Am sad , thankless job
Sad News. May they rest in peace!!!
Wow, oh God this is sad, RIP
OMG , may their souls rest in perfect peace !!!
Ghanaians died. Who cares ?? Good riddance
Owulabi is a SATANIC Homosexual and Evil
Efom twa esro nso twa?
Wow!! sad, never been a fan of helicopters, let alone Chinese helicopter.
Stop talking rubbish!!! Are American helicopters not getting involved in fatal accidents? Do you know what caused the accident?
I’m sure that Owulabi is a Nigerian and you see why Ghanaians are saying that they must leave the country. They are heartless and Mahama and his Ndc people want them to stay in Ghana. Over to you Mahama.
I'm npp but this is sad may they rest in peace condolences to their families
Remember you don't know how your life will end
@Owolabi no one will leave forever remember that
"LIVE"
What a miserable and heartless soul you are.!
May Owolabi’s soul rest in pieces.
Every living person on earth at the moment, including you, a devil incarnate, will one day die. You will not fly into oblivion; you know that right? Your time, just like anybody's, will come so do not jubilate over the unfort ...
So, why was Okudzeto not on the plane? I don't understand.
RIP to all. Sad day!
Sack all npp appointees, this is a sabotage
Goodman,you are a scumbag. People are dead and you are playing politics out of it.You are an animal.
Opoku, there's no need to reply that ANIMAL.
So sad to hear this. May their souls rest in peace.
What were NDC Vice Chairman and former parliamentary candidate doing on the flight? Were they paying passengers? We should not ignore these questions as a result of this ...
Den nkwasea question nono!
@Accra, abuaba okurasinin, what is wrong with the question?
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
WHEN THE WICKED RULES
Ndc would have rejoiced and make merry had this happened under Akuffo Addo. They will be quoting Bible quotations that if the wicked rules, the people suffer. Sammy Gyamfi will be making politics out o ...
You are very heartless because of stupid politics. May God forgive you
EFO KOKU, even Sammy Gyamfi was singing in public. KUM NANA ADDO MAY3N AWURADEA KUM NANA ADDO MAY3N.
Wow, oh God this is sad
Why not Mahama?
JM has sacrificed Omane Boamah
Cheap Chinese Z9 helicopter. No maintenance. Muntaka's chinchinga sins. Buah was flying drones.
Hurrayyy. They die p3. NDC fools
Foolishness. Don't forget it's possible Galamsey people fired on it
That's what I thought. These Chinese hiding in our forests have powerful guns. This accident should be properly investigated. The Chinese and NPP folks like Wontumi who have deep interests in galamsey should be investigated. ...
i side with you
Lori you are very wise but I think you are confusing Muntaka with Mohamed. They are both foolish Pepefuo though Muntaka is the thief and fool and Ghana would have benefitted if he had died.
This accident is needless and I'm so sad for these men considering their ages. We've been window dressing this Galamsey problem since Kufour's time. Let get the Russians to assist us with some Drone Bombs on these Galamseyers ...
Why not Mahama
Murtala Mohammed has no respect for Asantehene.
For real?
Who is Ashantehene????
He’s your foolish father
and not ur prostitute mother??
Ashantehene is nobady, where did Ashantis lerned chifteincy from??/
hes only a king in ashante kingdom and not mole dagomba
OMG. Sacrifice ooo scarification. Time aso oooo
NDC for Omane Boamah agye ta tatatatta
Brother,Am not surprised but our fake and corrupt pastors who seec and prophesied about politicians and soccer couldn’t see this coming.Did their gods fail them to protect these corrupt leaders stole Ghana money to enrich t ...
May their gentle souls rest in the lord
The helicopter was not near its landing site. Residents report the helicopter flying very low and lost for sometime before it crashed. The Pilot is well trained and has even trained in flight accident investigation. The helic ...
That ANIMAL who calls himself the communication director of the NPP in the Ashanti region, who was complaining that it is always the NPP members who die and not NDC members, what is he saying now. If you have a good look at h ...
They were conveyed in cocoa sacks carried by villagers. All the military men involved must be dismissed immediately.
Okyeame, l, 100% agree with you. If it takes 2-3hrs to get to the crash site from where vehicles cant continue, the emergency response team from where ever they came from even if from the closest village should have prepared ...
This tragic disaster for sure was a sabotage. Especially so, because the Defence Minister, Dr. Omane Boamah was on the heels of the people who stole military guns and ammunitions that he was probing. This tragedy must be thor ...
