THERE IS NOTHING NPP CANNOT DO. THEY AND CHINESE GALAMSEYERS BROUGHT THE PLANE DOWN. THEY WERE AWARE THERE WAS A FUNCTION AT OBUASI REGARDING GALAMSEY AND KNEW THE PLANE WAS CARRYING IMPORTANT DIGNITARIES WHICH MAY INCLUDE E ...
Thieves by nature are always suspicious, that is why they are cautious about their movement. Alfred Agbesi Woyome advising Ghanaians. Life will be unbearable for John Dramani Mahama if he shd add Woyome lifestyle.
Is this the WAYOME that we know for High Fraud or another one? What happened to his case if it is him. Hmmm. Ghana, wonders will never end.
If galamsey has anything to do with this tragedy, then it’s just poetic justice.
During the 2020 election, guess who campaigned to free all galamseyers imprisoned under Akuffo Addo?
In 2024, guess who campaigned for ...
@Nana Trumu. Your name alone shows that you do not have sense. For your information, your president bought a plane that was manufactured in 1981 in 2015. Stop fooling
WHO WERE AT THE CONTROLS TOWER, BIG QUESTION. INVESTIGATIONS STARTS FROM THERE. THEN, WHO OKAYED THE AIRCRAFT BEFORE‘TAKING OFF.????
OFORI ATTA, AKUFFO ADDO, BEDIATUO, OTCHERE DARKO, OSAFO MARFO ARE DANGEROUS AND MUST BE WATCHED CAREFULLY.
Have you forgotten the Anlo Ewe Taliban and Mafia Maniacs? I wish you have not forgotten them.
Wo gyimii like your village chief. Siato
The last time I checked, your illiterate parents were in the control tower. Only in a shit hole country can a fool like you attack the integrity of some of the most respected professionals in the world. Kwasea, next time, you ...
Hmmm.... Kindly contact us if you need an online store, e-commerce website or general website for your business,NGO,company etc....With this package we will design the website with all the latest features,setup your social me ...
Bank flashing to all cou ...
I agree with you Mr woyome. I suspect foul play or at best that Chinese junk needs to be looked into. Any remaining so called Z-9 helicopter cheaply bought for the army should be thoroughly inspected or disposed off
Ei Woyome is calling for an investigation into the matter. Wonders will never end.
There should be an independent investigations rather than the army who could not even set up search and rescue mission after it went of radar. Could it be that it was assassination attempt on the president?
Was it shot by mi ...
Has he paid all his stolen monies?
Hmm, a very nice and beautiful question for him. Is it not strange that this criminal now has a voice in Ghana, our beautiful country!
His government is in power.
Woyome bring back Ghana money u took so that we can buy a new aircraft.
Masa where is our money you think we've forgotten right kama is a bitch
3ny3 de3 ehia ni, krcmfoc y3 hia y3n sika
Woyome, shut up. You're not trustworthy
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Mr Alfred Agbesi Woyome, please, Shut Up!!!!!!!! Do you know Investigations??? Do you believe in Investigation??? How come Through???? Thorough Investigations paaaaa???? We mourn our departed Souls
These crazy folks with thick skulls should just shut up. It’s always a routine international protocol for a thorough investigation into any plane crash. The Ghana Air Force, the helicopter manufacturer, insurance companies, ...
Woyome, pay back the money you stole from Ghana.
Thief.
Listen to this ugly Ewe fraudster and conman.
WHY IS THIS FOOL NOT BEHIND BARS?
This thief too is talking? We also need a thorough investigation into your criminal activities.
Arrest Hassan Ayariga that man is evil he knew something about this coup.