'No Way, Don't Accept': How Lordina challenged Mahama's decision that averted helicopter crash

Read Comments Comments (171)

• JM 4 months ago

These kinds of statements are not needed please Mr man of God! Your prayers couldn’t avert any death, are you saying those who you claimed to have sacrificed are not human beings right? Fake men in cassocks!

• Flag of Ghana 4 months ago

Mahama and Lordina. The Almighty God, Allah, Yahweh is with you. The cola nut chewing Bawumia and his ass lickers can cry river. Who will vote for a dancing goat like Bawumia? Abomination. Mahama's God is a living God. NPP ...

• islam is a false religion 4 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... you are not alone.

• Mawutor 4 months ago

God works in a very mysterious way to them who believe in Him.
    Condolences to the fallen heroes. They will be remembered forever

• California 4 months ago

The focus now has changed from mourning the dead to celebrating Mahama attending a programme at fete. Everyone wants credit for ‘saving’ the presidents life. Shithole country indeed. Ama Ghana when?!

• Kay 4 months ago

Mahama's time will come let them continue with their propaganda and lies. They failed to recognise that he contributed to the cause of this accident. I hope his followers will not say Satan killed him when it happens.

• Emelia 4 months ago

@ Kay. And you think kotokoli Bawumia's time will not come? You are maaad

• Divine Ninja of America 4 months ago

Commonly, the moment John Mahama gets power, many people burn into ashes. Find out

The flood and fired at Nkrumah Circle burnt people into ashes

The tragedy at Nkrumah Circle that burn people into ashes during Mahama's regime was revealed to me about 3 days before it happened but the woman I shared that with, decided to snub me after my first prophesy about a plot to ...

The revelation I got about this tragedy was after the crash and it proved to me corrupt John Mahama was planning a third term buy trying to focus using gold and many resources in Ghana like cocoa and others to generate more f ...

We now live in this world under 3 unique and connected STP realms; (1) S = Spiritual Realm, (2) T = Technological Realm and (3) P = Physical Realm. I am one of the genuine prophet whom God has gifted the anointing to foresee ...

If John Mahama and any top NDC affiliates read these comments of above, they would they may testify in their hearts and within themselves that all that I keep posting are true. If corrupt John Mahama does not stop his NDC cri ...

• Y2K 4 months ago

Because his enemies are plenty. Good people in politics are a Rarity. The evil ones seek to take the lives of the good. Look at John Kumah and the MP Danquah. When the target escapes, the people around them unfortunately beco ...

• Ghanaba 4 months ago

I guess you have been assured to live forever. Live as long as you wish . Grow old , turn into stone and vanish . You are talking as if you will never face death. Everybody including you WILL finally die. Stop wishing people ...

• Gbeho Agbo 4 months ago

Kay your time is up you will expire on Tuesday, you have no respect for the dead. You kotibotor, kwashia buluubi

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 4 months ago

You couldn't have put it any better. The country is sick and such nonsense can only come from the NDC. Don't be surprised when the next headline reads "John mahama is the brother of Angel Gabriel"

• Thomas Aboagye 4 months ago

What has Mahama got to do with this ? Illiterate fool.

• FRANKIE 4 months ago

These sycophantic charlatans will always try to take subtle credit and reap where they have not sown. Is this Papa Osofo inferring that the painful death of the eight men were an atonement for Mahama's survival? How does he e ...

• Karikakchar 4 months ago

It's ot so clear how these are related. The president was to travel to Cote de I'voire and not Obuasi, please which is which

• Ina 4 months ago

I wonder. Confused masses

• Daniel 4 months ago

For the first time in many posts, Frankie is making sense to me

• Pivot 4 months ago

Just because you're NPP and in your NPP infested mind, anyone who supports this clergy man is NDC and otherwise is NPP. But because Frankie who's always critical of the NPP voices out again the "NDC" clergyman, you're content ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 4 months ago

Whitewashing Corrupt Lordina? Sam George should go and ask Ato Forson who announced the cocoa price. NDC must render apologies to cocoa farmers because looking at the sequence of events, it appears cocoa farmers have rained c ...

