If NDC ensured peace, why are Bawku residents still dying? - Vim Lady asks President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (100)

• King 5 months ago

Afia,crime is crime.Your comments rather sought to cover the perpetrators...

• Dewamba 5 months ago

Adwaman baa Afia Pokuaa..!!!! Now that we know you NPP filthy mobsters are back to your old & diabolical matemeho opposition strategies of causing artificial mayhem, we shall make a very good example with one of your demonic ...

• Kwaku Tee 5 months ago

AFRC & P/NDC 28yrs regimes have hurt the ppl of Bawku than any other thing that has occurred in their entire history. If Mamprusis and Kusasis care about their next generation, they shd move away from very EVIL NDC.

• islam is a false religion 5 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... you are not alone.

• AGBESI KWASI 5 months ago

People are still dying because the NPP allowed an illegitimate chief to be enskinned. People like you sit in radio stations and make noise but know nothing.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or you can mix medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kevin Taylor is waiting for you 5 months ago

Vim lady or whatever you are; Kevin Taylor will get you..

• Joko 5 months ago

We are donating Vim lady to check the effectiveness of your prescription, in fact two of you can test it together.

• CITIZEN 5 months ago

If so, remove whoever you think is the problem and bring the peace and stop the propaganda

• P Djamgbe 5 months ago

Let someone educate this harlot that 8 years of mess does not take 7 months to clean up

• Paa Kraba 5 months ago

P o. Djamgbe , Afia Pokua is the most consistent, reliable and persistent journalist with the truth. Mahama Litany of lies is legendary and baffling.

• Raymond 5 months ago

This BITCH called vim lady koraaaa....... Okay let me answer you: Akuffo Addo has allowed the situation in Bawku to deteriorate to a level that it will take even Jesus Christ at least five years to restore peace.

• EMP 5 months ago

Repent and stop insulting Islam.

• Anton Rhule, Cape Coast 5 months ago

Politicians others in Ghana known to be making useless, recless, and inflammable statements include:

1. John Dramani Mahama
    2. Kennedy Agyapong
    3. Kwame Bafoe Abronye
    4. Fiifi Kwartey
    5. A Plus
    6. Captain Smart
    7 ...

• Accra is dirty.com 5 months ago

You forgot one big name, Nana opataprata komfoadu Akufo Ado

• Erzuah . 5 months ago

Mahama's sense of inferiority has made him the most dangerous head of state Ghana has ever had. He has paid journalists, traditional leaders, fake pastors, and many others to gain acceptance. Jakpa, Raymond Archer, and Kissi ...

• ENZO MATATA 5 months ago

When I saw the strange & stupid ways that Paul Aduii Mortuary was fiercely defending all the OPEN WRONGS by the previous EVIL NPP administration, I knew right away that this crooked boy was secretly enjoying some largesse som ...

• Wwwe 5 months ago

Ofuibiba wicked ndc pndc and this ndc all what they want is power this what it's in Ndc Evil demons man Nd hmmm only fools and stupidity and irresponsible man will made that statement JDM made when he was in opposition,fools

• Jacob Amponsah 5 months ago

My friend just say the truth and die in peace.
    Your president didn't speak well.
    Let us condemned him, after all he is human being.
    Let us also applied wisdom with conflicts at Buwku, because day in day out innocent souls ...

• Nunu Apeanyo 5 months ago

ABSOLUTE NONSENSE FROM DEWAMBA. DIRTY THUG.
    Listen to the remark of a human being carried in a woman’s stomach for 9 months. If you are not a fool, thug, criminal, ignorant person and a backward idiot how can threaten a w ...

• Wofa Nsia 5 months ago

According to Shatta Wale, President Mahama is a laughing mafia.” Mahama has two faces, tongues and personality. He is going down to history as the most lying politician.

• ANDOH 5 months ago

THAT IS POLITICAL JOURNALISM FOR YOU ! THEY HAVE NOTHING TO GIVE,ALL THEY DO IS TO USE THEIR PLATFORM TO CRITICISE POLITICAL OPPONENTS

• Sammy 5 months ago

Raymond Aquah, Bridget Otoo, Hughes, Shamima, Ani of Metro Tv, and the list is endless. Ghanaian journalist are all for sale. Period

• Villaggio 5 months ago

Hahahaha.... THE INCONSOLABLE 38.2 % ANIMALS ARE STILL WAILING..!!!! They can stupidly use a whopping $97 million dollars to dig an empty hole in the ground, and they get to have stupid & pliable journalists like Kwame Sefa-K ...

