Jail the madman
HePaul Adom Otchere should come do his Jandam Gjournalism with his Good Evening Ghana tonight. We are waiting to see him
Idiot and empty guy full of empty noise
Kissi Adjabeng the attention seeker is a joke. One day the tables will turn and Kissi Adjabeng will be among those who will severely regret for his actions in the past.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once... or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
AY3 PINSOOOOO!!!!! MORE LOTTO FORECASTING BEHIND BARS......... ALLAH
The special KwesiPeter could be doing his work but to say one should produce documentation for 2 landed property in his name is extraneous and preposterous. Just unreasonable
what about the house in Germany
They know he has properties but registered in other people's names. Hmmm... The disadvantage of ...
The have properties in Ghana and in Europe and the Americas . Please….
Foolish man who created the OSP full he's prosecuting criminals in your party.
Kwasiato you thought he will come and condone your nonsense wickedness to mother Ghana. People like you are destined for hell for every single soul that had been lost for the past eight years under your rule.
when will the table turn?With NDC governance i doubt if the table will turn anytime soon
What is Kissi Adjabeng’s crime you’re talking about?
The table turned only a few months ago .
FAKE @FIANYO KWASIA...!!!! NO TABLES WILL EVER TURN HERE IN GHANA..!!!! WE HAVE HELD THE LEGS OF THE TABLE WITH BOLTS & NUTS THIS TIME ROUND TO KEEP IT FROM FOREVER TURNING. YOU NPP CRIMINAL BASTARDS DON'T EVEN KNOW WHAT IS C ...
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
And "me dierrr" I don't know the meaning of his afafanto party name"
Is this Democracy. ? Sad for Ghana. So anyone who disagrees with us should be arrested and some stupid charges put on him because we are in power. If Ghana airport signed a contract, what is that got to do with a board member ...
Dont worry 2029 will be very good year as REVENGE in our cards NDC can do their worse and those Media General people , The pork man at Coco Board all he knows sit at the office and order pork for pork parties ,let any NPP lea ...
You are a fool
Go and jail him
If found guilty, the courts must make sure Paul does not return, any time soon, to enjoy the properties that he has abroad.
The fool knew this day was definitely going to come, so he invested all his stolen money abroad, so ...
Just showing power is a abusive of power, detain him for what?Nonsense, just charge him at the law court, if you have a case .
He should come do his Jandam Good Evening Ghana tonight let's see
I'm more than happy power dey
Owusu bempah should also be invited, he owns mansions and fleet of cars at Oduom Aprade Kumasi
Sia man
See another mumu
Wao is that how hatred has turn you into...because he's on Good Evening Ghana?
Very senseless
We are only inviting chaos in this peaceful country of ours .
Who is inviting chaos. Corrupt bunch of people as you people are in that cursed party called NPP. Very idiots, empty and nation wreckers who came to power out of recklessness, cruelty and hatred for God, man and country came ...
Every power will one day come to an end. The OSP who is now profiting from Akufo Addo, where is he today?
You are a fool and dog. A son of two mammals
Who created the OSP? Akuffo Addo or Mahama ?
This is witch haunting; becasue he exposed the OSP flamboyant purchase of bullet proof vehicles and the misuse of soldiers to pound fufu
'WHO BORN DOG ; WONTUMI SAID IT
Use power wisely
NDC no condition is permanent!!!
why ndc. he was appointed by Nana addo apart from that he has security of tenure and should not be said to be doing the bidding of the current government.
Ofui. You've forgotten he is serving under the current administration
Mr. President, i live in the Adenta district, please and please again, our water has stopped flowing for months. we need water in our homes
Witch hunt.
If the NDC want civil war we will give it to them.
Nkwasiafuo
Do you know what civil war is?Go and ask about the Biafra war in Nigeria and get sense from that ok?
See who is talking. Gyimi saaaaa
Why must the property be in his name. Someone with a property should be able to stand in for him.
So do that mean if you are poor and are charged with a crime, you can’t get bail?
Must everyone get property then?
What ab ...
Moral of the story is if you steal state funds invest wisely in property like Adu Boahene so you can get bail
Hahahaha!!!!
I laughed until I walked onto the set of Good Evening Ghana tonight.
Man passes man Paul, Kelvin is in Ghana. We want to hear from you how Kelvin entered the country.
Paul you see yourself there you are.
This osp guy has a death wish. Wht does he want ?
He wants accountability.
Too many fools in the NDC. Under John Mahama, the Black Volta has been polluted by galamseyers. River bodies at Bole-Bamboi, the backyard of Evil drankard John Mahama are polluted. Those galamseyers arrested at Bole-Bamboi, w ...
Why not. Everyone of them will collect their share
NONSENSE ! Why detain the person when you are still "probing",
Se Paul okeka nkwaseasem
Adom, have you soiled your hands?. If you was your hsnds well you can dine with Chiefs.
Adom-Okyere uncle is Akufo Ado who created OSP to investigate corruption of government appointees in Ghana,this arrest in not by authority of NDC led government, I hope Paul Adom-Okyere will not tag NDC as a witch hunt gover ...
CORRUPT NDC GOVERNMENT
What is happening in Ghana?
Continue with the stupidity, useless Adjabeng a disgrace to the legal proffesion you av not successfully prosecute anybody since he got this post about five years now . This maggot is a drain in my taxes l pay , very uselles ...
Your Properties are hidden in someones name. You have no properties in Ghana. Oyiwa you will cry blood.