• EMP 4 months ago

Pls repent..

• Asante, an ex -Christian 4 months ago

Prof.maurice Buccaile said "lslam is the truth, prophet Muhammad and Jesus came from the same school" so do ur due diligence n make ur research

• Breaking the 8. Breaking the 8 4 months ago

Fellow Ghanaians. Please today is 8th August. When will the NPP trotro drivers increase the transport fares? It appears the idiots are feeling shy small. We all know the rickety junk trucks they have been driving for the pa ...

• Ruthan 4 months ago

I'm not so religious but I don't think spiritually Ghana is ahead of Japan in terms of purity yet Tsunami took place in that country and took many lives away. Does it mean God did not listen to the Pastors of Japan prayers?

• Mr no nonsense 4 months ago

See this fool,how do we know ,if Mahama did not sacrifice them , from Atta mills , Amisahta,then these are the past of them,if only more are not to come , where ever they went to gain power ,they should go back and do the nee ...

• BUSH UNCIVILIZED THIEVING REDUNDANT GHANA LEADERS.TALK LIKE NINCOMPOOPS! IT SHALL NEVER BE WELL IN HOPELESSLY BANKRUPT "SMALL" GHANA . 4 months ago

IT SHALL BE WELL? HM! ANOTHER KWASIA GHANAIAN "LEADER" CALLED DZIFA GOMASHIE!

DOES THIS DZIFA GOMASHIE NINCOMPOOP UNDERSTAND THE PHRASE "IT SHALL BE WELL"?

HM, IT SHALL NEVER BE WELL UNTIL YOU THIEVING NINCOMPOOP GHANA ...

• Flag of Ghana. 4 months ago

HAVE YOU THINK OF HOW MAHAMA SACRIFICED PROF. MILLS AND NEARLY SACRIFICE NAANA JANE FOR HIS SECOND COMING? ARE YOU NOT SURE THESE WERE SACRIFICED? P...NDC HAS ALWAYS BEEN WITH BLOOD BLOODY BLOODY OH DAABI DA!

• Jones 4 months ago

Bawumia electrocuted Kwabena Boadu and Akufo Monkey murdered J. B. Danquah Adu for power in 2016. You are a cow

• Cows Are Better 4 months ago

Cows feel insulted! The chap is beneath them. Cow dung is an appropriate description.

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 4 months ago

Too much blood and tension hanging in the air. We must lower the tension in the country. Too much tension.

We NDC party must lower the tension

• A Ghanaian. 4 months ago

NDC BE MINDFUL OF 8 ON ELECTION VOTING SHEET 8 MONTH OF THE YEAR AND 8 PEOPLE KILLED IN A CRASHED. ASEIDU NKETIA GO AND FO THE PACIFICATION ELSE I REST MY CASE

• Yak 4 months ago

Did this writer read his comments before posting it? What has Bawumia and NPP got to do with this calamity.? Please, do not attract calamity to your self because of personal hatred. The bad arrows you wish for Bawumia can re ...

• Asantehene ba 4 months ago

JM, some things are spiritual. Unless you are not spiritual, you won't understand. This particular incidence was seen by many people in visions and in dreams. Let's thank God for whatever situation that we find ourselves. Hmm ...

• IT SHALL NEVER BE WELL - BUSH UNCIVILIZED THIEVING REDUNDANT GHANA LEADERS.TALK LIKE NINCOMPOOPS! 4 months ago

IT SHALL BE WELL? HM! ANOTHER KWASIA GHANAIAN "LEADER" CALLED DZIFA GOMASHIE!

DOES THIS DZIFA GOMASHIE FOOL UNDERSTAND THE PHRASE "IT SHALL BE WELL"?

HM, IT SHALL NEVER BE WELL UNTIL YOU THIEVING FOOLISH GHANA LEADERS C ...

• JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago

Repent now Jesus Christ is coming soon.... A

• GH8 4 months ago

But from what I read the President was to travel to Cote D'Ivoire not to Obuase so what is this?
    How many programmes in a day the president is invited as a Guest of Honour? A lot. And how many does he attend. Just one or no ...

