So what is happening in ghana. Today police, yesterday national security, a day before military including Bawku. Mr president what is happening? Has ghana become animal farm where the stronger animals can do whatever they lik ...
So do we have a president as a nation?
The security service is making the NDC very unpopular. The earlier they tackle this the better the for them.
Killing galore in Ghana led by ....
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Let us all arm ourselves to face hooligans who go on a shooting expedition. Bullet for bullet. Who ever gets the bullet first dies. How can we live in a country where those meant to protect you are rather on a killing spree
By the end of 2028 38% of Ghanaians will be dead or unlawfully in prison
Stop smoking that "WEED Shit" combined with "RED." Answwer this basic question: "How many GHS LOST their lives under both CORRUPT Chimpanzee Kuffour who awarded himself with $750,000 gold chain and UGLY Midget Nana Addo? Unti ...
Hw3 ne gyimii bi. NPP killed and so NDC should kill to retaliate ong. This is bull shit.
I pray they shoot you just like they shot him so that you will go and add up to the number the chimpanzee killed in hell.
Mother f#cker
Funny how one hears all these political hooligans on the airwaves and social media, insulting and threatening everybody and legally established state institutions. These same hooligans and bitches come whining like Wontumi wh ...
I pray they shoot you like they did to him so that while u are in hell with your st#pidity, your family will be trying to sugar coat the incident
NDC is indeed a curse to Ghana. When demons rule, the nation bleeds.
Seriously! I don't understand. Did thos happen on Ghana under a democratic regime? Kwakye Ofosu and Co we need to hear something about this!
The killing of the 8 people in the same Techiman during the 2020 was under military or autocratic rule, right? Nmoah
@ Kofi the foolish rat. You and who?
Are we going to the dark days of PNDC? The security situation is getting out of control. The Rambo posturing of the security agencies could derail the democratic gains we have made over the years.
WHO Blank CARES! NO country TREATS THIEVES with ANY Mercy.
Perfectly agreed with you @Addo. Such happenings doesn't speak good of the Government.
Did we have a president in Ghana in 2020 when 4 innocent Ghanaians were slaughtered in Techiman?
The rampaging Ntafoɔ criminal gangs operating and killing innocent people in Bawku and other areas in Northern Ghana, have extended their primitive and animal mindset to Techiman and some parts in the Bono Regions of the cou ...
WHY ARE GHANAIANS COMPLAINING? HMMMMM
HAVEN’T WE SEEN THIS BEFORE? ANYTIME NDC COMES TO POWER THIS IS EXACTLY THE PATTERN. THIS IS WHAT WE VOTED FOR SO WE SHOULD KEEP MUTE AND ALLOW THUGS, VIGILANTE BOYS, STREET BOYS AND ...
OFUI Kurasini FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL! This is what your WICKED, EVIL, BOMB throwing "UP Party" under pig mouth Abrefa Busia and JB Dankwah in the days of Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah used to say to mislead Ghanaians using "anima ...
Ghana is now ready for civil war, those who would die during the war, their blood would be put on the head of John Airbus Mahama. It would be in our history books that John Airbus Mahama is the first president to send Ghana i ...
Mahama must not sit down on this case the pass by to the trash bin. The law must take it cause
A Ghanaian killed. Who. cares? Good riddance....
Very bad.
Too sad, why are we antagonizing our own selves??
my condolences. but this should serve as a lesson to all. next time ur govt is recruiting unqualified or vigilante ppl. , u need advice them.
WAS HE INVOLVED IN THE KILLING OF 8 INNOCENT VOTERS?
Another idiot, asking stupid question.
Is Ghanaian a lawless country.
Stupidity is more dangerous than evil,ofui.
So what? please we are not living in a jungle.
Your stupid arse president killed his own boss so he could escalate his power to run criminal organization! Killing someone is a piece of cake to Join Mahama! Good time doesn’t last long though, John the drunk!
I believe he was involved in the killing of the 8 people during 2020 election. Police don't shoot when you are calm.
You believe or you know? Eii NDC. SO THEY SENT GHANA POLICE TO GO AND KILL HIM. YOOO. GO ON KILLING GHANAIANS. THE TIME WILL COME. WELL DONE.
Ghana is descending into chaos and lawlessness under this current NDC government. The senselessness is becoming ridiculous.
The police and military are becoming a part of the regime instead of a protector of all people irr ...
Police or arm robbers because 10pm dier why? Do they carry any warrant before entering the house? Or they are just assailants because those responsible must be dealt with
What is going on in the country. Political vendetta and its negative after thoughts are taking hold in the country. NDC, the current government should be very careful before plunging the country in a civil war.
A good timely cautionary advice. This is not funny at all .....
Ask why the police killed him. If he corporated with the police, the police are not stupid to be killing ppl for killing same . If he attacked the police, do you want them to just stand there and get killed. Don't just talk r ...
wo y3 otwee
@ kk, were nantwi. What did you say in 2020 elections when many we killed by NPP? Ofui
Another person living in his own world. There are laws in the country. If he was involved lets follow the law.
Because of politics you behave like a sub Animal, I pray you fall victim to police brutality like this
Ask why the police killed him. If he corporated with the police, the police are not stupid to be killing ppl for killing sake . If he attacked the police, do you want them to just stand there and get killed. Don't just talk r ...
You are an idiot. An animal. That's why you make no sense
You are brutal thug. You haven’t seen war before otherwise you will not make such uncivilized statements. Do you how many people died in Rwanda, Cote D’lvoire and other countries as a result of such senseless killings. Wo ...
