'Whaaat!' - Kwesi Pratt jabs NPP for holding Mahama responsible for failure to uproot galamsey

Read Comments Comments (71)

• FREDERIC 4 months ago

NPP SHOULD SHUT THERE-: AFTER 8 YEARS OF WORSING GALAMSEY : YOU HAVEM GOTTS TO TALK ABOUT GALAMSEY

• Ben 4 months ago

NPP MAKING GHANAIANS MORE ANGRY - WHAT THE HELL OR IS IT STUPIDITY BEHAVIOUR FROM NPP ?
    AFTER 8YEARS OF FAILURE TO STOP GALAMSEY ; YOU ARE EXPECTING NDC TO USE JUST 7MOUNTHS TO ERRADICATE GALAMSEY ?

• Facts 4 months ago

The stupid stomach journalist ‘brat’ should shut up. NDC are heavily into galamsey like there’s no tomorrow. Right from the presidency to their polling stations agents. Evil nation wreckers NDC.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 months ago

When was aggressive Galamsay introduced to Ghana? Who introduced foreigners involvement of Galamsay. Pratt is just a naughty fool in Ghana Politics. He thinks he can sing to the praises of Mahama for favoritism as he did at t ...

• John Martin 4 months ago

Ignore him.

• Kofi Agyeman 4 months ago

Oh Mr Prat, are you also looking for a political appointment like your daughter?

• Sir Francis 4 months ago

Masser Kwesi Praat are you the only stranger in Jerusalem? Was Mahama not the president from 2912-2016. Did NDC in 2020 campaigned against NPP and Nana Addo for fighting against galamsey? NDC promised Galamaseyers if they cam ...

• John Martin 4 months ago

Another idiot.
    Have u forgotten what ur party promised Ghanaians about galamsey?
    Stupidity is more dangerous than evil.

• SAEED OSMAN 4 months ago

Didn't just looked on, was actively involved. Especially after the international community decided not to give them anymore loans. They made it free for all as the alternative to the loans

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 4 months ago

My government NDC party is the one in power. We must fix it
    We NDC have increased galamsey exponentially.

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 4 months ago

Too many fools in the NDC. Haven't you heard and seen galamseyers arrested at Bole-Bamboi, John Drankard Mahama hometown? They have polluted all the river bodies in Bole-Bamboi. That is the drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat ...

• XYZ 4 months ago

What is Kwesi Pratt saying? When NPP was in power John Airbus Mahama asked Nana Addo to declare state of emergency, and because Nana Addo refused, Ghanaians voted against his party and brought somebody who can declare state o ...

• prof. banku 4 months ago

thats black leaders for you,very shameless,no conscience, religious bigots,foolish "monkeys" !!

• Kojo 4 months ago

So who should be blamed for galamsey if not the ruling government? Should they blame my grand mother?
    We elected Mahama to solve our problems and he must do exactly that. As for NPP they have been booted out of government an ...

• Ghanaweb 4 months ago

Hypocritical KP

• DESPERATE NPP ANNOYING GHANAIANS-Ghanani 4 months ago

Kwesi, there is nothing like a political party in Ghana called the NPP. Rather we have in Ghana a Stealing Cartel called the NPP. And they are blaming Mahama for the galamsey menace in Ghana. Have they forgotten Akuffo-Ad ...

• THANK YOU GHANANI!!! -Kwabena Ohemeng,London 4 months ago

Thank you Ghanani!!. Give it to these people. They think Ghanaians have forgotten their dismal and 8 years political incompetence that wreaked havoc on Ghanaians. They should stop rubbing salt into the wounds of Ghanaians. I ...

• Mensa 4 months ago

NDC= NATIONAL DEVILS CONGRESS

• Kath 4 months ago

When Pratt trumps, Trump pratts. And when trump trumps, pratt pratts.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 4 months ago

The silly games of the NPP are glare enough. It was Nana Addo who incited Ghanaians to go in for this GALAMSEY Menace. He said to Ghanaians that the were Sitting on gold and complaining of starvation. That was when the citiz ...