May His Gentle Soul Rest in Perfect Peace
God have mercy on us all
I don't think God needed these young souls. Let us use strong military force to eradicate this Galamsey menace.There have been too many conferences and symposia on this irresponsible mining behaviour.We have to kill them.
Strongly agree with you. Just shoot and kill then
You are possibly a teenager. You think galamesey started yesterday. Even the military rules we had in the past could not stop it. Ask your parents for more information about 'Gather Me Sell'
Oh! A very sad day for Ghana.
RIP
Blood sacrifice from NDC to win the elections
You will not live forever.
You are a bloody fool. Idiot
Only a wicked and heartless Ashanti man would pass that useless comment. Angel of death shall use your name here on this platform as Kanewo to kill you and your love one, there you shall no how painful it is to lose a brother ...
The person called Yaw might be your brother or kinsmen. Stop this nonsense. Asantes are decent and people with good sense of judgement.
You are SATANIC Homosexual and Evil ENEMY of Asante Human-Beings
May their souls rest in peace. A very day for mother Ghana.
If your family was involved like you will say this. Foolish fool
John Mahama and NDC have realised that the 3rd Term is impossible, so they have sacrificed Omane Boamah for sympathy votes. Mahama shd have been part but they replaced him with Murtalla Mohammed, another Dagomba
Absolute nonsense! Only God gives and takes life. You heartless and irresponsible soul.
Why politicize everything?
Heartless and irresponsible comment.
I am.speechless
May their souls rest in the arms of their creator. Mother Ghana will never forget your labour of love.
oh my gosh!!!
May their soul rest in peace
Very sad news seriously
Very very sad news in fact considering their ages.
These are aspiring young guys dad to hear and see their political careers cut short.
Condolences and sympathy to their loved ones , families and the government.
May their ...
Though we're not bonded by blood, I'm drawn to tears. I'm very sad.
I can't hold my tears anymore. So so sad. RIP to all lost.
OOh mine! What a tragedy! So sad
Oyiwa, they have strike again. why is it that somebody will die among your cabinet when you are a vice president or president. why? Na only juju
Owusu you are very foolish like your stupid father
Oh my God, @Owusu, are you a human being. I came here hoping not to see sick people like you.
God will punish you
Mahama killed these guys. Foolish Mahama. If you had banned this illegal mining long ago, it wouldn't have happened.
Animal
We are not blessed to have good leaders. Mahama is an example. Our leaders fear to take bold decisions which they fear will make them lose power.
Very sad, oooh
We need a 3 day national mourning.
No funeral before Lumba's.
So sad omane after fighting for us to come to power gone so soon
Blood sacrifices from NDC to win the elections.Mahama killed these guys. Foolish Mahama. If you had banned this illegal mining long ago, it wouldn't have happened.Oyiwa, they have strike again. why is it that somebody will di ...
Owusu is rather your whore mother who killed them. Kwasia womaame tw3 wati
I don't really understand what it means that the helicopter got missed?
RIP to all especially the Airmen who lost their lives. @Tutor, all aircraft can be tracked by radar unless they fly too low. So when they crush air controllers can't see them and they vanish from screen
Oh my God it's the soldiers and military fault for beating journalists and destroying McDan property on La Land which brought curses from the La people and fetish priest . The curses be strong on their own land ooo. Shieeee
They were shot down. Investigate this angle, if possible with the help of external forces.
Shot down by who? You need to be arrested to give further and better particulars.
People have been insinuating on this very page that galamseyers were involved.
It must be investigated...
Very sad day for Ghana, may their soul rest in peace, good people are dead.
This is a serious issue!!! The things that the NDC did for winning the elections is bearing fruit. Who is next??? ASEM BEBA DABI. Is it maybe linked to the third term agenda, l'm just asking!!!!!????? Unfortunately it will be ...
It's a lesson to Military, if you attack people on their land and destroy poperty, and they invoke curses it will affect . Like sleeping with somebody's wife and bad luck. Military guys bullying McDan CEO etc. this what happe ...
@ Marcus. Satan. You think when you type this then your Bawumia will come to power. Fool
Wicked NDC should learn lessons from such tragedies instead of being so daft all the time
Sad to hear this. May your souls rest well. You have served mother Ghana well.
Aww, what a bad day. Young lives gone to waste. May their souls RIP
Oh my God. Praying for their families and the government. May their precious souls rest in peace. Feeling so sad and highly devastated.