• Ghanabi Kofi 4 months ago

The president was scheduled for the AG Church program on Thursday then LA Cote Divoire came with an invite for the same Thursday. President out of diplomacy accepted to delegate VP to accompany his wife to the Church so he ca ...

• Ghanabi Kofi 4 months ago

If he was supposed to be at the church on Wednesday , he couldn't fly to Obuase . Besides the church program was rescheduled for Wednesday 2pm and the Obuase was at 10am. So he had to choose one, and he obviously chose the ch ...

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 4 months ago

So, are we mourning the dead or we are now celebrating how Mahama missed the accident?

• Ina 4 months ago

Ask again. Unbelievable!

• Kakra 4 months ago

Well explained. Thanks

• Godwin k 4 months ago

Sane I think

• TWEAA DC 4 months ago

YES, MORE OF THE KWAKU ANANSE STORIES....WE ARE ALL EARS ABOUT THE SACROSANCT JOHN MAHAMA...TWEAA.

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 4 months ago

The tension in Ghana is so bad and wickedness in the heart of the politicians will hunt them and the rewards are coming.

Our party must bring the tension down. We have super majority and we must use this to rewrite histo ...

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago

START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day wi ...

• We are NPP 4 months ago

People should be able to show empathy and stop acting politics in this national tragedy. It wasnt only politicians who lost their lives. There were othe GAF personnel on board the helicopter also. At this moment the whole nat ...

• Rasta 4 months ago

The stories don't add up. The president said he was going to Ivory coast not Obuasi. So where is the link? Because of the Ivory Coast trip that was why he directed Omane Boamah & the Env Minister to represent him it was not t ...

• Lori 4 months ago

The power?

• GHANA'S BUSH LEADERS WOULD PREFER TO DIVERT INTO THEIR PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS THE FUNDS FOR EQUIPPING THE HELICOPTERS WITH AUTOPILOTS. 4 months ago

GHANA'S BUSH LEADERS WOULD PREFER TO DIVERT INTO THEIR PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS THE FUNDS FOR EQUIPPING THE HELICOPTER WITH AN AUTOPILOT.

INSTALLING ONE FUNCTIONAL AUTOPILOT ON A MILITARY HELICOPTER SHOULD CERTAINLY ...

• Y2K 4 months ago

Seriously!

• Eli 4 months ago

The resurrection hope John 5:28,29. Please is cote Divoire Obuasi. Guys we’re mourning, enough of Kwaku Anase stories.

Read the story again and you will understand. Aaaba Eli

• Atia 4 months ago

Say it again. Propoer Kweku Ananse stories. I can't believe all this drama being created. Maybe they want to do a Nollywood movie with it. Why come speak about your interactions with the president?

• Kwaku Tee 4 months ago

The emergence of some of these churches is part of the reason why Ghana is not growing.Prior to and just after independence, Ghana had only Methodist, Prezby,Roman and Anglican.Osagyefo had peace to develop Ghana.Most of the ...

• James Olabima 4 months ago

If the President had travelled too, who knows, this accident may be avoided as they would probably take different aircraft. The President always travels with more than 5 people within the country. Only God knows the answers.

• Nii 4 months ago

Assembly of God shd declare 365 Days to pray and fast for John Dramani Mahama. There have been far too many Ghanaians who have died working with this President. It is a Big worry and a Bad record for him.

• Nzulu 4 months ago

Exactly!
    Circumstances could have changed altogether unless of course it was a bomb meant to go off at cost.. I wonder why folks are so stupid to conclude that once the president was in the chopper, he was going to die.

• Atia 4 months ago

But why will the president travel to Cote divoire in a helicopter? This story is not clear

You can even go as far as Senegal and Gambia in a helicopter. Atia

• Atta Kay 4 months ago

Ignore the story,it's a Kwaku Ananse story meant to project the spirituality of Lordina Mahama and the powers of Assembly of God.Where were they when John Mahama took bribes from Airbus & the PPAs Contracts?

