This should let you guys slow down. After your win it has been harassment after harassment of your opponents. Sackings etc
TEACH IN CANADA .
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ...
This tragic incident remind me of the controversial statement by the Ahowi Brothers…Hmmmmmm
ttps://youtube.com/shorts/26jmwy2oo7s?si=fPywfwpRe14oauvX
These are all lies to make the president good. He was not even on the list of dignitaries for the meeting so whybwould he attend?
This tragedy reminds me of Nana Akufo Addo who came under barrage of criticisms and insults from the opposition party when he refused to fly the presidential jet. Imagining, he could also have fallen a victim of a plane crash ...
What proof or guarantee is there that John Mahama would have used the same aircraft if he were to attend the program?
what proof or guarantee is there that any other aircraft the President uses will not develop the same fault as the one they used?
The government must send a delegation to the high priest of Ga to reverse the libation they poured against all those involved in McDan warehouse destruction
My point exactly merhn ! full setup..
Frankie thank u. JM has his aircraft and a pilot as well as co-pilot who are fully experienced than this two. How can this young co-pilot advise the squadron leader. An experienced pilot wud have returned back to base rather ...
Don't mind the clowns with little minds. In fact, whenever the president used a helicopter, it was not the 8-seater Z9 Helicopter, but the more advanced and robust 40+ seater MI 17 Helicopter, which also has more experienced ...
He would have, moreso, they wouldn't have used this blue and white.... there's another air force plane he used to north couple of weeks ago, that would have been the one they would use.
@Apraku, cut the crap. Just take five seconds of your time and google.... why do helicopters crash so often?
You will get a comprehensive answer from the very people who invented it. Insinuations and assumption will not ...
Another useless foolish ,he refuse using the Presidential jet but he give to George wia in Liberia to use foolish ,yr mother give birth to you as foolish n u remain foolish useless for the rest of yr life
You can't even articulate but you are insulting. See I'm foolish and useless but l can write better English than you. Now ask yourself , you and I, who is foolish and useless?
Speaking you got it wrong. Is writing good English the measurement for being wise?
Stop looking for excuses for Nana Addo's recklessness where there is none. Many countries around the world that do not have presidentisl jets do charter private jets for presidential flights, but they do not go for the high e ...
What investigations do you wanted to be conducted? He took God first , in all things, make God in your inner being the first thing,How on earth Mahama can exchange God's invitation for that program at Obuasi?Don't you kno ...
What about Kofi Armah Buah?
God has the way of speaking and protesting. Mr President I will plead with you to revisit the National Cathedral project. This may be a sign of God warning you.
Apuuuu. Which Cathedral. Nkronu cathedral.
I pray u get matured and stop typing any how
Nonsense occultic Illuminati cathedral. Any normal Christian knows that God does not dwell in buildings made with the hands of men. And this cathedral initiated by a wicked, evil, demonic, bloodthirsty, demented octogenarian ...
You’re an antichrist
The Cathedral is Akufo Ado personal pledge to build Cathedral in his honor if God made him the president of Ghana,why should it be Mahama's commitment?Did Akufo Ado continue unfinished projects by Mahama?
Idiot, so those guys who didn't pray that day or they didn't know God. Stupid illiterate Africans always speaking from their Anus. God literally don't care what happens to humans on this earth anymore. After Jesus died sin h ...
Thank you
God is still with Men because nothing can separate us from Him. We may be annoying, but He always gives us the opportunity to change. Amen
Didn't some pastors see this coming??? I mean those ones who could make a whole NPP loose a presidential and parliamentary elections heavily. Or ......??????
I agree with you 100%. I won't be surprised if they say the incompetent one was the first man on the moon.
Rubbish!!!! Our God knows how to deliver people out of the hands of their enemies.
Exactly what I’m thinking,even if the president wanted to go with them he will use his brother private jets which is less dangerous than this Chinese helicopter
This guy is a scammer . He has scammed me.
