Article 66(2)
A person shall not be elected to hold office as President of Ghana for more than two terms.
Supreme Court Interpretation
A person shall not be elected to hold office as President of Ghana for more than two ...
Look at another sycophantic and criminal charlatan masquerading as a "man-of-god"! Does it make sense to you, for whatever reason, for $98m to be sunk into the biggest manhole in the world? You were a very part of the reasons ...
MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES!!!!!!!
GHANA’S ONLY PROBLEM IS EVIL NDC. GHANA YOUTH CANNOT USE THEIR BRAINS. NDC ATTACKED SYNOHYDRO, NHIS, GHANA CARD, DRONE PROJECT, FREE SHS, SCHOOL FEEDING AND RECENTLY THE NATIONAL ...
MASA,, RESIGN AND STOP DISGRACING THE PENTECOST CHURCH.. THE PENTECOST CHURCH IS A VERY RESPECTED BODY.... MASA RESIGN.... ANYTHING LINKED WITH THE SHORT DEVIL AKUFO ADDO AND HIS PICADILLY ARMED ROBBER OFORI ATTA IS TINTED WI ...
NDC WILL RATHER BE DISGRACE FOR TOUCHING GOD’S ANIONTED ONE
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......you are not alone.
God's anointed one? Apuuuutoor. When did God told you he annoited Opoku Nyinah? Thieves and challattan talking of God's grace. Gbemelawo.
Yaw wontumi, your apuutor will fall on your on head. You are the type who don’t see anything good about the living yet praise them in their death. This is a man for over50 years have walked in integrity and credibility. If ...
This man is an epitome of corruption. I am Church of Pentecost through and through. Just research into any district this man has lead and you will find complaints of corruption.
He changes the process of how money is tran ...
idiot. The law courts shall proof the truth not sermones.
For lack of knowledge you'll perish
GOD’S NAME WILL REMAIN SUPREME AND BE GLORIFIED!!!!!!!!
You see why people tend to question the mentality and sanity of these so called Pastors??? Look pastor, if usd97 million of the church of pentecost had been used this way,will you be happy? Very Senior Pastors likel you lay ...
Limping Elephant, what what the government is saying is true why is the government afraid to prosecute them? There have been to audit reports one by KPMC clearing every body. Mahama rejected it. It was the chairman who challe ...
I can understand that the apostle approached his wok with good will and may not have had a clear understanding of the workings of the politrickcians. The focus of the government now is clear: 'disband the national cathedral a ...
NONSENSE! DEAL WITH IGBO CRIMES ACROSS THE COUNTRY! ALL OF YOU ARE MISSING. GHANA IS LEADERLESS. GHANA IS IN A SERIOUS PROBLEM.
If God truly wants to punish ndc they would have lost the last election.Wake up cos God is rather using the ndc at this point to save the nation
God had no hand in that Victory if I shd tell you.God May be looking for an opportunity to Finally destroy John Dramani Mahama as a CRIMINAL. He cannot win with Propaganda & Lies in his 2nd Term.
Pray hard for that. YOUR HATRED AND JELOUSY FOR GREAT MAHAMA WILL YIELD NOUGHT. OFUI
NDC has politises everything in the Ghana even God's cathedral has been politised by NDC and NDC will face the consequences
Stupid fool with no brain.
the rightfull nppigs are those that pillaged the country covers and gave pensioneers haircut? you are brainless
COFFERS
No Bro. God will certainty punish a criminal gang like the NDC, their criminal leaders and illiterate followers. Are they not subsidising for their Haj pilgrimage to Mecca? What benefit do they bring to Ghana? Is it the killi ...
Prince kwasi are you still there? Opposition sweet thank God you can never get the free money again. Go burn the sea. Skin pain skin pain
Are you MAD? Are you real? What is the VALUE FOR MONEY IN WASTING $97 million US dollars on JUST A HOLE IN THE GROUND. YOU ARE A THIEF. YOU ARE A MORON. OFF-YOU BLOODY THIEF. YOU MUST DIE. THE 34 million Ghanaian children, bo ...
To those us who knew John Mahama very well in his 1st,whenever we say he's a Fraud others think we hate him.A Certified Fraudster using Propaganda and Lies in his 2nd term to cover his Bad Image.
