CJ Removal: Reach a political settlement with President Mahama - Kpebu tells Torkornoo

Read Comments Comments (45)

• kwame kofi 5 months ago

she must go period

• Ben 5 months ago

SHE IS GONE ALREADY - NOTHING CAN BRING THIS USELESS LADY BACK

• Kk 5 months ago

She would never settle with the demonic Mahama. Demons are ruling Ghana.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana.......you can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide

• Akua 5 months ago

You will also go one day in one way or the other.

• chuku 5 months ago

MAHAMA SHOULD TRY BRING THIS SATANIC LADY BACK AND SEE WHAT GHANAIANS WILL DO TO HIM MAHAMA DARE NOT TRY IT:

• Opoku Amsterdam 5 months ago

Chuku,hou call somebody's mother satanic.What about your mother?

Kwame, if she goes, her successor will also go when power changes hands.Nonsense

• Atongo 5 months ago

The childish nonsense about retribution is as funny as it is stupid. The only change in power in the foreseeable future is Mahama handing over to another NDC President who will after 8 years also hand over to another NDC Pres ...

• Sule 5 months ago

100% correct. This our beloved country needs to once and for all spiritually sanitize our nation from the indignities of the NPP, the political party that when in govt many years ago, supported the Apartheid system of the the ...

• Kwabena 5 months ago

Opoku, Charlotte Osei was sacked by akufo addo now the table has turned does that means Jean mensah should go?

• Akua 5 months ago

Charlotte was not a chief justice

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 5 months ago

So Mahama is now the law.

• Hayford 5 months ago

CJ should settle with the president

• Obiba 5 months ago

No nothing like that Ecowas all the way!!!!

• James 5 months ago

In what basis should she go into such terms of agreement. Your advise is presumptuous; in the sense that you seem to conclude that she will be dismissed at the end of the investigations by the committee and therefore it will ...

• Kwabena 5 months ago

The cj is running from court to court trying to prevent the committee set up to investigate her because she knows for sure that she has breached the law otherwise I don't know why she should be running to courts, the law is t ...

• Koti 5 months ago

Senseless.

• Kofi Asare 5 months ago

Animal Kpebu talking rubbish.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 5 months ago

Has this guy read the Allegations of malpractice against the CJ ? What is he talking about compensation and all the shit? I suspect this CJ doesn’t probably respect our judicial system. She’s probably a Law onto herself h ...

Osafo Kantanka,it's rather the evil and stupid Mahama who doesn't respect our judiciary. Which civilised country will try to impeach a Chief Justice on such stupid and flimsy reasons.?She might go but be aware the next CJwill ...

• Namdi 5 months ago

Let's stop talking about this NPP WITCH and do something good for the country.

• Kwame Achie 5 months ago

Ghana is doomed with the infestation of NDC in our political and national development. With a continuous 19 years rule, Ghana went to HIPIC. For another 8 years, Ghana ended up being managed by IMF with notably cut in employm ...

• BBB 5 months ago

Why is she not calling on those prominent people in private to help her? Her pride in the mist of all her wrongs is the problem.

• John Awilo 5 months ago

I think this case should play out in full for all of us as a nation to learn lessons from. 1. If the Chief Justice wins at Ecowas court or any other court that has jurisdiction or power over the country Ghana or the President ...

The woman will expose and embarrass our judicial system at the ECOWAS Court.

• Now Now 5 months ago

POLITICAL SETTLEMENT !!!!!

Lawyer,
    Do you recall
    1. That a Superior Court Judge, who was facing a process of removal, offered to resign
    DECISION: Once a removal process is commenced, RESIGNATION is ruled out
    2. That a ...

• Wells 5 months ago

All that kpebu is saying does not wash. Let the case go through its conclusion. And she is removed. Then all Judges in Ghana should know that they can also be removed anytime any day. Let them serve as stooges for this govern ...

• WISDOM 5 months ago

THE POWERS OF POLITICAL POWER

THE NEXT NPP PRESIDENT CAN SET ASIDE THE RULING OF THE MAHAMA NDC COMMITTEE AND RESTORE THE FULL ENTITLEMENTS OF TORKORNOO TO HER.

• Jack 5 months ago

So you agree that it is a political witch-hunting. She will never kootow to anyone

Kpebu is afraid the woman will expose and e.barrass Ghana at the ECOWAS Court. The way our SC handled the case was very abysmal.

• Kay 5 months ago

Keep your opinion to yourself.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eotwccwc

• Marcus Adepaye 5 months ago

The NDC now realizes the CJ case is giving them headaches and sleepless nights so they looking for a vent to escape disgrace now so Kpebu has been sent to pre-empt it. Disgrace

• CB Agyeman 5 months ago

That is really the case,you have hit the nail perfectly.The CJ is asking Kwabina Aduboahene to pre bargain his case when he realised he has no case and heading into the ditch,after all his multiple press releases and ultrance ...

• KKK 5 months ago

I think there are only 2 lawyers in Ghana, namely the CJ and Martin Kpebu. Kpebu seems to have solution to every legal issue that pops up in the public domain. How he always push his opponents to the wall is on different leve ...

• Rory 5 months ago

She doesn't deserve a penny. No negotiations. We have passed the point of negotiations. Let's wait for the report of the committee. If she's exonerated, reinstate her. If found guilty, sack her.

• WISDOM 5 months ago

THE NORTH AND MAHAMA'S BROADEST PICTURE

1. PRESIDENT OF GHANA is MAHAMA from the North is at his post.
    2. SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT is BAGBIN from the North is his post.
    3. CHIEF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT is TORKORNOO fr ...

• WISDOM 5 months ago

THE NORTH AND MAHAMA'S BROADEST PICTURE

1. PRESIDENT OF GHANA is MAHAMA from the North is at his post.
    2. SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT is BAGBIN from the North is at his post.
    3. CHIEF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT is TORKORNOO ...

• Hannan 5 months ago

~~~~~ Welcome to the best adult dating site ->> Sexy24.mom

• Akua 5 months ago

What is the meaning of political settlement? What a shame.

• ABREWA 5 months ago

Who is this Kpebu? Who do you think you are Kpebu?
    Who at all are you to advice her brilliant ladyship?
    Tweaa! Just shut your stinking mouth and go to sleep.
    Mahama will not give you any position today or tomorrow.

• Collins GH 5 months ago

U re very very stupid, u this azaar lawyer

• CB Agyeman 5 months ago

Kwasea,why don't you advice Mahama and your NDC to stop that useless persecution of the woman.From the way you are speaking it clearly shows that you and your government has taken that entrench position that if that woman mov ...

• Mikee 4 months ago

You a big disgrace to the legal community. I followed u well and I believed you. I thought you are a genuine Ghanaian and are not entangled in this nasty blinded Ghanaian politicians. I'm very disappointed in you my brother. ...