This guy is a scammer. Do not fall victim.
Mr President you see how God used going to church to save your life? You demonished building of National Cathedral. You need to repent and humble yourself before God.
His excellency Mahama you said you are not going to spend $400million to build a National Cathedral while people are dying on Cape Coast-Accra road. Church of Pentecost built the retreat centre with the offering and tithe of ...
The Pentecost Convention Centre was not built with tax payers money. Taxes are collected for national development and not for building supposed national cathedral which didn't have the buy in our totality of Ghanaians. Prez M ...
One of the ways God speaks to a nation is using signs. Is this a sign that God is not happy with certain decisions taken by the president? Mr president do retrospect analysis of certain decisions and actions taken so far.
You're a lier .
THE AKYEM CRIMINALS ARE STILL IN CHARGE,GABBY IS DISAPPOINTED,THEIR PLAN DIDN'T WORK.
GOVERNMENT MUST CONDUCT A THOROUGH FORENSIC INVESTIGATION INTO THIS FATAL "ACCIDENT", STARTING WITH THE "BLACK BOX" CALLED THE FLIGHT DATA RECORDER AND VOICE RECORDER.
THE FLYING WORTHINESS OF THE MILITARY COPTER AND REGUL ...
Alex you are stupid ok? Mahama is being weak , sack the political appointment at the airport and also deal with Paul Adom his people did this sabotage!!!!!
@ Alex. So you are happy. Shame on you
Repent now Jesus Christ is coming soon...
Are you suggesting that this was not an accident
Stop your nonsense so someone uses state money and is normal, how many people died out of accident last week in Ghana? fool. so when citizens die is normal but when ministers die its because of harrasment
May The departed Souls rest in peace....
Disband airforce section of the Ghana armed forces.....airplanes and it's associated engineering and technology is too complex and expensive for a third world country like Ghana, mo ...
Nobody dare type insult....you are more than right....that kumasi airport is useless and is of no economic benefit to Ghana....money could do roads and some railway and toll it....they wanted to appease that region
Hahah ...
@John:
Why not the Ho, Tamale, and other none functional airports? How many people travel by air to Ho and Tamale airports daily? Your mind is just filled with another NDC hatred for Ashantis and other Akans.
The whole Ghana Air force can be taken out by just one of the latest generation US fighters, without it even having to take off from the ground.
You are very stupid for talking about third countries, you think third world countries are static right? The Gulf countries like Qatar, UAE, Saudi were seriously third world some few years ago , but now Qatar is the most weal ...
Say it again bro. They came to power with a not of bitterness
Very silly comments. So your prayer have been answered.
WHO JAH BLESS, NO MAN CURSE!
NPP AND AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS STILL DO NOT GET THIS SIMPLE MESSAGE!
JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA IS CHOSEN BY GOD, NOT BY HOMO SAPIENS!
ONLY MUMU GHANAIANS STILL DO NOT GET IT!
@ MAHAMA IS ANOTHER
YOU MUST BE OUT OF YOUR MIND!
Why won’t Akans be tribalistic? Kwasea! It serves Omane Boama well — an Akan who led the IT team for your evil NDC party to manipulate the 2024 elections— as wel ...
Stop throwing dust into the eyes of Ghanaians, the president wouldn't have gone to the place in that flight, his pictures popping out on the flyer dosen't mean he would be there. The media has been paid to do all these just t ...
You fools should learn to think at least for now. People's fathers, husbands etc have been lost and you are stupidly talking about NPP/NDC nonsense.
WHO JAH BLESS, NO MAN CURSE!
JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA HAS BEEN CHOSEN BY GOD, NOT BY HOMO SAPIENS!
NPP AND TRIBALISTIC AKANS STILL DO NOT GET THIS SIMPLE MESSAGE! MAHAMA HAS BEEN CHOSEN BY GOD AND NOT BY HUMANS.