A very bad news to be had this Wednesday afternoon. May their souls rest in perfect peace.
JM was the target but they lie bad, God dey!
So sad! A very dark day for Ghana. May God grant them peace for dying in national duty. The flag should be flown at half-mast.
This report is confusing indeed. Three crew members and five passengers making it a total of eight. Out of the eight are the two ministers, Dr Boamah and Murtala Muhammed, so who are the three other passengers or the rest sur ...
https://www.ghanawebbers.com/sil/r.php?thread=38616808
May their gentle souls rest in perfect peace!
That is what we want as a people. Rushing, rushing and rushing everything as if we are running 50meters dash. Look at what we just did to these important persons. Kill them just like that. Clear murder of government official ...
Aaahhhh heart breaking. Fine gentlemen
The situation is unfortunate but they shouldn't have worried themselves going there because they are all part of the illigal mining.
Very sad ,look at what illegal mining is doing to us killing innocent people oh
Whaaaaaat!!!!!! Oh God why?????
FAMILY MEMBERS WHO WERE HOPING TO ENTER MILITARY WITH PROTOCOL HOPE IS SHUT DOWN BY NOW.SORRY FOR THE LOSSS.
Hmmm so no prophet saw this ??
Prophet Roja did a few days ago.
His "prophecy" referenced an aeroplane, less than 20 survivors, and happening between Accra-Kumasi.
This is something else. Don't rope that prophecy nonsense into this sad story.
Awwwwwwwewww...oooooooh oh oh oh oh oh oooooooohhhh oh
This fools lied on Akuffo Addo saaaa.. you people no see anything yet
Very sad. Dr omane boamah after fighting and defending NDC to come to power they didn't allow you to enjoy the fruit of your labor. It's the work of evil forces
Let see how many prophets will come out to say foolish things. Their souls rest peacefully in the hands of our merciful Creator.
May their souls rest in perfect peace .
I AM DEVASTATED.I EXTEND MY SYMPATHY TO THEIR FAMILIES AS THEY NAVIGATE THIS INCREDIBLY DIFFICULT PERIOD.MAY THEIR SOULS FIND ENTERNAL PEACE,MAY THEIR MEMORY CONTINUE TO INSPIRE US ALL.
God have mercy on us, very sad,
Galamsey
May God grant them rest.
Words of Condolence
To the families, friends, and communities mourning the loss of Dr. Omane Boamah, Murtala Mohammed, and all others who have departed:
May their legacies live on in the hearts they touched and the liv ...
During the era of nana addo everything went wrong because most of the aircraft were not well maintained and more to the point N D C allowed n.p.p members to occupy most of the positions.
Sick brain, and how many NPP member died through helicopter crashes? The evil that men do, follows them to their grave.
I never liked helicopters, may their souls rest in perfect peace
Hmmm. Go in peace bros. Painful but GOD allowed it. The ways of lord confoundeths man RIPP.
A big loss to Ghana and NDC. May their souls rest with God Almighty.
Helicopters are notoriously unreliable and prone to accidents.
Perhaps this government will consider improving our roads and highways so that it wouldn’t even be necessary to travel by air within the country.
A word ...
May their souls rest in perfect peace.
May He Rest in Perfect Peace.
Is always dangerous trying to get to places by helicopter. A case in point is what happened to former Leicester owner and Cobby Bryant. They lost their lives through helicopter accident
Arh, what is following Mahama
Very sad news. This 3 days weather condition is not meant for old air crafts to fly in. Very sad .
Saddened in my heart
PLANNED PLOTTED AND EXECUTED.
Where are the Ghana prophets?
@Joe, the prophets will show forth pretty soon. Remember, Ghana prophets only prophesy after the event.
May their souls rest in peace. Paul yandor npp communicator in kumasi you are now ok
These are some of the repercussions of corruption. Bill the nation so high for quality helicopter but buy a low quality cheap helicopter and pocket the difference. Bill the nation for expensive maintenance and most often shod ...
That's an astute observation, more sensible opinion than some of the outrageous conjectures on this very page.
Rest in perfect peace, gallant servicemen and others.
MAY ALLAH HAVE MERCY ON DEPARTED SOULS OF THE MOOMEEN.
THANK YOU.
May they RIP. THATS WHY MAHAMA SHOULD STOP THE KILLINS OF YOUNG PEOPLE IN BAWKU. ALSO THESE CHINESE AIRCRAFTS ARE JUNK. THE CHINESE TRY TO IMITATE THE AMERICANS, WHY NOT BUY OIR HELICOPTERS FROM THE AMERICANS ? THE ...
