Paul Adom-Otchere released after meeting bail conditions

Read Comments Comments (89)

• THE VILLAGER 4 months ago

Ah!! Ghana Web, do you know the meaning of breaking news?

• Yaw 4 months ago

Much ado about nothing from OSP.

• LIMPING ELEPHANT 4 months ago

Are you sure this is much ado about nothing? The hypocrisy of some of you guys is simply unbelievable. As Ghanaians we all agree that corruption is a social canker and a robbery of the people. Yet we don't want the constituti ...

• Benji 4 months ago

They love their party more than Ghana.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. .... burn all mosques in Africa. ..!

• Babangida Casagrande 4 months ago

He’s used the same stolen taxpayers money for the bailout WAWAYAY NI!

• XYZ 4 months ago

Linping man what happened to Kwabena Dufour charges.

• KK- My friend, wise up. 4 months ago

Why should the bail be in his own name? Other people always bail out suspects. Why must Pauls bail be in his name. So was he going to be detained forever because he doesn't have houses like Okudjeto?

Some of you people rat ...

• Prado 4 months ago

Seriously, I had always thought Paul Aduii Mortuary to be some smart guy. I never knew he was just as daft as any of those NPP fool soldiers. Chaaiiii.... you knew the deals you are wiring, but you went about provoking everyb ...

• Nana 4 months ago

OSP shd have sent him to Jubilee House for John Mahama to cut his throat.He will mastermind and engineer the imprisonment of The Mahamas in future when NPP comes back in future.

• Anna 4 months ago

If they stesl like these guys

• Good 4 months ago

Exactly

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 4 months ago

Kisi-Agyabeng is incompetent and must be removed.

• Anton Rhule, Cape Coast 4 months ago

Wonders in Ghana. Waooo. Has Paul Adom Otchere put up 2 landed properties in Ghana in the last 24 hours?

24-hour economy is indeed working in Ghana.

Mad Mahama making mad mistakes.

• Benji 4 months ago

Is Mahama the OSP? Gyimii

• Kay 4 months ago

Mahama madness is infectious whoever is holding an important position in GH takes instructions from him.

• Concerned- Tema 4 months ago

Kay, this infection of good and positive morals is madly working in the Government oooh can't you see? Relax

• Dangata 4 months ago

Read the content well to understand it better, it isn't about 24hrs economy

• Lash 4 months ago

The bail conditions were modified, for your notice

• Lori 4 months ago

One thief bails another.

• Jusafa 4 months ago

Why is Godfred Odame now standing as a lawyer for the alleged criminals in cases involving millions of tax payers money? Why Odame? Aren't you a nanka eater?

• Isaac 4 months ago

Okay I hear

• One more 4 months ago

Lopez please don't worry, if've got him. OSP is going to stretch the hell out of him. Is process

• Dada say 4 months ago

Because of corruption and corrupt acquisition of properties, Paul Adom Otchere is saying he doesn't have any property in his name. Waooo! These are the people on TV and radio talking as if they are pure. Was it not this same ...

• AMARIYA 4 months ago

MOST PEOPLE IN THE MEDIA HAVE DO NOT OWN A HOUSE

Seeing people in the media do not mean that they are rich. Many are ordinary citizens performing their professions. Some would exclaim, "Is this man not whom we always s ...

• Joko 4 months ago

@Amariya he is quoting Adom otchere not assumptions

• Bortey 4 months ago

Thank you. Paul always claims he is well to do. Why is he hiding his properties.

• Lopez 4 months ago

Why is that stupid OSP releasing Paul Adom Otchere now, I thought his intention was to teach him a lesson. What has changed now? This regime of Mahama's attempt to silence their opponents will not work and very soon Ghanaians ...

• Benji 4 months ago

Always supporting criminal and making everything about politics. Wasn't the OSP appointed by Akuffo Addo? Didn't the same OSP investigate and clear Mahama?

• Kk. Chief. Use your head. 4 months ago

The fact that the OSP was appointed by Akuffo Addo does not detract from his stupidity. When he investigated Mahama, didn't he fly toUK to interview Mahamas brother only to clear Mahama of wrong doing to advance his president ...

• One more 4 months ago

Paul prepare to face the courts. Humble yourself for once
    You see what you have put yourself to these npp mafias

• K mainoo 4 months ago

Bail conditions set by the OSP were ridiculous to say the least. No condition is, permanent I hope the OSP realizes this. The Idea is to show yo u were power lies to make personal scores. Everyone knows by Friday if you can't ...

