Nonsense, show us your contribution to national development in terms of employment, taxes you are paying to Ghana.
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog...... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... you are not alone.
Shatta Kronfo) ...hooo
Instead of this Mahama government to cancel the so called northerners alone educational scholarship and make it free to college level for all Ghanaians, they have become stolen cars police.
Massage you are talking rubbish! What is northerners alone scholarship? This your stupid propaganda wouldn't fly, idiot.
Sorry oo, Shatta. Mahama’s put Archer there exactly for this purpose!!
Kwame,are you the GRA?Tyr to be sensible for once.zYour comments are always full of bullshit. Anyway you are too shallow minded.
Raymond Archer should go and read people like Salifu Amankwa, Jack Blebli , and WO Adjei Boadi who took delight in performing their duties with wickedness.
Raymond Archer is behaving like a baby sitting on a lion. He could slip and become the next meat of the lion.
What has he done that he is wrong? Are ALL the people he has gone after not crooks and nation wreckers? So according to you, their crimes should be forgotten right? Idiot… do you know the number of people that are imprisone ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Raymond deal with these crooks. They looted ghana during the useless mother serpent of corruption rule.
There is no manna falling from the skies rather, work with your hands to feed yourself and stop the hatred. Nobody was born with a spoon in his/her hands rather humans are supposed to work to feed themselves. Some of us lived ...
Kwame,what have you contributed to the development of Ghana?
CLEAR OFF SHATTA WALE. WHO R U? NONSENSE
If you stealing cars from abroad to use it in Ghana and being raided for it will put NDC out of power, then so be it.
I swear that Raymond Acher will have no hiding place when power changes hands.Even the cemetery will not accept him.He can keep on harassing people .No condition is permanent..
Spoke Armsterdam
Why do you think Raymond Archer is not doing the right thing. An eye for an eye and a tooth for a tooth. DO unto others what you want others to do unto you. Is that where a warehouse should be built? McDan w ...
Susan ,can we build Ghana based on your idea of equalisation?Ghana is doomed with people like you.
Another fool.
You lie! He will be in Ghana here and breathe normally like you.
He was in Ghana the last time power changes hand. The best you did was destroyed his properties at Trade Fair. Tweaaaaaa!
He definitely will have a hiding place. Is Ghana for you alone? Empty threats.
You're a coward. Shata bought a stolen Lambo & EOCO went to to seize it. Are you aware Shata didn't want this development made public?
OPOKU NO WONDER THE NAME SPEAKS FOR ITSELF
THIEVES TANISHING GHANA IMAGE
WANT TO SHOW OFF DOING BIGITIES MANSIONS ROLL ROYCES WITH STOLEN THINGS FROM HARD WORKING PEOPLE IN ABROAD
WICKED UGLY LOOKING GHANAIANS WITH WICKED ...
Opoku stop spiling nonsense, npp are full of criminals , who tells u they are coming to power now! Stop dreaming
idiotic opoku cleaning toilets in amsterdam
Kwasia you meet your meta Fool
Did EOCO just get up and came to your house?. It means there must be something. If you have something to hide, they will come after you. Shouting over rooftop will not deter them please Shata Wale. Because they came to your h ...
The "Law is the Law" fool!
We allow all this useless people to shape our governance system. Its time this nonsense stops. He shata should be honest with himself if he claims he is that rich he should go to the showroom and buy his cars. They do ...
You think you are above the laws of Ghana?
Stop buying stolen cars cheap and bragging over it.....u r a fraud guy and a criminal......all ur friends are being arrested for criminal fraud a romance scams.......Go get real hard earned money Shatta.......we are disappoi ...
ONE DAY YOU DEY NORR WEY FBI GO BURST INTO YOUR HOUSE AND CARRY YOU GO…JUST WAIT!!
Shatta Wale shame on you, you know is a stolen car and you bought it, you must go to prison, because you bought a stolen item.
Stonebwoy is clean, only clean people follow Stonebwoy
EOCO boss should continue to crake dawn any crime in ghana. Rawlings did and ghanaians enjoyed peace till he die
So in other words the stolen cars should be retrieved by officers holding toothpick? Only in ghana can a thief or someone in possession of stolen goods come out and make noise. If Shatta was in a serious country he will be be ...
Shatta Wale, I am disappointed in you. You have disgraced the Shatta Movement (SM) and disappointed all SM members. You are such a foolish guy and a shameless thief. Ugly, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ign ...
Do you say humiliation? Was the arrest and seizure made during JD Mahamas time, so why do you think he is the brain behind the publication? In any case why was the issue kept out of public domain for such a long time? It is ...