Mahama and Nketia planned this attack in a way back! They have finally executed their mission! NPP need to wake up now or they would be no one left to support the party!
Kakraaaa bi wor Atiwa. All DIE be Dieeee. Who said it
SENSELESS IDIOT WHERE DID YOU GET THIS USELESS THOUGHT.YOU ARE WESS THAN A LUNATIC.
That’s my party NDC in motion.
Who else noticed the date. Are already in the year 2925?
Ghana is becoming an un safe country to live. Police entered a private property to kill and after three days they have not released a statement? Resetting in a reverse direction.
2925....?
Ghanaweb
Nobody is not safe in Ghana today. Is this what we voted for?
So this government can not manage this country and is resorting to killing, raiding innocent people homes.
Shame to you all
The story doesn't add up. How relevant is this man. Many of us don't even know him. The Police will soon set the records straight
Anytime NDC comes to Power, there was lootings and killings everywhere, yet we still vote for them....When at all will there be peace
Hei,what is happening JM?. Are we safe as Ghanaians?. This is unacceptable in Ghana at this tine. Oh, so disappointed in JM
NPP PEOPLE ARE WORSE THAN LUNATICS AND ACT LIKE IDIOTS.HOW MANY PEOPLE WERE KILLED UNDER THAT DWAF NANA ADUI ADDO.PLEASE BETTER SHUT UP.
Gradually Mahama government is turning lawless and this could spark unnecessary unrest in the country.
This could not have happened under IGP Dampare's time, things fall apart.
But why Ghanians not arming themselves against these terrorists?
So bono East people are led by NTAFOƆ?
It's not a good news at all. We're losing it.
The State must be up and doing.
LET THE POLICE NOT CARRY GUNS. IT IS THE DUTY OF THE ARMY TO SAFEGUARD ALL GOVENMENT ARMAMENT IN THE COUNTRY.
LOOKING AT HOW POLICE ARE MURDERING INNOCENT PEOPLE INDISCRIMINATELY, LETS GO BACK TO WHEN THE POLICE CARRIED TRUN ...
Which report is this how can something that happen in 2925 years is been reported in this year lol Ghanaweb go through your write up before posting it
This bad
Rawlings murdered thousands of Ghanaians.
Regrettably, the likes of you slipped through the chain of the deplorables!
This are the people who supply AK 47 to go and do nonsense in bawko
We will come after you guys 1 by 1 whether u are a mamprusi or a kusasi nobody cares
Lawlessness, recklessness and useless governance.
These same Techiman police and soldiers killed armless innocent people in Dec 2020 and nothing happened. They were killed in cold blood in broadway light and our president refused to condemn this act.
A far reaching reform of the Ghana Police is absolutely overdue. It starts with the selection process, moves on to training and ends with holding individuals accountable for every abuse of power and even the smallest disicpli ...
That idiot might be fighting the police. Save him right.
Don't forget npp is a criminal organization.
Police won’t just enter your house and shoot to kill unarmed civilians unless something else happened . Everything is being looked into politically and in haste to putting out the story the writer says this incident happene ...
"S3 asa"
NPP leadership are cowards.
Mahama and Ndc, you are warned. If you guys don't take care, you will loose massive votes come next election. Remember, most of us who voted for you are floating voters. Today, military is beating journalists, tomorrow, polic ...
Asante Akyem North is independent MP
Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Sexy24.mom
Don’t worry … We will deal with the police and any security soon… more guns more police killings
Just imagine this lawlessness, mahama claimed he is a president
Ah the day the NDC loses power in this country, hmmmmmmmmmm
Techiman South soldiers shoot NDC supporters to death under Akufo Addo
Nppigs plotted this. But it won't wash. Those evil npp planted in ghana army warming up for coup but I swear they will be defeated. Npp is behind all evil happening in the country right now, from bawku to everywhere but they ...
They should go in search of Abronye . These npp lunatics and power . Their internal power play is extreme
Senseless and Lawlessness Ghana is not acceptable in today's Ghana. IGP Oya come arrest them and bring the to justice
Have anybody checked the time of the incident ? 31st July 2095. L
The die has been cast
I will encourage every npp member to buy a gun and defend himself with these criminals. Never again. I always said to my Akans tribes they are fools leaving this country to this violence people future generation will never fo ...
U r a goat. How can say that , do you think Ghana belongs to Akans ? Idiot
Eii. Ghana. Do we have a government at all? What is all these house raids for? Inspector General of Police, is that what you were appointed for? This is very very shameful. With loss of innocent lives.
Asem ben koraa nie
KWAASHIAA is Ghana rule by the devil and the demons this Mahama government is wicked and criminal
The injustices and level of insecurity under amalgamation administration is staggering.
Political witch hunt and the level of harassment under Mahama administration is very scary. NDCs can do anything without recourse to any ...
This Chairman and Mp Martin Adjei Korsah knows very well of the robbery gang operated by the chairman family but ignored over the last four years. When motor were snatched and sm shot in the head they swiftly killed the inves ...
WHAT IS GOING ON
I AM SENSING TRIBAL.WAR
POLITICAL AND CHIEFTANCY
MAHAMA SHOULD SIT.UP AND STOP THE NONSENSE GOING ON
WE ARE ALL HUMANS
JM the security people will make your govt fall flat
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Yfgddd
Dis one dierrrr They are not police men no oooooooo.NDC thugs.