• mmd 4 months ago

The alterances of some members of this dankwa-busia-dombo group corruption/stealing/lying brigade is just nauseating. For 8 solid years, you allowed galamsey to fester under your watch. Even your very own, the revered Profess ...

• Mr no nonsense 4 months ago

This guy with his smelly mouth,the least said about him ,the better,this is the result ,when you use galamsey for champagne,what do you think would happen,useless fool

• mmd 4 months ago

@Mr nonsense man. Kwasia like you. What did your kapwepwe do when Prof Frimpong Boateng galamsey report implicated so many npp members, including high profile appointees? You stupid fellow of a corrupt party. You allowed gala ...

• Frimpo 4 months ago

A fool and a stomach journalist like you. Didnt the ndc promised to stop galamsey if they are voted into power?. So what has change?. Go and revive your cpp. Nonsense!!!

• mmd 4 months ago

@frmpo. Kwasia like you. What did your kapwepwe do when Prof Frimpong Boateng galamsey report implicated so many npp members, including high profile appointees? You stupid fellow of a corrupt party. You allowed galamsey to fe ...

• mmd 4 months ago

You nonentity, for your information, the NDC has a 4-year mandate and not a 6-month mandate. Your useless, corrupt and incompetent party was given 8 years and you failed woefully. Wait if after 4 yrs the galamsey situation re ...

• Jacob 4 months ago

This Pratt is afool pasa. Why was npp voted out? Isit because your daughter got job in ndc? Stomach journalist.

• Kojo poku-London UK 4 months ago

Hmmmmmm. Asemoooh NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and cronies destroyed Ghana water bodies as they looked on from 2017 until they left power in 2025, eight solid wasted years. I visited Ghana in 2023 and I could see Y ...

• Kweku 4 months ago

NDC and NPP politicians fail to stop galamsey when they realize that it's their party members who are involved in the senseless gold mining activities

• Jimbo 4 months ago

Kwasi Prat is too demonic. He is behaving as if galamsey emerged in Ghana only when Nana Addo became president. Why can't he stand by the truth just once? If there was no galamsey before Nana Addo became president, he wouldn' ...

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 4 months ago

Shut up.Kwasi pratt we’ve not forgotten that plane accident on the KIA RUNWAY. and the dollars from the Nigerian president. Stomach journalist. Shut up once again.

• Asakramitoga 4 months ago

They are just being foolish and trying to find some work for themselves. Don't you see. A fool leading a fool

• Abanga 4 months ago

NDC communicator Kwesi Prat,Ayekoooo!

• Ogyam 4 months ago

Kwasi you have become a political bigot. Smart up and stop exposing your biases.

• Charles 4 months ago

Kwesi Prat, is the galamsey is getting worse under your government or what? I want to know from you. You all recklessly played politics with for a cheap political gains.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago

Bank ...

• Peter 4 months ago

Kwasi Pratt, why waste time on NPP!
    They’ve nothing reasonable for Ghanaians!

• Kwame Peter 4 months ago

Massa Kwesi,your hypocrisy is legendary,don’t to it,unless you want to defend their. Party national officers who have formed armed gangs roaming galamsey sites and robbing the small scale miners of their money and gold,your ...

• Marouch 4 months ago

Sheer nonsense is this country moving forward or backwards?

• Pat 4 months ago

I think it is taking Ndc government too long to jail the npp thieves that's why they have the impetus to fool about.

Start jailing them and they shall be muted.

• Yanks 4 months ago

Mahama said he was the best to uproot galamsey and that's why he was voted to power. So what's prst talking about?

• Mummies 4 months ago

One way beneficiary of Mahama's government

• TJ 4 months ago

Mahama was a president for 6years and it was during that period when galamsey hit its highest peak. The period that the Chinese illegal migration was raining in Ghana including the neighboring African countries like scavenge ...

• Kona 4 months ago

Kwesi Pratt, no distortion or distractions. Mahama and his cohorts promised to declare state of emergency on assumption of power. Kwesi, has he done it? You are increasingly losing your credibility due to your blind defence o ...

