Continue!!
They are the ones helping the galamsey animals now. Clear them out
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriages. . ...
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED AGAIN, That's what every Ghanaian should do to bring life sanity, During NPP criminal organisation government their people given bribes to destroy our forests and rivers but John Mahama And NDC govern ...
NDC & NPP shd know that there's no way that they can ever satisfy these Thugs.They are Criminals unemployable youth who shd not be entertained.I know of some in Madina not prepared for GHC5000/Month job.
DON'T end this month without investing. Lack of Capital for business shouldn't stop you because you can make money with limited/no capital through Skills Training! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day ...
NDC ALL THE WAY...NDC SHOULD CRACK DOWN ON ALL THE NPP FOOL. RISE TO POWER...
Hw3 ne kwasia bi
YES, NDC ALL THE WAY... NDC SHOULD CRACK DOWN ON ALL THE NPP FOOLS. ALUTA CONTINUA....
Idiot. Minus one
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED AGAIN, That's what every Ghanaian should do to bring life sanity, During NPP criminal organisation government their people given bribes to destroy our forests and rivers but John Mahama And NDC govern ...
not acceptable
Fools in government
This is very serious. What's happening to our beloved lawful Nation. How do they summon courage to undertake such act. Hmmm times have really changed. Let's be careful as a Nation not to send wrong signals to the internationa ...
Is law working at all to our dear nation,
You can relocate to Somalia if you feel that way
And that is exactly what the West has always been waiting for - to capitalise on the stupidity and foolish behaviour of a government like the NDC leadership and their illiterate followers to forment trouble in a country. Soon ...
Those ndc supporting everything because ndc is in power should remember Somalia,boko haram etc started like this..until so many criminals found their way inside.And now the government can’t control them again..lol.Fools you ...
@ Yamfo. Hahahahaha. So your Azugu and Double have now run away like nkukor nkitinkiti. Naniaaama. They said they are Invisible and Delta Forces because Prof. Mills told us to cool down and and that he is a Father for All ...
The entire Ashanti Region is a crime scene. It is time to rename the region, Forest Region, and split it into 3, like they broke the Volta Region. The names are: 1. Greater Kumasi. 2. Western Forest, and 3. Eastern Forest.
2. Should be named Akrantie bini Forest
We run the country. If u dont like it leave or go n drown in the sea
Hello please I have non expired data for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
please kindly call or text if interested 0505057864
Ghana Police do something about these disturbances and insecurity in the country.
We told I so.
NDC we are wasting time. Let us arrest all NPP supporters on the streets and send them to Concentration camps. We are dealing with animals
The RESET
President Mahama sit up and do something before your office is invaded by these thugs.A word to the wise!.