$64.6m in 7 months?
Did you guys take a look at ICAG Act 2020, Act 1058?
The nerve! SML thieves.
Look at these criminals. This is a face-saving action, but it will fail, and those who perpetrated it will be thrown into jail.
BULLETS NEED TO START DOING THE TALKING OTHERWISE THESE THIEVES WILL TAKE THE WHOLE NATION HOSTAGE. BLOOD MUST FLOW TO CALM THE REST DOWN
Confiscate all the SML thieves' assets and jail them accordingly, minimum 15yrs. About 90% of the appointees of that Govt. are carefully selected thieves, headed by the Mother Serpent of Corruption. Disgraceful.
Another looming judgement debt. Ohhhh Ghana! When will our leaders care about Ghana?
Boasting and threatening of going to court to sue does not necessarily mean you will win the case. If you fail the court should slap your dirty face with a $ 1 billion fine for you to learn sense.
Stealing Ghana in the name of doing business. In fact Ghana has become so cheap to some unscrupulous individuals who think this nation belongs to them. You only hear this anytime NPP leaves reign.
THIS REPORT IS LIKE HAMAS, THAT TERRORRIST GROUP REPORTING ON HOW MANY PEOPLE HAVE BEEN KILLED IN THEIR WAR WITH ISRAEL...THEY COUNT ALL THEIR ACTIVISTS KILLED AND ADD TO THE CIVILIANS AND REPORT AS GAZANS KILLED BY ISRAEL.. ...
Has Reggie Rockstone been arrested?
Another create loot and share Judgement debt is loading, criminals in power-Mmoah
The Board of GACL has questions to answer. We the citizens won't take this.
Interesting times ahead.
So it's not out of place if Paul adom otchere is prosecuted and thrown into prison for committing Ghana to this mess
A VERY WEAK LAW FIRM. YOU DID NOT ADVISE YOUR CLIENT TO ASK GACL TO SEEK PARLIAMENARY APPROVAL BECAUSE THE CONTRACT IS A MULTI-YEAR CONTRACT AND YOU ARE HERE SAYING WHAT? VERY BASIC LAW, YOU DID NOT KNOW. YOU HAVE A VERY WEAK ...
Create loot and share.
What a joke.
Npp losing 2024 election was a big blessing to Ghana. They were practicing sign loot and share.
With another four years in npp hands, Ghana would have completely been sold out.
Bring it on, old fool. Kwasea, you think this country belongs to your father? Aboaaaa
Over to you Paul
Ghana ntua.
If i become a president, and you stole and looted Ghanaians Taxpayers monies, from your house to the Court, not that the Court is going to judge you but the Judge is giving you 57 years in prison,there straight to prison. All ...
WHAT A BOMBSHELL!
Akyem Sakawa Mafia Looters!
Proceed to court!
Fortunately, your CJ isn’t there to pass it through!
You LOOTERS! Your plan has been exposed!
Hahahahaha. Fine case. Chief Justice Gertrude Araba Torkonoo will give them a 7-0 win. The believe strongly in the judgement of the Unanimous FC. Please allow them. Bastards
AG Godfred Dame, where are you when we need you most for this 7-0 case?
Thieves trying to flex their skinny muscles. $ 64m figure from your imagination.
Bank ...
A company that has one employee is suing $64.6 million over contract terminated. GHANA SWEET PAPA.
When Getrude Torkornoo asked for 7 days Mahama gave her 10 days.
GACL, kindly write back and indicate a reduction in the 7 days
Fictitious deals to shortchanged the country.
As usual, NDC will lose this case as they did many cases in the past. The party of judgement debts!
You can fool Ghanaians with propaganda but contract law is cut and dry! NDC only wants its party members holding contracts ...
The judge will ask you NPP fools whether the contract has a parliamentary approval. Simple question. Answer it
Paul Adom Otchere has cooked GACL. If the contract continues, he benefits. If the contract is terminated, he benefits.
Empty threat, and who is stoping them?
Npp led by Adom Okyere &co criminally,signed this bogus contract 3 days after the elections.nkromfuo
Desperate attempt to recoup all the bribe money paid to get the contract. No wonder Every where went quiet when NPP lost the election because they know all their shady deals were about to be uncovered. God never sleeps, Crime ...
SHAMELESS CRIMINALS. EVEN KEN OFORI ATTA WENT TO COURT TO SEEK DAMAGES AGAINST THE OSP. THE GREED OF THE AKYEM MAFIA IS SO AMAZING!!!
Plan to execute another airport covid test scheme to rape the nation has woefully backfired hahaha
Corruption has become a respected and acceptable profession, that is surely supported and protected by the courts. Why would Evatex have the impetus to threaten to go to court?
So far not a single corrupt person have been ...
There must be some receipts and physical evidence of $64 million spent and who approved the expenditures. This should not be hard to find out.
Yes, payment vouchers, recipients accounts, invoices etc.
Why are we so wickied to our country and people.. How do u sign a blanket cheque of 15% of what they find.. That means this same pple will surely say they have found something big then rake in 15% of that.. Thank God we sacke ...
Npp NKWAASIAFUO CRIMINALS
Mining and Stevedoring entity engaged in revenue assurance? Just a harmless question.
Who the hell is Evans Adusei? This guy it seems is a conman. Evans Adusei is a criminal. We must bring back Ken Ofori Atta. Ken Ofori Atta knows something about Evans Adusei and Evans Timbers limited.
Assuri how much was he paid for his so called investigations? Another irritatant
Maybe Mensa Otabil and Manshia Palace will pay for us,
Sue!! Sue!! Sue!! Is that easy way for lawyers to make?
Diversionary tactics
Nana Afrane Okese IV, the Paramount Chief of Ejisu in the Ashanti Region should bow down his head in shame, if what Paul Adom Okyere said is true.
According to Paul Adom-Otchere, Nana Afrane Okese IV, the Paramount Chief of ...
Ghanaians are biting themselves, all this akyems are crooks,
The armed robbers at it again.
IN FACT CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT WAS A BLESSING TO GHANA.
Ass.holes they should bring it on! ANIMALS
They are thieves trying to use flimsy law to blackmail the gov’t. They lie bad! The AG and SP shall follow this case to the end. They are cowards trying to play smart. There shall be no Evertex when the SML cronies are jail ...
Hmmmm it's only in Ghana where thieves push abs sign a contract in the month that they know their government's are to be pushed out knowing a new government is coming on? These thieves should be made to even pay for making de ...
Signing contracts to embolden criminals. What kinda country is this.
How did Evatex, and mining services provider that was struggling be have that amount to invest in this contract?
I even wonder what credentials they have that made them thr best for this contract. As far as I know Evatex, th ...
This is a bluff criminals we will meet in court
Get An Online Store or E- commerce Website for your Business. ...We will develop the website with the right payment systems integration...we will set up all your social media platforms and help you get page followers...we wil ...
People were shot for less & now others have the boldness to defend stealing.
Who are the owner’s of Evatex?
Political greed by Npp & Ndc is destroying this country & I will not be surprised if people suffer another “SHO ...
Stupid fools what are you waiting for go and sue idiots
The criminals ate threatening to due GACL , a cheek of it
! Welcome to the best adult dating site -> Sexy24.mom
Impunity at its best. What? Dies who seek equity must come with clean hands. Fraudulent misrepresentation to get a contract is null and void.