• CECILLIA DAPPAAH 4 months ago

ENOUGH OF THIS NONSENSE POSTS GHANAWEB!

• GHanna 4 months ago

A good wife is the greatest gift a man can get, even better than Gillette!

Thank you Yahweh for giving us Mama Lordina and for saving JM from this catastrophe.

Hallelujah and amen!

• Foolish talk does the others have bad wife 4 months ago

Be matured at this time of morning.. He he attended perhaps that helpcoptor may jot he used by anyone

• Abugre 4 months ago

What is the relationship between Ivory Coast and Obuasi.

• NIGEL GAISIE IS APUSKELEKE DOOMPHET 4 months ago

Exactly the question on my mind

• Atsu 4 months ago

Nkeasea keka saa when will people grow in Ghana

• Cooli0 4 months ago

U people are adding pains to the bereaved family. What sort of nonsense is this? Fooling all the time. Is mahama more important than those 8 people who died?

• KO 4 months ago

False church.

• Ricky_gh 4 months ago

It's such a shame we cannot mourn the sad deaths of these 8 dedicated Ghanaians but rather allow politics to divide us with hate speech. We aren't building a political party my brothers and sisters but a nation where our chil ...

• Yaw 4 months ago

We don't need this abs why? Those that lost their lives had family members this is not a good testimony because your so call prayer did not save the crash it's seems anytime bad news hit us a nation then so call prophet and w ...

• Kofi 4 months ago

Our ancestral God's are angry. Foolish president MAHAMA., rejection the expulsion of overpopulated Nigerian criminals and prostitutes to invade Ghana. Nigerians want to create another zoogeria state in Ghana. We'll ...

• Stephen 4 months ago

Everyone trying to take credit for " saving the president.eiii Ghanaian pastors.hmmm

• Prophet 4 months ago

These pastors and prophets want all the attention from our national leaders, from Sundays and even during the week. It seems the influence and fat donations is the main reason, not that they want the country to increase produ ...

• addae 4 months ago

Thank you, Lord, for your intervention.

• Atanga 4 months ago

Is the will of God

• Cat 4 months ago

We must listen to our wives sometimes to avoid calamities

• Solomon Owusu 4 months ago

It is paining NPP disgruntled elements that their plan affected these 8 God fearing people instead of their main target Mahama. They want Bawumia to come to power. A useless fool who is not a presidential material

• Spotlight Africa 4 months ago

No need for this now...those people are equally important.... Kindly contact us if you need an online store, e-commerce website or general website for your business,NGO,company etc....With this package we will design the webs ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 4 months ago

When so called men of God turn into politicians and accept juicy political appointments you get nothing but ass licking.

• Kofi BA 4 months ago

Stop lying Wengam. You've lost all credibility

• Citizen8 4 months ago

Not sure he ever had any credibility.

• Esi 4 months ago

Being humbled enough to listen as we see here can secure our life ooh.
    The President listened and here he is.
    Oh Lord, protect our first and second families and all others .

• Maskoff 4 months ago

Pure nonsense

• Insensitive 4 months ago

Eight Ghanaians have perished in such a calamitous way within days of a ghastly road crash which tragically cut short the lives of 16 young Ghanaians.
    It is rather insensitive of anyone to celebrate and make a song and danc ...

• Why? 4 months ago

So, are they saying that the president's life is better than that of the others? And was the helicopter going to Côte d'Vour? SMH

• Buluu 4 months ago

Pse give us a break. God equally love those who perished. Stop the cheap popularity. It is an accident. The President wouldn't have used the Z9.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago

Capital one
    Bank flashing to all countrie ...

• Onipaba 4 months ago

Ritual killings and human sacrifices that’s what happens when you travel to Benin to seek spiritual help in order to gain power.But things will get unfolding.People should take a look on the face of the Vice President when ...

• Joe 4 months ago

Too much superstition in this current government. It's obvious that the commander in chief of Ghana is now Lordina Mahama. This thongs are done in secret. Phycologicaly these superstition behaviours are detrimental to public ...

