Three killed in renewed Abodom chieftaincy dispute

Read Comments Comments (16)

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Ssss

• JM 5 months ago

Ghana is not safe! We don’t have a president!

• Van Basten 5 months ago

Oh, we have a far better president, gyimifuor ba @JM. Was it not your EVIL NPP PARTY that gave us your demonic & mumu president who came killing EIGHT (8) unarmed voters in one single election year, followed by another 36 who ...

• Murderers everywhere yet there's no arrest 5 months ago

When you use violence to rig an election what do you expect?

• AGBESI KWASI 5 months ago

Another example of a conflict in southern Ghana. Let us not try to make it look like conflicts in Ghana are limited to the north. Conflicts happen when dialogue fails.

• KDB 5 months ago

There seem to be an absolute breakdown of security in the country and if measures are not taken to mitigate its effects, it could eventually become an existential threat to our national security.

• Wangara 5 months ago

Even when your fellow NPP animals were taking their tramadol and invading our law courts like mad vigilantes, we didn't cry foolishly that security has broken down.

• Ghana 5 months ago

Are you just stupid do you think you are the only one who voted mahama?Idiot we didn’t vote him to come and continue the mistakes of npp and equalize.where is Ghana heading to.if we keep going on this tangent.Dont you care ...

• Ankonu.. 5 months ago

Mahama suffers from an inferiority complex; his party has taken him hostage. The Ayigbe lawyers and intellectuals around him are mean and hate Ghana.

• ZUMAN OF TOGOLAND 5 months ago

Am not gonna hide this fact , Agona Abodom is my home town and am really touched and saddened by the situation.
    4th August should have been Akombo festival and all of this happening,. GOD ALMIGHTY please have mercy.

• Jack 5 months ago

I hope this is also in the north?

• Nuumo 5 months ago

What is this rampant nonsense chiaftancy fight all about.
    As if they are so much relevant in a contemporary democratic state.
    Most of these chiefs are interested in the connivance with galamsey guys to destroy the citiz ...

• Kwesi 5 months ago

Agona area are most peaceful people, why now? Who can stop land guard situation in Ghana?

• Kwesi 5 months ago

Those who sent the land guards there should be arrested immediately! Interior minister should wake up.

• Kofi Asare 5 months ago

What if he sent them?

• snake eyes 5 months ago

Like some money bi dey for that stool, Abodom stool has nothing, no gold, diamond, timber, oil or anything better but plastering sand ooo, chai, fools killing themselves for sand winning money. Then if you get gold on that s ...