You're the only one who understands what you've written
Hurrayyy. They die p3. NDC fools
you are sick, very very sick. an evil person.
Ghanaians died. Who cares ? Good riddance.
You’ll also die everyone will die f00l
There were 3 human beings on that flight. The army boys I mean. As for the others none of them have ever asked who killed Mills their boss. Mills was a real human being, he loved Ghana but ndc have never mourned him properly
My brother why are so wicked ?
Shame on you hiding behind a party to say this. Shame
NPP will always be happy whenever a disaster hits Ghana when they are in opposition. Chale what kind of human beings are you. This time Ghanaians now know what you guys are made of. Devil incarnate
This has nothing to do with NPP or NDC. Each individual must account for their own actions rather than a group. In some countries when one black steals they look at all black people like they are responsible.
Almighty God will destroy you and your evil gangs
Stop that man
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
are you not a human to jubilate over the death of your fellow human, do you know what is ahead of you?
Do you realise that Mills too was NDC yet no one said nasty things about him when he died, This party originated from let the BLOOD FLOW and up to today none of them even apologises for it. Just recently Nketia even justified ...
Mills was a true patriot. Nkrumah, Acheampong and Mills are the leaders we deserve. I was really sad and remain sad when he was taken away.
God will punish u.this are human beings we are talking abt, u are happy bco they belong to a different political party.
No wonder it's coming from an Npp pig
Yes, it is coming from NPP member. How many of you NDC fools were praying that anytime Nana Addo travels in a plane, he shouldn't come back including Ablakwa? If you throw a ball against a wall, it comes right back at you.
You a very evil you will die very soon, you are a rat
Don't curse anyone with death. We all join the queue the second we are born
Congratulations, GhanaWeb. Good journalism.
Hey npp supporter are u just listening to ur self shame unto u
MAY Allah SWT preserve our leaders and keep this Country secure and safe.
The good Lord safe them for Mother Ghana
May God have mercy on them as they were on a very important national assignment to preserve our national natural resources.
May His abundance of Grace save them in the mighty name Jesus.
This is a sabotage. It needs to be investigated.
YES. It smells sabotage by the NPP nation wreckers who don't have nation and people at heart. MAY THEIR SOULS BE GLORIFIED AND REST PERFECT PEACE.
Do you know a certain founder destroyed all state enterprises and destroyed virtually all private businesses in the name of fighting corruption and ended up being one of the richest people in Ghana? Those days literally havin ...
I thought he said he wasn't an immigration officer. I've got my pito ready
Just like you will die
Jumping from frying pan to fire Dr. Boamah? God is a living God.
May the almighty God protect all the people aboard the missing helicopter. With God all things are possible so let's pray for them.
Chase wasap him 0 04 478530538
Bank flashing ...
This can never be true, Dr Boamah. This is the main admire so much
JM was the target but they lie bad, God dey!
JDM and Sammy Gyamfi were supposed to be there as well. The crime scene should be secured and the tragedy should be investigated. Chinese galamseyers and the NPP should be investigated. JDM should ask for external help in thi ...
Look my friend, investigating chinese of your headmaster would be the second part of the investigation after the cause of the crush has been established. If it turns out it was a flock of birds that went into the engine and ...
Kwasiman is he more human than those men animal ofuibiba Instead of U to think about Ur own self
Deceiving galamseyers for their money and votes has consequences. The 2024 flag bearer of the NDC knew this was going to happen.
It is very very unfortunate. May their souls rest in peace.
This is terribly SAD! A VERY BLACK WEDNESDAY INDEED!
It's very unfortunate and very pathetic. Hmmmm! Life is so short and no one knows where, when and how he/she may end his/her life. However, l blame President Mahama and the NDC Government in their bid to create parallel instr ...
Your name Bullcow says it all and your comments reveal where you stand but please this is a National Tragedy which shouldn't be tainted with Politics. These were people who were working assidiously for mother Ghana moreover d ...
What shouldn't be tainted with politics? Recently, when a trotro driver crashed his trotro into the wall surrounding the house of Nana Addo, how many of NDC supporters commented that the driver should have eliminated the form ...
Stupidly I wonder , is a broken wall equal a lost life? Do what people say equal a Lost life?
People should stop traveling by helicopter is a death trap. You remember what happened to Cobby by rant and former Leicester city owner
The galamseyers shot it down for their livelihood. Man can do anything to survive
According to the residents in the area that route is where helicopters use to Obuasi since time in memorial so stop this nonsense rant.
~~~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> Hot4.eu
Everybody dies. Nobody dies in vein
The disrespectful and unintelligent Armah Kofi Buah should have been on the helicopter instead of the revered Samuel Sarpong. May God console the families of Mr. Sarpong and the military crew
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Uuhfdd
Hey Ghanaians see what happening to Ghana these days ooo. Is it because of what bullgod said.he said God is a .........hey ghana we need prayers.
Yes sis i think so. Oh God forgive
This credible news sight is being used as party ponzi news site. The minister was attending illegal mining event. Really?
Yes, it was assigned to transport the galamsey money and the dollars to the jubilee house to share.
Nonesense!
For once can you guys put aside this npp ndc nonsense???