A time for reflection and morning for all Ghanaians. Irrespective of tribe, political affiliation or religion. We're all in this country together chale. We have to work to make it better for all. Mr President, a humble plea t ...
When will the NPP trotro drivers increase the transport fares? Are they feeling shy?
This accident shd be a lesson to all of us,both NDC and NPP need to learn from it.That programme at Obuasi was needless. There is too much propaganda and deceit in our politics. It is as if our politicians are overwhelmed wit ...
Considering the state in which their remains are,I think they deserve State funeral.To go to work and come back in ashes,none of the families can organise a funeral to befit such a situation. It will be too difficult to handl ...
What does State Burial mean? What if it was a murder-suicide?
Does this really need a State Burial? We just need to enough borrowed money to waste. If they were Teachers who had died on a Field Trip, would there have been the call for a State Burial? Let their families, friends and Chur ...
They died while on their job but that does not make them heroes. If I die on my way to work at a government Ministry or I die while sitting behind my desk, does that make me a hero?
Heroes are Police officers who get shot by armed robbers while on duty. Do they get State burial?
Daddy Lumba is a hero for singing Na Na Na Nana is a winnerrrrr and the fool will succeed oooo is a winnerrr. He deserves a State Burial Walahi
This really hurts...May their souls Rest with the Lord .... Whatsapp Spotlight Africa Media if u need an online Store or E-commerce Website for your business...With our Package: We will setup the online store with the right p ...
God please grant us leaders who have national pride and will not cancel 6th March celebrations across the country because the Ghana is broke but will quickly find money for state funerals. The burnt bodies of our cabinets mi ...
You were in power for 8 years. Fool
Eight years in power, with state capture taking in over one hundred forty million dollars for COVID-19 cheap antigens testing at KIA into private pockets, could not do safe road network or a robust DNA testing lab and your ex ...
@ Nene Sackitey
I don't think you saw the remains of the victims in jute sacks being carried by the villagers like cassava bags?The Propaganda and lies that you've been fed with are the consequence of what happened at Obuas ...
But NDC was in power 1990-2000, 2008-2016? Or airbus Mahama was busy collecting the thing?
So we can't do this in Ghana. NDC must render apologies to cocoa farmers because looking at the sequence of events, it appears cocoa farmers have rained curses on the NDC. The accident happened a day after announcing cocoa p ...
Mad man. Continue fooling. Lunatic
@Akos
Akos no need for an insult he's telling NDC his feelings.People don't only cry for the dead,but for the pain and disappointment the dead and the bereaved family have taken them thru.
May their souls rest in peace, they deserve a state funeral to honour them. I pray that God will comfort their families and friends.
Shocking News The socalled Responsible Community SmallScale Mining event at Obuasi should have been canceled immediately the Minister of Land, and Natural Resources, heard about the tragic deaths, due to the Helicopter Cra ...
Your useless Bawumia will not come to power. Who will even vote for a dancing goat like Bawumia? You and your father? Nmoa
@ Abudu keep on insulting you'll not die in an helicopter crash but in an Aboboyaa accident. We shall see whether there will a funeral held for you by the Imam in your village.
Kay, you made laugh.
Abudu is an illiterate , naive idiot.
All die bi die. Souls of the kids rest well