Mahama condemns student killings in Bawku, directs army to enforce peace

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Akuraseni 4 months ago

Shameless John Mahama, if you throw a ball against the wall it comes back to you.

• Akwesi Na Pioe 4 months ago

I told you NPP are behind this cowardly act of now killing students to make the ruling government unpopular. They are shamelessly using Boko Haram method like kidnapping of the Tibruk School girls as a weapon. Ask yoursel ...

• Kwame 4 months ago

Some of you "ne gyimii de3".

• Fido 4 months ago

Akwesi Na Pioe... you have spoken the real truth! It is exactly as you have said it

• Wwwe 4 months ago

Ofuibiba so when npp was in power it's Ur JDM and his GONJA QNET MAFIAS were behind it ofuibiba

• Israel 4 months ago

Hahahaha. Dominic Niti Awu stole the ammunitions from Burma Camp to come and give to Bawumia's faction to do terrorism. Afghanistan trained bastards

• Kilo-Kilo 4 months ago

Hahahaha, it's you again @Wwwe! You see what I told you?? I have said that you have some big curse hanging on you! You can never get even the simplest sentences correct. Your case is just like Akuffo Addo - he was never able ...

• Yoshida 4 months ago

Some of you are idiots. This conflict started before Mahama was born. Simply tell the idiots in Bawku to stop fighting. In any case, the rival chief was installed during the NPP regime. He was escorted by soldiers from Naleri ...

• Alkabulan 4 months ago

So why czn Ghana leaders think beyond the borders, there is no smoke without fire meaning some politicians behind all that shit and investigate urgently.

• Shamo 4 months ago

The stupidity you sew you are reaping it ,your propaganda and lies will always hunt you usell government.

• Chairman tui tui 4 months ago

Massa, your useless NPP is behind this. Kwasea. Shame on you

• No wonder Bawumia is from Afghanistan 4 months ago

It is only a coward who sneaks silently in the shadows or rides on a motor bike to go and shoot unarmed innocent Ghanaians from behind including school students writing exams. I shy give them self. Shameful Cowards. Terrorist ...

• Ether 4 months ago

Mahama was the one who went to bawku and told NAA abugri that, he’s the legit chief!

So what’s this tani aboa president saying now?

He hasn’t seen anything in yet

Mahama kwaisapanyin!

• Ether 4 months ago

tani ba Mahama and his stupid wife too! His wife ass like wheelbarrow

• Vida Bentum 4 months ago

Your useless Bawumia is a cola nut chewing tani ba kwasea. The fool is from Iran. Can't you see his gyimie gyimie face like an Iran Cow? Kennedy Agyepong is not tani. He is from Central Region. You fool called Ether

• Ether 4 months ago

Wo Trumu kankan s3 Wo nana ano

• Ether 4 months ago

Kwasiakwa, Kwasiapanyin, tani aboa Mahama!

Wo tiri s3 EBINI car

ONYI sommmm lala

Wasn’t this tani aboa who told the bawku people that, NAA Abugri is the legit chief?

So why is son of bitch, this tani aboa comp ...

• Ghanaweb 4 months ago

Mahama tani ba Kwaisa

• Agraada 4 months ago

Ghanaians will regret of voting for this filthy tani Mahama

• Jerusalem 4 months ago

Your cola nut chewing tani ba Bawumia cow face dancing kwashiokor idiot will not come to power. He is an idiot with his Fulani wife Samira's vaginah full of maggots. Kwasea bi ba . Wo maame twe wai.

• Eric Mensah 4 months ago

We regret voting for Akufo Monkey Addo to come to power. Pensioners barber. The short old ugly fool brought nothing but misery to Ghanaians. Topping it up with a dancing goat like Bawumia. Theory economist. Why was he chas ...

• Ether 4 months ago

Kwaisa, wo papa Kwasia s3 wo wife

• Ether 4 months ago

Wo ho fii s3 PAGA

• Naasei Omaha Nebraska USA 4 months ago

You played politics with everything in opposition now look at what is happening!!. Why don't you yourself go there and restore peace? Ain't they your brothers and sisters anymore?.

