Cedi firms at GH¢10.50 to $1 on interbank market on August 8

Read Comments Comments (6)

• B I P 4 months ago

Who is fooling who.? Abortion or the governor.?

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago

START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day wi ...

• Kk 4 months ago

Hello npp, how far with the stability of the cedi? Is it still stable or it's a hoax? Ghana is not spending abi, we're all watching closely.

• Ghanaman 4 months ago

I know you have going to the bank and buying dollars at 10.5. Good for you. Show us which bank, so we can also go there and buy some.

• Abokobi 4 months ago

@ Ekorase Ghanaman. No don't go to bank.. Abochie is good for you. Judging from your silly NPP face you yourself already wants to buy it at GHc17 to come and broadcast. God punish that your NPP mouth

• Hannan 4 months ago

** Hot girls are waiting for you on -->>> Sexy24.mom