The OSP is dancing to the tune of Mahama and the NDC. This clearly shows that the OSP's clearance of Mahama in the Airbus scandals was a negotiated one and not genuinely investigated.

• Odiasempa 4 months ago

So, for all these years that you NPP animals have been singing "Airbus"you were so foolish you couldn't investigate it yourself. Isn't it amazing how you always show your stupidity openly?? Chaaiiii

• I beg to differ 4 months ago

It can't be plainer, even to meanest intelligence that the OSP is bending over backwards to court the goodwill of the NDC. It's never been the case that the NDC has contracted him to hound their perceived opponents. All clear ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago

Bank ...

• Kwame Nkrumah 4 months ago

Respectfully, stop harassing leaders of this country. Absoulute power corrupts leaders.

This marks a dark moment in our political history.

• Dada say 4 months ago

Yes, a good moment to fish out criminals from the dark.

• Koonimo 4 months ago

Wow , he managed to acquire two landed properties within 24 hrs. Mahamas 24hr economy is working.

• Shamo 4 months ago

Paul don't bother this idiot who has not successfully prosecute anybody since he assumed office as OSP The tables Will turn and the bail conditions will be two angels .

• Adzexe 4 months ago

It will be painful if serious beatings wasn't given to him. ANIMAL like him. Now it's eoco 's turn. They should hurry up to pick him as well. He's a CRIMINAL

• EFO KOKU 4 months ago

LAUGHING JACKAL
    I laugh cry. You said what? 2 angels? Massa I’m Npp but as for this one come again. Lol! It shall come to pass.

• Aboabo 4 months ago

Suddenly, there are landed property to justify his bail. Keep squeezing his balls more shall come. If OSP fails to jail adom okyere, public revolution will force you out of office.

• Yak 4 months ago

Public what? I don't understand you. Explain further if you think the everybody with sense of fairness would agree with OSP? Ghanaians are becoming more sophisticated with time. The 60% to 40% ratio and AG releasing his party ...

• Yaw mensah 4 months ago

OSP, thank God that you put on your thinking cap promptly. You would have seen fire from above. Nonsense nkoaaa

• Kwasi 4 months ago

The charges put out so far has no legs to stand and will collapse like a pack of cards in a Court of Competent Jurisdiction .Compromised OSP..Waste of Public resources.

• Emmanuel opoku 4 months ago

Now that Ghanaians are witnessing the most monstrous Government in Ghana's history.Mahama administration is useless.

• Danny 4 months ago

Ghana is now a BANANA REPUBLIC
    Useless MAHAMA

• Frederick antwi in New Jersey USA. 4 months ago

President mahama pls with all due respect like Tony aiddo said this osp office should be closed with immediate release this guy agyabeng l learnt was a lawyer right so what is the purpose of this stupid office called o ...

• Motorway 4 months ago

Fix the many manholes on Accra Tema motorway before the people vex ndc administration.

• Kwame Peter 4 months ago

Aboabo,did you read the story well before coming to comment out of excitement?

• Two sins one saviour 4 months ago

Eii Mahama too be holy, his brother a saint? Well done JM. But one day, a holier one may ascend the throne of Ghana and JM’s ‘holiness’ will be as filthy as dead rat…. One that day. Hmmmmm

• Hannan 4 months ago

Welcome to the best adult dating site ->> Sexy24.mom

• Fofie 4 months ago

This criminal should not have been released. He should have been kept in the cells for at least a month.

• Tofakogi 4 months ago

Invite Dr Anna sansaa Dely , fake doctors

• the Villager 4 months ago

who stood surety for Paul? when it was Wontumi ppl like Kennedy Agyepong failed and Bryan Acheampong the macho thief stepped in. this time another galamsey pin would have come in.

• Test2 4 months ago

ADOM OKYERE TRAVELS TO GERMANY TO CELEBRATE BEER. FESTIVALS WITH SOMEBODY WIFE IN LUXURY HOTEL BUT NOT OWNING ANY LANDED PROPERTY
    WISE IDEA SUCH FOOLS ARE ON TV EVERY DAY ADVISING GHANAIANS AND ALSO HOW SMART THEY THINK THE ...

