NPP, Ukrainian Firm's Anti-Mahama Smear Campaign Saga: What we know so far

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Kwango 4 months ago

See how the mighty God of John Mahama keeps exposing his Satanic enemies. JDM... May you rise from strength to abundant power!

• Kantamanto fos seller 4 months ago

A one week old chamber pot of smelling female menstrual urine mixed with pig shit and ashawo saliva should be poured deep, deeper, deepest straight into Bawumia's nose and nostrils to enhance his nasal rhymes. Fellow kukrud ...

• Koku Anyidoho 4 months ago

Where is Allotey Jacobs? With his face like a canoe lampado. That idiot

• Anti Ghana NPP 4 months ago

People shouldn’t be surprised to hear this story, at the end, what do you expect from a party whose main goal is to undermine any government it is not involved in? It is simply a party that hates the country. My campaign ag ...

• Anti Ghana NPP 4 months ago

GhanaWeb is indeed a part of this plot to undermine Mahama and the NDC administration. They don’t care if the country loses.

• islam is a false religion 4 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... you are not alone.

• Proud moslem 4 months ago

May God forgives you. And guide you to the right path. Amen..

• Accra is dirty.com 4 months ago

Allotey Jacobs dierr,wayera wor agro mu

• FRANKIE 4 months ago

Nothing is beyond the NPP. They're killers and godless murderers. Didn't they kill women and littered the streets of Mataheko to discredit the NDC in the run up to the 2000 elections? This is nothing at all compared to their ...

• Nana Kwaku 4 months ago

@ FRANKIE
    When it comes to corruption, Ukrainians are dangerous than our own brothers the Nigerians.Currently some Ukrainians have swindled their own country in the purchase of Drones for the war with Russia.To some of us ...

• Some Naija Guy 4 months ago

My friend don't include Nigerians in your mess. By the way, what makes you think that Nigerians are any more corrupt than you Ghanaians? Even Adu Boahene and Cecilia Dapaa alone are far more corrupt than 1 million Nigerians p ...

• Kofi Banza 4 months ago

Nigerians are not. More corrupt, they are born criminals period. Compare corruption in Ghana to what Sanie Abacha, the former oil minister etc have stolen. You Ibo twat.

• JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago

More stolen cars in the USA and Canada end up in the Ukraine than any other country. These corrupt Ukrainians receive billions of dollars in USA aid to fund their war with Russia, and some Ukrainians simply pocket millions of ...

• Opoku Mensah 4 months ago

I remember, Frankie; in fact, you have a sharp memory. During that time, I was also an NPP supporter, and we needed power more than human lives. So, the party organisers used the extremist supporter bandits to cause the mass ...

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago

Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost. START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your S ...

• Lori 4 months ago

Seize Bawuliar's assets, including the Fulani Prostitute's make-up box, immediately.

• Anyee 4 months ago

Wondering why Richard Ahiaghah did not sign the letter hahahaaa.....

• Sexy Don Don 4 months ago

So you see. NPP has distributed arms and ammunition to people to drag students from their dormitories and shoot them dead just to discredit Mahama and the NDC. Do you remember the serial killings of women?

• Pollazzio 4 months ago

We shall take our time and scrutinize all the evil things that the NPP has done while in office. We shall let the world know that the NPP is not a political party. It is now A HIGHLY CRIMINAL CARTEL FULL OF BRIGANDS & VAMPIRE ...

• Ruthan 4 months ago

Ukraine is the most corrupt among the countries that came out of the Soviet Union(USSR).B4 the war with Russia,one third of Ukrainian population were living in Russia.They were engaged in most of the Corrupt and Criminal case ...

• Seidu Alhassan 4 months ago

@ Ruthan. And so what? Kwasea. Ukraine has exposed you disgraceful thieves. Change your propaganda to Nigerians must go. You this kwasea NPP fool.

• Hmm 4 months ago

Eyy, npp

• Resetting Ghana 4 months ago

Afernyo Markin must soon come out as usual to make a press statement to deny this allegation.

• Press Conference loading 4 months ago

It was a long time I heard them singing their song. We are the New, We are the New, Nkwaseafour Party, the Elephanteeee, the nkronu symbol, we shall thieeeeef to kill Ghanaaaa

• Sycamore 4 months ago

Hahahahahaha

• NPP IS FOR EVIL IN OUR SOCIETY 4 months ago

NPP is party for evils in our society.They have nothing good for Ghanaians than to grap power and loots from us.Their followers are sycophants and ignorants people.They lied to their followers for power and dump them after ge ...

