Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... you are not alone.
Aahhh. I thought it is some better human being speaking not knowing it is an idiot parading as a prophet. Please ignore this thief
WHY IS GHANAWEB PROMOTING THESE CHARLATANS? YOU MIGHT AS WELL PROMOTE MONEY CHANGERS AND MULTIPLIERS.
Exactly. Ghanaweb operates from the Dutch country that promotes evil like homosexuality and many negative things. I would have banned them if I were in a position to do so.
THE PEOPLE OF THE WESTERN REGION ARE SERIOUSLY DISGRUNTLED, AND RIGHTLY SO, FOR ALL THE NEGLECT AND ROT GOING ON IN THE ONCE SHINING AND BUSTLING TWIN-CITY - IT DOESN'T TAKE ANY PROPHET TO KNOW THAT AND MAKE PREDICTIONS. GO T ...
You were in power for 8 years. Tell me what you did for them. Thieves and hypocrites.
NPP & BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! BUT I BEG YOU, MR PROPHET, GO AND PREACH CHRIST AND STAY AWAY FROM POLITICS!!
ARREST ALL ONE-MAN CHURCH LEADERS!!!!!
THESE FAKE PASTORS/PROPHETS IN THE PAST DECEIVED MANY CLAIMING THEY ARE MIRACLE WORKERS. THROUGH “AZAA” WAYS, THEY WERE HEALING. WHEN PEOPLE FOUND OUT IT WAS DONE THROUGH PEOPLE WHO ...
ARREST ALL THESE ONE-MAN CHURCH AZAA PASTORS!!!!
READ YOUR BIBLES!!! READ YOUR BIBLES!! BIBLE IS NOW FOUND EVERYWHERE!!
ON GOOGLE, PLAY STORE, APPLE-STORE ETC.!!!!!
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS.
ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS/PROPHETS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. WHY DO THEY CLAIM TO BE THE ULTIMATE AUTHORITY??? AABAH!!!
IN THE EARLY CHURCH,
THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PE ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... ...Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....you are not alone.
Ghanaweb is just a trash. Zero professionalism! Any stupid prophesy is news to them.
Ghana web seems to like everything that is against the NDC
KWASIA KROMFUOR PROPHET, I hope God has already informed you that you are going to lose the Akwatia seat. Odwan "Pastor"...... wó y3 aboa kramai paaaaaa
another stupid fool called a prophet
Don't take this fake prophet serious.
He is Pastor, he is from Kumasi, that says it all. You don't anything else to make your judgement.
Sekondi has always been NPP Stronghold till Akufo Addo installed his statue at Effia-Kwanta Hospital Junction. That statue angered so many that , they decided to vote against NPP or abstained voting. I can not see any change ...
Yes. This is getting to their harvest season. Thieves galore. When can such maniacs and goons predict something else besides Politics and Political Elections? These are horrible crooks.
Prophet! Prophesying! All they do is sip themselves in politics. God sends them messages about the faction they support. I pity them because of the disgrace when these false prophesies fail. Shameless and stomach prophets ...
hate it or like it, ISLAM the world fastest growing religion . BE CIVIL and don't go insulting any religion you lack knowledge about
Don't mind that dumb ...
Never pay attention to that person am a muslem i see his comment everyday even our fellow Christians are insulting him for saying that all he or she needs is prayers Salam bro May Allah forgive him or her
There is a better way to go about what you are saying.
DIDN'T THEY SAY BAWULIAR WAS 2024 GENERAL ELECTIONS?????? AND WHAT HAPPENED ??? IT WILL RATHER BE A REPEAT.
Coward
Ghanaweb is so useless.
Let's all campaign to stop using it.
I guess you will also ne lost by 2028, stupid boy parading himself as prophet.. God no send you anywhere near here, foolish boy.. Touch not my anointing but stupid ones like u we will touch, rubbish
Akosua Menu gave this man money so he is doing everything to push her because she confirmed meeting with her.
idiot!
And God showed you only Sekondi and Adenta.Funny....In fact I don't know what kind of food these guys eat.
