All should seek Jesus and live because He is the ONLY accredited Saviour of mankind.
The rest are fake.
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.. ....... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... you are not alone ...
NDC is an absolute disgrace. Even when the whole nation is mourning, some idiots in the party are still playing politics and propaganda with people’s demise. So now the focus has shifted from mourning the death to how top g ...
GHANAIANS ARE GENERALLY LOW IQ FOLKS, SO THIS SENSATIONALISM WILL WORK WITH MOST. IT'S EXTRAORDINARY IF YOU MISSED A TRIP ON AN AIRCRAFT THAT LATER CRASHED BUT IT DOESN'T MEAN THE EVERYONE WHO WAS GOING THERE WAS GOING IN THA ...
It's difficult to assign a reason for somethings and this is one such unfortunate things.
People like Sammy Gyamfi, Asiedu Nketsia, the Tsikatas, and the other Anlo Ewe Talibans should have gone and died but not the innocent ones who lost their lives. Next time those mentioned who escaped death from the Plane Cras ...
We NPP support MultiChoice. How can Sam George tell us that DStv are charging too much. He is a fool. Please MultiChoice don't mind that idiot. We NPP supports you
Because you are stupid, all the NPP supporters doesn't want any improvement in Ghana, they are even happy in their minds of the helicopter crashed and NDC members died
Masa, talk sense! How are you bringing NPP to this? If you gone to collect bribe better stand alone and not bring a party into this. You and who NPP?
That's is very sad! But I want to ask the NDC a question. Was Akufo-Addo bathing in the air or not?
The Truth Vanishing Party.....aka...NPP is yet to issue any messages of condolences, right !
Too many deadly incidents happened on Wednesdays: June 3. May 9, and this. In addition independence day was on Wednesday as well. Should we watch out for Wednesdays?
Such a useless and needlessly divisive government, led by a perverse and hypocritical Mahama, has divided Ghanaians. It is useless, violent, and shameless, judging Ghanaians according to partisan criteria. I assure you that y ...
Islam is a true religion unless u don't do ur search, by Maurice Buccaile
Islam is the religion of all the prophets including Jesus
Ghana is Christians and Muslims Country.We are living in Peace.Stop Pointing your finger on Muslims
Why attack Islam. Pls stop it on this platform.
That wacky moly Christianity you practice in Ghana. Listen Christians lost their moral right to talk when they encouraged and supported the electing of Donald trump.
The rubbish Ghanaian and African con pastors preach in th ...
@Truth Corner, it is such religious fundamentalists like you who do not bring peace to this world but wars, strife and conflict. Believe in whatever/whoever you want to believe in but stop calling others fake.
On the substa ...
IF GHANA HAD WELL CONSTRUCTED CLASS "A" ROAD NETWORKS WITH QUALITY WELL LIT STREET LIGHTS AT DAWN, ROAD LINEAGE AND QUALITY TRAFFIC SIGNAGE FROM ACCRA TO OBUASI, WHY WOULD ALL EIGHT GO TO OBUASI ON BOARD A MILITARY HELICOPTER ...
Time for Ghana to invest in some new helicopters. Not from China . Maybe Bombadier.
Even in the face of tragedy, propaganda is in full gear!
They've got nothing to offer.The 7months in power looks like a decade so confused resorting to only propaganda and lies.They are looking for undeserved sympathy nobody shd mind them.
Liars!!!
This smells like the work of Dankwa Borussia NPP people. They never want the progress of this nation; from assassination attempts on Dr Kwame Nkrumah to the many that they have killed, even amongst themselves. This crash shou ...
History has it that the famous "Kulungungu Bombing" was the work of CPP because those arrested, Arko Adjei, Tawiah Adamafio, Kofi Crabb etc were all CPP members so, what is your point?
If you suspect the opposition to have ...
Pelicles stop telling lies you dog. NPP and UP ma te me ho terrorists were those throwing the bombs. One of them was called Teiko Tagoe. Ask yourself why Theresa Amerley Tagoe and other Tagoes were Jubilee House NPP inmates ...
George Alex Mensah,Pelicles is telling the truth.All you need to do is to google or make further research to find out the truth. You people don't read so you believe everything you read on the social media.
Another idiot. Pelicles is a fucking liar. A fool lying through his teeth. Ask any body who lived in Accra and is about 70 plus years old. Just ask who is Teiko Tagoe, Maaama Tula and Dedei Ashikinshan. They were hiding the g ...
@ Opoku. How old are you? Do you know the history of the 1960s? When eye witnesses are talking a fool like you say what? Google? Have you googled the greatest liar in Ghana? What name popped up. You see that you are feeling s ...
This should sober you all see how life is God spare you all to repent n seek him first Aseidu you see God spared you stop bragging of power may theirs soul rest in eternal peace
As a legacy for our dedicated brothers who lost their lives, we should do our best to win the fight against Galamsey.
