Ace Ankomah 'hunts' Kevin Taylor with judgment in GH¢2.95 million defamation suit

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Pollazzio 5 months ago

Shameless vagabond - @Ace Ankomah! Have you seenthat evil monster Akuffo Addo that you were following? Have you seen the country he has left for Ghana?

• T2 5 months ago

We shall make Ace Ankomah sweat pretty hard..... !! The fool has contributed to a lot of the nonsense that Akuffo Addo perpetrated

• islam is a false religion 5 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... you are not alone.

• THESE WERE THE PEOPLE WHO MISLEAD GHANAIANS. THE SHAME HE'D BE CARRYING AROUND SHOULD BE A BIG ONE, IF ONLY HE KNOWS SHAME. 5 months ago

NATIONAL CATHEDRAL ACE ANKOMAH
    OCCUPY GHANA ACE ANKOMAH
    I NO LONGER CRITICIZE PUBLICLY, I WRITE LETTERS TO GOVT ACE ANKOMAH

• FRANKIE 5 months ago

Ace Ankomah, the ace hypocrite and conman says what! What ever happened to good old OccupyGhana? Are you still alive? Do you still have a voice. Aren't you one of the idiots who whitewashed Akuffo addo and presented him to us ...

• selfmade KING 5 months ago

What a stupid clown

• EMP 5 months ago

Why insult Islam? Repent ooh..

• NOBODY CAN INTIMIDATE ACE ANKOMAH 5 months ago

ACE ANKOMAH WE ARE ALL WATCHING AND OBSERVING HOW THIS ONE TOO WILL GO AND SOLIDLY . ONCE THE GOD OF GHANA IS WITH YOU KEVIN BENTUA TAYLOR WILL FALL FLAT.

• Akronfo Adoonothing Mumu Bawulia Ofui Atta Ayi 5 months ago

Hahaha. Wishful thinking?

• Karikakchar 5 months ago

You're just envious of this successful legal practitioner. Ace Ankomah is an intelligent self made man providing legal services to renowned international companies you can't tag him because a mere political nincompoop makes ...

• SD.com 5 months ago

Hey, Ace Ankoma and Vodafone

• Do Coup. You NPP fool 5 months ago

Gyimie. Kwasea bi ba. You think we are still in 2016. You can't do tiii. Your Osunu Maame is on suspension. She is now crying maaa maaa at home like a fool besides her useless husband.

• ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED TO LIE? PROFESSOR! 5 months ago

That good for nothing taylor will find it tough in Ghana, sue upon sue! When is he going to clear this one too? Otoolege taylor you will regret being a fugitive because of ndc. Even JJ resigned from the ndc.

• Kay De 5 months ago

Ndc supporters and nkwaseasem. Sometimes I wonder. 60/40 for Duffuor was hailed. Discontinuation of saglemi was hailed. The same as Opuni l' case. Then hailing ORAL. Ace Ankoma will get it unless that criminal runs away. Fool ...

• Kk 5 months ago

Ask him again my brother, Axe Ankomah has no shame after all his useless akuffo addo govt did against the country

• Kwaku Tee 5 months ago

If John Dramani Mahama had proper parental Upbringing, would he engage someone like Kelvin Taylor to insult his opponents?They say SHOW ME YOUR FRIENDS & I WILL TELL YOU YOUR CHARACTER.

Idiot. Because you have evidence of Mahama asking kevin to insult someone? Or talking out of Hate?

You rather has no shame. Has Ace been part of any political party? Ace Ankomah is an intelligent self made man providing legal services to renowned international companies you can't tag him because a mere political nincompoo ...

• ACE ANKOMA GOD BLESS YOU! 5 months ago

ACE ANKOMA MAY GOD BLESS YOU AND OPEN YOUR MIND AND SHOW YOU HIW TO WIN THIS CASE AMEN!

• We are NPP 5 months ago

This Ace Ankomah boy went hybernation when Akufo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta were messing up Ghana`s economy. Now he has found his voice back

Ace Ankomah is an intelligent self made man providing legal services to renowned international companies you can't tag him because a mere political nincompoop makes frivolous allegations against him. Taylor or carpenter or w ...

• Tutu 5 months ago

Pollazzio, you are gymifo to insult Ace, my uncle. Go and insult your imbecile parents.

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 5 months ago

Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost. START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your S ...

• Korokoto 5 months ago

Foolish ankoma! Continue to kiss his ass

• Nana Kwaku 5 months ago

It will be better for John Mahama to move away from the PR and Dirty work he's adopted in his 2nd term.If he is not careful he will leave office more bruised and destroyed than his 1st term.He shd allow the sleeping Ace Ankom ...

• Ghana 5 months ago

Ghana is now for F00ls and loose talkers like Kevin Taylor.State money will be used to pay for Kevin.eii Africa hmm

• Jillo 5 months ago

Kwasia bi ba @Ghana! Kevin Taylor was the guy who brought us Ghana's 2nd INDEPENDENCE. We shall treat him like a diamond. You can go and drink all the water in the sea

• oRiGiNaL 5 months ago

So Ace Ankomah is in ghana? After swearing during the days of president mahama in 2016 to fight galant for the sake of mother ghana, he conveniently remained slight on the issue while it escalated during the days of his mento ...

• oRiGiNaL 5 months ago

So Ace Ankomah is in ghana? After swearing during the days of president mahama in 2016 to fight galant for the sake of mother ghana, he conveniently remained slight on the issue while it escalated during the days of his mento ...

He has resurfaced. Such an ingrate

• Kwame 5 months ago

Look at the mouth of this NPP dog. Ace what. Massa your time has passed. Have you even seen a quarter of a million cedis before? . You this toilet mop. You are a useless fool wati. Odwan

• WISDOM 5 months ago

THE LAW IS THE LAW
    The judge who found Kelvin Taylor guilty is now sitting on the Supreme Court bench. The law is the law. It is finished.

• . JOHN K (Respectful this is foolish case) 5 months ago

Ace, Kevin is not paying even 1 cedi to you. You guys are shameless. Ace and Co. Sat down and added the past criminal Government to loot the state. People like Kevin are those who stood up to expose the thievery. Ace you have ...

• Moral Dissonance 5 months ago

That DisgrAce Ankomah boy will be sorry for this effrontery! Mark my words!

• Chef 5 months ago

All ndc members are fools especially their leader

• Od 5 months ago

Why the money finish

• MOG 5 months ago

Why is the NDC supporting Kevin Taylor who insulted President Mahama,Sam George and many NDC members. It beats my imagination.
    What's wrong? Does he have anything on you?
    Is he blackmailing you guys?

• Efo Kofi 5 months ago

That foolish shs boy tagborkukutor

• Joe 5 months ago

I thought Ace Ankomah was Prof. Atta Mills' boy and thus more inclined towards the NDC, just asking ooo!

• Ibrahim Yendi 5 months ago

Pls is he above the law,u see the crazy country dat we are living criminal leaders nkwaaaaaaaaaa.

• WISDOM 5 months ago

The judge who found Kelvin Taylor guilty is now on the Supreme Court bench. The law is the law. It is finished.

• Tutu 5 months ago

Ace, dont leave this guy , gyimifo Kelvin koraaaa. hunt him with the judgment

• Hannan 5 months ago

~~ A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~>> Sexy24.mom

• Ghanaabaa 5 months ago

Only stupid NPP judge who new the defendant is based in USA but still ruled in favor of Stupid NPP lawyer. Thank God Mahama is bringing sanity to the Jurisciary.