• don 4 months ago

is the man of God saying that omane boamah and co are not men of GOD..NONSENSE

• Me 4 months ago

So what date will this so called man of God die? If he’s so smart?

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eueygglo

• KT 4 months ago

This is needless! We are mourning the dead. This trash makes it seem that those who died of not of any relevance. Lets cease stupity for once

• Kkk 4 months ago

Foolish talk

• VK 4 months ago

A trained Pilot, a trained medical doctor, is the Osofo saying that these lives are less important than the Mahama who comes to power only to set up committes .

Reason up Osofo

• Sister Souljah 4 months ago

How is a trip to Cote D'ivoire related to a crash in Obuasi?

• NART 4 months ago

SOMETIMES WE MUST LISTEN TO OUR MOTHERS, SISTERS, GIRLFRIENDS ESPECIALLY OUR WIVES BECAUSE THEY REPRESENT
    MOTHERS
    AUNTIES
    SISTERS.

• Zargon 4 months ago

Trying to score points. By your statement he was not even going to obousi but Ivory Coast

• Owusu acheaw 4 months ago

I don't understand why going to Cote D'ivore and Obuasi are connected though

• Ei NPP 4 months ago

Absolutely, thought it was just me.

• Citizen8 4 months ago

Propagandists in clerical colours will connect them by any means.

• yaw cool 4 months ago

yaanom nsem keka no adowso

• Every incident in ghana is spiritual 4 months ago

Maintenance is rather the problem for this aging soviet aircrafts. This is not spiritual

• APALA 4 months ago

Rev Wegam, the copter crashed on its way to Ashanti and NOT en route to the Ivory Coast. Cheap man.

• Does the others have bad wives? 4 months ago

This is insensitive.. Very needless and mahama will hi. Self not say such a thing... We should be matured as leaders.. At this time of lost why say this.. Some soke about ultimate price, now osofo saying credit for JM wife. D ...

• Belinda 4 months ago

Hos there being an aversion of the helicopter crash or a change of personality that died? The headline should have been"how lordina challenged Mahama's decision that saved Mahama from imminent death"

• Gamji 4 months ago

It is now necessary for Ghana to have a presidential fleet arm of the air force, this smells like a sabotage with JDM being the target.

There are enemies everywhere once you set out to change things

• Nye bro 4 months ago

I hope we will all learn some lessons from the tragedy that has befallen the country. Have we realised that we are nothing as humans? Will NDC stop brutalising their opponents during elections? As a party, have you now regret ...

• Jb 4 months ago

Nonsense. Do you know if he was going to travel in the helicopter?these challantasns need to keep quiet. We don't need these attention seeking noise when the nation is mourning

• Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 4 months ago

God told Abraham to listen to his wife . Women gave a sharp discernment

• Peter 4 months ago

Are these pastors that stupid? How insensitive they are.

• Akua 4 months ago

WENGAM TALKS TOO MUCH , HABA ! WHAT SORT OF PASTOR IS SO FLIPPANT ? YOU HAVE LOST MY RESPECT . ARE YOU GOD ? WHY DID YOU NOT STOP YOUR MUM FROM DYING ? ALL GLORY IS TO GOD FOR SAVING OUR DEAR PRESIDENT NOT YOU STEPHEN HYPOCRI ...

• The Don 4 months ago

Was the this conversation / talk between yourself, John and Lordina, a personal or public one?

• Nsoh 4 months ago

This nonsense must stop. So the others deserved to die? Instead of finding out the cause of the crash so that it doesn’t happen again we are rather buried in this nonsense

• John Martin 4 months ago

Pastor give us a break.
    Very unnecessary.
    Please show maturity, and allow us to mourn the innocent guys.

• Prof Atokan 4 months ago

I am disappointed in Reverend Wengam

• BOY KOFI 4 months ago

Let's be a bit objective with our utterances.
    Do we know how many times has President Mahama travelled with this Chinese Z-9 helicopter?
    How sure are we that President Mahama was going to board this very helicopter?
    I've s ...

