'Criminal justice system paa nie' – Paul Adom-Otchere mocks OSP after release

Read Comments Comments (100)

• God is watching 4 months ago

I told you Kissi will make Paul a hero and there it is. Baaaammmm

• Susan Djan 4 months ago

GOD IS WATCHING, WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY HERO. TWEEEEEAAAAA. WHO DOESN'T KNOW ADOM OTCHERE IS A LIAR. EVEN A MINUTE OLD BABY KNOW.

• YOU STEAL GHANAIAN BABIES LIVES, KIDS FUTURE, YOUTH’S FUTURE, GET CAUGHT THEN YOU START PLAYING WITH WORDS AND THE LAW. HOW I MISS RAWLINGS DAYS. 4 months ago

YOU STEAL GHANAIAN BABIES LIVES, KIDS FUTURE, YOUTH’S FUTURE, GET CAUGHT THEN YOU START PLAYING WITH WORDS AND THE LAW. HOW I MISS RAWLINGS DAYS. A SINGLE BULLET HOLE IN YOUR SKULL WILL RESET YOU TO FACTORY SETTINGS AND DIS ...

• YOU STEAL GHANAIAN BABIES LIVES, KIDS FUTURE, YOUTH’S FUTURE, GET CAUGHT THEN YOU START PLAYING WITH WORDS AND THE LAW. HOW I MISS RAWLINGS DAYS. 4 months ago

THEY WEAR COATS THEN GO AND STEAL BILLIONS IN BROAD DAYLIGHT THEN COME AND UNLEASH LEGALESE ON YOU THAT PROVING WHAT OSP WHAT THE LAW AND WHAT NOT. DON’T STEAL IS A SIMPLE LAW. RELIGIOUS AND SOCIAL. DON’T STEAL. STINKY AN ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Karikakchar 4 months ago

We turn to joke with everything under the sun. We should take politics out if criminal justice

• Rex 4 months ago

Unintelligent lies,Jakpa said similar things about Dame,what did he do?He provided hardcore evidence to back his claims,Npp journalist of about 20 something yrs of practice,couldnt record the guy and whatever he is claiming,a ...

• KK Akoto 4 months ago

Kwasia

• Betty 4 months ago

There they go, they talk basaàaa without evidence

• Betty 4 months ago

Basaaa talk without evidence

• Simara 4 months ago

Hahahaha... so which smokey-headed nincompoop advised Paul to put out this childish clip...????????????? To what end ...??????? Woooww, small boys are young indeed.

• Deedee 4 months ago

Only a dafto like you know. Who is a liar more than your Sammy Gyamfi.the SP himself will surely be investigated one day. He should continue trying hard to frame people up cos he's either being paid to do that now or wants to ...

• Kwame 1 4 months ago

As for this one, I give it up for Paul.
    What! A suspect comes out of detention to practically 'challenge' his accusers? He really has balls.
    I now wait, patiently, to see how the OSP responds to this stupid bravado.
    Paul s ...

• Noza 4 months ago

Yeah, people like you are corroborators. But be rest assured that Ghanaians are discerning wai.

• Kwaku 4 months ago

The big-manism and behind the scenes deals is too much. If they post five thousand cedis bail condition on you, who will pay for you? Be careful and watch the movers and shakers of Ghana do their own thing.

• Lori 4 months ago

Paul the thief. I pity the Trumu of Nsawam prisoners.

• Broni Panayoti 4 months ago

This Paul Adom-Otchere get mouth again to talk. He dey joke!

• Leesadat 4 months ago

What type of hero are you talking about?

• Susan Djan 4 months ago

SHUT UP AND STOP SUCH LIES. ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED OF YOURSELF. PATHOLOGICAL LIAR. IDIOT

• Akua pokuaa 4 months ago

Susan Djan if Paul Adom is your brother will you use such words on him, we should be very careful, in Ghana we do everything with politics why?

