Madam it will better for you to resig. Stop worrying yourself because you will not come back as CJ.
God of vengeance will speak for you mama...don't worry!
Fool. God is exacting vengeance on her .
USING OUR TAXES TO PAY YOUR DAUGHTER PER DIEM ON VACATION
Aboa ba. She will soon shit on herself. Danduruwan. Ugly ashawo bastard
So didn't a whole CJ Torkornoo and her lawyer "the match fixer" Godfred Dame know the Accra High Court lacked the jurisdiction to hear their case at that level? Ahhh, so these criminals @Law I call them headed our Justice sys ...
See another he goat. You dimwit, what are her crimes ? How can you initiate impeachment against someone without telling her what her crimes are. This clowns in power will it finish their term
You're just a fool. Kwasia mpenyi
Remember Charlotte Osei
Daughter’s Per Diem and you are crying? What about the one who felt he was above all and used Ghana money to finance the University Education of his Children in the United Kingdom? He said his friend paid for that. He never ...
Mad Oldman fool Frank Agyena Karikari. Go and bath. Maggots growing under your genitals. I am giving you a bucket to cry inside wai. Kwaseakwa. Your mother
You need to go and brush your teeth and mouth because your mouth smells nastier than a Pigsty and a rotten Chicken egg. Your ugly father and stinky mother. The Perfumes of Arabia cannot help you smell good. KWASEA BA. ODWAN N ...
Hatred go killl you oooo. Frank Agyeman-Karikari
LOWLIFE NDC IMPERSONATOR, WATCH OUT BECAUSE I WILL NEVER BE MEAT TO YOUR STUPIDITY!
Look: the fact that the NPP has lost power doesn’t mean that you can use my name to type nonsense, okay? Ask Ghanaweb what happened to ...
Steve, leave that Twerp alone. Many of us have been with Ghanaweb for long and we know how many of you write. I know you did not put that up but just responded for him to know how dumb he is. He has just a rotten egg that he ...
@ Frank Agyena Karikari. Your wife is a harlot wearing flour sack dross. Her vaginah smells like my toilet. Aboa bi ba . Your mouth is like an antelope's mouth wati. Old man fool. Die quick and go to Awudome with your stupid ...
Rawlings used Ghana Air Force plane to give piloting lessons to her daughter.
Hmmm. The least said about that, the better. Yet he killed the then Airforce Commander from Osino for borrowing about 40,000 Ghana Cedis to complete his house before he goes on retirement. Those were the evil days in Ghana.
And so what? What about the privileges Akuffo Addo's daughters and theirs boyfriends/ husbands enjoyed in this country, that one you see nothing wrong with that
That daughter is working in Ghana and serving Ghana rather than Akufo Addo children who lives in Nigeria and Lonodn
Aboa what era was that? Your answer will prove to you how stupid and dumb you are.
That is better than the one who used our money to hire a private jet so he can bath in the air. Educating children is better than bathing in the air with the same amount of money or even more because it was an expensive jet.
Mentally deranged Frank Agyena- Kariksri, you'll soon join Papa JJ and serve him with this query. Idiot like you.
He walks through life like a man caught between two worlds—one of existence and one haunted by the memory of Papa JJ. It doesn’t matter how many years have passed since Papa JJ’s death;
He still speaks of Papa JJ in t ...
Oh wow! Very poetic language. Some Gh people are really good intellectually. No insults... just melody.
@Frank Agyena-Karikari
He walks through life like a man caught between two worlds—one of existence and one haunted by the memory of Papa JJ. It doesn’t matter how many years have passed since Papa JJ’s death;
He stil ...
The last time I checked, no world leaders’ kids went to “saito” schools for obvious reasons. Would you like yours to go to one? Go ahead! And if in fact, the eminent President J.J. Rawlings committed crimes and the cour ...
Go to the graveyard and ask him. At least you have accepted that she did wrong by using Gh money privately for her daughter. The law is the law.