@NANA.. WU Y3 ABOA PIIIII... KWASIA... MAHAMA IS NOT STUPID LIKE AKUFFO ADDO TO DIG A HOLE (SWIMMING POOL) WITH $97 MILLION.... ABOATOLIWA
Did you read the auditors report well $97 million was not only for the whole . Wait for the so called full forensic audit report to be ready you will see that nothing will be found
Aboafunu have you ever seen or read an Audit Report in your life?
K Opoku God will strike your mouth for calling Opoku Onyina mad. What project have you handled in your house. The audit conclusion says there was no wrong doing. Why not the government publish the report? Why not the governme ...
Eii, politics never ceases to amaze me. It makes people to forget everything including their values, faith, training, decency, you name it. They can't tell black from white nor right from wrong. It makes people kill othe ...
Somebody must ask this MAN OF SATAN, what is lies about the National Cathedral. You promised to built a Cathedral, there's no Cathedral. You promised to use private money, you used public money. You have spent about 56 mi ...
May God forgive you for spewing such lies and talking about what you have no idea of. What you and your satanic evil NDC need to know is that, such a large and complex edifice required a deep foundation into the earth to carr ...
Thank you my Dear for your explanation. Many ignorant NDC Followers do not even know that some of these foundations are what the Ukrainians and Russians are using as Bunkers.It can be used during emergencies.
Ruthan, pls don't mind anybody. Go and take your medication and relax.
Most foundations of public buildings in Russia which we call in Ghana as Underground are designed for emergencies like earthquakes,bombings etc.Apart from Underground railway stations,these can be used as BUNKERS for safety.
Thanks for your contribution, heating directly on the nail.
Keep lying against people of God and you will see the consequences in your life
This Onyina chap does not pax tax and perhaps that is why he can so easily and without any moral compunction, reject the findings of a reputable international audit organization. He adds to the increasing number doubtful char ...
**... does not pay tax
I have told you Mahama is a failure! Ghanaians will experience dark scenes and thick clouds of adversaries in the third year of his governance! There will be a lot of bloodshed!
The lord has spoken!
You Still believe in Lies. The Naked Truth is, nobody have misused the National Cathedral project money. Why there is no arrest till today.
THANK YOU VERY MUCH THEY ARE ALL CRIMINALS CALLING THEMSELVES PASTORS
What did the result of the accounting firm Mahama hired to audit the finances of the cathedral? You guys are nit serious. Why don't you deal with the igbo crimes across the country or all of you are involved in the crime? Th ...
Look at his Nyamaaa mouth. His dirty face. Osofo thief man. I agree with Jon Benjamin the British man
Keep insulting man of God and you and your party NDC will bear the consequences
He is a thief of God can't you see? Do you think God knows such idiots? Earthly azaaa man
Is there not abject poverty in the zongo communities in Ghana yet government is always subsidizing moslem hajj trips building hajj village enemies of Jesus christ are those propagating lies about the National cathedral they j ...
I don't support government, any government subsidy of Hajj pilgrimage. Religion is a private matter and individual private citizens must be left alone to undertake their own religious activities. The fact that successive gove ...
Are you aware most of the people who voted for ndc are Christians? We are talking of wasting money with high levels of criminality you are talking about Christianity. wake up
Send them to court for prosecution if the Govt has a good case period Do not persecute them in the media.Nonsense you think every Christian is a Fool.
Christians have been taken for granted for years in Ghana yet still no political party can ever win elections without Christian vote the church has build more schools and hospitals Tham any NGO in ghana Christians let's vot ...
foolish talk, are the christians selling votes? Corruption is corruption and the law is the law. Although as a christian nation, what is the corruption level in ghana? Fornication, day time robbery innocent ignorant ones, the ...
Ghana is not a Christian Country. It is rather a Secular State. Do you know the number of Ghanaians who are Moslems and Christians, including their leaders, who also believe in African Traditional Religion? Start your investi ...
Yes. Muslims comprise of less than 20% of the Ghanaian population. Christians, who don't kill themselves but allow themselves to be fooled through lies form 70% of the populace, whilst other non believers or idol worshippers ...
Apostle Prof Opoku Onyinah DO NOT be Angry and React to John Dramani Mahama and his Govt.They are a Gang of Thieves who are bent on using lies and propaganda to hoodwink ignorant Ghanaians. They and their family members will ...
In the history of of this country, which group of people have ganged up to loot this country more than AKUFFO ADDO and his GANG OF LOOTERS. Your useless self, are you proud of what has been wasted on the so called cathedral.