• @ akosua pokua: IF HE WERE HER BROTHER WOULD HE STEAL HER TAX PAYER'S MONEY TO ENRICH HIMSELF? 4 months ago

Some of you lack basic logic. The day you were born common sense was finished so you didn't get some

• Who is more a thief than Mahama 4 months ago

Even the airbus and bauxite thief koraa, Ghanaians love him

• Stone 4 months ago

Brother, they are just engaging in some sort of investigation and he is just a suspect. What did he do when Gregory Afoko was kept behind bars for about 10 years even when the court had granted him bail. Just focus and prove ...

• Tweaa 4 months ago

Susan I think you have gone too far , let us respect one another , love one another ,and care about one another, how would you feel if somebody calls your husband a LIAR ? If you have one ,equal respect should be giving to ev ...

• Bortey 4 months ago

Stop displaying stupidity. Where did she go far

• Nii 4 months ago

You have not seen anything yet. Foolish propagandist

• Napo 4 months ago

Adom trumu diabetic otchere, you are just playing with fire. Your commentaries won't save you. Stop this childish behaviour and remember only the NPP lunatics will praise you.

• Kay 4 months ago

You be talking trash, u hv no idea what awaits you.....

• One more 4 months ago

Don't be overjoyed, they'll come after you again so be prepared

• Jah 4 months ago

No one believes you anymore because of your stupid lies and propaganda

• TWEAA DC 4 months ago

WHO TOO WILL BELIEVE YOU?...ONE NDC SUPPORTER WRITES TEN CMMENTARIES WITH DIFFERENT NAMES...AND YOU WANT SANE PEOPLE TO BELIEVE?...TWEAA.

• Kaawokudi 4 months ago

Adam Otchere is a hero, the whole Ghana is behind you so never stop telling the truth because truth will always defeat lies, aluta continue

• Kwame 1 4 months ago

My brother, i didn't see you anywhere near the NIB cells when the fool was thrown in oo. Keep encouraging him, and let the fool also keep listening to idiots like you; I will wait patiently to see if you will accompany him to ...

• Stone 4 months ago

Joker, the whole Ghana is behind who? Me di me lane mu.

• Donald T 4 months ago

This will not exonerate you my friend

• Jusafa 4 months ago

A criminal and a liar being hailed after being released from custody? Eii Ghana!

• Kweku FRIMPONG 4 months ago

You are not out of the woods yet ooo…yoooo.

• Nii 4 months ago

What a lie? How could they tell you they are luring someone to incriminate w? Only fools will believe you.

• Rikela 4 months ago

Mtcheewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww RUBBISH!!

• Public figure 4 months ago

Eeeeiiiiii Ghana, released from custody now means acquainted and discharged. If this guy is left to brag and continue lying his way through, I will be very disappointed in our systems of justice in Ghana.

• Omama 4 months ago

Corrupt OSP, all in the name of politics. Shame on the OSP. It's good Adam has said tat out clear to shame the OSP.

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 4 months ago

1. Who created the OSP?
    2. Who appointed Kissi Adjabeng?
    3. What was the motive for creating the OSP?
    The enemies have been caught up in their own trap

• Kojois 4 months ago

I don't blame them. Blamed uselessAkuffo Addo upon all the corruption ndc govt committed he left them to go free and now persecute his appointees. Which civilized country on earth can mps collected double salary for 4 years a ...

• Obroniba 4 months ago

Keep running your mouth, thief man with no manners and dignity. OSP should've caged this thief for days. I don't understand why the law works differently on political thieves. One day things shall get out of hand and we shall ...

• Joe 4 months ago

Yooooo la

• Demetrius 4 months ago

Brother Paul you lied on your talkshow and Manasse corrected you and still waiting for your response. You haven't done so. Please, I use please wisely here, be careful with your rants on your show. It is not over. And who tol ...

• AB 4 months ago

Stupid man

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago

Bank ...

• Atu 4 months ago

Meanwhile 4th Estate investigations showed the said Albert did a presentation before the Board you chair. So who are you fanfooling?

