GACL Contract Saga: Manasseh replies Paul Adom-Otchere

Read Comments Comments (94)

• JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago

Repent now Jesus Christ is coming soon.!

• UTAG 4 months ago

Paul is hot. Manasseh says he is telling lies

• FRANKIE 4 months ago

But why has Paul become so ugly? He used to be a very handsome young nice gentleman in his days at radio gold and even well thereafter.

• Abena 4 months ago

He is having HIV. Why has his face become like skeleton

• islam is a false religion 4 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......you are not alone.

• Karikakchar 4 months ago

After all these long talk if the Special KwesiPeter doesn't get court conviction for this offence then it's a waste of everyone's time. Politrickcians should give us some briefing space

• Nana 4 months ago

@ Abena
    Check John Dramani Mahama swollen face.It's not a good sign.There's an underlining cause.We only see those things in Blue Kiosk.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 4 months ago

What about Africa number one criminal Akuffo 'Evil Dwarf 'Addo.. Blue kiosk is better than NPP criminal organisation party criminals and nation wreckers.

LONG LIVE NPP CRIMINAL PARTY IN OPPOSITION FOR VERY VERY LONG.

• JACK TORONTO 4 months ago

Didn't you notice a worse situation of NANA ADDO and DR BAWUMIA? DR BAWUMIA looks like a KWASHIOKO babe, while NANA ADDO is turning a chimpanzee.

• Abdulaziz--Accra 4 months ago

Wikileaks told us that Akufo Addo smokes wee.

• Abdulaziz--Accra 4 months ago

Wo maame twe kiosk

• Julius Kumi 4 months ago

Manasseh is a very jealous person. He has done this to many of his friends including his employers.

• Kwaku Tee 4 months ago

A son of an illiterate hospital watchman,who prefers to have his wedding reception in Aburi Botanical Gardens. Imagine if he was the son of Asantehene..Manasseh Azure is a Northerner with an Ayigbe Envy character.

• MOCHACHO 4 months ago

Look here, @Kwaku Tee Odabor..!!!!! You can NEVER ignore this truth, , , , ,/ IT WAS THE PRISTINE, POWERFUL & UNADULTERATED GENES OF THE NORTHERNERS which has positively LIBERATED you from maintaining your biological resembla ...

• mmd 4 months ago

@Kwaku Tee. You're an utter disgrace to your family. Whether his father is an illiterate hospital watchman or not doesn't define him. He's who he is. Are you insinuating that all your relatives are educated? What a stupid goo ...

• Kwaku Tee 4 months ago

@ MOCHACHO & mind
    I'm not insinuating that ones background shd be a hindrance to his/her progress..What I mean is just as Manasseh wants the best in life from his labour,he shd allow others to enjoy from their hardwork if O ...

• Game Changer 4 months ago

@Kweku Tee, I Will choose an honest labourer anyday over a thieve who's highly educated and afluent. Good name they say is better than riches, same way, wisdom is valuable than silver and Gold. I dare say, your obsession to p ...

• Atongo 4 months ago

Belittling other people's parents in a bigoted manner, simply because you don't agree on an issue with them is such a low low blow below the belt. But since you have thrown the first blow, I am prompted to also ask that so wh ...

• Eq 4 months ago

Reset is on full swing, nothing you can do

• Saint Paul 4 months ago

Skin pain

• Ochee-Do-Chee 4 months ago

@Julius Kumi. WHO IS WORSE, THE THIEF OR THE ONE WHO SEAS THE STEALING AND SAYS NOTHING ABOUT IT? BLOWING THE COVER ON CRIME IS NOT JEALOUSY, ESPECIALLY WHEN WE ALL STAND TO PAY FOR IT!

• TRUTH 4 months ago

I hope that the rumors are not true. I heard he is a gay. He is enjoying trumuu. If this tea true then that answers your question why he is looking ugly these days

• Johnson Aninakwa 4 months ago

Manasseh this is ethically wrong. Someone is being investigated if you have any information why don’t you go to the investigative agency but put it in public domain?

• Odiasempa 4 months ago

@Johnson Aninakwa Kwasia-kwasia! Manasseh has to put the facts out so as to destroy your foolish and deceptive talks. You have already started talking about Paul being witch hunted, when you know everything like Manasseh Azur ...

• Ben 4 months ago

He was respond to the broadcast of Paul himself after he received the invitation from the OSP.
    So Manasseh was reacting is to the lies Paul put out concerning the matter which he even mentioned his name to being preview too ...

• Evans 4 months ago

@Johnson Aninakwa, this has already been done. The investigative agencies have the information. It is coming into the public domain because Paul Adom- Otchere is trying to wiggle his way out of the scandal by telling lies.

• judischrislam 4 months ago

Manasseh is a well respected Journalist. Journalist don't resort to providing backdoor information. They are trained to publish the truth so as to inform and educate the public. By doing so pressure is applied to the investi ...

