Watch the emotional moment Omane Boamah's mother was escorted from her residence to Accra

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago

AH! SO HOW OLD IS OMANE BOAMA!. THE MOTHER IS SO YOUNG. OMG! WHAT A SAD END!

• Tomorrow is never guaranteed 4 months ago

This is a country that only cherishes lives of high profile politicians ordinary people die everyday in car accidents but that is not deem a sad day roads not fixed we don't value the ordinary person on the streets of Ghana

• DotCom 4 months ago

This accident is a reminder of our mortality. This accident should unite all Ghanaians. Political fighting and trying to score political points is really unnecessary. They died serving the country, we should therefore give a ...

• islam is a false religion 4 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... ...Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... you are not alone.

• don`t care !!! © 4 months ago

Hmmmm! May their soul rest in perfect peace!

Yes, the Bible, specifically Hebrews 9:27, states that it is appointed for men to die once. This verse is often interpreted to mean that humans have one physical death and then ...

• John,Tema 4 months ago

@ DotCom
    Yes of course it was a national duty, but it could have been avoided if we were sincere and honest to ourselves. What do we lose from continuing with the unfinished biz of others?Does the country belong to NDC or ...

• DotCom 4 months ago

@John, Tema….Not sure what you mean by unfinished biz. It is too early to assign blame for the crash. Are you suggesting a political party caused the accident? Please! What if someone placed a bomb in the helicopter? Let’ ...

• Brandy 4 months ago

You have said all

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 months ago

Just understand that ALL PEOPLE ARE CREATED EQUAL BUT NOT ALL PEOPLE ARE EQUAL. Were all Ghanaians treated equal in life and after death like Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings was treated. Definitely, some people are more important ...

At least if we have good roads lots of lives in Ghana won't be lost and our politicians can also safely travel on the roads the state of our roads presently is a death trap with reckless drivers endangering lives of everyone ...

• Atta 4 months ago

It's a self inflicted problem.For how long can we continue to construct roads?Why did we destroy our rail lines and why can't we invest heavily in it to repair it?It's raining heavily why do we fly Helicopters to forest areas ...

• Collins GH 4 months ago

Really bro still relatively young woman. May God Almighty console her for us oooo

Very sad so is the same feelings victims of the car accident parents feel

• Code 9 4 months ago

Strong woman,

• Yaw Asabre 4 months ago

Time for sober reflection. Somebody should tell the woman to train her grandchildren to respect their elders. Madam your disrespectful child left Accra in a suit but came back in a sack (cocoa sack or Zoomlion sack). And his ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 months ago

Can you see your infantile ignorance? Be lucky you and your immediate family members shall even be found and buried after death. Just reason like a responsible and matured person.

• AB 4 months ago

This is very unkind. You never know how you will end.

• AB 4 months ago

This comment is meant for Yaw Asabre

• Aduanaba 4 months ago

You are even polite. Yaw Asabere deserves a stern response. Asabere doesn't deserve to be called human. What a buffonn is this Asabere?Injecting politics into everything.

• Ghanaman 4 months ago

When we travel by road, problem and when we travel by air too, problem, so what are we going to do now?

• Nii 4 months ago

None is 100% safe,that is why God gave us wisdom and resources to improve each one of them.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago

Access
    Bank flashing to al ...

• Jack Sparrow 4 months ago

Blame Israel nd America ever since mahama donated chocolate for Palestine he's become a target the same thing happened to Iran the same helicopter crash

• 1399248 4 months ago

Okatakyier Afrififa hinted early this year that high military brigadiers pensioned by John mahama still have boys left in the military, he should be investigated and make to mention those retired general names.

• Oh no !! 4 months ago

Just when we were coming to reality check with lumba's death , then bang !! Rest in peace l, comrades .

• Mawuli 4 months ago

If it was NPP members. U will hear the NDC fools making useless comments. Today is in yard, come and write ur foolish comments. Kwasia foc party

• Constantinople 4 months ago

You will stay in opposition for a very long time. Kwasea

• NPP in opposition means Ghanaians suffering in opposition 4 months ago

Then you and your poor family and your poor region will suffer for a very long time.

• BREAKING NEWS about the Ghana Armed Forces Helicopter Crash. 4 months ago

Breaking News President Mahama should Resign as the Nation Mourns the Black Wednesday of the Ghana Armed Forces Helicopter Crash, the deaths of Fantes former President Atta Mills, and former VicePresident Amissah Arthur, says ...

• Esa 4 months ago

Did NDC members sing during a demonstration that God should kill Akuffo Addo and Bawumia in 2024? Well,the Almighty rather thinks that the Defense minister and nonsense spewing Murtala Mohammed, who insulted the ghost of Grea ...

• Son of sons 4 months ago

Personally, I think this is warning to our government and politicians. Ordinary people die everyday on our roads, due to the fact that our highways have not been dualised. The rich thinks that they are safe because they can g ...

• Brandy 4 months ago

Kofi RIP

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago

Capital one
    Bank flashing to all countrie ...

• Sua nyansa 4 months ago

May The Lord be your strength in this difficult times

• WISDOM 4 months ago

Why was the national function on Small Scale Gold Mining in Obuasi not postponed when the top officials on the flyers knew they couldn't attend?

1. President Mahama chose to attend the Retreat for Pastors and their Spouse ...

• John 4 months ago

Oh, oh her only son she leans on has been taken away by this accident ! May God appease her heart! It's not easy !

• He’s in Hell now.Never Join NDC cos when you die you go2Hell. 4 months ago

Kwasia even saints and innocents people die not to talk about an NDC politician who works for the devil.

• Kwame 4 months ago

There are times when the manner in which we handle the issue of the dead creates emotional and health problems for the bereaved.
    A fellow worker lost his brother some years ago. He reported for work and told us that he was ...