FULL JUDGEMENT: Why Supreme Court stopped the removal of King Tsuru II's name from National Chiefs Register

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Simara 4 months ago

Let there be peace. Chieftaincy is supposed to bring development and progress, not fighting and killings

• islam is a false religion 4 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. ...... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......you are not alone.

• Akronfo Adoonothing Mumu Bawulia Ofui Atta Ayi 4 months ago

Brainless fool you are.

Most right

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago

START the new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day wit ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ojibvc

• Perocles 4 months ago

Whenever there’s NPP government then we have trans Volta Togo land, come in NDC government we have Ga issues. Oh AMA Ghana!

Hmmm.

• Dan 4 months ago

The write up accompanying the judgment smacks of a paid for planted story with a deliberate slant.
    The SC opined in this judgment that dismissing the application by Teiko Tsuru wud mean engaging in glorifying illegalities. S ...

• EBBY 4 months ago

Ghana Supreme Court is purely a political organization. The political parties pack the court with their own paid political members masquerading as judges whenever they come to power. This ensures favourable rulings for the pa ...

• Kwam 4 months ago

Hmmm it is unfortunate that our brothers and sisters from Ga State will be going through this difficult, protracted litigation at the expense of the development and unity of the Ga people.
    Especially when other traditional a ...

• DELA 4 months ago

deport nigerians and bomb that zoo then use that
    shitty land as farmland for Africa

• MAKOLA no 2 MARKET! 4 months ago

Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha

JUDICIAL GALAMSEY

• MyBigMouth 4 months ago

Now you know.. KT on my mind

• Hannan 4 months ago

>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Sexy24.mom