• EFO KOKU 4 months ago

MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING
    After reading all that Manasseh said, I couldn’t point to any wrongdoing of Paul Adom Otchere. Manasseh’s only point is that, Paul lied for not knowing the management of SML. Is that why he’s be ...

• Manu 4 months ago

Jesus is coming from where?
    From USA, TOGO,EGYPT OR WHERE?

• Baba Siaka Stevens 4 months ago

There are no men in Ghana Armed Forces

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 4 months ago

Infact Akuffo Addo didn't love Ghana as he claimed, everybody Akuffo Addo appointed is a thief why ?

• Manu 4 months ago

HIS APPOINTEES ARE ALL THIEVES.

• Atom 4 months ago

So some npp sympathizers are well trained to lie. No work done but 141 dollars is gone in thin air. Next case to call is Ambulance procurement by ........

• Kwame panin 4 months ago

Manasseh, You are part of the witch hunt. Find something better to do! Stop hating success!

• Joko 4 months ago

To you success is stealing from our common wealth, are you OK??

• J0eY l0nD0N 4 months ago

The entire Npp fraternity are made of liars and thieves. For them if you are not a thief they see you as gymii nii.

Did u go to school? your question does not deserve a response.

has he been found guilty of theft. You are rather not ok. Do not comment on my posts because u are not intelligent!

• Abena 4 months ago

What about the Christmas Tree?

• Abi North k 4 months ago

I'm sure that one too will come up

• Observer 4 months ago

Why has he been detained?

• Atta Kay 4 months ago

He's finished with Zoomlion, Paul Adom-Otchere is his next target.Soon he will devour John Dramani Mahama who's his main focus.It will be Dog bite Dog when it gets to that stage.

• Kissi Adjebeng 4 months ago

@ Atta Kay. Who gave Manasseh Azure the best journalist award? Was it not Akufo Monkey Addo?

• Kath 4 months ago

It doesn’t matter anymore. One day you will also give an account of what you know or know not. That time is coming.

• Nathaniel hanson 4 months ago

I don't even know why they are wasting time on this npp thieves. By this they are supposed to be in Nsawam prison.Time is running faster for Afenyo markin

• FAA 4 months ago

So all that NPP did during their 8 years rule was to rob the whole nation through fake contracts. These are guys who are occupying most of the areas in east legon and the newly constructed estates in Ghana. They behave as i ...

• VD 4 months ago

I agree with you and is very sad that as a country we are heading in this path…

• Stanley Chart 4 months ago

WORKERS URGENTLY NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logis ...

• THEY ARE FAR BETTER THAN THIEF JANDAM FOOLS LIKE SEFA KAYI AND PAUL ADOM OKYERE 4 months ago

HOW CAN YOU CHATTER A FLIGHT FROM LONDON TO KUMASI PUTTING LESS THAN 50 PEOPLE IN AND THE NPP GOVERNMENT PAYING 100 MILLION DOLLARS TO FOOL ASHANTIS FOR VOTES. HOW CAN YOU BUY 1 FLOWER FOR 30000000ghc. MANY NPP GUYS WILL BE I ...

• Kofi Owusu 4 months ago

These Criminals must all face Firing Squad

• Emma 4 months ago

Paul knew the owners and met with them a year before so that can't do business with GACL?. Mahama knew and lived with Ibrahim from infancy yet he gave him bauxite contract ..

• Prayer 4 months ago

Paul says he has no landed property in Ghana.The simply meaning of this is that he has properties abroad.Can you figure that out? So the show-off mansion he lives in at Gbawe,who owns it? The wife? Or is it cleverly put in th ...

• Mustapha Hamid Ofli Jato 4 months ago

Why should he thief Christmas Trees. This thief must be jailed Walahi

Too smart a lawyer

• JACK TORONTO 4 months ago

Paul has been killed by firing squad.

• Smelly Frafra bastard 4 months ago

This fool will always find fault when there's nome In issues involving Akans

• I'm.confused here. Does it mean that MD,s ... 4 months ago

Does it mean that MD's and government officials in government can just go and take money amd do whatever they want with it? Or do they just call bank of ghana ro give them hard cash for what they need.?

People in authority ...

• Nicholas Osman 4 months ago

Oya just jailed sharp ,sharp .Nsawam prison will welcome him as their journalist lawyer

• Zom 4 months ago

Akufo Addo and his cabal s thievery was par excellence

No doubt Paul and his likes were involved and always there defending them …

• Obrempong 4 months ago

Awuni Manasseh is happy now because he
    has his northern party, instead of Voltaian Party.
    Ghanaians entertain lesser things. I say Ghanaian
    Youth must aim higher than what I see now.
    Ghanaian population is very low, it l ...

• Kwame Peter 4 months ago

Manasseh,you’re behaving unprofessionally,kicking a horse who is down,if you have any relevant information go and give it to SP,your behavior is no different from the social media AG.

• Owusu Agyei, Suhum 4 months ago

The npp should stop complaining and shut up. The laws of Ghana is now being applied well. Accountability is an inevitable process. Once you leave office, you must account for your stewardship. It happened to the ndc after 20 ...