• Lord Peppers 5 months ago

Haha……they had 35,1% plss

• ghana 5 months ago

another useless, ignorant fool calling herself Vim Lady

• Wwwe 5 months ago

Masa stop Fooling JDM himself said someone behind it so we are asking him who was behind it when he was in opposition

• Nunu Apeanyo 5 months ago

VIM LADY 100% CORRECT. IT IS ONLY BACKWARD NDC IGNORANT VAGABONDS WHO DISAGREE WITH COMMON SENSE AND EDUCATED COMMENTS.
    BLAME MAHAMA AYARIGA FOR THE VIOLENT POLITICAL RHETORIC AND LARGELY UNCIVILIZED NOISE DURING THE 2024 E ...

• TRIBAL BIGOT UGLY APE MORON TWAT IMBECILE LAIR 5 months ago

KWASEA FOOL. THEY WERE NOT DYING DURING 8 YEARS UNDER MAHAMA? WAGYIMI PAAAA

• mmd 5 months ago

What a stupid question? Ask why your corrupt npp gov't supervised the enskinement of a rivalry chief knowing very well of the supreme court ruling that makes Kasaug the land owners and that the Nayiri of Mamprusis cannot ensk ...

• John,Tema 5 months ago

Why has the Asante Kingdom grown stronger in the past 50yrs than the Mamprusi and Kusasi Kingdoms?The answer is bcoz the Asante Kingdom was able to ward off political influences. The Bawku ppl shd take note of that.

• Kwesi 5 months ago

Pure and simple. This is not magic. Ashanti Kingdom has and will continue to ward off any stupid political interferences. Nkrumah tried to cut off parts of Ashanti, hence the Ahafo area of old Brong Ahafo. Until they learn no ...

• Fred 5 months ago

Answer: Thereason is the spill over from the last NPP government. Find out the time lines for the current killings your Vim highness.

• Mike O 5 months ago

Ignoramuses like this lady will never learn. All they do is to spew garbage! Does this lady appreciate the dynamics of the situation in Bawku and it's surrounding communities and even far away townships? Absolute nonsense!

• Onipaba 5 months ago

Mahamma walks with violence.Its so shameful

• Nkunim 5 months ago

Please Odwan ba... (sorry @Onipaba), in case you are confused in your brains, Mahama has not asked Ghanaians to go about singing that - "all-die-be-die-song". Stop taking tramadol and live long

• Yaw Mensah 5 months ago

OH YES, HE WAS RATHER SINGING THERE WILL BE "BOOT FOR BOOT", AND ALSO THREATENED THAT "NDC ARE MORE VIOLENT THAN ANY PARTY BECAUSE THEY CAME FROM THE REVOLUTIONARY ROOTS OF AFRC/PNDC"! IDIOT,!!
    THAT'S THE CORRECTION FOR YOU! ...

• Gumah 5 months ago

Vim lady ask yourself when this escalated and you will come to the conclusion that it’s the NPP that caused it.
    First the installation of the rouge chief towards the end of the NPP reign and carrying him to Bawku.
    Second, ...

• Buluu 5 months ago

Bawumia enskined parallel chief at Naleregu and transported him to Bawku in National Security cars. That is the recent cause of the fight. So far as Bawku crisis remains Bawumia cannot and never become president of Ghana.

• Kwaku 5 months ago

What did you tell the previous government when they watched the enskinment of a rival Chief in Bawku? Tackle the root cause of the disturbances.

• Nkansah 5 months ago

Afua pokua is a DEVIL INCARNATE, but I wonder why NDC entertain her always. This is a full blown NPP DIE IN THE WOOL,,who sees nothing good in ndc

• Accra is dirty.com 5 months ago

Woaa hwe! How do you ask such an insulting question to be insulted by the people, Afia Pokua?

• Kay De 5 months ago

Those insulting her are the narrow minded ndc fools. Didn't Mahama say that? He should go and de skin the mamprusi chief for peace to come. Fools.

• Jo 5 months ago

Afia Pokua you are stupid. Your NPP supervised the enskinment of a rival chief with heavy military protection and brought him to Bawku and you are using your rotten mouth to say is Mahama who politicize the conflict? God will ...

