You stupid liar. Useless party with animals.. You have 227 houses where are they? Animal like you Kenedy agyapong
How can any house be a waste when it can be rented out as accommodation for income
Many of your children have John Boadu and Sammy Awuku's DNA. Gyimie with a catfish head
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. ...... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........you are not ...
Islam is the religion of all the prophets including Jesus
Let Ken declare his assets, sources of income, and taxes he has paid for all these years. Did he not steal from the Government? Yeah, that is why he has also become a Baby Making Machine like Mahama. He needs to be investigat ...
Let the drunk president declare his first! He probably doesn’t own anything due to his bad habits on sleeping with the stupid women!
I CAN NAME SERWA OBRONI WITH AKUFFO.
NAME THE ONE YOU CALLED DRUNKER'S OWN.
THIS UGLY GUY WANTS TO BE A PRESIDENT.
THIS UGLY KEN AVOID HIS PARTY MEMBER BCOS HE REFUSED TO ALLOW HIM TO BUY A LAND AROUND THE AIRPORT. GREED ...
Vanity all is vanity.
Catfish head …who cares about your 1000 houses. Ofui
277 houses for your children , great! Your daughters are being set up to fail in marriage . If their marriage didn't work out , they will come for these houses . A presidential hopeful should not think this way . You scare th ...
Because no one is coming to rent them. Do you know how many empty properties there are in Accra
Dastun don't mind them most of them think according to their situation and conditions in life, if they go a little bit further they will understand what he mean, go spintex road even Accra central (pentagon building)close to ...
Because these are over priced or over valued houses looking for a sucker. Not too many people can pay $4000 monthly rent. Those who can will find it wise to buy their own house instead.
It can. Because a house deteriorates with time. And to build a house involves big capital. To rent a house is a percentage of the capital. You have to just pose all that into the equation.
Ken give your life to Christ and lay your treasure in heaven and you shall have satisfaction for your soul.
Kennedy Agyepong paaaa. Now I know that you be mumu proper. Shooting yourself in the foot. What your own NPP supporters are doing to you serves you right. Mahama's God is really dealing with you before you die. Fool. Bawumia ...
277 houses and "many" children - perhaps too many to confidently mention the number. I don't know how and why some people plan to have many children or have many children without planning and even more importantly, how to rai ...
You don’t make sense. Nothing wrong with having a lot of children if you can care for them. The man is very Rich. Don’t like Kennedy that much because he is arrogant but I listen to him on business because he is savvy on ...
Very rich? Have you ever seen his bank accounts? How come he never appeared in any gore list of even the rich in Ghana alone? Stop listening to his lies. Empty barrels make the most noise. The real rich are quiet about th ...
Mahama has many children but he is your president. Ain't you dumb?
Some of them look like their eyes are pulling out!
@ Akronfo Adoonothing Mumu Bawulia Ofui Atta Ayi and Kofi Asare. So it is not only Agyapong who is befuddled with prehistoric notions about the modern family. Which distant planet did the two of you come from to think that i ...
How dare do you insult a man who accomplished more than your entire family together! I bet you that you’ll suck Ken’s dick for nothing and your mom would do it too
NONSENSE.ACCOMPLISHED WHAT? IF KEN FEEDS YOU I DON'T THINK HE FEEDS HIM. ABOA .DO NOT CALL YOURSELF MALALA.RENAME IT WITH BALABALA. SOME OF YOU GOES TO HIM FOR 10 .20 CEDIS. SILLY GOAT
The logic and thinking of some of these people is still very rural and rustic. They have not attained middle class values and are very subjective and dependent on the achievements of other people.
THESE KWASIA GHANAIANS!
CONDONE THE DECADES OF LEADERSHIP THIEVERY IN GHANA. WE SHALL ALL CONTINUE TO SUFFER REPAYING DECADES OF HEAPED UP IMF AND OTHER LOANS. WE SHALL ALSO PAY ETERNALLY FOR THE INSATIABLE THIEVERY OF GH ...
It is these kinds of stupid and silly talk that make the NPP remain on perpetual opposition.
Today Chairman Wontumi displays gold, next Kennedy Agyapong talking rubbish of owing 277 houses without coming out with the list ...
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ohfxcx
Great guy...START the new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just ...