You want an answer to your question? Google Sibton. Switch contract, you will discover something called Sibton Switch contract. Contract sum was 1.1 billion US dollars. The contract was abrogated and job give to. Bank of Ghan ...
Lack of Capital for business shouldn't stop you because you can make money with limited/no capital through Skills Training! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will ...
You wil go to jail soon. You are coming to defend the crime you and npp committed. Foolish fake twat IMBECILE moron gyimii reverend
I thought the whole Cathedral building was a personal pledge to God, so why were they using public money to build it ?. Where are all those funds raised privately on that Mobile Money phone numbers ?
Apostle Opoku Onyina you are the Nehemiah of our time. President Mahama, Okudzeto, Sam George and Felix Ofusu Kwakye are the Sanballat and Tobias of our time. May God Almighty who always vindicate the righteous do so.
2/3 MAJORITY BY THE CONTSTITUTION CAN CHANGE THAT,YOU MORON. YOU ARE SO SCARED OF MR. MAMAHA-HAHAHAHAHA. NDC DOES NOT NEED HIM TO RUN 3RD TIME- HIS PERFORMANCE IS WHAT WILL MAKE NDC WIN 2028, WHO EVER LEADS THAT PARTY.
Hey Mr secret politician. What about the $98 million??
IS THIS RESPONSE OR ARTICLE RELATED TO THE TOPIC ON THIS PLATFORM
Tell you low IQ president to deal with the igbo menace in the country. Or is he an accomplice?
Learn how to cLone your wife,girLfriend,husband,boyfriend's WhatsApp & be reading their chats secretLy on your phone.Chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678
You have not given even an example of the lies. You have failed yourself, admirers and followers. You better shut up.
Is this Apostle saying that Ghanaians cannot read and draw conclusions from the Management letter and their own responses? Can we wait for the forensic audit to identify specific individuals who did what then we can discuss t ...
@ Justice One
Which School did you attend? Is it NDC Propagandists School?An ignorant Stupid NDC Fool.Let me tell you Ghanaians will not sit down like June 4th 1979,when Criminal Rawlings blackmailed innocent pp and killed ...
Sheep, dont tell me those who didnt step in the classroom cant think. I used 600 ghs to fill my car and during the CHIMP era i paid 1000. How many useless appointees were in the CHIPs era? Hoow many of them were his cousins, ...
Millions of kids were taken from the street,farms,markets, homes etc to the classroom during the Akuffo Addo/ NPP regime bcoz of FSHS.What role did Mahama play in the fall of the Dollar?
When you can't make a good and valid point, you resort to insults. What is the issue of June 4 in this cathedral matter. You a very educated person as you portrayed, have you read the report. A lot of people stopped making no ...
Atta kay, or whatever you call yourself. Has the Deloitte and Toosh audit report not indicated a financial mismanagement? Or it was the NDC that churned out that report? You sound very foolish. I can understand your pain of ...
Do you and your NDC Lunatic Supporters understand Audit Report,or you're relying on Propagandists from Corrupt John Mahama office?Be wise we saw this tactics in June 4th 1979.It won't work this time around.
Look at another sycophantic and criminal charlatan masquerading as a "man-of-god"! Does it make sense to you, for whatever reason, for $98m to be sunk into the biggest manhole in the world? You were a very part of the reasons ...
NDC CAN NEVER MATCH NANA ADDO’ S ACHIEVEMENTS IN ALL SPHERES OF THE ECONOMY!!
Stupid prince. By the way, what achievement? PDS scandal or serwaa broni? SML or NSS ghost nsmes scandals? Cedi depreciation to about 17ghs per dollar or inflation of 54%? Appointment of 123 ministers or gold smuggling via sc ...
And how better are you today?
@ FRANKIE
FRANKIE take your bravado and intelligence to Togo,your home country to fight The Eyadema family. Many of the Board Members have exhibited trust and loyalty in their life than John Mahama and his late father.
GHANA’S ONLY PROBLEM IS EVIL NDC. GHANA YOUTH CANNOT USE THEIR BRAINS. NDC ATTACKED SYNOHYDRO, NHIS, GHANA CARD, DRONE PROJECT, FREE SHS, SCHOOL FEEDING AND RECENTLY THE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, A PROJECT THAT WAS NOT ONLY GOING ...
Masa stop ur stupidity instead of advising Nana addo not to demolish gvmt buildings including embassy u sheepishly follow his adears do u know the cost?