WHO JAH B ...
@ MAHAMA IS ANOTHER: GYIMIFUO!
YOU MUST BE OUT OF YOUR MIND!
Why won’t Akans be tribalistic? Kwasea! It serves Omane Boama well — an Akan who led the IT team for your NDC to manipulate the 2024 elections— as wel ...
You are a degenerate gormless idiot. The criminals who messed ghana up, I mean the nppigs are behind this tragedy. They must be brought to book before they cause further damage. This act was deliberately created. But God has ...
What does your statement mean, Alex - are you saying this is retribution? How would you know that? Let's be careful with our thinking and utterances.
People, this is not the time to act politics
You have no sense at all. Trying to do equalisation here too?
Any one who has done wrong to the nation needs to be investigated- it Not harrassment and has nothing to do with this Tragic accident- You dont think at all.
Res ...
Most of the articles or publications making headlines are just annoying. Who said it is this aircraft, pilot and this young co-pilot that wud have airlifted the president? Pls let's calm down and stop publishing this things a ...
GOVERNMENT MUST CONDUCT A THOROUGH FORENSIC INVESTIGATION INTO THIS FATAL "ACCIDENT", STARTING WITH THE "BLACK BOX" CALLED THE FLIGHT DATA RECORDER AND VOICE RECORDER.
THE FLYING WORTHINESS OF THE MILITARY COPTER AND REGUL ...
odwan. So the thieves should walk free. WOYADE
Nonsense. Accidents fo happen everywhere, and governance does not stop because of that. Accountability for stewardship will continue, no matter what. Thieves cannot hide behind national tragedy to wish for respite. You are a ...
Has anybody come to harassed you, or your family member. Wait, if you get to that position, you will understand.
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
Scammers
Maybe no. That could have saved all others. May there rest in peace!!!
I suspect the NDC still believe it wasn't a tragic accident, they were expecting it to happen to John Mahama b4 .The families of Omane Boamah and Murtalla are still shedding tears and we don't need this digression.
The Lord is really good!!!!
The useless two people in this country are quiet akufo addo bawumia
Kwasia let ur mother cry loud. Infact foe so we cry louder. Save ur comment cux more will come from ur home
Hahahahaha. You are right. Bawumia and Akufo Addo are very useless
@ Abraziaa
The fear and envy of Akuffo Addo & Bawumia contributed to the lost of these dear lives.If only NDC had known and shown respect to them,they would've acknowledged what they started to prevent the launch.
Aboabiba when you were asking God kill Bawumia and Nana Addo when you was in opposition what are expecting now you are in government. Mahama is the next to crash
Escape indeed. Next time when u are in opposition,u don't crowd the streets asking God to kill leaders of other party ,all in name of power. Now have power and u members are dying, when we told ur this choppers are not in goo ...
So were you really happy with the government of Kronfuo Akuffo Addo and his partner Bawumia or because of what you were getting from them you don’t care Mr. Nation wrecker
We thank God, JM was the target.
Some will also say he sacrificed them to gain sympathy from Ghanaians bcoz he's not delivering.
You are mad, do you have car and buys fuel at the pumps, the next you go to the market tell them to sell it at 2024 price ok, fool
Sabotage galore. Mahama and Debrah should stop the fooling.
The resetting should go with punishment and force. The NPP are not joking. A word to a wise is enough.
Are suggesting that it was the orchestration of the NPP evil human beings
Hmmm God is watching,judgment day Allah will play everyone's on television for him to see.
That's exactly how. But the TV is the conscience.
Ask Nebuchadrezzar about spiritual replay from God.
Npp is a dangerous political party, capable of anything.. God thank you for saving Mahama
This accident and circumstances leading to it must be thoroughly investigated.
Judgment day Allah will play everyone deeds for him on live television
You don't loose guard when you see your enemy laughing.President Mahama was the main target.Dont joke with them they are too dangerous.