Kennedy Agyapong You have enough, Still want to be President in Ghana.I think You are a GREEDY Person,To Come and Steal more.You are Speaking about Your houses Assets, What next.Ask My Follow GHANAIANS how they are Passing th ...
DON'T THINK HE IS GREEDY. HE IS THE MOST GREEDY,MOST UGLY PERSON IN GHANA.
Mr braggat, kindly give some of the houses to charity and the homeless if u indeed claim they are waste.
VANITY upon VANITY. Stupid village idiot who has gotten money.
Great comment!
Hm...
HAVE YOU EVER SEE A GREEDY PERSON GIVING AWAY.
ALL THE DONATIONS YOU SAW HIM DOING WAS BCOS PRESIDENCY.
THE EC SHOULD LOOK AT APPEARANCE.
THIS OTHER GUY IS TOO TOO UGLY.
MR., CATFISH HEAD.
QUESTION IS HOW DID HE GET THE MONEY TO ACQUIRE OVER 277 HOUSES??
Massa, have your money gotten missing?
Naaa. Thats the question. We need to dust verify if he has those houses first. 277 houses is like a town already. If it were true, I am sure at least 10 or even 30 of them will be on one location, for which reason the are ...
and so what.
You alone have 277 houses so you should be respected? And made the flag bearer? How many needy people do you help and how much do you pay who work for you?
From what I have heard about this Agyapong guy, apart from the many negatives about him, he is quite a pleasant person at heart. I also hear that he sponsors or helps many people who are in distressful conditions. What I thin ...
BRAGGART
20 YEARS AS MP FOR ASSIN CENTRAL, YOU DID NOTHING THERE
He could have built the 277 houses in Assin Central and make it Kennedy Village. He would have made history but this idiot doesn't understand anything about development but wants to rule Ghana. Oyiwa, abakade, kade Kofi Manu, ...
All depends on what you convert them for . How you will use them will show whether they are waste or not.
You're quoting rent or the value of your houses in dollars, not cedis. Are you ashamed of your own currency and look down on it? You're surely a contributor to the depreciation of the cedi. Meanwhile, how did you get all th ...
Silence is golden oo. People still think your party members are arrogant because some of you displayed wealth whilst life is difficult. Not that you people didn't work for your wealth. If the houses are useless then donate th ...
Stop the bragging is too much
There are richer people in Ghana
More than you yet they don't talk
Stop saying all thus nonsense.
Is Kennedy Agyapong a successful man or just a failure in life?
People went into farming to make good life out of it, Kennedy Agyapong went into farming and failed.
Many are in estate business and are doing well, Kennedy A ...
IN ONE SIMPLE SENTENCE KENNEDY YOU ARE AVERY BIG FOOL AND A WASTE OF INNOCENT GHANAIANS TIME. MAY THE GODS OF OUR LAND DESTROY YOU AND YOUR FAMILY FROM STEALING FROM POOR GHANAIANS AND THE PEOPLE THAT VOTED FOR YOU ALL THESE ...
I believe is time they introduce psychology into our education system, most Ghanaian are having issues. THE MAN IS GIVING ONE MILLION DOLLAR ADVICE FOR FREE AND YOU GUYS ARE CALLING IT
( BRAGGING) y ...
And so what? This one too want to be president of Mother Ghana, tweeaaa
Common sense,are those houses stolen? Just to brag. Can't u sell them just like u think?. It's only a foolish man,who doesn't change his man.
What is his point here as a presidential hopeful?
GRA big big fish .
Where did you get all that money Mr Muslim hater ?
VANITY!!! Take them along in your grave
eiiii wogyafo nono mr sikani nkotompo
Wow but why couldn’t Kennedy bail Wontumi but Bryan Acheampong was able to do so with his properties ? Tnx.
YOU STILL FIGHT FOR GOVERNMENT CONTRACTS. VERY VERY GREEDY AND EVIL
How much property rate have u paid this year. The Asdemblies must give you property rate bill. In other juridsdictions failure to pay property rate on even one of your properties is enough grounds to resign as a president
That’s all that he knows. Brag and insult
Are you now realising? Although is a good investment, how are you going to manage them?
How did you get all the houses if was not from operating profit from your business?