• Salim 4 months ago

Allow them Mr Pratt, I’m happy they are enjoying freedom of speech and criticism, that’s good governance Mahama led is offering now not king Nabuchanaiza

• ASEMPA 4 months ago

All too soon the NPP Minute Minority have forgotten that two key illiterates executives of their party the embattled Chairman Wontumi and their women's organiser who couldn't speak a simple sentence in English were the kingpi ...

• Free Radicals 4 months ago

It’s time Ghanaians to tell our imbecile media celebrities and those we vote to power to know and acknowledge the truth when they are fools and we should not hide the truth from them because they are ignorant from their foo ...

• MOHD 4 months ago

Learn how to cLone your wife,girLfriend,husband,boyfriend's WhatsApp & be reading their chats secretLy on your phone.Chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678

• UK boy 4 months ago

Look at this mouth like old bucket, all because of freebies money paid him by ndc

• Kofi 4 months ago

It's bogus for the micro minority to be making such Useless claims

• Yaw Nkansah 4 months ago

The more Lwesi Pratt jnr grows older, the more foolish and senseless he speaks.What kind of man is this?

• Marcus Adepaye 4 months ago

Who is Praat expecting to take the blame??? Is it not the party party that Akomfem Mahama leads that derailed Akuffo Addo's government from doing so much against galamsey??? If you have a political party that will always enco ...

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 4 months ago

If Ghana is a serious country npp will be in opposition for long!

• Od 4 months ago

Bigots

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eyytt

• Sowee 4 months ago

The susukuruwaa no Massa,have u soo quicky forgotten the pressure u put on the past government,knowing that at a twinkle of time,Ndc will eliminate galamsey,now is saying different things,Oh Massah

• Joy 4 months ago

Mr pratt look! What you meant by galamsey is no more galamsey. Now it has turned to a big game with big machines instead of old methods of shovel and minor equipment. Look the main key players of this whole shit are the chi ...

• Obi 4 months ago

This Pratt is number one in lies, corruption, blackmailing, uncivilized etc

• Opi London6 4 months ago

NPP is so useless

• Bright 4 months ago

Ridiculous NPP

• Paul 4 months ago

The headteacher of my village school was removed because he allowed animals to enter and destroy the school's farm causing great suffering to students. The new head after seven weeks of taking over, engaged a few farm hands t ...

• Nye bro 4 months ago

Massa Kwesi, I now understand why you completed University of Ghana with a pass. You are full of shit!!!

• Tweaa 4 months ago

KWASI Prat you mean to tell Ghanaians that galamsey started in Nana Addo’s time ? HYPOCRITE

• Efo Kofi 4 months ago

KWAASHIAA is this the first time of Mahama nonsense

• Mensa 4 months ago

1.Kwesi Chameleon we know your daughter is enjoying in some comfortable and juicy corner of the Mahama Government so continue "whaating"
    2. We also know that galamsey was there when Mahama was in power.Did he end it?
    3.Ndc ...

• Hannan 4 months ago

~~> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ Sexy24.mom

• Kofi koo 4 months ago

I brame the NPP MPs for having trust in Mahama and sending a petition to him. I dont trust this mahama a bit. The President is a hypocrite Christian and he needs not be trusted. So it is annoying to hear that tge minorit ...

• JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago

What the NPP government failed to do against galamsey in its eight years in office, Mahama and the NDC administration have shown that they have the will to go after galamsey criminals in just seven months in office.

• Tom Boy Jones 4 months ago

Old age not a sign of wisdom ampa! Like galamsey started just 8 ago. This man paaaa

• Kwaku Boakye-Yiadom 4 months ago

Mr. Kwesi Pratt since 1980 you have been eating from Governments plates up to now when are you going to grow up and start buying your own plate of foods
    How many years did you stayed at GHANA INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS HOSTEL ...

• Bonsu 4 months ago

You are aware when they gave Nana's govt two weeks to declare emergency to stop galamsey in Ghana, how old are they in govt now & when do you expect them to produce that magic wand to stop it ? Pls be factual in your critic ...