• ghana 5 months ago

this is what that useless, dirty harlot called Vim lady doesn’t know

Your president have taken size of the Buwku conflicts so it's difficult for him solved it.
    His only option is to count on the Asantehene Otumfour .
    Look at what C. Taylor insulted him and now he's free.
    Ghana we have long ...

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 5 months ago

Afoa Pokuaa, your tribal support for NPP and your Bilndness to the good things President John Dramani Mahama is doing is making you irrelevant. You don't talk with your CONSCIENCE but your TRIBAL NPP syndrome in you. Ghana i ...

You will insult Afia because truth is bitter.
    NDC gradually you are becoming unbecoming.
    Proudness is too much.

• Agyeman 5 months ago

VIM YOUR RECOLLECTION IS GOOD. AS FOR MAHAMA ITS HIS MOUTH THAT WILL KILL HIM BECAUSE I SUSPECT HE LISTENS TO TOO MUCH GOSSIP. GOOD AND SERIOUS LEADERS CHOOSE THEIR WORDS CAREFULLY. WORDS COULD BE BULLETS WHILE HEARING AND NO ...

• Agondrie S 5 months ago

YOU ARE JUST ENVIOUS OF JDM..YOU FOOL.
    GBEMELAWO

• What has Mahama personally achieved for anybody to envy him 5 months ago

Tell me Mahama’s own works of his hands outside politics, before politics especially. He is where he is due to a distraught organization. In the kingdom of the blind one eyed man is king

• Obro 5 months ago

To you morons the question is did mahama make that statement or not and if he did why are people still dying in bawku when you politicize everything in the name getting votes this is the end result

• Kwadanboat 5 months ago

Oh ok, becos mahama said that so you people hire assassins to kill innocent people so that you will blame it on mahama's comments right? STUPID JOURNALISTS.

• Yaw Mensah 5 months ago

BY THE SAME SHALLOW ARGUMENT YOU MAKE, IT MEANS NDC WAS BEHIND THE BAWKU CONFLICT WHEN NPP WAS IN POWER SO THAT MAHAMA COULD GO AND RUN HIS MOUTH AS HE DID FOR POWER!!!
    TAKE VIM LADY'S ADVISE! THAT'S THE ONLY WAY WE CAN FIND ...

• Medusa 5 months ago

Relax, Madam! Before the plane takes off it must first taxi till V1. JDM is still taxying...he will soon take off and Bawku will be cool again.

• Ewvevi 5 months ago

If it wasn't for the degeneration of the moral fibre of our Ghanaian society, how could such a woman raise her tongue against a sitting president, for that matter John mahama?

• Deep Thinker 5 months ago

It is now clear that man woman is an prako. She becomes interested in only nonsensical issues.

• Love again 5 months ago

Ashawo

• Shut up 5 months ago

Brainless individual

• LUNCH PAD 5 months ago

AAAHH,THIS ABORIGINE LADY DON'T KNOW HISTORY, SHE ONLY TICKLE HER MOUTH

• Cc 5 months ago

Ask for me

• Cc 5 months ago

Those weak minded are here insulting her.

• Don King 5 months ago

She was sacked from Manhyia Palace. They told her in the face that she is not an Ashanti. Now she says she is Kwahu. Foolish girl with yabi yabi mouth. Not realising how insignificant she has become. Kwaseabaaa

• Matey 5 months ago

The previous NPP regime sown the seed for the current happenings.

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago

VIM LADY HAVE YOU MARRIED NOW?. I UNDERSTAND NPP FOLKS WERE USING AS SEX TOY

• Efo Kofi 5 months ago

Leave that kwaashiaa buulu man alone

• Tosh 5 months ago

Madam know your facts before commenting on issues. Find out when, and what, triggered the current cycle of violence. Political interference, in a legally settled matter is the main factor perpetuating the conflict. Compromise ...

• Kwasiaesem 5 months ago

Ghanaian lack common sense paa oo. You Afia left Ghana on NPP PROTOCOL VISA TO USA, you found someone in MARYLAND managing you, why won't you hide yourself and at least get your staying permit before you continue opening your ...

• T.T 5 months ago

The question is,did John Mahama say that or not?As a statesman and from the northern sector who knows well about this volatile situation ought not to have said that.His comment was irresponsible and one must admit that.cheap ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Drfiuu

• Vim Lady Ashawoo 5 months ago

This village primitive woman always talk nonsense because her prostitute business have taken her to America.She was among those sold Akuffo Addo to Ghanians in 2015 .Later when Akuffo Addo was stolen everything for his famili ...