• Free capenter 4 months ago

If the laws are now being applied well as you claimed then why should the attorney General be clearing people like Dr. Duffuor? When his misrepresentation of uninank account to the BOG is seen as trivial?. Let's speak the tru ...

• Kwarteng Jude 4 months ago

This describes Manasseh:
    He puts Personal Gain Above Truth: Prioritizes fame, money, or access over accurate reporting.
    Exploits Sources: He uses people for stories without regard for their safety, privacy, or dignity.
    Sen ...

• Kwarteng Jude 4 months ago

Ghana is not safe!

• Okumaning 4 months ago

Now you can see no NPP person have a PROPERTY of his own, it's very laughable. Reason because of their thievery they ars so scared of their own shadows. Time will tell .NATION WRECKERS

• Konkonsa 4 months ago

1- Was Paul the MD or board chairman of GACL?

2- I don't think Manasseh's response erodes any claim by GACL of the payment arrangement with SML- he only speculates that it could end up as with the case of another agency s ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago

Bank ...

• Kwame 4 months ago

Hmmmm,this Paul Adom Otchere scandal is becoming murkier and murkier.

• Aboabo 4 months ago

With all these RANTING, you live in your mother's house. If you don't have landed property in Ghana, buy some now to meet your bail condition.

• Akajatayogogo 4 months ago

I'm asking NDC president Mahama,why all these people,Adu Boahene ,Ameyaw Akomffi,Gifty Oware,Wontumi, Paul Adom Otchere cost financial lost to State, and they're all walking free without jailing them?. Arrested then bail, Arr ...

• Tt 4 months ago

Ah so this manasseh is alive and in Ghana. Boi upon all that is happening to journalists and others he has seen them all but will rather reply on this issue because is against his opponent. God will punish you for claiming to ...

• Koonimo 4 months ago

Paul your a disgrace to your family. After many years in service you don't won even 1 single room in Ghana? Haaba even your hometown . Eiiii sheeee

• Koonimo 4 months ago

Paul you are a disgrace to your family and Metro TV. After many years in service, you don't own landed property Ghana? Haaba you are great failure. Please contact me l will dash you two bedroom house in Tema coom 25.

• Kweku K 4 months ago

@Koonimo, Paul is lying Big time,he has houses hidden under names of some people.

• ato 4 months ago

deport nigerians and bomb that zoo then use that
    shitty land as farmland for Africa

This guy is a big liar, no landed property in Ghana.
    It's true Paul used to a nice looking gentleman, but has transformed drastically. "Aban Papa ba".Buh why do you steal if you want to serve. Can't we hve selfless leade ...

• SA 4 months ago

OSP, please please keep these 3 people in jail without bail, until substantial amount of the stolen money, at least half of the $141 million is deposited as bond for their bail. We need to collect all the money back for Ghana ...

• Kwam 4 months ago

Eiiiii Ghana our beloved country, so the NPP government was still in power all these stealing of state monies and fraudulent contract will never have been exposed. Is this rot the current micro minority is defending on the fl ...

• KKK 4 months ago

Why some people easily take sides in matters like this without staying neutral until all the nitty-gritty are put to bear? The whole thing is now unfolding but people have already given their verdicts before prosecution is pr ...

• Wells 4 months ago

Another long rubbish. If you an investigative Journalist. Y ou investigate then send your findings to the appropriate authorities and follow it up there. Then you give us a summary of your investigation. But writing this long ...

• Manu 4 months ago

NONSENSE,HE RESPON TO PAUL.HE DID NOT COME OUT WITH STORY.

• Cross 4 months ago

This is like a stab in the back.

• Stephen Arko 4 months ago

Paul is bound to go to jail

• Kojo 4 months ago

A lesson to those in power. Get it right because you cannot escape judgements

• Manu 4 months ago

He Paul and Captain Smart made a story of Mahama owning house in Dubai.
    He always defends thievery on his program.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eueyyg

• Yaw 4 months ago

All of you your time will come one day no matter what

• Nii 4 months ago

So, what are the charges?? Are they secret? Nobody is telling us how much has been paid if any. Paul said a company approached and said they could maximize their profits and they gave them time to prove themselves. What is th ...

• Hannan 4 months ago

!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ->> Sexy24.mom

• jesus 4 months ago

WHEN ALL THE JUICE RAN OUT OF THE CHRISTMAS TREE, IT CAN BECOME NOTHING BUT JUST ANOTHER 'CHEWING STICK'.

• Efo Kofi 4 months ago

KWAASHIAA BUULU go and investigate your useless father and mother kwasiaa dog chopper

• Suraj 4 months ago

Azure ! It’s high time we investigate you yourself….

• KK 4 months ago

I don’t understand why the person who signed this scandalous contract is walking around free and the Board Chairman and other staff of GACL are under arrest and charged. Meanwhile, the CEO of PPA too is still at post. I d ...