• Andropov 4 months ago

So Paul lied when he said he didn't have landed property in Ghana or the bail terms were varried. One thing ghanaians should know is this government means business

• pin 4 months ago

Arrest this Dame guy too

• we need water in our homes 4 months ago

I am a resident of Adenta constituency, i dont have pipe borne water in the past 4 months. Ghana water company why?????????

• Andrew 4 months ago

It appears, all the people under investigation are the party opponents. Does it mean that there is not a single corrupt individual in the present government. To fight corruption , all corrupt individuals must be investigated, ...

• Azure Abanga 4 months ago

The Lord , eiiiiiiii Ghana???? Power belongs to God. We are here to see the end.

• Rocky USA 4 months ago

OSP No mercy for the crippled
    Jail all those npp mother fucker hard criminals. Ghanaians are not happy at all because you are not throwing those npp criminals in to prison. They are soo many rooms in Nsawam prison. What are ...

• Arrow 4 months ago

It is really painful that this ass.hole was released.

• Zakarakis 4 months ago

Thanks to ZOOMLION. They are not only SAVING THE SANITATION situation in the country, but have BAILED Paul Adom OCHERE from the CLUTCHES OF THE OSP.!!!!

• Akweku 4 months ago

So ZOOMLION is NPP. Always hiding and pretending to be neutral. No wonder they pay our old mothers GHc150 a month for sweeping and borla activities. Greed is in the DNA of any NPP supporter.

• Odiyifo 4 months ago

Why is the OSP not considering freezing all accounts and properties of the fugitive Ken Ofori Atta until he appears in the country? You want him to hide all his stolen wealth before you take action?

• Bee 4 months ago

Eiiiii OSP wo yi nkonyaa .

• Perocles 4 months ago

Ooooh media-savvy OSP.

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 4 months ago

This OSP is a damn idiot...if it was possible for someone else landed property to be used as a collateral or a condition for bail...why should it be the suspects own landed property..

• Kwam 4 months ago

. So all this time making noise on his show he was milking Ghanaians with this dubious fraudulent contract.

• Obroniba 4 months ago

Why are political thieves treated differently in Ghana? We are closely watching. Should JDM fail us for voting for him, then Ghana is doomed forever. ORAL made us vote massively for JDM and NDC but ever since, no thief from ...

• Methusella 4 months ago

Osonu maame is the problem. She and her NPP gang in the judiciary will support their fellow party thieves. Her removal process should have been earlier than this. All her judgements were Adu Lodge influenced judgements. Fo ...

• Efo Kofi 4 months ago

KWAASHIAA useless office

• ABREWA 4 months ago

This SP boy needs 2 dirty slaps from me.
    He is a useless guy using his office to intimidate only the opposition party.
    Where was he when that boy Sammy Gyamfi doled out dollars to Agrada?
    The Mahamas are stealing our mi ...

• Atopa 4 months ago

Hey,SP and AG of Ghana , enough of the social media and the drama. Ghanaians are no longer be taken for granted.

• Obi 4 months ago

BLAME AKUFFO ADDO FOR APPOINTING NDC MAN AS SPECIAL PROSECUTOR

• Joy 4 months ago

Paul is a thief and a liar. Look is this paul who bragged in 2023 that his own house he lives in was built far from the time nana addo came to power to steal. So his house wasn't built by nana addo stolen money to him. But n ...

• Konkonsa 4 months ago

Idiot! Read what you wrote and get an education. Even per your own statement, where did he say he built or owned.

• Poku 4 months ago

We thank God for His blessings

• Lee Terkpor. Shame on you kissing agyaben 4 months ago

Sometimes l wonder how some people think when they are perpetrating evil against an innocent person. So kissing agyaben don't you know you have disgraced yourself?? The office you occupied is not for personal vendetta. You ...

• Arrow 4 months ago

In case this foolish animal refuse to cooperate with the investigation he should be shot in the head simplicita because he's an outlaw, a stupid one of course.

• Kweku FRIMPONG 4 months ago

The antigraft institution are all active now and working. At least they’re not sleeping and getting paid at the end of the month. Should this continue we will all be careful in our dealings knowing well that there’s a wat ...

• Omama 4 months ago

Waste of tax payers money

• Didi, Kasoa 4 months ago

This guy go go inside la. Walahi

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Fdddff

• UK boy 4 months ago

Resetting Ghana with impunity, the criminals ndc government is back to power, their playing with Ghanaians intelligence

• UK boy 4 months ago

There no difference between animals and ndc members