JM was the target but they lie bad, God dey!
JM, wake up and beef up your security at once!
Trust nobody because you are surrounded by snakes from within and without!
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
So sad to hear this. May their souls rest in peace.
What were NDC Vice Chairman and former parliamentary candidate doing on the flight? Were they paying passengers? We should not ignore these questions as a result of this ...
THE ARROGANT AND DISRESPECTFUL MUTALA MOHAMED IS DEAD!!!! FINALLY THE AIRWAVES IS CLEAR OF DISRESPECT BY BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. MORE TO GO OKUJATO SAM GEORGE AND THE REST. FIRE BURN THEM ALL BOMBOCLAT
Say it again. I hope he was an MP so that another by election occurs.
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED AGAIN, Ghana is mourning whilst NPP animals are in jubilation ,99% of any by elections will be won by NDC and NPP WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR VERY VERY LONG.
Their death will make NDC MORE STRONGER ...
NPPIG STUPID KWASIA FOOOLLSSSSS!!! FOR SAYING THIS I'M SURE U GBEMELA KWASIA FOOLISH NPPIGS HAVE A HAND IN THIS.... NPPIG NKWASIAFUO,, GYIMIFUOO... ALL OF YOU WILL DIE ONE BY ONE .... AMOKUAA!!! ABOATOLIWA
That's why you are killing them? What a moron!
Do you think NPP can win Tamale Central? Check the gap in last December 7 election.
Funny dumb ass Lori!
Are you normal? Is this the time to write this trash?
Are you respectful, if your parents or guidance forgot to train you pls keep your bad character to yourself....
Remember one day it will n must be your turn....
Another by election is confirmed. Abaobo Boys must prepare to finish off the Azorka Boys
You will be next. You will suffer before you give up the ghost. What you wish for somebody, someone is wishing the worst for you.
Omane Boamah was shitting in the air. He didnt even get to wipe his fuckin ass. Murtala was having a bath His death took him by surprise. . Nana Addo God dey your side. You shit in the air like they said and cleaned up perfe ...
Some comments are really silly and do not speak well with Ghanaian.Tomorrow will be for those who posted those silly comments.
You are the next to go very stupid happy yourself
You are happy abi thank God you are happy jubilation is for you just wait and see your end ok
Such an idiot,how can u say such things to a Dead.may all your ancestral burn in hell
Massa dint bring yourself in this time of moutning. They are party officials and the report says all on-board were going for an official event at Obuasi.
Havnt you seen or heard this before?
Think about the lost souls and b ...
This is a thought-provoking question? What was the mission of the party chairman? Party stuff must be separated from governance.
wHO DO YOU WANT TO GO. your question is such a stupid one. Galamsey has destroyed our environment now they are killing our lawmakers. Wontumi must be prosecuted.
Why were they traveling in a military helicopter? Are they too big to travel by road? What role has the vice chairman of NDC in this trip?
People like you will die soon, what a stupid question at a time like this. You stupid motherfucing npp thieves
stupid question
So sad to hear this. May their souls rest in peace.
What were NDC Vice Chairman and former parliamentary candidate doing on the flight? Were they paying passengers? We should not ignore these questions as a result of this ...
Is it your problem? Why ask such a stupid question at a time like this, have you no shame? Your useless bawumia will die soon
Yes. He was supposed to be in Obuasi.
This is a most dangerous Chinese helicopter. Very few countries allow it to fly
EVEN CHINESE, AND THE "CASTES" OR BLACK INDIANS DO NOT STAND A CHANCE IN THEIR OWN COUNTRY CALLED INDIA AND/OR PAKI, LET ALONE BLACK AFRICANS.
INDIA AND CHINA WILL CONTINUE DUMPING THEIR CRAP ON GHANA BECAUSE GHANAIANS AND ...
This is accident okay. Use your damn fucking brains. Kobe Bryant died the same way.
NDC are too lax NPP are dangerous criminals. It appears they don't know the matemeho movement very well. If NDC take them for granted, they will kill all of them.
Be like the pilot be Nigerian. Probably pilot error
Based on the available information, the name "Obafemi" is of Yoruban origin from Nigeria, meaning "the king loves me." "Anala" has origins in Indian and Sanskrit traditions, and can mean "fire." One individual named Peter Baf ...
We pray for their souls.
POJOBA,fare thee well To the others, RIP.
Allah SWT have mercy on my compatriots
This is very serious. May theirs souls rest in peace
May their souls rest in peace.condolences to bereaved families.Lord have mercy
May their gentle souls rest in perfect peace!
Hmmmm
God rest their souls
So far as I know much about geography as much field of study this weather condition is not meant for old air crafts to fly in. Very sad news
This is very sad day for the republic of Ghana. We haven't finished mourning daddy lumba and now this oh nooo. May their souls RIP
Lord if possible, let their souls find rest in your abode
May their gentle souls rest in perfect peace
Rest in peace
Hmmm, a very sad day for Ghana!
God have mercy ooooooooo
They trust no one so they went to Obuasi themselves for their shares in the gold. God punish them, they should perish again
oh, god forgive them all and grant them janatul firidawus. r.i.p amen
I hope you will never sleep nor die some day holy man.