Thank God Hawa Koomson is still alive
it is devastating that this fine gentlemen should pass away in that manner. RIP: Dr. Omane Boamah and Murtala Muhammed and all good people involve with this unfortunate incident!
This calls for serious investigations
EVEN CHINESE, AND THE "CASTES" OR BLACK INDIANS DO NOT STAND A CHANCE IN THEIR OWN COUNTRY CALLED INDIA AND/OR PAKI, LET ALONE BLACK AFRICANS.
INDIANS AND OTHER ASIANS HAVE LITTLE OR NO REGARD WHATSOEVER FOR INDIAN CASTES, ...
What a shock and tragedy!
ghana as a nation is sick just from accra to obuasi and they went missing and you couldnt find them... we are dead in this country
eish
Oh My God why
My good friend Omane Boama May your soul and the souls of those who perished with you rest in perfect peace.
May God rest their souls. Sad day.
Mahama must accept all the blame for unnecessary traveling around the country with his ministers. Instead of concentrating on governance he is always given speeches
Were these helicopters supplied by China or made in China? If so, then there should be a serious investigation into the root caused of the crash since these helicopters can be disabled remotely.
This isn't a normal crash. ...
Oo Omane Boamah what happened?This is a real tragedy.-I have never heard of this before.Lord Jesus be with them
This is very sad to hear
What a sad day for Ghana. May their souls rest in peace. Things like this must teach us to be at peace with each other. Sad to say, the nation is unduly polarised on tribal and political lines. It isn't healthy for our nation ...
May their souls rest in peace.
Why wasn't it mahama ayariga.
Good men just died and nuisance mahama ayariga is alive. Oh death Why? Why didn't you take mahama ayariga and his family and leave these people alone
Awwwu this is sad situation
When you want to do auditing in Ghana p3. You will be in trouble. He wanted all equipment to be in order .
My heart goes out to the families of the affected victims. My prayers are with you. St strong
Oh oh ohh hmmmm very sad news for all of Ghanaian s and families
Very sad news today. May their souls rest in peace.
My heart goes out to the families of the affected victims. My prayers are with you. St strong. May the Good Lord comfort you.
Oh, how can we lose these key servants! That's a big blow to Ghana! May God help us!
Yooo dis news is too heavy to carry, Oh God though we can nt question ur decision bt dis paa it's too much serious,
The article says that they are going to Obuasi to attend a program and what sort of program is that? As a nation, we should be careful with what we do when in power. My question is what sort of program these high-profile pers ...
Everybody knows you already. What won't you say. Kwasiya
sad.
Ser asa!
I FEEL BAD FOR THEIR FAMILIES ! E DEY PAIN DEM TSON.
May they rest in peace.
This is the fault of the bad luck the military guys and national security operations guys from the military did to the journalist and the McDan pipos, forcing them to kneel down for photos, and the curses from the pipos gods. ...
They should Nigel Gaisi and Malik Basintale responsible.
Couple days prophesied that an NDC MP is going to die him Malik to become an MP. They set this up
May their souls rest in perfect peace. Oman Ghana should never forget these gallant statesmen.
Oh God!!!!! Why? Why? Why?
Oh. Almighty GOD, may you grant their souls eternal peace.
Sad News. May they rest in Perfect peace
Sad but fix our roads and there'll always be an alternative. How many people would have the opportunity or privileged to be flown in helicopters which is perceived to be safe?
Have our leaders thought of the carnage on our ...
Sad!!! Speechless and devastated!!! Am waiting to hear "fake news"
They should keep on dying lin numbers bcos they have failed the fight against the Galamsey
So sad to hear
NDC president Mahama is WEAK, Look when ORAL presented their report to president and Anthony General,Adu Boahene,Ameyaw Akomffi,Gifty Oware,Wontumi,Paul Adom Otchere etc who cost financial lost to the State up to now they're ...
This is a victory for this evil Ntim Fordjoh in particular, who has been calling for the dismissal of Omane Boamah Murtala Mohammed. May their blood be on his head.
Fooooool
Very sad day, oooh why
May their souls Rest In Peace
Dear God Almighty, we pray you grant the departed souls safe and smooth transition to paradise and also grant them eternal rest. A very very sad and painful death.