• Ato 4 months ago

NPP is an evil organisation. If you belong to that party you must check yourself again. This is Neo-colonialist and a tribal party.

• Madam Florence Nyarko 4 months ago

The only people I like in NPP are Andy Appiah Kubi and Dr Amoako Baah. Very objective persons. Alan Kyeremanteng is a descent gentleman. God bless him

• Ama 4 months ago

@ Florence Nyarko
    What about Fritz Baffoe and the other Volta Caucus in NDC who have been sidelined and neglected by the Mahama gang?Are they not being punished by their honesty and nationalism?

• Thomas Agyemang 4 months ago

Ama, why didn't you add Koku Anyidoho & Allotey Jacobs since you are questioning why your so-called Mahama gang hasn't brought on board all the nuts, whether good or bad?

• Charles 4 months ago

NPP came to kill, to steal, and to destroy. This news does not surprise me at all. I pray they stay in opposition for a very long time. God truly loves Ghana. Shame on them

• Okumaning 4 months ago

Npp is simply the JOHN CHAPTER 10 VERSE 10 PARTY. JOHN 10:10 they came to STEAL to KILL and DESTROY.

• Josiah 4 months ago

Are these not devils working under the cloak of media and politics? Except there is no God, but by believing and trusting that there is a living God everything done in the darkness shall be brought to light. Shalom.

• Nash 4 months ago

Hmmm, ken ofori atta was paying guys to defend the party on social media, even that, they underpaid the guys.

Internationally, they rented aPR firm to defamed ndc and yet to pay them. God is watching

• Abraziaa 4 months ago

Npp is a case to Ghana and idiot still follow them. most of them are Akan's fool's

• Dallas1 4 months ago

NPP is a cursed party.

• Dr. Zaato 4 months ago

Frank Agyena Karikari and Pelicles have bowed their dirty faces in shame. Where are those two fools? Are they hiding under Cecilia Dapaah's bed?

• NPP is heading towards implosion 4 months ago

It's a matter of time. I wonder where the cult followers of the NPP will go.

• Omama 4 months ago

Eii, NDC and their propaganda!!! Boi

• Lee 4 months ago

Please, read.

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago

NPP IS A CURSED PARTY. MOST OF THE PARTY’S TOP MEN ARE THIEVES

• Accra is dirty.com 4 months ago

NPP did everything within their powers to bring John Mahama down including wanted to kill him both physical and spiritual if the did have the means"aden wongydi serr yernnim anaa?"

• Nii 4 months ago

The truth hurts what has changed about The Mahamas?They are currently fighting a group in Volta region for Ghana's natural resources. From Airbus Int, SAADA,Saglamey Housing to PPA Contracts are they fake?

• Kwame panin 4 months ago

useless NDC foot soldiers and ignoramus will bite into this like dogs.

• Zimbabwe 4 months ago

I have never seen a dog like Bawumia before. A Walewale rabid dog and incompetent fool. Currency destroyer

• Buluu 4 months ago

What NPP cannot do does not exit

• Watching 4 months ago

These so called press of npp is owing an Ukrainian pr company how does it improve the lives of Ghanaians
    Can’t ghanaweb utilise the space to talk about the achievements of our various schools in robotics

• Kwasi 4 months ago

Oh NPP!! It doesn't deserve to exist as a party any longer in Ghana. I suspect the digitization man so they can't admit it. Is he not in the race for the presidential slot that disgraced party?

• Justice One 4 months ago

Is it possible for someone who did no work for you to demand payment from you? If that applies to political parties, then let me demand payment from one of the rich parties too. A group makes a demand on NPP. Knowing NPP is i ...

• Jay in London 4 months ago

NPP WILL SETTLE THIS SAGA BEHIND THE SCENES IN THE END.

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 4 months ago

You will reap whatever you sown. Brace up and go behind to stop the consequences.

• Nii 4 months ago

Npp, never again

• Asakramitoga 4 months ago

You see l told you so
    Npp is a well organised criminal entity. By the way they will definitely deny as they have been exposed. They should rather settle the contract fee with the Ukranians before they are dragged to an inte ...

• Obrempong 4 months ago

Today’s Ghana is increasing population, beautiful
    buildings are being built, Road Network expanding,
    it’s becoming cosmopolitan and people are becoming
    richer and richer. But the population is growing
    wicked and wick ...