Why is that these people won’t use their energy on productive things like farming or creating jobs but always making fake prophesies?
GOD FORBID. NDC ALL THE WAY
NPP SEATS WOULD CONTINUE TO DWINDLE IN PARLIAMENT. OPPOSITION FOREVER AND EVER
Who is this fool?
We need jobs and economic prosperity
Fake prophet with fake prophecy
Instead of.these.prophets praying for repentence for the so many sinners abound, they are always on Ghanaweb talking about death of Artiste or politricians who will lose or win.
Prophets please talk about salvation
Wo maame twe paaaa kwasiaaaaa. Very very very FOOLISH and stupid pastor. Your face like heaped faeces. Lose seats KILL you there. A false prophet and idiot who needs stoning badly
Fake and false prophet
Such idiotic fake prophets spew nonsense immediately after eating dog meat and palm wine
NONSENSE!. WHAT DID AGYAPA MERCER DO FOR SEKONDI IN 8 YEARS. ?
And so?
How does that impact the gospel and the country?
Pls let's stop these prophet things let's see what is installed for the 4 yrs ahead
Iguess dis useless so call prophet is nw a pollster, such a charlant call a man of God, ghana is nt a serious country at all, bt i blame our useless politicians who r giving attention to dis stupid pastors,
Too many false prophets. My goodness. Every so called preacher wants to be called a prophet. For every 400 false prophets, there is one TRUE PROPHET.
Who will win? Nppigs party?aaaaaaaaa ayoooo am quiet
Tweaa
Papa Osofo, i beg ooh. you have said nothing. i thought you would have said ndc will lose ho central and npp will lose bantama
Self-called prophet, u also want to become famous ? Worry not, when the day u will be made naked in public, everyone wil know u.
Ur type re the reasons why people are no long having interest in prophets .
Look at all these self acclaimed Prophets.
Prophet madman WorlASSi..
Another mental patient with high fever..
Repent and preach the gospel please NPP pastor
Ɛyɛ asɛm ooo Ghana! I mean why can't these pastors prophesy for reduction of poverty, galamsey, corruption. What about job creation so that Ghana will progress. Is either somebody gonna lose election, someone is gonna win ...
Give us a break
Ghanaweb Chinese are investing in technology and African are relaying on prophecy, Ghanaweb are you serious posting this nonsense all the time
Is this what is important to this Prophet, it appears he has nothing doing as a man of God therefore has time to dabble in unnecessary politics. Man, hit the streets and preach the Gospel which is more important than what you ...
And how many souls do you win for Christ with this saying.
Ghana and their lunatic prophets...
Ɛyɛ asɛm ooo Ghana! I mean why can't these pastors prophesy for reduction of poverty, galamsey, corruption. What about job creation so that Ghana will progress. Is either somebody gonna lose election, someone is gonna win ...
Look at this one too hmmmm
Can't Parliament sponsor a bill to ban these doom prophets? They don't see anything positive. All they care about are negative news to trends?
Fake political prophecy should be criminalized, this fake prophets are pulling our system.
This false prophet should derobe and putnpn am npp t-shirt as he is a real dye in the wool mpp politician. You are just wasting your time and lnreally pity your congregants
Where were you in 2024
PLEASE DON'T WASTE OUR TIME ON STUPID STATEMENTS. BYE BYE.
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Zdddd
The problem I have is, human beings will go and sit in his church, and listen to him, only in Ghana, you will hear these from fake men of God.
Infact this person or selt acclaimed pastor needs to be kept behind the bar not because of NDC loosing those seats but they are nuisance to Ghanaians. We have not even cross one year and these fools have started their foolish ...
Is that also a prophecy? Useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu. Gyimi gyimi.
Odifoc Worlasi is showing he is the last prophet of our time.
Prophet continue with the hard work & you shall be rewarded at the right time.
The moon is your limit.
Hello please I have non expired data for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
please kindly call or text me if interested
Fa wo gyimi kɔ nohoa
Stop entertaining these false prophets. Who made this guy a prophet? Bunch of liars.
