Sack Muntaka, Boamah to prove security commitment – President Mahama told

Read Comments Comments (43)

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Chddd

• Pollazzio 4 months ago

PLEASE, WHICH JUNGLE ANIMAL TOO IS THAT @ASIEDU TETTEH...???? IS IT A MAMMAL OR A REPTILE

• Yaw 4 months ago

Sime of these so called analysts and experts are Ghana's problem. When they eat their fufu gbeeeeeh in the house then they come and sit on panel shows spewing shit. Look at an idiot called Asiedu Tetteh. A useless fool. W ...

• Ankonu.. 4 months ago

Mahama himself is a joke; he tolerates treason. Mahama meets with figures like the self-styled Ibo king, a defender of ritual murderers. Consider Kelvin Taylor a hero, Ghana has lost its Ghana as a hub for illegal drugs.Maham ...

• Ankonu.. 4 months ago

*Ghana has lost its glory,, Ghana is now a hub of illegal drugs

• islam is a false religion 4 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... you are not alone.

• Anna 4 months ago

That is why we voted for him potoo

• Efo Juju 4 months ago

How can a khebab thief be in charge of security?

• Abdulaziz--Accra 4 months ago

I agree with you bro, this so-called stupid analysts are stack mother fuckers, who are you to demand the sack of this noble ministers, I won't be surprised if he's turned out to be a member of the 38% elephant fools.

• Accra is dirty.com 4 months ago

It is a dog which is mammal

• Typically uncultured and unprincipled 4 months ago

They are described as two-legged quadrupleds. They congregate with the Nkwasiafuor Peoples Party.

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago

Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost. START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your S ...

• Dr Oti 4 months ago

All those ibos must be deported bcos they are criminals

• Lori 4 months ago

Very true. Luckily Boamah is gone.

• OGyam 4 months ago

Yes, Muntaka must be fired. What the hell is he doing with all these Nigerian criminals in our country?. It is his job to round them up and deport them. It is his job to tell us when that so-called Igbo King came to Ghana and ...

• Dan Yaro 4 months ago

@ OGyam. You are a goat. What was your useless short old ugly fool Akufo Monkey Addo doing for the past 8 years? Were Nigerians not in Ghana when the idiot was in power. Bawumia should come and do that. Kwasea. You think Mah ...

• OGyam 4 months ago

@Dan Yaro or Mugu Yaro, it is one thing reading something written in English, understanding what you have actually read is a different ball game. Sadly, a brain dead twat like you cannot be easily re-programmed to use your br ...

• Kwaku Tee 4 months ago

How can a paedophile like Muntaka Mohammed be an Interior Minister?In more civilised countries he would be disqualified for that misconduct. As for Omane Boamah his only strength is Propaganda.

• Tursksom 4 months ago

And you're arrested for the paedophile accusations you cry foul...

• Kwaku Tee 4 months ago

How old was Muntaka's 2nd wife when he married her?You're too young to know. It was a public news.

• Joko 4 months ago

Ghana is owing Nigeria for gas supplied through the west African gas pipe line and the supply continues unabated , do you think Mahama will listen to you idiots and plunge Ghana into unnecessary hardship if the pipe is short ...

• re: 4 months ago

It has nothing to do with any arrears. How do you just the mass deportation of Nigerians? You can deport criminals but not every Nigerian.There are protocols and laws governing certain moves.

Unintelligent statement from an Unintelligent Ghanaian.Go and deport them.

• Koti 4 months ago

Massa, in Ghana it is not what you can do, it who you know or where you belong to. These ministers don't even know that the influx of alien beggars is a security to Ghana in the near future. We have accepted resetting but wha ...

• Kwame 4 months ago

We saw the children beggers in their hundreds on our streets and under Circle bridge when your NPP was in power. Mahama came and efforts are bring made to send them back to Niger. You fool. Speak the truth

• Anna 4 months ago

National protest party is at it again. Npp agu

• Lucky 4 months ago

Where from this one too?

• Zargon 4 months ago

Yet those appointed by Nana Addo were competent… nonsense

• No Mercy 4 months ago

MAHAMA Send all Nigerians out from Ghana, We can not Stay with Kriminals, MAHAMA You have forgotten the National Anthem of Ghana, Almighty GOD will deal with You and Your family

• Joko 4 months ago

Is it Nigerians who are fighting in Bawku??? Mahama have seen your trap already , make trouble with Nigeria then Nigeria will demand over $100m owed by Ghana for gas supplied and then shot down the West African gas pipeline ...

That is a lie. Give us your source for the $100million dollars you cited.Liars everywhere.Quote your source.

• Gborlahn 4 months ago

Some of these appeals sound naive or stupid. Is he saying that appointments at the top influenced human behaviour or character? That crime will disappear as soon as these two are fired?

What really goes into being a securi ...

• Mark 4 months ago

Stupid man
    Go sack them yourself
    The way our media give stupid people space to misbehave is annoying

• Mike O 4 months ago

Security analyst my foot! What warped logic! Ignoramuses parading as analysts and expects. What a shame! Lord hv mercy!

• Sometimes, the so called analysts can cast their reasons in a bush 4 months ago

Mr. Boamah, with all due respect, your competency analysis does not make sense, dwelling on the loss of one person among over 30 million people. There are even police units in every district. Is the Minister a police officer?

• Louis 4 months ago

Unbelievable! Every Tom Dick and Harry gets up and says to government: sack this man or that woman. Where is this coming from? It reminds me of when Government sacked some NPP activists during an NPP last minute appointment o ...

• oman wura 4 months ago

deport nigerians and bomb that zoo then use that
    shitty land as farmland for Africa

• Kojo Sams. 4 months ago

Good work of you Dr.President Mahama J and your team.Peaceful. Ogyamanase yi Speaks.

• Sikiratu Muhammed 4 months ago

They think they are important. They don't know how stupid they look on TV when being introduced as analysts and experts. Insignificant bastards

• Naa 4 months ago

I don't blame you. Maybe your grandfather and your father will perform well bring them to occupy their positions. Useless statement
    Come again. Haters will definitely die soon

• Asakramitoga 4 months ago

See this foolish man who has smelly mouth originates.from.herbmother's smelly anus thereby making him mentally unstable

• Kwame Nwe krumah 4 months ago

Who is this security analyst?

• Adjoa 4 months ago

Se asa! I you wanted has come to pass!! Continue to demand their sack.