DO YOU KNOW WHAT IS IN HER APPOINTMENT LETTER. ARE YOU A STOMACH COMMENTATOR? DID YOU COMPLETE JHS. YOU ARE TALKING LIE AN ILLITERATE FOOTSOLDIER.
Nonsense, will you be happier is such was metted on your mum?
My mother is not a stupid ashawo Osunu Maame like this useless woman
You had an Anlo Ewe ASHAWO who gave birth to who became your President? Did that President have a father? No. His supposed father disowned him. It served him right because he killed the fathers of some Ghanaian children in th ...
Frank are you born of a woman. Such vulgar words coming out of you I pity your children
Who is Afenyo Markin's father? Hahahahaha. Ajeeeee my stomach. Afenyo cat meat with gali eater with his ugly mouth like mountain Afadzato
Exactly...
I pray same situation be meted out to ur mother one day and u will also realise how "fool" u r as well
I thought we were done with this woman oo. She's still fighting? Torkonoo paaaa? Nothing in this world will bring you back Madam. Just take your dross and exit nicely.
Oh how I love your reaction: "God is already exacting vengeance on her"!
Just as God of vengeance is fighting for those that she cheated when was in cj chair. The law is the law.
The Military should step in and wipe out all the corrupt politicians and useless judges.
NPP calling for a military coup. lol. Are you calling for killing judges? Sick man.
God of vengeance is already speaking for Ghanaians.
What makes you think God is an NPP man!!
She would sows the wind is reaping the whirlwind.
Thought that is what is she is reaping now? Hypocrite like you. She was a bad judge playing open politics and bias. Vengeance- yes. Reaping what she sowed just like that hawa woman
HAHAHAHA
Lol she will not that saint who's best friend is Solomon the gay grandmaster JDM HV to sack him
MAHAMA AND NDC JUDICIARY
Ghana judiciary paaa ni? Ndc and Mahama are bent on destroying every facet of our democracy. Journalists are been beaten by the military and police in the open. Ordinary citizens are being lashed wi ...
Mahama all the way. Continue the good works.
Girls ah bre, Asem ooo
This foolishness Partnership with Afeyo marking must be booted out...I now see why that fool was booted out from the ECOWAS list. He's just destroying Ghana Because of his selfish aim and trying to protect Torkornoo.
We were not expecting anything different from this. Focus on other things that will make your life comfortable going forward
Madam you are fired so get it into you stupid head , when you are busy being morally corrupt you think tomorrow will never come ,?
This ashawo just won't stop. You julor kwakwe go to hell, we are resetting the judiciary and getting rid of you corrupt judges. Go yourself
See, uncivilized being calling someone mother ashawo. Illiterate.
Do you know her background ? Please post sensible statement here. Illiterate
Madam Gertrude Araba Torkonoo. Please go to the Hitler Court at the Nurenberg Trials. Wo twe kakan se NKrofour bini. Kwaseabaaa
May God forgive you for calling her that name. In any case has your mum repented from same job title, nonsense.
Wo b3ti dwiii wor one corner!
How do you seek judicial review in a High Court over a decision that has been dealt with at the Supreme Court of Ghana. Madam Esaaba, why don't you allow the process to flow.
I shocked self my brother, is that position meant for only her? They are not sacking you from Ghana bar , only that you won't be the CJ per her actions.
Madam you need to respect the law and stop wasting everyone's time. The law is still the law.
There’s nothing breaking about the story. She is in fact long gone
No matter how many noises you make, "The law is the law"
So who is advising this criminal menopause NPP woman...when the gods want to kill you, they first makes you mad.
Its still the same courts you used against others how are you feeling the law is still the law
Pain of a piercing arrow in the heart of NPP supporters. Naniaama. Hahahahaha. Godfred Dame don't know law. Why was the fool.not able to save Osonu maame by talking law in court. The fool goes to court without any evidence. ...
So, who at all is pushing this woman into this big hole???
It's very obvious. They fear for their lives abi
If the suspended CJ were not to have lost her mind, the honourable thing for her to do is to resign. So far, every step she has taken, including going to ECOWAS court, in response to the petitions to remove her from office, h ...