Condolences to their families. Comrade Murtala Mohammed has earned my respect as a Moslem politician who always preached against corruption. The day before he died he was on a radio station in tamale preaching being honest as ...
HOPE WE ALL LEARN SOMETHING POSITVE ABOUT THIS TRAGEDY, THAT IS MY PRAYERS
I'm smelling some machinations from within. God is watching
The God of Mahama is great....
That would have been bad
Oh most Ghanaians are idiots and they will believe this story.
How would all these people be expected to be on an aircraft that has only 8 seating capacity.
The aircraft is designed to accommodate more than 35 people during war time and evaluation on stretches. This means I can accommodate normal 45 people at a time provided they meet all weight requirements. This Chinese aircraf ...
Everything is propaganda for NDC.This is a strong warning to you guys maltreating Ghanaians and your arrogance of power including diabolical plans to steal money should stop else you will experience worse things .
Like by now that ugly weird face witch Gertrude Araba Torkonoo will be jubilating in her bedroom with that her toke bele husband. Aboa ba. Their plan has failed.When will the NPP trotro drivers increase the transport fares?
If my memory is right,yesterday I read the doomed Chopper could take about 40 passengers so what are we hearing today that because of SPACE limitations,that is why Asiedu Nketiah could not board the plane. Folks please help m ...
Z-9 is a small helicopter that can carry only five passengers. Plus the two pilots and a technician. Please don’t spew your ignorance
People also ask
What is the capability of the Z 9 helicopter?
As a light tactical troop transport, the Z-9 has the capacity to transport 10 fully armed soldiers. Generally the Z-9 is identical to the AS365N Dauphin, thoug ...
This innocent lost blood personalities are verypainful and irreplaceable in anyway, to take care of their childrenandwife's and children. But one fact we shouldn't ignore is that when Ex- President Nana Addo Dankwah wanted to ...
This looking like something fishy
Damn! All 4 should have been on board instead of Omane boamah and co. The idiot Sammy gyamfi sang death to Akuffo Addo and Bawunia therefore it would have been apt for him to be on board.
Akufo Monkey Addo should have died from Akonfem kebab poison instead of John Kumah
GAF has a history of air crashes.
On 5 June 2000 an Air Link Forker from Tamale to Accra broke into two during landing at KIA during heavy downpour killing 7 or 8.
At the Atibie scarp GAF lost officers in helicopter crash ...
What killed Samira Bawumia's driver and bodyguard?
Please stop this insensitive comments.
I thought the minister for communication put up a statement of sensitivity and respect to the victims and their loved one. You people are too chatty. Every life matters. Grow up. Every ...
Rashid Tanko still being called a Doctor?
Take him to court if you don't agree
What is written is written, soon the young guy who was boldly calling for the death of an eighty year old man will his level. Wo se dua mmu mɔ kwakuo a ɛsɛn ba waa wo so . May the departed souls rest in peace
Space wasn't an issue, Z9 can take up to 73 troops. Sammy Gyamfi was even in the country as at yesterday
Lairs, propaganda cannot take off from ndc
Ghana needs a presidential chooper now from America not Z 9
"Aden nti na asumuase atumfuo ani sa NDCfuo saa"?How can an NPP member openly grumbles that he doesn't understand why it is only NPP MPS who only dies but not NDC MPS?Can this be a joke or realty?
Sammy Gyamfi will definitely face it one day. He was wishing Nana Addo dead. Mmmoooaaa
You mean how they savagely planned the fatal helicopter crash. Chronic liars.
Israel could be a culprit in this tragedy considering their murderous nature. The Israeli Ambassador to Ghana has been a critique of this government due to country's stance against Israeli genocidal war in Gaza. The Mossad is ...
THIS IS A WAKE UP CALL FOR NDC TO CHAGE THE WAY THEY ARE RULING THE NATION. YOU CAN'T PLAY WITH GOD WITH LIARS, INSULT, VIOLENCE, PROPAGANDA, AND MANY MORE.
MR. PRESIDENT, LET GOD BE TRUTH. BUILD A PLACE FOR GOD, AND DON'T ...
How unintelligent to load a chopper with all top government officials. Ndc would not have ever recovered if all had boarded. This should be a great lesson to other African leaders.they should stop jumping from one place to t ...
Is it really necessary. You guys should stop this nonsense
Why is it necessary to publish this information? How insensitive can ghanaweb get? They escaped death. So what?
Cheapness galore! Yea Trump was pulled out st ladt minute by Putin!
Stop fabricating stories and mourn the dead.
An Open Letter to His Excellency
Your Excellency,
I write with a heavy heart — as do many citizens — following the tragic events of the past two weeks. Sixteen precious young lives were lost on the Kumasi road. A week ...
