The door to professional slavery continues to be opening 4 Ghanaians...Hmmmm!
Hahahaha. Who wants to go to Mozambique? Hahahaha, and Colombia? Unless to engage in illegal Drugs Business. If your Traveling Passport has a Colombian Immigration Stamp in it, never dream of visiting any of the Developed Wes ...
Hmmmm... as for you this SILLY BOY @Frank Agyena-Karikari..!!!! See how all the good people of Ghana are mourning Daddy Lumba, because he has used his God-given life exceptionally well on earth. Daddy Lumba has been able to l ...
THE DAY YOU START RESPECTING YOURSELVES AND STOP COMPULSIVE STEALING AT NATIONAL SCALE, RESPECTABLE COUNTRIES WILL OPEN THEIR DOORS FOR YOU.
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.... ..... you ...
Qur'an. is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Ghana
Continue posing on the Quran one day your d**k will block and no Doctor can do anything about it.
You call Morocco a “useless” Country? Wow! You’re such an irredeemable imbecile. At at least the ongoing WAFCON have you noticed their stadia? Anyway you are a village vagabond who has never travelled before and kontomi ...
AND I CAN SEE THE FOUR COUNTRIES THE ARTICLES WAS REFERRING TO, MOROCCO IS NOT INSIDE. APPARENTLY YOU HAVE TRAVELED THE ENTIRE MILKY WAY GALAXY BUT UNFORTUNATELY YOU DON'T KNOW HOW TO COUNT TO FOUR. SAD
Is that some oversight all that you have in your arsenal to fire back at Mort. Shame on you.
**..... simple oversight...
I am thinking that either the ghanaweb report did not fully cover the details of the Foreign Ministers revelation or he the Foreign Minister did himself a disservice by not fully explaining how and why visas will not be mutua ...
Anonymity sweet, init?
Mort,why should anyone visit Morocco. It's a shithole country .
@Condoleezza,
Thank you for trying to reset the brain of Agyena-Karikari. I think it's too late now because I've been telling him time without number, that the name Rawlings is living rent-free in his brain and there's nothi ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
@Condo, Agyena the idiot is in his 70s. Of course, he will still be a fool until he dies.
Yes but I will be sensible than your foolish and idiotic ugly mother. Go and take a a shower because you stink like a Pigsty. You are a God forgotten Bastard.
I can see you are just paid to insult everyone who puts out TRUTH that brings out whatever is wrong about the NDC government's propaganda!
What Frank said is the TRUTH so stop your stupidity in forcing Ghanaians to accept ev ...
@condoleeza rice, I can see you are just paid to insult everyone who puts out TRUTH that brings out whatever is wrong about the NDC government's propaganda!
What Frank said is the TRUTH so stop your stupidity in forcing Ghan ...
Most of the comments here confirms that Hon. Sam Okudzeto Ablakwa, the CIA, Scotland Yard and CSI combined investigator is the biggest nightmare and a stinging bee in the arse of NPP nauseating vagabonds and bloody scoundrel ...
Joker, do you know the number of us who travel to work in the oil fields in Mozambique???? Stop ur useless ranting....... that's a good move
Oh, Just allow them to continue bleeding. That December election results is still working bad on them. By 2028, half of all those animals would have gone mad. They will go out and and be voting mistakenly to endorse the NDC f ...
@Mm, thank you. Most of these NPP raccoons have never travelled outside of their villages and kraals and tents before. All they hear about are UK, US, "Jaamani" (sic), Canada and Holland. They have no clue what is happening i ...
Frank, Okudjeto Ablakwa thinks he has achieved something great for Ghana.
Shut up there, @Samus kwasiampanin ba! We haven't seen Ablakwa foolishly breaking down our Trade Fair Complex when he knows he hasn't got any money to rebuild. It is mad people who do that. Go and look for your father. Taaaab ...
.... and free unenlightened speech flows shamelessly in excreta laden gutters. So for you this Agyena-Karikari, you only want to go to those countries that continue to disrespect you, those countries that enslaved you for the ...
@Learned bro, you are really a learned and enlightened brother. What else can you expect from that senseless Agyena Karikari, a dunce who is actually domiciled in Atlanta, GA in his almighty U.S of A cleaning the Prada smelli ...
Frankie, you very much know that you are trying to cross the Rubicon and enter my territorial waters. I have not changed much yet. Don’t start me.
I am domiciled in Atlanta but happily employed and work for my salary. I do ...
But Mr Frank Agyena-Karikari, your zany and unreasonable posturing on this platform has continued to offend and attract the ire of many other subscribers for ages. This has gone on to the extent that out of exasperation some ...
@Frank Agyena Karikari,My brother don't bother your head about Frankie.He has been bought by the Ndc to spew nonsense and gibberish so he has no mind of fhis own.I pity him so much.
