'A third term for President Mahama must not and will not happen' - Nyaho-Tamakloe

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Donatus 5 months ago

Forget about them Dr. JM is not even interested; he won't do it.

• Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 5 months ago

John Drossmani Mahama and his thuggish zongo brother Ibrahim Mahama will surely bribe Nyaho Tamakloe with millions of stolen "galamsey" dollars to silence him.

• Hilla 5 months ago

I think the constitution should be amended to say two “CONSECUTIVE” terms

• Matete 5 months ago

WITH ALL HUMILITY PRESIDENT MAHAMA WILL NEVER GO FOR A THIRD TERM AS I KNOW HIM. GHANAIANS SHOULD RELAX OVER THIS ISSUE AND RATHER THINK MORE ABOUT THE BAR THAT MAHAMA IS SETTING THAT WILL BE USED TO MEASURE THE PERFORMANCE O ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Itdddd

• Achakanapaya 5 months ago

JDM is not even interested ooh. He is not a greedy Bustard.

• James 5 months ago

My senior is a world class democrat and so he will not even dream of that venture. OGA,so far so good. I give you 95%.

• Kofi 5 months ago

At times, I wonder if these people do not read the Constitution. Where is it in the Constitution that 2/3 can be used to change the number of terms of the one who comes as the president? There are provisions that the 2/3 is a ...

• Kofi 5 months ago

Article 66 (Presidential Term Limit) is an entrenched clause.
    To amend it, the following must happen:

✅ Steps to Amend an Entrenched Clause in Ghana:
    A bill must be published in the Gazette at least 6 months before it' ...

• Kofi 5 months ago

Even if all MPs both NDC and Npp combined cannot change the presidential term limit without the people of Ghana voting in a referendum.

• Wisdom 5 months ago

Maintained Mahama beyond 4 years term until another visionary immerge.

• Onipaba 5 months ago

Duncan bloated ego Williams you have a missed call.

• Black Jah 5 months ago

I hope the opulent greedy diabolical schemer archbishop is reading.

• Ij 5 months ago

Well said Nyako

• Concerned- Tema 5 months ago

When 31million of Ghanaians say another term must happen, Togbui what can you do? Please keep your opinion.