Are you alright?
The bad energy is too much.
What event were they attending?.If Accra-Kumasi road dualized they would have gone by road. To transport bullion of gold to Accra?
The Bible says Teaches to number our days. So that we may apply wisdom. You don’t know where you will meet your death.
The Almighty God grant their souls eternal rest. You served Ghana well and God forgive you all your transgressions and accept your souls
Mahama had sacrificed their souls. If we don't know, Mahama killed Mills .
All souls rest in perfect peace Amin
Rip my brothers
Soo painful
And the pastors Nigel gaisey, Owusu Bempah, Duncan Williams could not see it in their visions this night?.
It's very unfortunately.
May their souls rest in peace
SAD
Am sooooo SAD and short of words. Ooh Dr. OMANE AND CO. May their gentle soul rest in perfect peace.
Hmmmm
Why isn't that most ndc members are fools, look at their comments, you remembered Akufo-Addo is bathing inside plane
May your souls rest in perfect peace. My deepest sympathy and condolences to your wives, children, relatives, NDC party and Ghana.
The decision to go by air was wrong in the first place. Accra - Obuasi should be by road. You can even travel a day earlier to rest well for the event. Sometimes people make decision I fine it difficult wrapping my head aroun ...
A party chairman has no business on such a mission. He died a foolish death.
Oh God Almighty may their souls rest in peace
Thorough investigation to ascertain the crash will be very vital to unveal the cause and to prevent future crashes.
May the God strenghten everyone.
I smell galamsay people shooting we shall open investigation into this.The dashboard would help us know the truth.
What of the officers who passed on.
Their work is too dangerous,ur husband goes to work and never comes back home again, awww.
Leaving young ladies as widows.
Our roads are not safe, the air is not safe, our seas and rivers are not safe for travels. What else can we do and how do we travel?
Is a Sabotage they have to investigate seriously
May their souls rest in eternal peace
May they rest in peace. May Allah protect and guide our party to continue their good work.
Inna Lillahi wa Inna Ilayhi Raji’un.
We mourn the loss of our beloved brother, Murtala Mohammed, who passed away today in a tragic helicopter crash. He was a practicing Muslim, always remembering Allah, often reciting the ...
They used Airforce chopper to avoid BAD ROAD which has been abandoned and were caught by disaster. It's a lesson. Maama must fix the Nsawam-Accra road.
This is national disaster if true. Time to put politics aside and come together as a people for once. There is no win-win situation here.
What about the crew? No headline news about them? They are very important Ghanaians and family men!
ACCIDENTS CAN OCCUR IN THE AIR,ON THE ROAD AND BY SEA. IT CAN BE THROUGH SICKNESS, MURDER THROUGH GUN SHOT OR KNIFE.DEATH BY SEA OR RIVER.INFACT IT COULD BE THROUGH MANY FORMS.
Very sad they lost their lives for serving their country, today is a bad day for Ghana, may their souls rest in perfect peace. I wonder what their wife’s and children are going through now after hearing the news, it not eas ...
That tells you how fragile life is.Arrogance and power and intimidation by Murtala is astounding.
My deepest condolences to the affected families. Sad day for me.....
No man of God, saw this calamity coming. May their souls rest in peace.
!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> Hot4.eu
It's very sad, death cannot be politicized. Death is inevitable and so one can play politics with it...each and everyone in this world will and must die one day...as to where, how or when one will die, that's what no one know ...
What a sad and shock news for d Nation. May their souls rest in peace. Condolence to d entire family.
As for Murtala, good riddance. The others must rest in perfect peace.
Aow!! I'm too saddened. May their souls rest in peace.
5 G Network also may be the cos of the fire.
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Tegev
I still dont know why people wanna travel in helicopters in Ghana..why will you do that?? It's suicidal..
Where are the NDC members who are happy when an NPP MP etc. dies?Are they happy this time? Death is designed for all human beings so they better be wise.
Death knows no political party so our politicians must learn that death will definitely come for both young, old, ndc, npp, independent, floating, decided or undecided. Our politicians must stop the backbiting, PHD, palpable ...
Six NDC thieves eliminated! Every day thieves that are caught in Kejetia and Circle are beaten to pulp and die, is that any different from this mishap? Thieves always die. It doesn't matter the method of exit albeit some of t ...
Very sad,dark day in ghana.ehy,why
..???.oh God!
Who bought the aircraft?? It's the NDC,they did the same thing during the TRAIN TESTING. Mahama should know about it.
Who stands to benefit for the death of the ministers and the NDC men? The NPP and the individuals in the past NPP government. What has the NPP not done in this country? The party that became the NPP today, how many times have ...
Since the NPP lost the governorship of Gh. All the Counterfeiters “Pastors” had gone underground with their false and propaganda “Prophecies!” I believe they unfortunately didn’t see this accident coming. Lie, Lie f ...
President JDM,pls extend olive leaf to my people "NPP" i no what they can do,the "ll try all sort of tactic if they defeatd.if u think what i m sayn is a lie consort Kwame Nkruma or Dr Hila Liman tru oracle.a word to the wise ...
That stupid and arrogant Pepeni baby with sharp teeth has finally got what he wanted.