What about the one who burned Makola Market for no reason? Didn’t we have many foolish Professionals like Lawyers, Senior Military Officers and many of his tribesmen who were demented blindly and foolishly following and sup ...
ITS UNGODLY TO BUILD TEMPLES TO YOURSELVES WHILES THERE'S SO MUCH SUFFERING AROUND US.
GOD DOESN'T DWELL IN TEMPLES.
MY FRIEND THE TRUTH HAS COME OUT SO DONT REMAIN BLIND. THIS PROJECT WAS GOING PROVIDE LONG TERM JOBS!!! YOUR EVIL NDC MADE YOU A FOOL TO THINK LIKE THIS.
And what happen and you Kapwepwe didn't complete it after sinking 97 million into it? Did NDC pull guns on him to stop the work. You stupid toak, calling yourself prince. In any case how did a personal promise become a nation ...
IDIOT. YOU HAVE NO FRIEND. THE TRUTH SAID 97MILIION WAS WASTED ON A PIT-WHEN WE NEED SCHOOLS AND HOSPITALS. A FOOL LIKE YOU WILL NEVER REASON ANYWAY, THAT IS WHY YOU SUPPORT A LOOSING PARTY. STAY IN OPPOSITION AND CRY-38PERCE ...
Are you MAD? Are you real? What is the VALUE FOR MONEY IN WASTING $97 million US dollars on JUST A HOLE IN THE GROUND. YOU ARE A THIEF. YOU ARE A MORON. OFF-YOU BLOODY THIEF. YOU MUST DIE. THE 34 million Ghanaian children, ...
YES JUDGMENT SHOULD START WITH THESE SO CALLED MEN OF GOD. SOME OF THEM HAVE DOUBLE IDENTITIES WITH 2 DIFFERENT GHANA CARDS . BIOMETRIC FINGERPRINTED TOO.AND THIS FAKE APOSTLE SUPERVISED THIS CRIMINALOGY. THIS ONYINAH CRIMINA ...
Criminals in cassocks. Shameless people stealing in the name of God
Oh please apostle,you and your cohort are completely shameless and disgusting humans for over seeing thievery In plain sight,
This idiot should be jailed no matter what!
Have you seen how Late JJ Rawlingses children are suffering, they can't go to public and mingle with many Ghanaians. That's what will happen to Mahama's children and family for his lies to slander ppl and "kill" them.
Keep your nightmarish dreams to yourself. Zanetor is in parliament with crickets.
Why didn’t you enumerate the lies you are talking about in your submission. Criminals masquerading as men of God. Judgement awaits you all.
Onyinah, what did you discuss with God concerning the National Cathedral. I believe you are suffering from high fever and have forgotten to take your medication. You think discerning Ghanaians are like gullible and ignorant N ...
You have no shame.
WHO MUST GHANA TRUST: THE PRESIDENT WHO GHANAIANS ELECTED OR THE GOVERNMENT COMMUNICATIONS MINISTER WHO THE PRESIDENT APPOINTED?
It was President Mahama who announced publicly that the Audit Report on the National Cathedral ...
How i wished this man never opened his sacred mouth to answer the congenital simpletons! May God remember you, and reward your faithfulness.
With all due respect, please we cannot compare the two. Please. The Church of Pentecost? Arguably the most organised private organisation in Ghana being mentioned on the same line as the scandalous national Cathedral? Please ...
Do you no longer trust President Mahama who first came out to announce that the Deloitte and Touche Audit Report on the National Cathedral was clean and that the only thing holding back the construction was a pending lawsuit? ...
INSTEAD OF SHUTTING UP,HE WILL TRY TO COVER THEIR CRIMES AND CORRUPT PRACTICES...PRESIDENT MAHAMA, IF YOU FAIL TO PROSECUTE THESE CRIMINALS, THEN NDC SHOULD FORGET IT.BECUASE IT MEANS NDC WERE LYING TO US
I think it's will be prudent for this man to keep quiet for future embassement because the talks are too much
I am beginning to believe the narrative that the Auditors were compromised during the process. The noise these thieves are making before,during and after the report was released isn’t coincidental; it’s a calculated move ...
This 'Apostle' with the usual plenty titles common with the usual Ghanaian charismatic leaders nowadays isn't an honest man. It's all understood because he lobbied to be Bawumia's running mate. He isn't neutral. A politician
WHO IS LYING TO GHANAIANS?