I am in tears despite despite my political party affiliation. I am really, really sad. Its time to look at our old equipments. Hons Muntanka and Omare Boamah, God have mercy on their soul.
It is so sad.
Deal mercilessly with galamsey sponsors but the government with all available authority and security didn't do it for whatever reason best known to them.
Could it be that the galamsey kingpins are close allies?
Government i ...
Sad news. May they rest peacefully and my condolences to their families and mother Ghana
May their souls rest in peace.We will surely miss this great men of the state.
Sad news but lets do our roads, railways, roads well
Oh God.
In fact, whoever, will use this sad news as political gain should be crash to death.
Especially NPP communicators and foot soldiers.
May their souls rest in perfect peace. I am very sad and heartbroken. We will truly miss you.
ANY HAND IN THIS MUST BE DEALT WITH BASA BASA.
REST WELL PATRIOTS.
The president must use this as a call to shake up his security appointees in the army eoco bni etc.This was a plan from nnp plotters and it must be investigated deeply President Mahama shake yourself up no time for delay of ...
SAD.... may they rest in peace
May their soul rest in Peace
So, no Ghanaian prophets saw this happening?
Prophet Telvin said this almost 4 months ago ooohhh
Sad news but lets do our roads, railways etc well to avoid some of this things.
The fake Pastors will say rubbish
Ooh. God. Hmmmm. May their souls rest in perfect peace.
Lol ! John Mahama nono !!
this is a sabotage by NPP Galamsay Kinpins. Flying a helicopter without fuel. They will go to Heaven and NPP to HELL.
These galamsey criminals are capable of shooting down the helicopter. There should be a thouroigh investigation into this tragedy. Because of stupid political gains, nobody sees galamsey as a threat to our existence. Very sad ...
Aaaaaaaaaaaàaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Indeed. LIFE IS A MYSTERY.!!!!!
Where are these so called PROPHETS , ARCHBISHOPS , BISHOPS OVERSEERS AND THE NUMEROUS MEN OF GOD ? THEY DIDN’T SEE THIS? Tweaa 3y3 aniwu koraa , nea aka won ne tight Ak3se3
Please ghanaians if any Pastor come to talk rubish for glory beat him Please Please beat him I dont stay in ghana if not I will do it
In September 2015 president Mahama commissioned 4 Z-9EH utility helicopters from China.
It is sad this had happened, may their souls rest in peace.
I would not be suprice if this helicopters lack proper maintenance pr ...
Nana Addo God is speaking. Mutala did not live long like Nana Addo after insulting him badly because of politics. We need captain smart and others to follow to make Ghana's politics clean and clear. Lol
Hope Paul Ayadom of NPP is happy now
Dear God, why this should happen? Watching videos of bodies on fire, Father God why?
Hope, the technical blackboard shall be secured for further investigations. RIP
This government officials have not seen anything yet. More to come and the victims will include the useless John Mahama. Do you think you can use foul means to permeate into power through dubious means. Any one who feel sad f ...
Moral lesson learnt from this is that never ever envy anyone in this life. Never ever wish to be anyone than yourself self. Let all go a slow speed in life. May their soul rest in peace.
My condoleances
Really episode rest in peace my fellas
They tried to avoid Ofanko-Nsawam muddy road, what has been abandoned reason they traveled by air and disaster caught them. RIP
Right from swearing in JM has said they had set taps for him n his govt. When.he decided to fly with his brothers plane yaanom were acusing him. When the Presidetial jet was flown to Europe it was found to be unfit. What a c ...
They have killed him, because he was investigating them in the military.
You are right. The NDC government need to be vigilant. This is conspiracy. More investigation.
PRESIDENT MAHAMA SHOULD BE HELD RESPONSIBLE...
This helicopter is part of the ' GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE SCANDAL '
During his first term, Mahama paid bribes to buy some scraps helicopters and military cargo planes that wer ...
If Mahama is found culpable then he must resign or be impeached
I smell an elephant
Bank ...
NPP operatives at work, no doubt.
Capital
Bank flashing to al ...
Am a Nigerian and disgusted and ashamed of you Owolabi.
No one would live for ever. Sad day indeed , we commiserate with the all ghanians especially the families of the departed.
Ghana has lost great men
May your soul rest well
This is tsunami
My deepest condolences to their families and ghana as a whole
A WAKE-UP CALL! If this isn't a wake-up call to my beloved Ghana, then: What is?
It should not take a mind reader to understand the underlying message here .To
me -- personally -- the message is simple. It's a one word mess ...
