Is he the one teach people how to pray everyone has Praid in his or her house so you can't come to a car I paid to make noise they were supposed to drop him fast he looking for money lazy people disguising as preachers
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
Qur'an is toilet paper. ..burn all mosques in Africa. ..
This is JUNKIE PASTOR
Hahaha....wahala paa be that..
Hmm these are some of the stomach men of God.
Who is he to Judge the Mate???
Eh! Preacher man be dat?
Hmmmm God help us.
!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ->> Sexy24.mom
People have a right to travel in peace. Is it right for anyone to force people to listen to unsolicited sermons? I can understand people being offered leaftets or pamphelets etc and thereby given the choice to accept them or ...
no born again Christian will welcome or suggest any attempt to curtail the spreading of the word of God.Because that is what christ instructed us to do.Yeah you can criticize actions such as exhibited by this “preacher”. ...
If that is so, then you all need to born-again, again.
No real Christian would behave in such a fashion. Only fake-arse Believers -- fools who believe the lies passed down by other ill-informed fools -- behave the way you ...
There's nothing interesting in your write--up. Video recounted fascinating encounters to the story good enough to amuse readers.
All aplankes should arm themselves with one week old balls of kenkey. The minute a delusional quack trotro preacher opens his mouth to spit out religious nonsense, the aplanke should stuff a whole ball of kenkey into that qua ...
We rode a bus our first month here, over 9-years ago. Preacher kept stopping at our seat-- only Americans on the bus. The first 2-times, I asked him to stop putting his crotch in my face. My husband also warned him. I punched ...
What will it ost the passengers to just open their mouths to say amen to someone hmeone helping to save their souls.
Ungrateful passengers who deserve all the insults heaped on them.