THE MINISTER OKUJETO ABLAKWA HIMSELF WILL NOT LIKE TO TRAVEL TO COLUMBIA UNLESS ON COCAINE BUSINESS TRIP DISGUISED AS EH!...COMPLETE IT YOURSELF....TWEAA.
The essence of Frank Agyena-Karikari's post above seems to say that, "I am ignorant fool, hahahaha". In short, he is unwittingly making a mockery of himself.
You are correct ooo, who wants to travel to these countries. These people they think we are fools. They should send their families to those countries they are not serious at all. Ablakwa think far wai
To the uninformed, Commonwealth of Dominica is NOT Dominican Republic.
It's a shame some Ghanaians DON'T read.
Useless African leaders, AU and ECOWAS. Why should Africans need visas to visit other African countries. What is the use of AU AND ECOWAS if they both could not facilitate visa free visits among member states. Europeans South ...
Apart from Columbia all these countries had visa waivers with Ghana long time.
Nigerians will start migrating to these countries noon with Ghana passport and we will see the results. I rest my case.
why not US,Germany,canada,switzerland,UK?What is one going to do in these countries?
It’s so so sad that Ghanaians have such a dude to be their Foreign Minister!
@kk @Kwesi You've had 8 years, why didn't you get visa free for the countries you mentioned?
Benji, many Western countries will not just give free entrance to Ghanaians into their countries because of some countries that Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings aligned Ghana to. Yes, countries like Libya and Cuba. Free visas to th ...
Gyimifuor ba @Kwesi..!!!! Have you seen our young and hardworking Foreign Minister anywhere, using a whopping sum of $97 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground..?? On the other hand, your brainless chimpanzee ...
Ghanaians travel to these countries Visa free already. It's a fluke
NPP idiots and stupid comments. Your Bawumia will not come to power
@YAO..WHY THE INSULTS? An AKAN does not show such character.
He is no Akan. He is Posting on a stolen identity. Yes, they are just like that..
Yaw stop this nonsense about Bawumia and make a very constructive comment on the subject being discussed. Visa free to these countries mentioned, tell us relevant it is to Ghanaians and l heard one idiot saying why NPP could ...
The main message from @Yaw is so clear: your Humpty-Dumpty Walewale Donkey Bawumia will NEVER come to power. For the where ??
Mtcheew.
When r u resigning?
Never.
He is not going to resign because he has no place to slot himself into. He will be a Squared Peg in a Round Hole. He can only fit in his NDC which he has sheepishly followed and stupidly defended. Apart from the offices of th ...
@ Frank Agyena Karikari. Animal like you. Pig. Did your Ken Ofori Atta resign? Was the fool not a kwasea minister for seven and half years? At your age you will not grow up. Always on Ghanaweb mingling with 20 year olds. ...
This government is not serious. Who even goes to Sao Tome, Mozambique, Columbia and Dominica? For what? So you think by having visa free to these countries, you have achieved what? What is in that country that people want to ...
Gyimi saa!
You're uninformed.
Commonwealth of Dominica is NOT the same Dominican Republic.
Go and check your facts before you get more confused or confuse other nitwits like you.
Villager! DO you know Sao Tome? I am also Ghanaian like you, illiterate, and I've had to travel to Mozambique for work several times.
I remember when I was on a long transit in Kenya with a friend from Cameroon. I could ent ...
Just preparing the grounds to export illiterate grassroot NDC sympathizers to those countries for servitude as a reward for voting for the NDC. Watch that dragon teeth ablakwa.
The things that election massacre can do are so amazing. So-so crying sonnnnnn from the wild monkeys on the other side. See @Mary Mavis here. Apuuuuuu
There is no recognized country that your fellow Npp akan "borgas" arent at, doing all kinds of odd jobs so keep quiet
Are these countries to live?
ARE YOU SERIOUS?
What for? Who wants to go to these countries? Let me advice the youth. Please having a Columbia stamp in your passport other than for diplomatic purposes makes one a target for immigration officers. Most imm ...
Foriegn Minister busy for nothing
Why shd we jubilate over this? Those who even got us visa free travel to Dubai and South Africa did not seek to get accolades on social media. But this social media diplomat is always quick to seek validation from the public ...
Useless government, you should have included the likes of Djibouti, Chad, Afghanistan, Nepal and Bahrain. FOOLS
It's aways vice versa. Our country is better.. U sign thses deals and pple leave for slavery those there also come free and even get Ghana passport bcos we do free citizenship to many foreigners.. In the end we are sellers Gh ...