So, so sad. We don't need this kind of news in Ghana. Ah, Ah, Ah. I'm devastated. Very sad. No, No, No!
Rip oooo
Both Murtala and Omane Boamah are gentlemen to the core. How they lose their lives so recklessly. Just unfortunate. The whole nation is in mourning. But this reminds us all that we're mere mortal beings answerable to the ...
may they be at rest
Oh no , This is a very sad news may their souls rest in perfect peace, my condolences to their families and the rest of Ghanaians.
I'm saddened
8 souls perished. Hon Omane Boamah had been a torn in the flesh for the EC in the 2024 elections and looked it could have happened in subsequent general elections.
What a great loss!
May their souls rest in ...
May their souls rest in perfect peace. My condolences to their respective families.
Please NO party politics here. They are Ghanaians. Please, Please nobody should play politics with this sad news. Noooo, we don't want to hear such bad news in Ghana.
This is very sad. My condolences to all who perish. What a sad days for the family's involve in his horrific accident. SAD. DAY FOR GHANA AS WELL.
May they rest in perfect peace
Ban this illegal mining called Galamsey. The stakeholders are very rough
These are very eloquent bright Ghanaians who have help enrich our democracy through their vibrant engagement
When write man technology fails and kills imbecile black man who has put all his faith into white man technology and dies imbeciles and morons Ghanaians says the technology is good but the same technology be done by Ghanaian ...
My deepest deepest deepest condolences to HE John Mahama, NDC, their Families, and the People of Ghana. So SAD!
This is what happens when you use power to hurt others.
Lying to power bring calamity. More of them will soon fie
WHERE ARE THE GHANAIAN PROTESTS? DID ANY SAW THIS TRAGEDY COMING? IGNORANT GHANAIANS WILL FILL THEIR FETISH CHURCHES ON SUNDAY TO HEAR THEM. Set ups high profile investigation into it and do away with all old helicopters and ...
Israelis black opp
CIA
Npp ,Akuffo Addo
These should be the main suspects
Sad day you xfz you z//°“
Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> Hot4.eu
i suspect something fishy,this Chines galamseyer are capable of doing anything
Very terrible and sad news. Our best wishes are with thr family.
What was a party chairman doing with a government delegation to a state programme? We have intertwined party issues too much with activities relating to gove ...
So sad
My condolences and prayers to all the families.
The Ga tradition are we not sure it's the prayers against macdans opponents on the warehouse demolition.awww
Blockheads commentators all out here. Ask the right questions.
How would the chopper crash?
Was there no parachutes on the chopper, how? Were there no emergency measures. Atleast there should have been a survivor. This is a ...
Eternal peace upon their souls.
Write your comment
Was the helicopter shot down by galamsayers? A very thourough investigation shoulder be careied out immediately even if we will have to seek forwign technical support to get to the bottom of this very sad incident. May every ...
Omane Boama and his team were going to Obuasi to relaunch a program already launch by NPP known as community mining, and this is the end result. Due to stupid politics by NDC and Mahama, people have lost their lives.
Oman ...
Its just because of investigation into the missing arsenal but God is i. Control
Hmm!! May their souls rest in peace, but seriously do we have airfire tender available in this country. ? I agree it too early to discuss this issue, but l also think is too long and too late not having these emergency fire t ...
Ghana must be serious and fight all kinds of corruption.
RIP Dr.Boamah
Arrest all the NPP people behind this and kill them. Those who are being investigated for various crimes in the past government are all suspect. Akufo-Addo, Ken Ofori-Atta, Afenyo, all these people should be investigated and ...
NDC have nit seen anything jetzt There are evil who cares even if all of them go we care not
Could the security service, government , regional emergency team not show our dear departed brothers who have served the country with highest dignity not find body bags to retrieve the bodies from the scene of crush than pa ...
Sacrificial lambs for the party
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ffg
There are more pressing issues to tackle in the country such as the maintenance and proper service of government properties and well trained government pilots yet a a minister is making noise about DSTV subscription.
Oh my God, so this La Kpa curses with the schnapps and eggs be strong oo, the curses of those responsible for the destruction of Mcdans warehouse should face wrath of the gods is real oo, so defence minister responsible for t ...
Ghana government must carefully investigated this crash, there can be external or internal foul play,some countries can shot down the aircraft just for Ghana to buy from them.
Wow, what's a tragedy, my heart goes to the family of the deceased,, RIP.