You leave him and his gentility. They don't do African Politics like that. Doluuuu like that. Learn from hardliners like Mobutu Sese Sekou, Sannie Abacha, Benito Mussolini, Benjamin Netanyahu, Ho Chin Mi, Adolf Hitler, Japan ...
Must everything be propaganda politics NDC?.
We thank God for the life of our previous.
May God grant the souls of our fallen heroes mercy in judgement.
This man is a curse to the country. God will never forgive him. It is his turn disgraceful party Ndc criminals altogether. Nkwasiafo they have not seen anything yet
You are looking for the curse to the country? And you find a President of 6 months in office? You are evil.
Just as you a curse a disgrace to your mother and your village chief
The hand of God is upon JDM, and no weapon formed against him shall prosper.
The criminal organization called the npp might be behind this evil act.
But one thing is assured, we shall all end up in the grave one day.
@ Achakanapaya
Did you see human remains in jute sacks being carried on the heads of the villagers like cassava bags?Tell your colleagues in NDC to show respect to their opponents.No one can tell how he/she will leave the ...
Show respect to criminals who at all cost wanted to wreck the nation down to nothing, the next time an armed visit you have the capability to defend yourself just let them go to show your level of respect ok fool
Show respect to criminals who at all cost wanted to wreck the country down to nothing, the next time an armed robber visits you and you have the capability to defend yourself just let them go to show your level of respect ok. ...
You have been fooling too much. You have evidence go and arrest them. Nonsense
These are not normal times. The security services must be aided by world class specialists. Ghanaian authorities quickly resort to NORMALITY.
He will walk through the valley of death and fear no evil....
Why should Ahowi asked that question about ......, Hmmm May the deceased Rest In Peace.
This tragedy was planned by npp criminal party. They knew JDM was going to travel with the helicopter. NPP were behind this this aircraft crash.
What shows that the same scenarios would have happened if he had joined the helicopter? Real bullshit stuff!
TOP OFFICIALS ON THE FLYERS DIDN'T ATTEND
In the absence of the President who represents the President at a national function?
What emergency prevented the Minister of Interior from attending the national function in Obuas ...
The Almighty God in heaven only saved our dear president and we glorify his name. May the souls of those involved rest in peace.
Initially the Ghana Army disclose the name one of their men as Squadron Leader Peter, then upon persistent request from commentators they came out with his full name, Squadron Leader Peter BAFEMI ANALA, how did this naija man ...
What if his dad was Nigerian and his mum Ghanaian. The late Prof. Ayodele Akiwumi of University of Ghana's Department of Nursing was a product of a Ghanaian mother who hailed from Winneba and a Yoruba father. She was born in ...
@Sojourner Truth, thanks for the info, but my question is WHY did Ghana Army initially identify him as Squadron Leader Peter, when they have all the info.(as you just clarified) about him. That is a bit weird.
Bank ...
I suggest moving forward, not only government appointees, but as a family should be traveling in one vehicle, an aircraft to any occasion or event together, just like the british royals,
May we be guided.
May the departed s ...
I suggest moving forward, not only government appointees, but as a family should not be travelling in one vehicle, an aircraft to any occasion or event together, just like the british royals,
May we be guided.
May the depar ...
Why don't political parties continue with policies already established by the previous government? Was the Obuasi program necessary? Omane Boamah and others would have been living today
Fake, he wasn't even named in the program. NDC and propaganda anaaaa.
May their souls rest in peace!!
How can he miss such death meant for him? He should have been killed to save Ghana. Evil greedy bastard so called president
NPP may be responsible for this. They thought JM was on the helicopter. Evil people. No patriotic Ghanaian should ever belong to that party from hence.
The Thief Of Ghana.
I believe this could be a plan thing. God always bless our president mahama and taore.
Nothing you could do to eliminate him. Even vice president was attempted but she survived.
Even, lumba sing a song, they will smil ...