• Ei NPP 4 months ago

I don't know if it is just me but appears something is missing in this story. The helicopter accident has nothing to with La code voir independence which the president, His Excellency JDM was invited Guests. The accident occu ...

• Yogi 4 months ago

Mixing religion and politics is the worst curse ghana is experiencing now. The church is corrupt more than anything the reason why they are excited to be in bed with the politicians especially the president. These combo is n ...

• Whiteman 4 months ago

You are a full goat. Idiot, I have been to the spiritual realm and if you don't believe in God fine but don't think God doesn't exist.

• Osei 4 months ago

NDC what are you doing with all the dirty blood hands? If you believe in omens what is the minister for chieftancy doing when the 15 children died accident. If you go to Europe or USA any place when somebody died they put ...

• Gov official 4 months ago

From attending church, to no way by Lordina, keep changing your story, karma as they call it will speak one day as to why you sent those guys onboard the faulty aircraft. Whatever is in the secret will one day come out cl ...

• Kofi Bobo 4 months ago

Oman panyin a otwa ntro. You are a very bad man Mahama.

• The Truth 4 months ago

Then, you have done nothing and must keep quiet for us to morn the departed souls. If you could only stop president Mahama why not the others? Nowadays, the Soo called men of God has been disappointing me every day and every ...

• Kofi 4 months ago

Please stop the propaganda NDC.
    Enough is enough.
    You lied to power and day after day you are been exposed.
    You sack high ranking officers and replace them with party valander boys.
    Don't mess up with the army.
    You see y ...

• Sojourner Truth 4 months ago

A tragedy of such magnanimity has occurred. Instead of all of us being united, some of us who cannot think ahead are talking nonsense and making it an Npp/NDC issue. What is wrong with what Rev Wengam said. Nothing compares t ...

• Mikee 4 months ago

Is this the work of who? Please give me a break from this insane talk. Let's talk more about how we can avert these sad incidents from happening in the future.
    Fixing our planes to ensure that they are in good condition ( ...

• Be sensible 4 months ago

Why so call man of God talking like a child ?
    Those who lost their life belongs to family so saying this childish how will their family to feel?

• BOY KOFI 4 months ago

Who told you that President Mahama would have boarded this very helicopter to Obuasi?

• Stop these nonsense 4 months ago

Stop these nonsense trying to make those who died as if they were not loved by God. Ghana is struggling with poverty, death , hunger and youth prayers hasn’t stopped it but you think you prayers stopped certain people from ...

• Ellis 4 months ago

Self Promotion Pastors.

• Evans Sarfo Adu 4 months ago

Religion remains a big SCAM

• Owusu 4 months ago

Am not sure the President would have travelled to Cote’d’voire in the doomed Helicopter

• Look at the lies they are putting out here 4 months ago

Was John Mahama scheduled to be at the Obuasi event when he was supposed to be the main personality to usher the event or not? His photo was plainly showed as the main Official to be at the event. Why can't NDC people stop ly ...

• Kwaku 4 months ago

Stupidity!!

• Sick aircraft 4 months ago

John Mahama has been always found lying, the Bible says all liars will go ti hell, a whole president abandoned a presidential protocol in care of. Hahaha.. only Ghana that the president can lie and get away with it.

• La Pleasure man 4 months ago

What a bunch of nonsense..
    Besides that, who wrote this piece? A three year old?

• Kwame Ofori 4 months ago

Indeed, shut up, you fake men of God. Genuine men of God don't talk such matters publicly. Oh, there are so many of these, the end seems near! Is this what Jesus said?!

• Baga 4 months ago

I don't think all the comments ooh I was supposed to be the one and this happened because of ALLAH/GOD that is why I am alive nonsense if you believe in God/Allah.
    Simply accept that it's not your call period.
    There's ...

• Free Radicals 4 months ago

Folks this story coming from Ghanaweb is being polished and revised to perfection.Upon reading and comparing to yesterday now concocted information has been added to this news or article.Ghanaweb can fool ignorant people who ...