Shame on JM. This is pure witch hunting. Paul is exposing them left right centre and they have resorted to using the ugly osp to fool. Surely there is a time for everything. What has a board chair got to do with management de ...
Typical witch hunting by Mahama and cronies there should not forget sweet not always.
People are killing themselves in Bawku, security brutalizing journalists, River and water bodies are being destroyed daily but the OSP and A-G have not prosecuted not a single person. This arbitrarily arrest is CHEAP SIDE , d ...
It serves him right. Journalists who now turn into politicians overnight or receive offers from politicians are bound to suffer and that is exactly what is happening to Paul.
He says he does not own landed property in Ghana. Really....
Shame OSP......!!!!......
This useless osp with rat teeth must be stopped in his truck
Sia panin like that
What kind of bill condition is that. Two landed property registered in his name. Nonsense
OSP is the most useless office ever
Next time when you get power treat them with kid's gloves
Useless government with useless leader mahama
Ndc a serous curse
The special prosecution office should be an ad-hoc position. Why should we spend tax payers money on the OSP, when we have attorney general and chief justice. Is total waste of money. OSP, mst be repealed period. In most deve ...
@Kwesi Busumbru, the OSP was one of the achievements of Nana Addo, the best President Ghana has ever had ( I laugh enter Nana Addo Nima house).
Bawku is boiling,galamsy is on the ascendency, your own party fool soldiers are crying for jobs and even closing government institutions , the dollar no we're to be found fuel prices has started escalating at the pumps ie die ...
Is it a tactic of NDC and Airbus John Mahama to silence his critic.Well we live to see
We thank God that this ANIMAL is finally caged. We can't wait for the caging of ofori atta and gabby ochry donkey-dako as well. The resetting is true.
Really? Hate paaa nie.. hmmmm one day
KISSI GYIMIE AGYABENG
Bail conditions are preposterous and not fair at all
This guy Kissi Agyepeng thinks he is beyond criticisms..what a .. you invite a person today..and tell him he is under arrest..what kind of law does he operate with??
Follow by bawumia and akofu addo
Akoa yi y3 huuhuu
What sort of bail condition is that? This is just stupid and witch hunt...why must a landed property be registered in his name to qualify him for bail...absolute stupid..
Such political witch hunt should and must be stopped ...
THIS KISSI ADJANENG MAN IS VERY DANGEROUS , HE SHOULD KNOW THAT WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND
Is it the same guy whose videos are all over the internet ... ordering all inclusive table-full breakfast/lunch/dinner room services ... into his hotel suits abroad ??????.
I pray that Togbe Afede X1V will forget all the insults and hurtful untrue attacks that you hurled at him even denying that he lent you a BMW for your wedding.
Paul, once upon a time we were all good friends and loyal guys ...
Good one there. Paul the thief was calling for the arrest of Kevin Taylor who helped overthrew nana addo and his thiefy guys from power. Osp you have done good work. God bless you. We the wise knows Paul was a thief.
This OSP is not biting enough KORAAAA.
It's attitudes on corruption leaves much to be desired.
Especially, its bail conditions are laughable.
This OSP is the most useless lawyer to appear in Ghana.Governments have spent billions of the tax payers money for all these years and NOT even one single prosecution. Everyday you arrest people,make press conferences to talk ...
Attention seeking OSP, doing everything he can keep his job.
wo to aduro bone a ebi ka w'ano.
Ghana needs fast track TRIBUNALS than the OSP
we will not wait for the tables to turn. This OSP is wrong.
DARK DAYS IN GHANA INDEED.
Teaching the NPP how to use power. Fa ma nyame people who never learn.
I had a soft spot for the NDC to come to power but it seems they are towing in the same direction as the NPP did with witch hunting of political opponents. I thought they will reset the country by being objective but from wha ...
An npp mole. Are you insinuating that people shouldn't account for their stewardship? They found serious infractions on contracts and other related matters and he needs to answer as former board chairman and you think otherwi ...
OVER KILLED?????
Call Cecilia Dapaah to bring the Dollars for your bail ofui
Bank ...
We thank God Almighty
Adom -Otchere says he does not own a landed property in Ghana which implies that he has landed properties abroad. That is the state of mind of our officials who steal government funds . The save their monies in Swiss banks or ...
Time to stop patronizing Ghana web and turn it irrelevant. The site is just an NPP propaganda mouthpiece feeding us daily lies. Stop coming here to argue because the owners will not let you have the last word. Time for change ...
People will suffer under the next NPP Administration. I feel sorry for them.
NPP is Dead
The osp is simply incompetent and doing the bidding of the ndc administration.
Who appointed him? Was it not Akufo Monkey Addo?
If this is witch-hunting , just go remove your mouth in the court.(Ko yi (woanu)
YOU SEE NO ONE IS DEMONSTRATING FOR YOU? FOOLISH MAN. NEXT TIME USE YOU TIME PROFITABLY. ABOA
The OSP has been in operation for decades and I want to know how many corrupt individuals they have imprisoned.
If they answer zero they are also corrupt
Osunu Maame was frustrating the OSP because of Adu Lodge. Unanimous FC
It serves him right, kwasiampanii.
To draw attention from Bawku
Kissi Adjabeng, a tragic hero in the making
It saddens once heart as Ghanaian to see the trend politicians are taking Ghana on. We are not doing anyone good but destroying our dear country. Remember every seed sown in words or deeds, whether good or bad , we will reap ...
KAY KWASEA
Time for accountability. This is biblical and a fundamental truth.
/WORKERS URGENTLY NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logi ...
The arrogant bitch should sleep in jail for eternity. He is lying he has no property.