Ghanaians must come to the understanding that the modern day PASTOR/PROPHET IS A PERSON WHO USES THE BIBLE TO MAKE MONEY.
MONEY is the only thing.
GO THERE and don't pay any membership fee and don't pay any dues and don' ...
Stupidly. Kwasiasen nkoaaa
Ramada come honour your promises
You this Ghanaweb guy, trust me you are an enabler. You guys should stop this. Ask the Pastor, how’s he making a living? Stop deceiving people.
@fg, good question! God must be busy about the Middle East crisis threatening to inflame the whole world, hunger and famine, moral decadence in people like worlasi and not some greedy politician in some corner in our country. ...
Idiot! You are no pastor or have anything to do with God… who the hell are you to say such things.. grown man like you and talking anyhow
God cannot be mocked….God is far far far far far bigger bigger awesome than your Ghana election…Stop the nonsense….
WHY MUST WE BE IN PERPETUAL ELECTION MODE? JUST 7MONTHS AFTER ONE ELECTION, THEY'LL NOT LET THE NATION HEAL SMALL. THEY'LL BE DOING ALL THESE RASTA PREDICTIONS AND PERPTUALLY PUT THE NATION ON URDGE.
just look at the stupidity a pastor not thinking about salvation of the people rather election in 2028. Ghanaians are so idiotic to your money to such fools
So soo call pastors and prophets of this country cannot use their head small and think of their family.Always politics that God reveal to them.
Who is this one too? Fake men of God!
Fake prof! God isn't with you!
We know but your work is not politice ok NDC members are also in there forget and go away.
If that doesn't happen, your church will be shut. Only fools will be vote for them
Is Prophet Worlasi prophesying according to his religious believes or as a politician? And I wonder why the men of God of today have switched from propagating the gospel and winning souls for Christ to throwing in their cards ...
Go and look for a better job and stop this scam business. Prophet shit.
NDC will lose, NPP will win, WPP will win, SKW will lose, all this means nothing, let's talk and think about Ghana's development, be matured and intelligent about things, that is what matters the most.
Another foolish man called prophet
Why do our "Prophets" seemed so preoccupied with making political prophecies? We have all heard of popular "Prophets" who made predictions about other people's fate or affairs YET FAILED TO SEE COMING DISASTERS THAT AFFECTED ...
By the fire side ,Ananse stories.
Foolish & false prophet with a political agenda who wants to court cheap popularity!!!
This lotto forecast and cannot have any thing to do with Prophecy.
What will be the benefit to Christiandom if someone wins an election in a Constituency?
You are dirtying Christianity.
Mr Forecaster is this what God ...
When will false prophets stops prophesys in Ghana. Tell us that leave political field
Come to Adenta and say that rubbish, you will see your stupid self. Idiot!!
Here they go. Tweeaaa.
This is no news. We all know Adenta swings all every 4 years. This year we wanted a real change that is why the vote went that way. we also know that Secondi is a strong hold of the NPP, so it will go back to NPP if they play ...
GHANA A COUNTRY WHICH PRODUCES PROPHECTS BISHOPS REV DOCTOR EVANGELISTS LIKE AGRADAA
WHAT DO YOU EXPECT
EXTREME POVERTY CORRUPTION ETC
You don't need a prophet to tell uou of Sekunde (Sekondi). The place is becoming a ghost town with no or little activities going on there.
Hallucinating indeed. Stop these charlatans from guessing game. Prophecy can be delayed or even torpedo so what lies ahead is not about prophecy but guessing. Hold your fire till then go get some sleep and visit those who pro ...
This is no news ok.
Prophet woboa, me sii woooobooa
Tweaaa! Wor ehefa?nsem hunu arakwa
Quack prophet, you better back off from this nonsense of yours. Armed robber
Another IDIOT is in town
When are these quack prophets going to learn to be Christocentric and leave their predictions to political elections?
Bank ...
Are you a preacher of the gospel, lotto forecaster or a politician? Idiots with no manners and dignity who always talk from their anus
This one dae we know please so say something different wai