God punished Araba
Does she exit at all?
Hahahaha. Dr. Zaato will come and say, I know she is a gonner, I, I,I know know know know know she is a gonner while throwing his hands like a Zebu Cow. Aboa ba. Danduruwan. Heheheee
Foolish woman find some place and sleep
How did this ineptitude became not only Justice ⚖️ but Chief Justice?
Where's Afenyo-Markins?
Has he abandoned the CJ?
May be, he has Electricity of Ghana on his mind
Where's Afenyo-Markins?
Has he abandoned the CJ?
May be, he has Electricity Company of Ghana on his mind
For my money this CJ is on a different level and a path to self destruction. But is Not really her Fault. There are lots of Spiritual attacks involved from ancestral Curses. She has to be Very careful. I am Not Surprised sh ...
OBAA KWASEA TORKONOO. THE LAW IS THE LAW. YOU TOOK AKUFFO ADDO AS YOUR GOD THINKING HE IS THE SUPREME BEING.
Anyway Janet Nablah, the leprosy nose ugly harlot calling herself flag bearer of PNP is still waiting for response from Manhyia palace. Let's wait for the rulling.
Madam Torkornoo, I said this on the social media few times. Nobody has the right to install your appointment or terminate, except the king or possibly the president. In ghana, we don't have king or queen so alternatively th ...
Please Google who appoint chief justice or terminate his or appointment.
The answer is the king or queen of the country.
Asantehene is just the regional head of chiefs.
I believe you have been to him.
Remember, you h ...
LET US WAIT FOR THE ECOWAS COURT JUDGEMENT.
ECOWAS Court will also be Yaamutu. The Ruling will direct her to exhaust the internal legal processes
Prejudiced judgments given in the former CJ's court cases are clear evidence the NDC has politicised the Judiciary. The Courts have turned a blind eye to the systematic human rights abuses she has faced.
Additionally, rece ...
We all no that the court now is control by JDM and his Ndc
You these so called Catholic Bishop conference are a bunch of hypocrites. Where were you when Charlotte Osei was removed through even more abrasive way? Shut your mouths!
TORKENOO, JEAN MENSA, BOSSMAN ASARE ARE ALL HISTORY. WITHOUT KICKING THEM OUT, AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS BUNCH OF THIEVES WILL TAKE OVER GHANA
It's so sad Torkornoo is found wanting.
Akufo Addo & the Npp promised to protect her & to make her the all time " Richest CJ" in the world & she fell for it.
I will always applaud Georgina Wood CJ(Rtd) as to how she carried ...
She is almost a goner. Just doing needless theatrics
She should just resign. That's all.
This woman is just disgracing herself all over the place. And this is what Kwaku Ansa Asare was talking about
IT IS NOT NEWS
I thought lawyers and judges were some of the smartest professionals.......the devil is always in the details mpa
When the law eats up its own custodian
The law is the law
Clueless, visionless and incompetent Mahama, the Gonja Mafia and his useless ndc followers will see their smoothness level in 22nd
It tells you that when you are appointed, just go about your work in a professional manner than to please the appointing authority. That's the only way you remain cool when authority changes. Period
criminals, and witch hunters in power.
MADAM SUSPENDED CJ
THE LAW IS THE LAW
WHERE YOU TAKE YOUR CASE
THE LAW IS THE LAW
EVEN IF YOU TAKE IT TO THE INTERNATIONAL COURT OF JUSTICE (ICJ)
THE LAW IS THE LAW!
STOP THE DELAY TACTICS!
IT IS FINISHED!
MADAM SUSPENDED CJ
THE LAW IS THE LAW
WHERE EVER YOU TAKE YOUR CASE
THE LAW IS THE LAW
EVEN IF YOU TAKE IT TO THE INTERNATIONAL COURT OF JUSTICE (ICJ)
THE LAW IS THE LAW!
STOP THE DELAY TACTICS!