• selfmade KING 4 months ago

This is what he did! Mahama is the most dangerous, shallow minded punk in Ghanaian history and he wldnt finish his term!

The anger that a lot Ghanaians are harboring is beyond description wrt the fake fucking Igbo chief an ...

• Tall Moshi man with tribal marks 4 months ago

As for you selfmade oblafo 16th century Bantama executioner, Bastie will grab your anus and you will soon start screaming like a mouse trapped under a cupboard. Gyimie selfmade

• Ether 4 months ago

Selfmade eat bastie for lunch lol! Kwasiakwa

• Ether 4 months ago

Selfmade ll destroy u and bastie together haha

Kwaisatoliwaaa, Wo ho kankan s3 PONKO TRUMU!

Ur dirty feet like a SOUTH AFRICAN COWDUNG

Lmaooo

• Atsu 4 months ago

Na who cause am? You campaigned for this and now you have it be happy and stop the hypocrisy. Odwan

• First Year Student 4 months ago

Is that why your useless NPP is cowardly killing students? I shy give you self. Shame on NPP.

• Kwaku 4 months ago

I pity John Dramani Mahama ,he's in a very difficult fix.I doubt whether if Otumfuo can solve this problem. The PNDC made a serious mistake on this same chieftancy conflict.Unfortunately Mahama has added more fuel to it.

• Wwwe 4 months ago

God is punishing you JDM inresponsibel greedy selfish man all what he needs is power power Ur stupid statement U made in opposition is hunting u

• Kilo-Kilo 4 months ago

Hahahaha... @Wwwe says Mahama is = = "inresponsible". Hmmmm, this boy will kill me ooo

• Rhoda 4 months ago

Hahahahaha. Wwwe said " inresponsibel" yet he had grade "A" in WASSCE. A kwasrokobor free SHS rogue. Apor koooonkroh

• Israel 4 months ago

Your gyimie gyimie cow face Iran fool Bawumia will not come to power. Which sensible Christian Ghanaian will vote for a dancing goat like Bawumia to come and throw bombs at peaceful Israel? Tweaaa. Ghana dont want, Bawumia a ...

• Edward 4 months ago

Look at him there. Double tongue creature. You fan the crisis with your campaign messages and loose talks and now what are you saying? I don't blame you. I blame the gullible people to the enclave. How l wish they could disti ...

• UK boy 4 months ago

Useless president, still incompetent

• Abudu 4 months ago

Kwasea Bawumia will not come to power no matter what you do. A dancing goat? Tweaaa. Cry River. NPP flag looks like abrewa traditional sanitary pad

• Randy 4 months ago

John Mahama went to Bawku to incite the people against the NPP and got what he wanted. Now he's lamenting. He has been president since January and the killings are going on, the evil that men do..........

• Benjamin Netanyahu 4 months ago

@ Randy . Stop telling lies. Liar. You pig

• THE TRUTH 4 months ago

To go into school dormitory, dragged 2 students outside and shoot them dead on the spot.Retaliation for the death of a subchief and his brother in far away Kumasi.John Mahama you killed these 4 ppl for utterances.

• Kantamanto fos seller 4 months ago

A one week old chamber pot of smelling female menstrual urine mixed with pig shit should be poured into Bawumia's nose. He is an idiot

• Guga 4 months ago

THOSE IDIOTS ARE BEING PAMPERED. NOW FORCE MUST BE USED. THEY'RE CRIMINALS.

So u going to apply force to an already burning inferno?

U have no idea of what u saying!

Bawku people have nothing to lose and using force ll burn the fire more

When stupid, alcoholic bastard Mahama was stoking fi ...

• Kojois 4 months ago

Stupid to hear this foolish comments. You campaigned with it and now you are conderming what fools and cheap people. Allow them to kill themselves fools. Who care.