MAY THEIR SOUL RIP.
IS PAUL YANDOH HAPPY NOW?
He can run but he can't hide
Who is this insensitive writer. Does it mean God was not with those who died. Does it mean God caused them to die in the place of the president. Is the president not a human being like everyone? What makes his life more preci ...
Ghana — AN ARTICLE WITH THIS TITLE SHOULDN’T HAVE BEEN WRITTEN
Who is this insensitive writer? Does it mean God was not with those who died? Does it mean God caused them to die in the place of the president? Is the pres ...
Instead of calling for a national investigation, Ghanaweb chooses to publish NONSENSE as usual. Ghanaians will AWAKEN whether you like it or NOT!
If Ghanaians were discerning they would never vote NDC into power because that party is evil and soaked with blood. Rawlings cut his finger and signed their manifesto in blood. No wonder during Mahama's previous term over 100 ...
Mr. President, I wish you a long life. Continue your good work with the fear of God.
MAHAMA is not ESCAPE from DEATH,He MAHAMA DEATH is Coming Soon
And you will be the next.
I can load credit card I can load all USA Canada German banks I can fixed credit score I can change school grades and hack system to give exams qussian base in uk U can Wasap me 00447853053870
This is no ordinary crash, it is now looking like an assassination attempt on the life of the president. This should be investigated and all those behind this should be tried and sentence to death. All these Dankwa Busia NPP ...
You are just a fool— this attitude is what is destroying our progress. Everybody is skeptical of the other from our founding. What makes you to believe that you’re more Ghanaian than someone? We are not going anywhere wit ...
This story makes the whole thing very suspicious, was this primed to eliminate him? aircraft manufacturers should explain what happened
This is an inside job ! Some people have questions to answer . We need the CIA and FBI to help with investigations.
What happened to National Security?
Declare a state of emergency to all mining areas. Ghanaians deserve better even though we lost our gallop our gallop men, leaders, fathers, breadwinner, uncles and above all patriotics citizen. May their gentle souls rest in ...
IN ALL THINGS WE GIVE THANKS. “The only way in is out”
Continue the Good work where ever you may find yourself Transitioned Comrades!
Write your comment some ghanians are good in insulting a leader in this country ex pecialy those who are in social media. They always insult anything that happen in in ghana conserning peoples life
He’s the one sacrificing his people so you think he’s not aware what was going to happen. This evil man is going to cause more blood in Ghana. Evil wicked power greedy man.
LET US COPY THE ISLAMIC/MUSLIM STYLE.THEY DON'T MAKE UNECCESARY NOISE AFTER THE DEAD.BE IT FIRE, PLANE CRASH, CAR ACCIDENT, DROWNING OR WHAT HAVE YOU.THEY WILL GIVE IT TO GOD.THATS ALL.SO ENOUGH OF THE UNECCESARY NOISE.
Normally, the president travels with experienced pilots. I believe this accident was purely technical. I suspect after observing bad weather closer to Obuasi, they decided to maneuver through an alternative route with poor vi ...
Thank you bro for your comment. I have been thinking same
The NPP is behind the crash.
President Mahama should be extra careful with the NPP, especially with the NPP remnants within his government. They have consistently shown, since the time of Nkrumah, that they value power more ...
Would the President have taken a flight on the doomed aircraft if he had chosen to attend the event in Obuasi? It was earlier said that the helicopter that crashed was specifically assigned to the Late Defence Minister.
One ...
You people should STOP this nonsense about what if JM had honor his invitation to the program in Obuasi. Those who died, are they having green or blue blood in their body?
JM is human, and so also are the demised men. Let's ...
Many theories are coming up from both the animal kingdom and the human. Even thinking g of the drunken and mad are all mixing up here to explain why the president deverted his plans . God still rules in the affairs of men , t ...
Then someone will tell me this is a coincidence...there is God ampa
First did the President attend the other event. Secondly we should remember if the President have attended the event ge would have attended with better Presidential jet or Aircraft and the whole incident would have been avoid ...
