Government launches probe into helicopter crash - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Spotlight Africa 4 months ago

Sad moments for Ghana... Whatsapp/Call us if u need an online Store or E-commerce Website or any website for your business, company,Church, school,NGO etc...With our Package: We will setup the online store or website with th ...

• DotCom 4 months ago

I have read people moving and collecting parts of the craft. Shouldn’t investigators cordon off the whole accident site by now?

• islam is a false religion 4 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... you are not alone.

• Gala 4 months ago

When you continue to deceive people the nation that is the kind of death

• KO 4 months ago

Any conspiracy theories emerging? Thank you.

• TWEAA DC 4 months ago

WHAT ABOUT THE ACCIDENT WHICH KILLED SIXTEEN (16) CHILDREN?...I SHOULD THINK THEY ARE FROM AFGHANISTAN OR MYANMAR AND DO NOT NEED ANY PRESIDENTIAL OR GOVERNMENTAL ATTENTION...SUB HUMANS MAY BE , THEY ARE...TWEAA.

• Kojois 4 months ago

What about the 16 childern. Are they not ghanaians hypocrisy

• Ghanaman 4 months ago

In Ghana, when you collect your BMW from the mechanic, it's no longer a BMW! Only God knows what happens at our aircraft maintenance hangars.

• Jubilee House Rat. 4 months ago

I stand to be corrected, but wasn’t the same incompetent administration who ordered this “Fake Chinese Helicopters?” I’m trying to refrain myself from being rude to the families of the victims of this horrific tragedy ...