Mahama swears in Prof Ayensu-Danquah, Gyakye Quayson, two others as deputy ministers

Read Comments Comments (7)

• KG 4 months ago

GYEKYE QUAYSON COULD NOT RECITE THE NATIONAL PLEDGE. OOOWWW, A DEPUTY FOREIGN AFFAIRS MINISTER WHO COULDN'T RECITE THE NATIONAL PLEDGE AT HIS INTERVIEW FOR THE POSITION. GHANA HAS GONE TO THE DOGS.

• Agono Wetin 4 months ago

Assin North goes green. U go grumble taya. Kwasea bi ba KG

• Omama 4 months ago

Won't Mahama's ministers be more than 60?

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago

BEAUTIFUL PROF AYENSU DANQUAH, YOUR BEAUTY IS SECOND TO NONE. GHANA IS GOING TO BENEFIT IMMENSELY FROM YOUR APPOINTMENT. YOU ARE MORE LEARNED THAN AFENYO MARKINS AND THATS WHY HE IS JEALOUS OF YOU

• Truth Corner 4 months ago

Let the sound of praise be heard.
    May God be known on earth.
    Praise Him! Praise Him!

All should seek Jesus and live.

• Stanley Chart 4 months ago

:WORKERS URGENTLY NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logi ...

• Freddie Freeloader of Ketan 4 months ago

We will judge you by Effia Nkwanta Hosp, Essikadu Hosp, Takoradi Hosp and Apimeyim Hosp. 2028 is not long from now.