Please look for the Black box. Have they found it. Nobody is talking about it. Also the ongoing process to impeach the CJ is having a toll on crime rate, insecurity etc on the nation. 2 months into office a sitting CJ is bei ...
This should be a big lesson to our leaders ,that it is high time for Ghana to prioritize the safe usage of trains for internal transportations which cost less and the safety guarantee is 90% over 100% , and good roads ,we sti ...
President John Dramani Mahama, He Graciously Escaped The Untimely Death Because His Time To Die Has Not Yet Come For Him To Die Ecclesiastes 3:1-11 KJV, Matthew 10:27-31 KJV, Isaiah 43:1-3 KJV.
All those who are happy because they belong to a particular party must be very careful. God is watching you.
Omane Boamah and Co has been used to sacrifice NDC 2028 election victory, that is the main reason why Mahama refused to join them to obuase .
The president would have flown in a complete different helicopter(bigger) with a different crew.
Ghanaians and conspiracies!!!!
This is propaganda. It is fake and not true. JDM was not even not on the program. He wasn't invited and definitely not part of the event at all. Stop the crap and the insults
Mahama know they will die as he did to Àtta mills omane boamah death was a purely spiritual.
JESUS SAVES
I use Xebit to exchange USDT (TRC20) to Naira and back — super fast, reliable, and no hidden charges. Highly recommended Xebit.me!
NDC supporters are very ignorant. Is sad these people are gone and condolences to their family members in particular not NDC. What did NDC say to NPP on the death of Akwatia MP or NPP members who had lost their lives?
NDC ...
Do we still have ghana police service alive in Ghana? No statement? No cordoning of the accident scene to prevent contamination? No crime scene forensic experts to the scene?
Town folds are collecting pieces of evidence a ...
Just thinking aloud. Are some of us so callous that they rejoice at people's death? The death ladder is for all of us. No one knows what will happen in the next minute.
A bigger aircraft would have been used if the President had gone, and the accident would have been averted
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ctyrdd
Many prominent people have died in helicopters piloted by more experienced pilots. Eii Ghanainans can talk. This is just another tragic incident. Let's mourn individuals who have perished and stop this cheap politics. Me I ha ...
Got save by Grace
Could it be sabotage
If President Mahama had been on board, the plane wouldn't have crushed. Trust me.
When will NPP trotro drivers increase the transport fares?
PLEASE GET AT LEAST ONE NPP MEMBER INTO YOUR LEADERSHIP
Worshipping God is not a crime at all but your responsibility to Ghanaians as a public servant who has been elected as a president should not be relegated to the background. So what will happen if all workers choose to go to ...
He knew what he did.
Mahama knew the helicopter was not in good condition — it was old and had several issues. He anticipated that something might go wrong. It’s not that he was saved by attending a church programme; rather, it raises questio ...
Badas Mahama, l told you.
He wasn't saved by church attendance biara, he intentionally decided he won't go to the obuasi due the fact that he knew the aircraft was dodgy. You see how wicked the man is? Upon church attendance as camouflage.
Mahama y3 poison paaa
Insensitive comments.
Do you want to say the 8 accident Victims doesn't matter? Please stop this Insensitivity.
Every life matters. You people are too chatty.
Respect the pain of family and friends of the victims. Show ...
I hope we ain’t portraying those who died as not “loved” by God. It is a tragedy that only God can explain. Let’s lie low and stop “who went where and who did not go where” agenda. Dear lives have been lost.
"Hwe mo dierrr mo nnim ntiaa, Mahama yer Onyame akoa kese,orenyaw ne Nyankopong akyidi da,obeyer NaaGya aperde dabiara, Onyankopong renna na orentor nko wo ne ba Mahama ho da.AMEN!!
He uses their blood for rituals,evil mahama you wait your own time is near