President John Dramani Mahama
OR
Felix Kwakye Ofosu the Minister for Government Communications
What exactly was the 97m dollars spent on? Christianity has lost its relevance because it has become a means to steal from the people. Ghanaians must wake up, a few has taken hostage of this country and destroying everything. ...
Apostle Prof.Pls where is the money
A thief in cassock calling himself apostle or man if God.
Anybody who associates himself with this chimpanzee becomes a failure
My father was a leader of a large Church in Ghana. Besides the children, no one knew the Party he belonged to.
Please, to all Pastors, stay away from politicians.
So what exactly did he say is a lie? Which part of the entire cost buildup does he think is inaccurate? Without specifics Sofo should stop talking.
Jail them all
So-called men of God using religion to throw dust into our eyes. What lies have been put forward? How can you support this colossal waste of the nation's resources based on one man's 'promise to God'? Is he happy with how hom ...
Apostle Onyinah never mentioned one single lie that has been peddled against the Cathedral. Just whining around without substance. How do you justify that hole in the name of a Cathedral after spending close to 100 million do ...
If the Cathedral had been built with 100% Private funds, all this wouldn't have happened. That is where the lies begun.
I have been a victim of false accusation from the Church before. I know how painful it is,,,,that you ...
MR OSOFO, A SIMPLE QUESTION FOR YOU: IS THE HOLE WE SEE THE WORTH OF $58 MILLION DOLLARS? WILL YOU SPEND YOUR PERSONAL MONEY OR EVEN CHURCH MONEY IN THIS MANNER?
POINT OF CORRECTION:: ITs $97 MILLION... PLS GET YOUR FACTS RIGHT
NDC GOVERNMENT PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL FOR CHRISTIANS?
1. President Mahama says the Audit Report is clean on the National Cathedral
2. Felix Kwakye Ofosu the Minister for Government Communications says the Audit ...
What are the lies and falsehood being peddled by some people. Is the negative audit report on the cathedral the lies and falsehood or what. You rant about lies but failed to mention what lies sre being churn out. If you want ...
Don’t despair Reverend. Continue doing God’s work, Remember our Lord the Savior himself, was nailed to a cross. “The fault-finder will find faults even in paradise.”
Keep the faith and do Gods Work
God himself will soon be killing him. How can a human being tell you that he has spent an amount of $97 million dollars to dig a common hole, for you to be seen joined up with that wicked and evil person? Opoku Onyinah, I use ...
This huge amount of TAX PAYERS's money gone waste, & u get some ppl support them, all becos of POLITICS. Upon all the RECORD BORROWINGS, by Nana Addo, who personally pledged to God. These CHRISTIAN COUNCIL PASTORS?
Apostle fake Prof Opoku, if you believe this ridiculous project is meant for Christians then Christians should finance it themselves and leave the country out of it.
You developed a project approved for your church and finan ...
So what is the truth. The money is gone and everything shows that there are problems. So what is the truth.
These ANTI CHRIST PASTORS, you shd have preached to Nana Addo that, God prefered him saying NO to LGBTQ+ than a CATHEDRAL, using poor ppl's money, Becos, the bible says our bodies are TEMPLE of God. Yet, becos you of moeny.
Should someone's personal pledge to his God overburden the state We were told that the cathedral will be funded from private sources So Rev come again
I am wih you Apostle. Truth stands.
Liar God told you what????where
And when?Who was there with you????
Yuo so called men of God have betrayed God for your SELFISH AGRANDISMENT and EXPLOITATION of the POOR BELIEVERS in GOD which esistence is CONTROVERSIAL but essential for HUMAN ETHICS AND MORALS compared to other CREATURES. Th ...
500 million dollars at Saglemi has been whitewashed. Millions spent on Hajj has not been questioned. Bank founders cost the nation billions - some have paid 60 percent so there are no consequences. The national monument mea ...
Mahama must stopthe persecution of the house of God. If it was not persecution, how do you scrap the secretariat before commencing a forensic audit? Who will be there to explain matters to the auditors? Shame, lie lie Christi ...
Prof. Opoku Onyina ,is an utter disgrace. To start with , there’s nothing as the National Cathedral. This Cathedral project was Never Discussed in our Parliament therefore it cannot be referred to as the National cathedral. ...
Thiefman Opoku Onyinah, ashawo Joyce Aryee, and thiefman double ID fraudster Kusi Boateng: thieves and deceivers.. fxck you all!