IT IS FINISHED!
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Thfess
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Trdww
Those in opposition of Mad. Torkornoo will rejoice today especially Kwaku Ansah Asare. But they should not complain when the table turn against them. You should look at your hands when chewing monkey's hand. It's the same lik ...
Go away with your useless thinking. Ghana will not change because of this woman.
Most of These so called Judges ,never in their life times experienced being caught in trouble and then face the law .and the funny parts was most of them are Dada or Mama Babies.Cj Torkorno is typical example.she can’t beli ...
Godfrey Damme only know the judges and not the law, madam change him now
The law is the law
Madam, this could have ended worse than you currently have it. Take my advice and go into the sunset quietly. A word to the wise.....
Who voted for chief justice. Someone appointed her. How can she be independent. Sack her physically now. Who is she? Has she seen her head on the ballot before?
Her vaggina smells like shit in the manhole of a Winneba public toilet . Kwasea Gertrude Araba Torkonoo
Please exercise some respect here....
Look at the sheabutter laughing at the salt because there is rain. Hmm, the sun will shine tomorrow God willing.
Wow ! Is it a planned thing?
This woman is wasting her time...what does she want?
Ahhh madam CJ so as a CJ you dont know that high courts don't have jurisdiction over constitutional matters? Who appointed you as a CJ in the first place?
Ndc supporters should be careful of what they say about this woman. Before it becomes a problem for them in the future
Gertrude don't mind them. Let's take them to Nogokpo
Who is the one behind the Scene advising this woman for this embarassment......ohhhhh npp lawers!!!!!
Not surprised. My dear lady, go on with the fight, at least for posterity. All these shall pass.
This WITCH again?????????????????????????
Madam why? Are worrying yourself for? Hmm all ways has been blocked. who will spake for you this time you have disrespect Ghanaians so your own people will not spake for you so please advise yourself.
The supreme court will not give her justice, the high court will not give her justice, I now understand why people take the law into their hands. Justice is procured from those in authority, not the courts so people will alwa ...
Osono Maame it would be better you go and rent Adu Lodge and sleep there with your husband. Have sex to be familiarized yourself with Adu Lodge because that would be your home alone. Mrs Osono Maame.
Madam it's your fault, you let Akufo Addo and Afenyo Markin mess you up big time, you are paying for your past judicial sins.
SUSPENDED CHIEF JUSTICE TORKORNOO IS USING HER TRIAL TO WRITE A CASE BOOK FOR EVERYDAY USE
1. Why does she take the case from the Supreme Court down to the lower High Court?
2. Why did she write to the President to give her ...
was is 7- 0?
LoL
How can you get justice since JDM is the president, the high court judge, the supreme court judge and is against you?
God will speak for on the last day.
Were you in Ghana since Osonomaame has been CJ? Thankfully, God sees the actions of men and the intents of man’s hearts rewards all according to their works! For whatever a man/woman sows, the same shall he/she reaps! Somet ...
Do unto others what you want others to do unto you. One day, one day, karma will visit these high court judges. Nothing is permanent in this world, not even our troubles.
Honestly this woman was working for NPP and its criminals and not in the interest of the state. She should just give us peace
Time changes indeed
Bank ...
Yayyyy, the law is the law
Hahahaha. Arrogant bitch. She is now shitting on her body. Aboa bi ba. She should go and shout on Thadeus Sory and Tsatsu again. Stupid fool
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...
I think she was a spoilt brat growing up.
No new news cos we already knew the outcome. She is just fighting a lost battle. These people have already made up their mind so mama ,stop worrying yourself
Time waster
Mr. President, I am a resident of Adenta District, the water is not flowing,
we need pipe borne water in our homes.
What happens in Ecowas court?
Such is the world. The law is the law.
So when will the constitutional committee complete it's work?
You NDC Judges and lawyers can do whatever you like but
this great Ladyship will be vindicated and come out victorious.
God almighty is the Great Judge and the battle is His.not you
stupid belly fools.