• NAA 4 months ago

ANIMALS. SO YOU ARE CELEBRATING FOR MAHAMA BEING ALIVE INSTEAD OF MOURNING THE DEAD

• Emelia 4 months ago

@ Naa. And what is wrong with that. You NPP fool. Go to court. Kwasea

• Rev Evangelis 4 months ago

The path to deliverance is repentance.

• Nomowe 4 months ago

I don't think the president would have traveled on this helicopter and crew, there is a bigger one he usually fly around the country.

It is just pure coincidence,
    so what stopped Asiedu Nketia and Muntaka from traveling ...

• Kwabi 4 months ago

Sometime I find it difficult to understand the so called men of God. Why did you not ask the president to stop the 8 people from going. Are they not human beings? If not the people of ghana whowill know Mr Maham ...

• Tutu 4 months ago

Its only Assemblies of God members that believed this man.

• Patriot 4 months ago

I thought pastors and priests are trained and expected to keep such private conversations confidential, and not seek publicity or exploit such conversations

• Kohwe bra 4 months ago

Foolish talk and anansesɛm.So you prayed to God to spare john mahama and let the rest die horrific death.You these charlatans are full of B/S.

• Whiteman 4 months ago

I'm beginning to agree that wars are caused by women and priests (pastors inclusive).

• Yaw 4 months ago

Sometimes keeping such things away from public consumption is called wisdom. You don’t want to be told next time that the president’s agenda is determined by Lordina, anaaaa?

• Church conconsa 4 months ago

So the church has cooked something to say and put their nose in it for some free of charge credit.

• Wwwe 4 months ago

Hmmm asemoooo pastors who have b blackmailed with position are quite about the sign of the LGBTQ bill and the south Africa gay guys kissing at GH independence Square,what a ashamed for our pastors to condemned this stupidity ...

• Talk is cheap 4 months ago

Give ear to these words and refrain from supporting what ignorant world leaders are saying: 'Dividing Israel, Defying God: The World's Dangerous Path Toward Judgment'.

• Gslow 4 months ago

What this story is literally saying is that God definitely wanted blood, in fact God was bloody blood thirsty. Very wicked God indeed.

• Whiteman 4 months ago

You people should stop making us annoyed the more. If you are making statements that look like you knew of the issue then why allow others to go? I would have preferred mahama dying to Omane Bomah death. That man was loaded w ...

• Nii Osei 4 months ago

What Allah has ordained, nobody can changed. The time of the eight persons who died has reached and they left this earth. Let's wait for our time which shall gradually come without any doubt. Who say God no dey? Never die and ...

• Otabil 4 months ago

African, religion, superstition and stupidity. No wonder, there are churches 9n every street and are more men of God than scientists and engineers. Every crazy thong has a God angle. Why didn't God prevent the accident in th ...

• Enyonam 4 months ago

Nonsensical, aren’t those perished human beings Rev. Dr. please let’s be think well before we talk.

• Bh 4 months ago

Unnecessary

• Whiteman 4 months ago

When people say they have seen something before it happens I become annoyed because Jesus saw that Peter had been sought by the devil to sigh him and he prayed for Peter and Peter faith which was what the devil wanted didn't ...

• Hannan 4 months ago

~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on -->>> Sexy24.mom

• BonsGh 4 months ago

Smo after writing what you just put out,how do you feel.Do you have untroubled conscience? that is if you are sane.

• JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago

At a time when the nation is mourning a heavy loss, all this pastor can do is come out with his useless noise about his communication with the President and his wife. Pathetic.

• DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 4 months ago

THE CURSED NIGERIAN PILOT KILLED THEM THEY
    ARE INFECTING GHANA WITH THEIR CURSE

• Ghanaba 4 months ago

Is this supposed to be a happy moment or sad one….. Eight people have died and all the pastors did not get a revelation for them. Gyimmieee saaa. Smh

• Appiah 4 months ago

It is better to tell your husband to step down because, if not the sacrifices Asiedu Nketia said that if we have to sacrifice human beings for power we will do, and the woman found out that they are going to kill her husband ...

• Adwe 4 months ago

These pastors are more than fertish