Owusu Bempah, keep quiet. Hon. Osie Kyei Mensah Bonsu is the best legislature ever in Ghana.
Owusu Bempa the refugee NPP member who benefited from Nana Addo’s government while those who toiled for some many to bring Nana Addo to power must shut up. When you got appointment at Ghana Gas when NPP foot soldiers did yo ...
Owusu Bempa is an opportunist what is his contribution to NPP compare to Hon Kyei Mensah Bunsu? This boy who crossed carpet from NDP has the effrontery to question Hon Kyei Mensah Bonsu contribution to NPP in Ashanti?
What kind of disrespect is this? So Kennedy Agyepong could sponsor this rascal to insult Hon Kyei Mensah Bonsu. I am waiting to see what Ken would do or say.
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... you are not alone.
Can you just stop insulting Islam before it's too late.
@Tweneboa Kodia, this loud mouth is the reason why majority of the youth refuse to go out to vote on 7/12/2024. He contributed nothing to the victory of NPP in the 2020 elections. He just came from the kitchen of Konadu Agyem ...
Stop insult owusu bempah and go and look at suame. It is not everything that must be said.. Hmmm. Mensah bonsu.. Sune Sune Sune Sune
Shut up Koborlo boy from London Seven Sisters. You don’t come anywhere near Mr. Kyei Mensah Bonsu let alone his “ HOUSE BOY” Thank you, good day.
Very shameful comments from this boy. Total lack of respect for elders in the party. He must be pushed out. Where is the party leadership?
So your supporters will always go after people who they think have said something about you like that then you are not fit to even try to lead NPP. They are rather your enemies with in your camp when Hopeson Adorye was insult ...
Berima anim Yaaya asɛ wish. Kwasia man
Owusu Bempah that is why you and your Ken will fall on 31/01/26
So Owusu Benpah don’t have respect anymore,NPP should as a matter of urgency suspend this man and his boss now. You and your boss political career has come to an end
Why do people entertain this loser Owusu bempah
He is part of the reason npp lost and the earlier he is sacked from the party the better who appointed this hollow person as a communicator
Ken please get rid of some of these ...
This Ndc boy will spoil the Npp.
Ken Agyapong kindly check out on your "BOYS" wai, they talk loosely as if their brains are filled with soot. Steven Amoah alias Sticker and this good for nothing Owusu Bempah alias Aboabo Papõ. It's interesting they exhibit ...
Ken should tell this boy to shut up. He is destroying his chances. You came from nowhere and now insulting old gurus in NPP. How dare you bad mouth party elders. Your master will a heavy price if he does not stop your nonsens ...
Like his mentor, the guy shoots from the hips.
Everything is worst in the Bush Ashanti Forest. No exception. The only human beings in Ghana are Asantenis in the Book According to King Solomon Kwaku Duah. So all roads must be constructed there, especially the Suame Bouleva ...
KYEI MENSAH IS A SELF-SEEKING POLITICIAN.
HE CARES FOR NOBODY. EVERYTHING HE DOES IS CALCULATED FOR HIS EVENTUAL GAIN.
HE BELIEVES BAWUMIA IS WEAK AND MANIPULABLE. AND HE CAN GET AWAY WITH BAWUMIA AS A LEADER.
THE PR ...
Bring on, Owusu Bempah continue. When he was dividing the NDC left right the NPP was happy. Now is your turn relax and enjoy the true Owusu Bempahs. Naniamah.
That real fact which Owusu Bempah fails to understand is this: All NPP leaders, MPs etc are totally useless. And, that is a fact without apology.
Massa,you should not talk like that about a person who brought clout and substance in parliamentary affairs in this country.
Many are not sympathizers of npp but the former leader was indeed a tall figure.
Owusu Bempa, you are talking too much. Shut it off!
This former joy FM presenter will be one to give this braggart the platform. Parker is increasingly becoming predicted with his biases. No sound and educated mind ever vote for Kennedy Agyapong
Kyei Mensah Bonsu was one of best MPs in NPP if not in Ghana,FA WO KWASIA FRII YEN SO.Advice for Ken,people like Owusu Bempah are just,b4 Ken realize this ppl chop his cash rough rough!
It's not true
This foolish boy should shut up kwaashiaa
Owusu Bempah is right. But of course no one wants to say it to his face. What exactly did he do for his constituency? And he had the audacity to criticise the leaders of his party for losing the election. He could not join th ...
He is a lawmaker and not a contractor. Does this idiot know the number of laws this veteran MP has helped pass for the good of democracy? We blame Nana Addo for shielding this idiot and even appointing him to Ghana Gas leavin ...
But where cometh this Owusu Bempah guy? All true loving NPP members painfully feel the absence of Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu from Ghana's parliament. Only haters of the party will draw such unfounded conclusions. Is Owusu Bempah makin ...
This Owusu Bempa boy was drinking Akpeteshiie in Tottenham behind the spurs stadium in London like a fool and insulting an honourable member
With time, They will expose themselves. Give them fufu and they will tell it all. However Kyei-Mensah is not cheap he’s a great man.
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Euyeyeg
Seriously dis is highly indiscipline in de party, a top snr member of de party could be Ridicle dis way by a junior party member. oh why n wat is de crime of de Hon snr member of our party, infact leadership of de party must ...
And these are the people Kennedy Agyepong is using?
In my candid opinion Owusu Bempah wants Kennedy Agyapong to rather fall flat in the Ashanti Region with those scathing comments. Kennedy Agyapong should not be enthused with the comments of Owusu Bempah at all.
The former ML has lost all respect since the 2024.You hoisted Bawumia on NPP and was shameful rejected by Ghanaians. Now Ato Forson is doing better managing the economy than our "economic wizard " who ran away from the econom ...
Owusu Bempa, have you heard what A PLUS said Ken told him concerning what was going to happen I his constituency, that npp was bringing a lot of money into his constituency so he should be informed, who is the worse MP here. ...
~~~> A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~>> Sexy24.mom
And this is y NPP did so well by amending their party constitution where national communication officers must be elected n not appointed like it is the case now. If not for favoritism, fools n idiots n nonentities like this s ...
This rat called Owusu Bempah is just a rabble rouser and never be taken seriously. What has he ever achieved in life except to lick ass of prominent politicians. He's full of talking rubbish.
This Owusu Bempa guy is sick he needs help, no wonder he's following Ken.
I’m starting to notice that many of those rallying behind Dr. Bawumia have never created jobs in the private sector. Instead, they’ve been riding on the back of government resources for years. Figures like Kyei Mensah Bon ...