You think your clearing agent is still in power to save you. Wo be dem

• Erik 4 months ago

Fairy tale

• Alfkwah 4 months ago

This man has just displayed an attitude of guilty person.
    Who wants whatever transpired over there. His guilty conscious dey worry am

• Joy 4 months ago

Paul you are a thief. Trust me that you chopped stolen money from nana addo administration. You can't doubt this as it's a fact. Nana addo guy were all thieves

• Ken 4 months ago

Adom Ostrich, the second most liar in Ghana after Bawumia

• Lord Peppers 4 months ago

Paul u are a thief. But don’t be suspicious at all, fair hearing is guaranteed bcos ur crime is palpably clear for a safe landing in nsawam

• AB 4 months ago

Playing to the gallery
    Cheap propaganda.

• Sam 4 months ago

This guy is just sick in the head

• bingo 4 months ago

PAUL
    it is not over until its over.
    pls shut the f***K UP

• Zargon 4 months ago

The matter will end up somewhere else.. it’s not going away, anytime soon.. let him continue totalling anyhow

• Agyeman 4 months ago

NEXT BY NOW CHANGE WILL BE IMMINENT. ALL THE APPOINTEES ARE ALL MUTE ....NEUF NEUF NEUF ISN'T THE PRESIDENT EMBARRASSED THUS FAR? WHAT'S REALLY GOING ON? IT APPEARS ALL THIS IS BEING ORCHESTRATED FROM SEAT OF GOVERNMENT

• jesus 4 months ago

THESE WERE THE JUVENILE MINDED CREATURES CHAIRING OUR BOARDS BECAUSE OF FAMILY AND FRIENDS!

• FUNKY CHALLU 4 months ago

SON OF A BITCH ATHIEF WILL ALWAYS DENY UNTIL HE IS BEHIND BARS I HEREBY ADVICE YOUR WIFE TO GET A PROPER HUSBAND ADOM OTCHERE IS A THIEF.

• nana 4 months ago

Just de play very soon you will know

• Kay, Ohio, USA 4 months ago

Paul stop your stupidity

• KofSam 4 months ago

Paul Adom Otchere is making a mockery of the OSP. He is saying that the OSP has contracted some to lie on him just to be able implicated in the case and this is an attack on the integrity of the OSP .If Adom Otchere was invol ...

• OH FUCK OFF 4 months ago

You brought a dubious to the board, circumvented all procedures & gave it a multi million $ contract.

Our accountability/punitive systems are inadequate. Otherwise why will this Ofui have the arrogance to spew such nonsens ...

• Hannan 4 months ago

! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Sexy24.mom

• Justice 4 months ago

Long jail term is awaiting this son of bitch !
    Life imprisonment!!

• Ewvevi 4 months ago

Kwaaasia. Aaaboa. Whom are you fooling? Yua fada or who? ONYAYEY GBEMI. Which better criminal justice system have you seen? You're lucky these days our security forces have somewhat become more enlightened, lest, just when yo ...

• Woedem 4 months ago

Ghana will soon get to know that paul adom ochere is a liar. OSP will come out to counter what he is spewing.

• Prosper 4 months ago

Hold on. Ghana Airport have not lost any money. According to manasseh. The MD signed the Contract . Then why arrest the Board chairman when there is no financial lost

• Ovambo 4 months ago

Do you have a head, @Prosper!

• He's Lying 4 months ago

Paul is a pathological lier. He takes all Ghanaians as NPP SYCOPHANTS SUPPORTERS.Paul Adam octhere is a criminal useing his platform to lied to Ghanians.

• Ken 4 months ago

Only in Ghana people celebrate after being accused of corruption. They are not even sorry for such allegations. Gott hilft uns.

• KRS 4 months ago

Diversionary tactics to court public sympathy.

• Joey 4 months ago

The OSP shouldn't prosecute in a court where the judge is dyed in wool npp, send him to dormaahene's court where justice is done without fear or favor.

• Ojah 4 months ago

THIS CHRISTMAS TREE THIEVING BITCH COULDN'T BAIL HIS OWN SORRY ASS OUT OF JAIL, BUT WANT TO RUN HIS MOUTH AS SOON AS SOMEBODY GOT HIM OUT. WHAT A TOERAG!