Rat and the mousetrap
You see why under the Npp government by Akufo Addo/Bawumia,Ghana was a Den for Criminals.
The country was only sitting on a Time Bomb
Shatta please shut up before you go to jail.
You give young boys & girls so much pressur ...
He is picking on only non Ewe people
First of all McDan and now Shatta Wale. Wise up Ga people. He breaks our buildings on our land and the Gbedema's own Airport Hills and enjoying
Who is this empty barrel
Shatta, what do you mean? What makes you think Ghanaians will vote against NDC if the state institutions are just doing their work professionally? The question is: Are the allegations against you legitimate? If so you better ...
Shatta shut up. You are a criminal
This just the beginning
Yes acher in such a big position should take on big boys like McDan or is he afraid?
The government wants to divert people from speaking about the cheating of the cocoa farmers
Kwasia shatta wale...this is the begining of worse things to come... kwasia boy
Hahahahaaa
Mahama appointed Raymond Archer to investigate and catch people like you.
You are nobody.
SHATA our only local gangster will be gone very soon
Shatta fake life won't take you anywhere leave a simple life and u will be free .... after all you will die and leave all one day.
Ghanaian by nature support bad behavior, in any civil country you will be behind bars by now. ...
Shut up
Just go and explain how you bought this car, ... PERIOD! And stop making a fool of yourself.
This is your opportunity to proof to EOCO that you are not a thief or scammer.
Do ur job Ray
Dogs talking the bullshit.
Hey dude, shut up. They have to seize the stolen car from you. If you have any questions, direct it to the FBI in the USA. Grunting like a stray pig on EOCO boss is really nonsense and foolish. Resetting in progress and that' ...
Shatta Wale is spewing NONSENSE. Shouid Ghana alow criminals roam about on our streets just like that ?
We SM will vote against ndc for humiliating Sjatta to the world
You have now see that criminals now. They only interested in molesting the stupid people who campaigning and voted for me. You how Pokuase road look like now. 90% of ghanaians are fools to vote for that visionless party. Vot ...
When will you learn how to write? At this level, you don't deserve to be voting. Your thinking is diseased
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Uhjjnb
hahaha U said Mahama should Reset Gh n he's doing that hahaha..What do you expect da government to do? watch thieves like u Shatta to walk around in stolen cars?? Sorry old ugly face Shatta!!!!! RichPoor man,Shatta...haha
GHANA IS WORKING. NO ONE IS ABOVE THE LAW. SHATTA WALE CANNOT BRING NPP BACK TO POWER. JEAN MENSA AND BOSSMAN ASARE WILL NOT BE THERE
Only thieves will be fighting Raymond for doing his job. Nonsense.
Shatta, you can go to he'll, Gbey nature.
Shattered should just shut up. His friend might implicate him that he knew the car was stolen. That could get them a lower sentence. The EOCO boss although annoying has got no choice than to work with the FBI. Ghana is bigger ...
Shata please assist EOCO to get to the bottom of this matter. I am happy they didn't harass you . The guys you saw are their tools they work with. Don't over stretch this matter. The fact of the case has been started clearly ...
You are supposed to be arrested for the offence of dishonestly receiving. Buying stolen items whether known or unknown is an offence punishable by law. You better keep ranting. You are not above the law and I dont think Raymo ...
Shatta Wale, you have no business boasting about having millions of dollars yet actively enabling a criminal enterprise by purchasing luxury vehicles that you know to have been stolen in the USA and shipped to Ghana. How can ...
Dishonest receiving is a crime.
DO YOU NEED AN ONLINE STORE OR E-COMMERCE WEBSITE FOR YOUR BUSINESS...THEN CONTACT US...WE WILL SETUP YOUR STORE WITH THE RIGHT PAYMENT SYSTEM INTEGRATION, SET UP ALL YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNTS, DESIGN ALL BUSINESS FLYERS,CAR ...
As soon as power change hands, some people will flee Ghana and will never come back because they will smell the same shit, they are forcing people to do. People like Raymond Archer, Jakpa, Kissi Agyabeng and the rest.
Nonsense what can u do ? Empty threat,. Bring it 9n and you will be crashed
No one is above the law, and you should even be thankful, the state isn't pressing charges against you. Receiving stolen property is a crime, and you could go to jail for it.
. WORKERS NEEDED IN WAREHOUSE
POSITIONS:Labeling personels, Packaging personels, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
Free Feeding ...
Why didn't you buy it directly from a company dealer?