like that.
    Time will definitely Tell

• Francis 5 months ago

May God almighty bless you Charles Owusu. All those who hate to see kingdom glory be scattered like sanballat and Tobiase

• Kofi 5 months ago

Another thief. Look at his mouth like Johnson Combien. A thief calling himself a Christian. Tweaaa

• Francis 5 months ago

Kofi read the Bible Matthew chapter 5. Jesus says Blessed are those who men would say all evil against you because of my name.” You are calling Charles a thief for standing for honour and glory of God. The more you call hi ...

• Lantaski 5 months ago

Charles Owusu Juana is a complete THIEF. Where did he steal that kobolor hat from? May the anger of God burn away all these charlatans

• Nii Amu KG 5 months ago

Another man stealing in the name of God.
    The title deeds is in the name of God.
    Aboah !.

• David Ahwoi 5 months ago

Nii Amugi David said LORD let them curse but you would bless. The Nation Cathedral shall be built. No body can change that.

• Obey 5 months ago

@David Ahwoi, are you on drugs??

• Major 5 months ago

Ghana is cursed with so many fools in sensitive national spots.

• CHAAAMAN WONTUMI 5 months ago

Has God told anybody that his rent has expired???????AAAAHHHHHHHHHHH GHANA.

• Donatus 5 months ago

No wonder, what else do we expect from you?

• Bruce 5 months ago

This man looks like an ex-convict and active drug addicit

• Walahi 5 months ago

His face looks like Satan under the hat. Kwasea bastard

• Ayitey 5 months ago

Bruce may God who lives in darkness reward you for insult.

• ASHUA BODEY 5 months ago

MASA YOU NEED HELP !! YOU ARE A MENTAL PATIENT. PLEASE GO BACK TO YOUR PSYCH MEDICATION. COMMON SENSE AND CRITICAL AND INTELLIGENT ANALYSIS ON STATE PROJECTS. JUST LOOK AT THE MONIES WASTED ON NOTHING. DO YOU KNOW THE MEANI ...

• Sammy 5 months ago

Great piece of work, Juanah.
    Poli-tircs, should not be used to tarnish the image of A Sacred Edifice.
    All who are propagating falsehood because of poli-tircs should remember that, JUDGEMENT day is there for all of us

• John 5 months ago

Hahahaha crime scene is a mild word. It is a murder scene. Criminals. You should all be languishing in jail. Fool.

• Abiola 5 months ago

It is a crime scene.

• Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene 5 months ago

WHAT A BOMBSHELL!
    RIDICULOUSLY RIDICULOUS STATEMENT!
    THE SITTING HOLE IS A CRIME OBJECT!
    STOLE IN THE NAME OF THE LORD!
    Arrest ALL OF THEM!

• Dread 5 months ago

Where from this nation wrecker?

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Oruru

• Bfoh 5 months ago

Woow. I’m really impressed by this noble man. God will indeed bless you for defending what belongs to Him and for standing for the truth. Indeed, the truth shall surely stand.

• Fragrance of Money 5 months ago

Buluuuuu. This guy is a pu.ssy.

• Kweku 5 months ago

Opinions are like noses. Everyone is entitled to one

• Matete 5 months ago

ANOTHER NPP CRIMINAL TALKING TRASH. THIEF MAN

• gh.citizen 5 months ago

Are you from space or Jupiter?

• Ken 5 months ago

Shameless people.

• Hanyevi 5 months ago

What is your description of God? Is God sitting somewhere and wanting a house to be built up for him? If God is the omnipotent, omniscient and the creator of nature where from yhid village idea that a cathedral is being built ...

• Sammy 5 months ago

God is spirit and those who worship him must do so in spirit and truth. You don’t use logic to worship God the Bible says carnal man does not understand the things of God. Those us who believe in him shall build the nationa ...

• Oklemekuku 5 months ago

Devout Christian? Give me a break.

• Sam Fante warrior. 5 months ago

Criminals where's the National Cathedral, talk about your shithole and stop to fool.

• Kwamina 5 months ago

It is not even worth commenting your views.

• Jerusalem 5 months ago

He looks like a caricature in that hat. Idiot with a white aponkye berd thinking he is important. Tweaaa. . Where from this fool..please sack him from the country

• Francis 5 months ago

Look at his appearance and personality. He looks like a Chicago Mafia working for Al Capone.

• niibi 5 months ago

rubbish.

• Another Criminal taht needs be jailed 5 months ago

Unbelievable, this guy admitted that 225million GhCs was disbursed from governmant coffers, when this project was conceived as an individual pledge by Nana Addo to God, not part of NPP manifesto or government project. We were ...

• Ohene 5 months ago

With your complains of lack of certain Medical Equipment in some Hospitals, did The Governments before 2016 know or see such Problems? Our Charakter of No-Mentainance and I Don't for Government projects has set our Nation alw ...

• JULOR CAESAR 5 months ago

That sham national cathedral is a testament to Akufo-Addo's arrogance, corruption, indifference and misplaced priorities. That huge hole called a national cathedral is a real crime scene, crimes committed by thieving politici ...

• Nativeking 5 months ago

Charlie you said it all. Good job.

• ObuasiMan 5 months ago

Devout christian and lawyer Charles, stop it. Akuffo Addo did not provide any seed money. Why didn't you and other christians raise funds to fulfill Akuffo Addo's dream and not recklessly spends Ghana's money?

• OSAFO KANTANKA 5 months ago

With all your Twisted Mind and Defence of Nana Addo’s doomed Cathedral project , was that presented to our Parliament for discussion? Absolutely NO!!! So why do you even refer to it as “The National Cathedral “? We ...

• Ujah 5 months ago

See, one thing is becoming clearer, 4th June beatings n killings although might have happened on innocent Ghanaians, some actually deserves it. Because there were too many stupid fools running around doing stupid things with ...

• Billy Bones 5 months ago

Well done brother, it's a master piece and only the wise will understand.