Keep insulting men of God and you will see what will happen to you and your generation unborn
If I even know where that Opoku Onyinah man lives, I will go and whack his face with Abronye's raw faeces. Who told you God deals with heartless thieves?? Kwasia kwaadonto! Are you sure you will even use your own $1 million d ...
Like I said: fxck ashawo Joyce Aryee, fxck thiefman Opoku Onyinah and fxck thiefman double ID fraudster Kusi Boateng.. Fxck em all.. and fxck thiefman Ofori Atta too..
When did God confided in you.Just enjoy your pension and shut up.How dare cast doubt on professional auditors and accountants? What a research! Prof Dr Sir Lord Pope Opoku Onyina LLD DLitt DD PhD DSJ...Apeeee.....And you aspi ...
Opoku Onyinah! How did you allow yourself to be destroyed by Ghana's Mother Serpent of All Corruption..??? Are you saying if you spend a whopping $97 million dollars just to dig an empty hole like Akuffo Addo has done, your c ...
The only thing the Apostles Onyinah was doing was to ensure that Christian cathedral is built in Ghana.The truth will always come to pass
If you know what is coming,you will not be saying lie lie
YOU CALL YOURSELF AN APOSTLE?ALL THAT GHANAIANS ARE SAYING IS THAT YOU GUYS HAD STOLEN MONIES IN THE NAME OF A NATIONAL CATHEDRAL?DO YOU KNOW THE AMOUNT STOLEN WHAT IT CAN DO
If 97 million dollars is what they spent on that hole, then God will punish all the men of God and their generation together with the npp forever and ever Amen.
God will rather bless the NDC for exposing the thieves in cash ...
Yesterday it was 58m. and you believed that. Today its 97m and you believe it. Tomorrow it will be 150m and you will believe it. NDC is so lucky that you are a complete fool.
WHAT A BOMBSHELL!
RIDICULOUSLY RIDICULOUS!
WHAT A MAN OF GOD!
THE POOR TAX PAYER'S "BLOOD"HAVE BEEN SUNK INTO A HOLE!
YOU'RE THE CHAIRMAN WHO LED THIS ATROCITITY!
YOU SHOULD BE IN JAIL BY NOW AND STOP BLABBING!
Opoku Onyinah is a criminal with bible.He is behind all this cathedral corruption. The national cathedral was a scam to loot that money from Ghanians.They have NO any plans to build national cathedral but the plan was to loot ...
Prof., ignore these liars. Only fools believe in them and you can't convince fools to change their minds. Even the liars know they are talking to fools and that's why they keep lying.
FOOLS ABOUND IN THE COUNTRY GHANA !!!! HAHAHA .
Thieves in cassock.
I don't speak against any man of GOD.
Just one question, Apostle
Where is the evidence of work done with the $ 89 ,000,000.
If no evidence/building to show to the public as proof for how the huge public money is spent ...
ONYINAH IS NOT AN APOSTLE. HE IS A THIEF TOGETHER WITH KUSI BOATENG
This man has brought serious embarrassment to the church of pentecost and the Christian community as a whole.
Onyinah, woenim se ebropata. Kwasea, Yua face like corn. Ekurasenii.
If he is from Ahsnti Region, then his hands are dirty. People from that region are notorious for corruption-related activities. Just check the number of former government appointees being hurled before court for corruption.
Shame on you these so called 'god of men' so, when is the cathedral?
Are you not ashamed of yourself for say what you are telling us, show us the Cathedral.
God will judge you these azaarn guys. You will go to jail.
Is ...
Apostle please with all respect and as a member of the COP PIWC, can you elaborate on the lies. Its best to acknowledge a bad venture such as the national cathedral, learn from it and not involve urself in such in the future. ...
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ouuyy
~~~> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ Sexy24.mom
Well done Apostle.
Please call all team members for a press conference as soon as possible.
That sham national cathedral project is a religious scam concocted by Akufo-Addo to deceive Christians into harvesting Christian votes for the NPP in the 2024 election. That's why Akufo-Addo and Ofori-Atta were hell-bent on ...
so you feel ok as a minister of God to supervise the waste of 97 million dollars, such a fool
My friend, shut your dirty criminal and politically biased mouth up.
As a COP member, my request to Apostle retired Opoku Onyinah is to answer the descripancoes stated in the delloite and Torche audit. You saying you had challenges when you tried setting up PIWC has no bearings on the national ...