• John chamtbas 4 months ago

They listening to you

• Willie 4 months ago

You said they told you that one Albert was being coerced to say things to implicate you, mention the name of the person who told you that. Do you think if they don't have any evidence, they'll come after you, no it doesn't wo ...

• Willie 4 months ago

You making it look as if the OSP doesn't know what they're about. Initially said it was witch hurting, now it's coercion. We waiting to hear what you gonna after your first day in court.

• Andy 4 months ago

Crime has no expiry date
    "The end justifies the means"

• the Villager 4 months ago

Paul, these fables won’t wash. We’ve been down this road before. When you went to Germany to chop that woman, you told us that those “DRUNKEN” guys invited you to the beer festival.
    The woman’s mum came and exposed ...

• Charles oppong 4 months ago

Listen to youself,"i don't have land propeties in the country/ ghana".that means u have other properties else where in other countries.KWASIA thiefs.whn NPP lost the elections BASA BASA i bi u went to live in Lodon briefly.p ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 4 months ago

What did you loot Paul? Why did you need to be bailed for? You know what you did wrong and looted them all and now is the time for reckoning. Bring all the IMF borrowed money you looted back cum interest. All die be die Akuff ...

• Stone 4 months ago

What did you say when during time, The current Finance and Jakpa as well as Dr. were persecuted. You are tasting your own prepared dose.

• Bloody Liar 4 months ago

ALL THOSE CHRISTMAS PROJECT HE DID AND INFLECED THE BUDGET TO GAIN ACCESS TO MILLIONS OF DOLLOARS SHOULD BE INVESTIGATED. STUPID UGLY AKYEM STINKY MAGOT OUGHT TO BE BROUGHT TO BOOK

• Ancestors 11111 4 months ago

Most NDC inclined folks are unintelligent and That is the fact.
    The moment they open their mouth per just uncivilized comments saa.
    Just wait the same NDC u voted for will put u in your places.

• Ovambo 4 months ago

The NDC has been in power for only seven months, but the benefits we have already gotten from them is much, much bigger than any benefits that you can mention about your 8 years of NPP..!!!!

• Pp 4 months ago

Anyway me I would have lost my cool and tell my lawyers to leave me there for osp to do their best..on this bail issue. That was too provoking.

• Pp 4 months ago

Ovambo or anaaapo it's only 7 months let's wait and see a yr from now.if the knitty was empty they wouldn't be able to get where they are. How many jobs, I frastructure by this time.next yr into 2 yrs

• Bazz 4 months ago

U see the Npp propaganda machine trying to distort the real issue with some caricature story, people are wiser oooo

• Jojo 4 months ago

Paul AO is selfish, wicked, sycophant, liar and unpatriotic by ALL standards. He shouldn't think he has gotten away. If the OSP is not able to put him in jail; someone or something will get him (and all the people including ...

• Adinkra 4 months ago

They have to start jailing this nation wreckers then they will know ORAL is really at work laaaaa!!!

• Newsreel 4 months ago

One of the criminals in suit and tie in the country. And he’s not ashamed. What a pathetic soul! What legacy is he leaving behind for his children?

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Ijjuuu

• Jeff Nyarko 4 months ago

Is it Albert Akrugu the formal customs officer who was picked by osp to assist him and he tried to implicate his boss Adu kyei?
    If he is te one then I reserve my case and if the table turns in future they should contact me ...

• Buhari 4 months ago

Asanteman criminals paa nie.

• Anna 4 months ago

Stealing paa nie

• Infact Adom Otchere should sue the OSP 4 months ago

To serve as a lesson to those who foolishly abuse their powers

• Amluck 4 months ago

Whoever pushed for his release from the OSP must be filled with regret by now. That brazen liar still has the audacity to keep spewing nonsense. My goodness! If Ghanaians don’t see the results of this reset, it’s inevitab ...

• Jojo 3 months ago

Paul AO is selfish, wicked, sycophant, liar and unpatriotic by ALL standards. He shouldn't think he has gotten away. If the OSP is not able to put him in jail; someone or something will get him (and all the people including ...