President Mahama wanted to assist Daddy Lumba - A-Plus discloses

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Akos 4 months ago

We should stop this pick and chosen mentality in our country and create a system for all

• Ghana Sweet 4 months ago

One day, we will all look back to today and reminisce about the good old days under JM the unifier and nation-builder extraordinare. Mark my words!

• Olympic Medalist 4 months ago

Daddy Lumba gave Ghana a Trojan Horse Akufo Monkey Addo. What a mess

• Brofoyedru 4 months ago

Forgive Daddy Lumba! He realized his mistake about "THE GUY" in a good time, and he did the needful... HE COMPLETELY DISTANCED HIMSELF FROM THE WRECK & THE MESS..!!!!!

• Divine Ninja of America 4 months ago

I suspect that dangerous John Mahama and his security network secretly killed Daddy Lumba by damaging his health with Directed Energy Weapons of Ionizing EMF radiations that destroy the immune system (the T-Cells in the blood ...

Most weird deaths in these days are secret murders with ionizing EMF radiations of Directed Energy Weapons that are used in causing high BP in many people, including; numbness in the fingers at sleep, joint pains, back pains, ...

Corrupt security network of corrupt politicians can secretly kill anyone they target by using invisible ionizing EMF radiations of Directed Energy Weapons that destroys the targeted person's health by damaging the immune syst ...

Many of the great celebrities who die too early are mostly killed in secret ways by corrupt politicians who fund or sponsor their murderous security agents to use Directed Energy Weapons to repeated radiate the victim until t ...

Corrupt politicians can easily destroy you or kill you, if you are a celebrity or an influential person and you play two sides as; E.T Mensah killed, Agradaa (destroyed) and Lumber killed etc. Anything act of controversies pu ...

The same technology; invisible ionizing radiations of "Directed Energy Weapons" used in destroying the health of Atta Mills to later, was used on Amissah Arthur, Daughter of Koku Anyidoho, Mark Woyongo (by stroke), ET Mensah ...

• Hunter 4 months ago

WHO HAS ASKED YOU??? INCOMPETENT A PLUS!!! WETHER LUMBA IS HELPED OR NOT WONT HE DIE??? WONT IT BE THE USUAL TAXPAYERS MONEY??? FOOLISH MAN

• 24 HOUR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 4 months ago

DON'T BELIEVE THIS NONENTITY

• Kojo Sromani 4 months ago

Why will you not say this because the good person involved is not one you like. Hatred and envy will not help you. It will only destroy you in the end.

• Mensa 4 months ago

Who gave Ghana this evil dragon we have now?

• Mensa 4 months ago

You and your likes gave Ghana
    this demonic azaa conman

• Grace 4 months ago

Spot on

• Benson 4 months ago

Ghanaweb - what is this aggressive and heavily-repeated adverts about housing properties that you have programmed into your articles..???? Do we have to spend all our data on your adverts instead of a proportionate amount doi ...

Every country on earth creates, or tries to create for all, but at the end of it all, picks it's heroes and icons for special recognition. Stop exposing your ignorance and mischief because it is John Mahama.

• ghana 4 months ago

Ntiwul is such a block head to ask for a state burial. Very soon other crazy singers would demand state burial should they pass on. Ntiwul is such a stupid fool. Kenny Rogers, Lucky Dube, etc never had a state funeral . fooli ...

• Nunu Apeanyo 4 months ago

Konkonsa otrofo A plus or minus always wants to create an advantage for a political ally in any dirty opening. He’s the only one who knows Mahama wanted to help Lumba. He’s was there when Moses handed over the 10 commandm ...

• Ghana Sweet 4 months ago

One we will all look back today and reminisce about the good old days under JM the unifier and nation-builder extraordinare. Mark my words!

• Gratis 4 months ago

Mahama keeps making promises to great individuals but delays in fulfilling them until it is too late.

Did you understand what you read? Hatred will take you nowhere. It will only define you, and eventually destroy you.

• Kwame 4 months ago

What about the promise Mahama made to journalists?

• Medusa 4 months ago

You think Lumba could not have taken care if himself? Stop your usual nonsense just to portray your president as a philanthropist. I will not be surprised if, in the normal Ghanaian style, a charlatan comes out to say that h ...

• Truth 4 months ago

Thank you. Very well said.

• Kyei Yaw 4 months ago

Haaa you know Ghanians very well. One pastor has already come out to say that he gave Lumba 21 days to live when he met him. Now someone too says magama wanted to help. Hmmm let's stop this shit and pray for ourselves and the ...

• Nino Brown,Schweiz 4 months ago

FOR GOODNESS SAKE ,LETS BE REAL,THIS IS A PRESIDENT WANTING TO HELP AND U ASKING IF HE COULD HELP MORE THAN WHAT THE DECEASED COULD DO HIMSELF?
    THE PRESIDENT COULD HAVE TAKEN CARE OF HIM IN A WAY HE COULDN'T HIMSELF EVEN IF ...