Tweakai, are these fools above death? So, does it mean Mahama sent these people to die instead of him, right?
Were they all going to travel in that small 10 passenger capacity helicopter?
Stop creating irrelevant news and let's mourn our departed leader seriously.
Those old out of date so called helicopters should be struck off. Look at the helicopter that the American president uses. The people who serve Ghana should be protected. The so called helicopter has no life no strength.
Those who died did not deserve it so stop who was spared nonsense
SO WHAT????
Hmmm!
There is God ooooooo!
This is a wake up call to Mahama and his diabolic NDC party.
Mr. President, stop the propaganda, lies, insults and the rampant
dismissals and persecutions.
God dey paaa!!!!
Silly news. Does that accident flight carry all these people. All that I know is the flight carries only 6 peoples. So this whole massive people would have rather saved those dead.
NDC is unbelievable! All Ghanaians are mourning including those from opposition and all that NDC cares about is who and who were 'saved' from their ranks by not boarding the ill-fated helicopter. By publicizing this informati ...
Motorcade should have been a better option. Leaving Accra through Yamoransa junction to Obuasi at 6.00am could have done the business. Why helicopter? Helicopter is meant for the armed forces. After all, they all have 4x4 Lan ...
So Many Things is going to happen in Ghana under MAHAMA Regime.More Blood will Flow
They should have a gone down with the the helicopter to sanitize the political space. Idiots!
Capital one
Bank flashing to all countri ...
All these in picture are useless, they deserve to die rather. Africans me gyimie de3.
I SUSPECT THE ELEPHANT. GALAMSEY IS THER BUSINESS AND MAHAMA IS TRYING TO STOP THEM. I AM SO HAPPY THE BLACK BOX HAS BEEN RETRIEVED
We are not here to sue him but we are crying to God Almighty to take action on president Mahama for allowing jude igbo ex-convict and terrorist from Nigeria for kidnapping robbery murdering robbing ritual murdering and runni ...
Useless group sucking the ignorant blood.
Ndc is an evil party when Ndc is in power deaths tragic deaths everywhere
What caused the death of Mumumadu Bawumia's aide Kwabena Boadu in a Tamale Hotel room? Was it poisoned akonfem kebab or Electrocution?
How come no one is talking about what brought down the helicopter. What caused the accident, how did it happen. No one is telling us anything about it.
All those people who opted out or bumped because of pace on the aircraft are non Ashantis who are " all cooked" but the Asantefour who not "cooked" ignorantly jumped on the flying chance. Now you see yourselves. NDC is a dang ...
Just give thanks.... Whatsapp Spotlight Africa Media if u need an online Store or E-commerce Website for your business...With our Package: We will setup the online store with the right payment systems.... Setup your social me ...
HOW COME THE HELICOPTER CRASHED IN THE ASHANTI REGION ? I SUSPECT FOUL PLAY BECAUSE THEY THOUGHT THE NDC LEADERSHIP IS GOING TO BE IN THE HELICOPTER.I AM SUSPECTING A CERTAIN .........
But why the most wanted are alive whilst the innocent are dead. Sammy Gyanfi whose prayer request was for nana Addo to die singing it out aloud. The innocent soldiers may your souls rest in peace
The head of the Assemblies of God said Mahama was originally scheduled to go to Cote d'voir, but he changed his mind. Since when has Obuasi become Cote D'voir? People have perished and you are still peddling lies and propagan ...
The path to deliverance is repentance.
The news is not complete and information about Muntaka,Gyamfi and Asiedu Nketia we’re missing only Mahama and his wife mysteriously appear at the prayer camp.Folks I don’t believe this story and the pastor story too. They ...
Fairy tales galore
He is always sacrificing others!! Atta Mills, Ammisah Arthur, nearly Opoku Agyeman and now, the 8 have all died associated with him!!!!! Is he cursed?
Oh why did God save them? They should have all perished to teach them a lesson if there is reincarnation.
~~> Hot girls are waiting for you on -->>> Sexy24.mom
Sadly the very people like mahama, asiedu nketia and sarfo gyamfi missed. aww why?
If all of you decided not to go on the journey, the meeting could have been cancelled as well as the flight. So please what exactly went on?
You lot are among the worst people this nation has ever had the misfortune to call its citizens! The spirits of our ancestors would have celebrated your deaths because all our christmases would have come at once.
You shoul ...
This is a lesson for our leaders to invest in railways , and dual lane roads to our inner Town. Not selfishly speeding in expensive SUV'S , guided by motorcycles.
This ndc’s new statement looks fishy, how can defense minister attend something concerning gold and Sammy Gyamfi who is in charge of it stayed back? A whole defense minister, what concerns him with gold , and they didn’t ...