John Odwanfunu Mahama has defamed the presidency to the point that any idiot can send a stupid petition to the Jubilee House.
What an incompetent buffoon.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Shut up,you don't no your right
ANOTHER FAKE OF AN NDC PETITIONER CALLED GYESI BOAKO...TWEAA.
Unintelligent nincompoop. Your entire family can't even wash the feet of president mahama. Idiot
You are an idiot too, what about that?
Kwasiato, is the petitioner not a Ghanaian?
Please let's not repeat the 1979 / 81 probing error . Innocent people were unfairly accused
NDC has started well, so do not mess everything up through emotions and false accusations.
Treat everyone fairly.
God loves jus ...
@Madam Dee. What well have they started? It is the same party that started in 1979 and killed innocent souls and they are going on the same path again.
@ Omama. Kwasea. How many bombs did you throw? Pig
On repeat: ONLY Jesus can save.
Seek Him and live.
This petition makes a lot of sense. The CEO GACL cannot be exonerated. And also the CEO of PPA Franklin Manti should be interdicted. They are all complicit in the interesting case.
Useless petitions every nw n den, wat a useless nation everyone jst get up n start petitioning de president to dismiss pipo over useless tin, de issue is wid de osp n why nt wait for de out of de investigations,
One of the best MDs. Many built big offices, but this woman is building something which will bring more money to the company.MR Prez, please hasten slowly. She cares for the employees.!
AN NDC PROPAGANDA BACKFIRES
The Ghana Airports Company Limited (state-owned enterprise)and the Hajj Village for Muslims: Mahama says YES.
Mahama said the Deloitte and Touche audit report on the NATIONAL CATHEDRAL for Christ ...
Mr. President, don't encourage useless people to destroy your government.
KWAASHIAA SEM buulu
Is the MD part of those in the ORAL report, or was it the President who arrest Paul?
Chai NDC, they will sack u no matter what......they never create jobs but just sack sack
!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Sexy24.mom
I agree 100%, she is definitely a suspect
Long overdue.