• Bong 4 months ago

JDM the unifier

• Desmond 4 months ago

Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    Please kindly call or text me if interested 0505057864

• San George is filthy Nigerian punk 4 months ago

This guy talked so much about about how he ll helped his constituency etc

What has been the outcome now?

• Truth 4 months ago

This attention seeker who is useless in parliament should shut his fucky mouth. He was making so much noise on TV but now everyone knows he is fucky useless and clueless. Mahama wanted to help and so what. Idiot

• I am a Ghanaian 4 months ago

Ghanaweb, because of your uselessness you have now given A-Plus a new name. George Ayisi. A-Plus should sue you all.

Useless Media platform.

• Kofioo Kofi 4 months ago

I shock sef

• Kobby 4 months ago

Everything it is you who knows and has insider information?
    Can he prevent anyone's death where it's not financial requirement to save a life?

• Kwame Peter 4 months ago

A-Plus don’t bring the settings nonsense here wai.

• Mingle 4 months ago

TO HELL WITH YOU HYPOCRITE

• Yaw 4 months ago

Always creating drama to project people for opportunity. Such opportunist person. Go bed

• We really need to learn 4 months ago

Haters of John Mahama are all over with their insensitively squalid comments. What do you people want from JM? If your hatred springs from the fact that your party is in opposition and that the one in power isn't your favouri ...

• Bukyi 4 months ago

Go away with lies .
    Daddy Lumba is dead and gone.
    Leave him to rest.

• Bukyi 4 months ago

Go away with your lies .
    Daddy Lumba is dead and gone.
    Leave him to rest.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• Should everything be about Mahama? 4 months ago

Are we living under some form dictatorship in Ghana? The sycophancy is just nauseating. If a musician of Lumbas pedigree has to go and see the so-called old man for help then no Ghanaian is safe. What next? Lumba was suppos ...

• Maame Grace 4 months ago

Thank you the sycophancy is too much.
    What difference would it have made if he had gone to see the president..could he had prevented DLs death..
    Though DL was ill he had money to take care of his medical bills so what could ...

• Marcus Adepaye 4 months ago

Idiot give us a break and did he say he needed someone's help?? Lumba was a self made person so he didn't need Akomfem Mahama's help for anything. Don't come and fabricate any story in trying to make Oguanfunu look good.

• Nkwa Kwame 4 months ago

Well, it's good for JM wanting to help.However God has the final say.

• Bassi 4 months ago

So what?

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago

Bank flashing to all c ...

• Kwaku 4 months ago

What a befitting burial?

• JDM 4 months ago

massa!!! go and sit down somewhere! always trying to get involve as if he knows everything and the head of this country

• Mental charter 4 months ago

And so

• Joe 4 months ago

Kwame A-Plus, just shut up. Keep yourself to yourself, you are not the spokesman for JM.
    The FOSU family can handle what is happening in their family.
    Concentrate on your political career.

• Shaduf 4 months ago

A - Plus... You deserve talk too much.... Shut Up ! I beg...
    The president wanted to..... But didn't..... So what the luck are you talking about here. This is complete wasted headline.... Time wasting

• Gasco 4 months ago

Please can the president focus on his duties, and leave this funeral matters to families?

• Yaw Mensah 4 months ago

APLUS IS JUST TRYING TO BECOME RELEVANT AFTER HIS SHAMEFUL OUTBURST IN PUBLIC EXPOSING HOW SELFISH AND CORRUPT HE IS IN PURSUIT FOR ANYTHING TO ENRICH HIMSELF EVEN IF IT MEANS LYING TO DEFAME OTHERS!

• Desmond 4 months ago

Hello please I have non expired data for sale for all networks
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    please kindly call or text me if interested 0505057864

• Jay 4 months ago

U always lying for political gain why A plus.stomach politician lyk u.lie lie

• MOG 4 months ago

A-Plus,you are too chatty and it will cost you one day. Yoo!!

• KofSam 4 months ago

A-Plus should keep his mouth shut. This is not the time to speculate. If Mahama wanted to help the late Lumba how did A -plus know that he was not ready to meet the president. The late Lumba had his own health issues and I do ...

• Maame Grace 4 months ago

Fa wonkwaseasem fri ho....is this for the public consumption. Are you the President's spokesperson..
    If this is true it should not be coming from try to shut up sometimes. Ofui

• Mensa 4 months ago

Mahama WANTED to help Daddy Lumba.Now,you can invest your WANTED TO HELP package elsewhere.

• Andrews 4 months ago

This nonentity always wants to make himself relevant by associating with ongoing national issues. A plus give us a break.

• Baba 4 months ago

Attention seeker kwame A plus this one too you will say for what gains

• ABREWA 4 months ago

Daddy Lumber last few years photos didn’t show him looking so well, He
    actually looked very ill .
    Skin bleaching can lead to a lot of complications including skin cancer.
    So all those who now have resorted to bleaching ...

• KofSam 4 months ago

A-Plus should keep his mouth shut. This is not the time to speculate. If Mahama wanted to help the late Lumba how did A -plus know that he was not ready to meet the president. The late Lumba had his own health issues and I do ...