This man is not wise having 277 houses is just a total waste of money. Ghana should start taxing properties if he was to pay taxes on these properties he would understand that owning more properties is not worth anything.
If you have 277 buildings and you can't remember some of them how competent are you to lead NPP more or less becoming a president
If you have 277 buildings and you can't remember some of them how competent are you to lead NPP more or less becoming a president. Chronic lair
277 houses? And so what? Still unbelievable !
Selfish and greediness
Honourable please reduce the rent and do monthly payments and employ me to collect it for you. It's not waste kwraaa
The same Ghana we're all from? My Brother it's a stolen money
In 2016, he bragged he had about one hundred houses. So do the maths - during the NPP reign, he added 177 houses implying he corrupted the system. The OSP must invite him to explain his ill-gotten wealth. IRS should also go t ...
I know the guy very well. Ken doesn't have 277 houses. Period!.
Papa Daps!
Ken, what's your problem? Sell the houses to get the money you need for your business.
Stupid man ! Who wants to hear about what you have or don't have? Is this life all about owning property without sense in that stupid head of yours?
All the women you impregnated are obvious morons, nothing else. Lying, b ...
You are right about his attributes and that is why he thinks he is presidential material.
You are noisy,
We don’t fall for it , he doesn’t have anything, just bragging, that is hat Akuffo Addo did
What did Nana Addo brag about? Name just one.
People who aren't at the same level with you can never understand you. Only lazy people understand vanity when it's about " hardworking and be rich ". Ken was only advising the youth about the other way to use money wisely, s ...
This fool belongs in prison period.
A rotten corrupt to the core unintelligent moron with no social social intelligence or moral fibre
Is it money laundering on a big scale?
It's not too late to sell them and use the money to sow the seeds for the next generation. You will be a happier person. Otherwise, those who inherit them will sell, litigate(lawyers get the benefits) or neglect thier maint ...
Sometimes when you talk, you forget that you wish to become a president.Why should houses you have built for people to stay become a waste only because you are not making enough money out of it.How will you answer people when ...
Who cares
ECG & COCOBOD contract business?
Vanity
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Eiiiiih Kennedy, you brag too much....277 houses? And you call yourself businessman. If it is true, then you are mother of all thieves in Ghana and does not deserve to be a president. How many taxes do you pay on those proper ...
while we are struggling to even put up a single bed room. Hhhhmmm. I beg you just help me complete mine, please.
He was broke in 1990 and yet gave/donated 3million dollars to NPP in 1992. What a pathetic liar. Whatever he did for 2yrs brought quantum returns. Brags so much he doesn't even remember what he said an hour ago.
We ha e kver 500 Agencies in this country, how can you manage them as preside t if you cannot manage 277 properties. "Waa bong"
Ken, it is not true that anyone selling their property is broke. Check your facts, please.
Bank ...
NDC are afraid of Ken. They can insult him all they want. Ken will lead our party NPP
Why boast about it if you own 277 house say at an average of $100,000 dollars each that’s $27.7 million as an aspiring leader I trust you have paid all your dues in taxes as this as you claim is personal wealth. Where did t ...
YES HONOURABLE! YOU COULD HAVE BUILT FACTORIES FOR THE GENERATIONS. MISPLACE PRIORITIES. AND PEOPLE DO NOT LEARN BUT STILL BUILDING AND SELLING THEM IN US DOLLARS . THIS IS GHANA PLEASE!!!!!!!
Ken's analysis and logic is flawed and even backwards. Let's start with the math, 500k investment in a house earning 4k/month yields 9.6%/yr, and a similar investment in a business will yield 10% as he stated, so what's the r ...
Then sell them
But the estate developers keep telling us they are investments. Ten years ago we were hearing that. Five years ago I went wrong looking for accommodation at Cantonments.I was even willing to be a caretaker. It didn't work out ...
*went around
The Government should put in strong measures and propar mechanisms in place to start collecting property rate from house owners. Elsewhere you default paying your property rate some time and you loose your house.
Nonsense, so who cares? Instead how can you convert all these properties to benefit other less previlage in the society. Some of this can be donated as schools, libraries, ICT centres etc . Wish up
Allow DR BAWUMIA to go unoppose
He should give them to charity. Someone is looking for accommodation to treat mental patients.