• Me - Me 5 months ago

Has she also list her mind? Why are we funning this conflict with useless utterances? Cheap radio commentators without competence in ethical journalism. Shame lady.

• Papa Jake 5 months ago

Very dirty pig!

• Pelicles. 5 months ago

Those attacking Vim Lady, what message did your stupid Mahama tell the Kusasis during the campaign? The video is there so, those who see nothing wrong with what Mahama said should go and listen to the video.

No sensible le ...

• Jay in London 5 months ago

Because STUPID WOMAN NPP ESCALATED THE SITUATION TO THE POINT OF INVOLVING OTUMFUO IN IT.---YOU STUPID NPP SPONSOR

• Wwwe 5 months ago

Animals in the media HV b quite about JDM stupid irresponsible statement he made when he was in opposition this GH media hmmm

• Saman 5 months ago

It's because of people like you

• Raspopo 5 months ago

Who are u ???? Ghana paaaaa

• Stanley Chart 5 months ago

SALES AND SHOP ATTENDANTS NEEDED
    Salary: 1400 & 1600
    Accomodation Available.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️

• Abena 5 months ago

Bawumia people you continue to listen to NDC and kill yourselves. Mamayariga is enjoying himself. They are fooling you

• Kojois 5 months ago

I pity those illiterate who voted for him. Just waste of time to listern to him. No wisdom.

• Ay 5 months ago

Afia, you are just silly hypocrite. We know you wai! You have no credibility when it comes to journalism. Journalism has become cheap for any nonentity that is why you have the chance to occupy space in the media

• Alkabulan 5 months ago

And npp behind all that killings in Bawku, they want to make his excellence president JM government unpopular. I don't blame this illiterate greedy woman but, ndc communication and president JM himself to not making any prope ...

• Alobye 5 months ago

Efia Poku, of late you talk like some one who just been discharge from psychiatric hospital. Your analogy shows that everything is not well in your brain. Pls, go back to the psychiatric hospital.

• Joe Boy 5 months ago

When you politicize criminal activities, it will surely haunt you. John Mahama said that Bawku is always peaceful when NDC is in power. Is NDC not in power? Why is Bawku not peaceful? John Mahama is a disgrace

• AK 5 months ago

Say it again Afia. Mahama politicized everything during the campaign. Now they have come back to haunt him. He said Akuffo Addo was stealing from farmers. That farmers should have been given GHC 6000.00 per bag of 64kgs. Now ...

• Arafat Husain. 5 months ago

Foolish stupid girl how can there be peace if npp is instigating the fight idiots

• Yes. 5 months ago

I don't know why this woman is always on NDC.

• Yes. 5 months ago

She is one of the so-called political journalists in Ghana. Very stupid comments she always makes.

• McCoy 5 months ago

Stupid question.

• Sense 5 months ago

Vim lady bring your prostitution to Bawku instead of USA and there will be peace

• Pentatonic 5 months ago

As a. Journalist Small sister b a bot Fair.
    When did the Conflict start ?
    Why couldn’t your NPP resolve it?
    BawuLiAr is from the area , Right?

• Seidu 5 months ago

This woman is still in pain for the colossal defeat her beloved party (NPP) took just the past election so she always looks for the least opportunity to attack this NDC administration.I had a discussion with a colleague last ...

• Nlanjerbor 5 months ago

A very simplistic argument. He’s 7 months in office trying to quench the troubles that intensified during (npp) era; let’s see down the line what happens

• OdonWitch 5 months ago

This foolish girl is pretending as if she had home training. Anapwaalaa!

• Achakanapaya 5 months ago

Npp is behind the killings in Bawku. This evil npp bitch should shut up.

• WISDOM 5 months ago

THE PUBLIC SAFETY AND SECURITY OF BAWKU MUST BE FUNDED WITH THE TAXPAYERS MONEY FROM THE NORTH.

After all President Mahama had distanced himself from the Bawku conflict by advising the Mamprusi and Kusasi to take note of ...

• WISDOM 5 months ago

THE BAWKU CONFLICT
    1. Who are the sufferers? Mamprusi and Kusasi
    2. Who are the direct beneficiaries when the conflict stops? Mamprusi and Kusasi
    3. Who must bring the conflict to an end?
    Mamprusi and Kusasi

• Akos 5 months ago

Ask your self and your past government silly question

• FK 5 months ago

Use your head, think!! I know it’s hard to think before you talk but try it!! Please.