Please, stay quietly in your cave if you don't need it. Has anybody taken your money for it. NPP Nkwasiafuor........
which ghana are you talking about that is better,tweeaa,no wonder we are supporting these foolish "animals" called leaders to continue fooling,Ghana's gdp per capita is lesser than all these countries except one so how can gh ...
At least we should be happy that we have Colombia because it's a bit closer to America.once you enter Colombia, you have all the opportunity to enter USA easily.
Hon Ablakwa and his NDC government should be serious . We are seeing the worst foreign, health and communication ministers in the history of Ghana. Tweaaa.
Wo boa paaaaaa........ 3y3 aho)yaa eni béyie
Well done good job for business and ideas from other countries to improve ours
Useless African leaders, AU and ECOWAS. Why should Africans need visas to visit other African countries. What is the use of AU AND ECOWAS if they both could not facilitate visa free visits among member states. Europeans Sout ...
This cup of nations I will go to moroco
All shithole countries just like Ghana,is that the achievement of baby with sharp teeth?
After messing up United States opportunities for Ghanaians, u now want to use these 4 shithole countries to daadaa is ! Idiot !
All shithole countries just like Ghana,is that the achievement of baby with sharp teeth?look at US they have change the visa for Ghanaias now,now more multiple visas,going to Colombia drug country visa free with their stamp i ...
Eii hope we didn't also grant them free visa to Ghana
What pains me most is that your shoe shine boys are all over on the streets of Sao Tome knacking wooden boxes hung over their shoulders kon kon kon like fools. They have left the rat shit harvesting at Bompata and Afigya Kwab ...
The ndc are opening more doors for drugs to enter our country ,this Q-net government, hmmmm
Okudzeto and the NDC are opening doors for cocaine business. How many Ghanaians are interested in going to to afore - mentioned countries if not for illicit drug dealings?
You people should give us a break.
I will not vote for Bawumia. He is a foolish man
Please try UK, USA, Germany, and Canada for us. That would be the best by any Foreign Minister and his/government government. Baabi a wo nenam yi deɛ plan bɛn?
Sao Tome and Principe has never requested a visa from Ghanaians. TAP , the Portuguese airline travels directly from Accra to Sao Tome enroute from Lisbon. I travelled there 5yrs ago and was never asked for a visa. Just an Arb ...
The reason why I like Ablakwa is the way he inserted hot burning firewood deep into Rev. Victor Okusie Adu Gyamfi 's anus. The double identity thief. Akufo Monkey Addo please with all due respect, when will you finish build ...
But during Nana Addo's era, Ablakwa said due to bad governance, many Ghanaians are travelling out of the country. So what has changed now?
DEPORT ALL THOSE FOOLISH NIGERIANS BACK TO THEIR ZOO
It will not possible with our shambolic economy
So it means that they will not worry you without Visa and how many Ghanaian will go there
Akyem Abuakwa shoe shine boys are already there in their numbers. With this arrangement the police will stop harassing them
These are all less important countries
Hahaha, ah ah ah, y3 but nkro wo seeee, massa wein y3n mfa pia car.
Hahaha, ah ah ah, y3 bu nkro wo seeee, massa wein y3n mfa pia car.
Good move. Keep them coming.
Excellent, well done Mr foreign minister, this will facilitate trade and movement of people, Ghanaians across the world, slowly, slowly, other develop countries will come onboard. The Mahama reset agenda is truly underway acr ...
Ah ah ah okudzto !! Mozambique !!!? Why? Hummm thank you I will stay in my Gomoa here
This is nice-as for Togo, Ivory Coast, Burkina Faso, Dahomey, Nigeria and Mali,we are all brothers and sisters from the same great grandparents.I think this is good for Africa
These are not the countries Ghanaians want to travel to Ablakwa the notorious ATAA AYI.FOOLISH NDC FOREIGN MINISTER
Bawumia's mouth is like a dog. I will not vote for him
Frank is right, why all these poor countries?
A lot of Nigerians are using Ghana passports doing criminality internationally but our government is silent about it. Is about time to drive this criminals who are robbing us killing us for rituals and kidnapping Ghanaians of ...
We can build our country to be better than most European countries if the 2 major political parties will accept to have a national agenda that’s devoid of partisan politics.
What that means is that irrespective of the p ...
Very soon the Ghaba will be made U.N. HEADQUARTERS. The largest building to be built in the history of the whole wide world.
Aaaaaa, what's there for a taking in these countries
What a joker with mirror of justice head
We must do a thorough check on every individual before a passport is giving to stop some of these Nigerians from getting Ghanaian passport
Wei. Tweaa
Colombia to import drugs or what?
USELESS!!! TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA??? I DID!
The foolishness of these politicians are really amazing. The question is what are volumes air traffic from Ghana to those countries? Just wasting our time over needless agreements.