I don’t blame you but blame those who were in a long queue to vote for you.some of them are homeless in Accra so let them know you have empty houses for them to lodge in.House doesn’t become waste only that you are hard-h ...
and so what, i have 2 million houses all over the world, you are a disgraced, kenedy u have lost reputation in the world, gh ba
ALL WHAT KEN THINKS IS MONEY MONEY MONEY.
THE MOST GREEDY PERSON IN GHANA.
UGLY CATFISH HEAD.
You aqure those houses for greedy and hypocritical way , you now learn sense because of Lumba death. Daddy Lumba is a nice gentleman and also respected from Ghana sector more than you Kennedy Agyapong..
Vanity.It’s all vanity
Hmmmm, ur npp property owning democracy is the cause of the failure in the system. People have no jobs and do not also earn enough to rent in ghana. But people used ur position to acquire wealth and houses , at the same time ...
3 more houses left then he’s qualified for the NPP flag bearer, hahaha
Who cares. What is house in ghana worth. Third world country. Shut up.
deport nigerians and bomb that zoo then use that
shitty land as farmland for Africa
what has Nigerians done to be deported? Unintelligent statement.
What I don't understand about what Ken is saying is that if those properties were not bringing in enough money, then why keep buying or building when you got to say property number 50? Why did he keep adding more to reach ove ...
That s how dumb he is, bro!
Honourable,
It is not a wrong decision to buy the houses.
You can put them up for sale and invest the proceeds.
You having nothing doesn't mean that he is a liar.
He counted all those kiosks he rented to Ashawos also inside the 277 as houses. Soo funny, to him, single rooms, kiosks etc count houses. In fact are we going or we are coming??? What a boastful nuisances!!
Ken doesn't have 277 houses. I know him in New York and here. You guys are fools to believe him. He has houses here, but not the number he's referring to.
Who believes him? How many houses did he tell us he had in New Jersey? Only about 3 are on record. He's a braggart
Who wants this lier as a president? Kennedy is lying to his sycophants supporters because that's what they want to hear. Thus the strategy of NPP to their supporters for vote and loots from them when they get power.In 2015 we ...
How can this dummy be president? God knows how he, they made their cash in the Bronx.
You have over 227 houses ...and saying its a bad idea and you want to be president of Ghana? What will you offer in terms of critical biz ...
BUSINESS MAN. We hear you.
It's not. A waste.Its vanity...help the poor..that is all
Thanks for your declaration that you are very bad at business and for this reason you can never be a president. Very stupid politician. You have 277 houses yet 90% of Ghanaians can't afford one room. You entire political care ...
For what shall it profit a man if he gains the whole world but loses his soul?
Vanity of vanity; all is vanity. Now you know.
Donate them to the state to be used for the poor and less privileged in society. Your children, nephew's and nieces are already okay. Keep one good one for yourself and you will experience real joy.
!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Sexy24.mom
Ken, houses are real estate. Ghana's land mass is real estate too. If you can't run a little real estate business of 277 houses, how can you run the real estate business called the Republic of Ghana. Just thinking
And so what ?
The cost of maintenance is the problem. In fact Maintaining high end vehicle is just mind-blowing. 277 homes? He must have a maintenance crew on call daily and with most of them being vacant, ...
Where rent is high, renters ...
Martin Looter Agyepong has that many houses in Ghana because he looted the Ghana government to acquire those properties. Agyepong is a damn liar when he claims it's waste. It can't be a waste or else you would not have spent ...
Suspected Money Laundering!!!
People can't rent those houses because enabling environment were not laid for people to get jobs to acquire good income to rent those houses. The idea of house owning was well thoughts but the enabling societal atmosphere to ...
Eii ,Ghana your presidential hopeful has started bragging about what he has and who he will give them to. We are waiting for Elon Musk to list what he has! This man loves bragging and that is his way of getting attention. H ...
Why don't u dash me one?
What type of houses are they? Single rooms or hall/chambers, lol. Ken nne anumdwa!
About 10 years ago he was on record for saying that Ghanaians in the US should invest in the Ghana housing market as opposed to the US mark ...
Sleep in all of them, you used to boast in the number of houses you own so why don't you take them to your grave. Vanity of Vanity, everything is vanity when the old age begins to stair at you in the face. Be humble
Stupid article