'My prayers saved a plane from crashing' - Nana Yaa Jantuah

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Charles 4 months ago

Ayoo! Prophetess Jantuah we hear you.

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago

START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day wi ...

• Oh Ghana! Behold your rulers! 4 months ago

Ignoramus pro max. Presidential staffer my ass.

• Ghanaman 4 months ago

Was it her prayers that saved her or God who saved her? No mention of God and his grace and mercy? No thanks to God? So, according to her, it was her "powerful prayers" that saved her? Yooo...God has heard.

• Amazing Grace 4 months ago

Nana Yaa has only got one son so the lies of her children are not true. Her son is 30 years old. Can’t she just keeper mouth shut if she’s got nothing sensible to say

• Lori 4 months ago

You have changed your wig but you have not changed your mind.

• Foolish Lady 4 months ago

Girl waiiii di3, gyimiii saaa

• Nsuo 4 months ago

Too many fools in this country. Sadly many are at high government positions.

• Kwaku 4 months ago

And these are the people running the country?

• Sage 4 months ago

This psychopath again ?
    Bipolar ?

• Mohammed 4 months ago

We have a long way to go in this country……….

• BEK 4 months ago

I think there are many evil or anti-God persons in this space. They don't want to hear anything God. What a generation? We know and have seen the Power of Jesus Christ. We vow to mention His name and miraculous deeds everywhe ...

• Kwaku 4 months ago

Comot from there with that nonsense. Next time pray to your God to transport you from point A to point B. Do not take any physical transportation. Let us see if that is possible.

• Jk 4 months ago

This is a straight lie! No pilot in the face of a looming danger will tell passengers he could do nothing about it. Pilots are trained to manage passengers anxiety such that in such situations, they will rather keep quite th ...

• Jk 4 months ago

Quiet not quite.
    Thanks

• kelewele 4 months ago

Mental and psychological retardation is a big problem in Ghana.

• Me nte gyae 4 months ago

Childish talk . You think u r holier and prayerful than thousands if not millions, of souls perish in air crashes. You think you are more christian than the rest eh. There's nothing in spiritual realm bia. When I hear some ch ...

• Makaa-maka 4 months ago

Madam gyae de3 woka no. Are you saying you are immune to accidents cos you can pray ? It's God who intervene in your case but not your prayers. A political liar like you and behaving as if you are an angel.

• The Don 4 months ago

I suppose you are training to become a priest.

• Kofi BA 4 months ago

I believe Nana Yaa Jantuah is going mad. Apuu, what kind of prayers. Yaa Jantuah, please remove your wig so you can think right, ok? The fooling is becoming too much

• Castrol 4 months ago

Prayers work

• Kwaku 4 months ago

And you know that because?

• DR KNOW 4 months ago

This lady must be sick in the head. What the hell is happening to the intellect of Ghanaians.?

• Baba 4 months ago

Eii this woman can lie

• Edzrekese 4 months ago

This woman to be arrested. Because by her own confession her prayers stops plane or helicopter crash but she wicked denied that prayer this very helicopter. Isn't that wickedness??? She need be picked to assist investigatio ...

• Edzrekese 4 months ago

This woman need to be arrested. Because by her own confession her prayers stops plane or helicopter crash but she wickedly denied this very helicopter that prayer. Isn't that wickedness??? She need to be picked to assist i ...

• Emelia 4 months ago

NPP supporters and foolish comments are like fufu na abenkwan. Nana Yaa Jantuah is a pure Ashanti woman and CPP woman. And yet NPP supporters leave Janet Nablah a motherfucker ugly idiot to attack Nana Yaa because of hatred ...

• Me nte gyae 4 months ago

Ah u paa, are u a teacher dat u r now teaching readers who this woman is? She's ashanti n CPP member n so what ? What she said is rubbish.

• Mensa 4 months ago

@ Emelia
    NDC = NATIONAL DEMONIC CONGRESS

• Cooli0 4 months ago

When will u stop spewing nonsense.

• Tutu 4 months ago

You this woman? Can your prayers save plane? Apuuuuu

• Marcus Adepaye 4 months ago

Look at her face......

• Kwaky 4 months ago

What is all these funny narrations? Oh Ghana a Presidential Staffer?

• Sammy 4 months ago

Just a pure attention seeker.

A time to mourn the dead but some of you politicians are trying to create attention for yourselves.

Shame onto you and the moderator who are condoning such despicable display.

• ABREWAPUNYANGA 4 months ago

Foolish woman!! Stop this rubbish!!! You think those who perished did not know what was going to happen and so did not pray? It was not yet your time for you to go so it was not your foolish prayer that saved the plane from c ...

• Jonas 4 months ago

This lady is exaggerating her case. Pilots are trained not to let passengers know the situation is hopeless and they are all going to die. Air hostesses are all trained to calm passengers and do not show fear so as not to cau ...

• Jack 4 months ago

Get lost.....

• Kofi Tufuor 4 months ago

Another crazy person.

• Mensa 4 months ago

Why has this woman been inflicted on us? What sin did we commit?

• Kojois 4 months ago

Shut up lair.

• Oheneba Ampong 4 months ago

KWASI AMANKWA 'KRISTO SOM',LADY JANTUAA,DO YOU KNOW GOD?DURING YOUR TENURE AT PURC,AND YOU WERE DEFENDING INCREMENT IN UTILITIES,THAT TIME YOU FORGOT'YOUR' GOD.SHAME UNTO YOU.

• King 4 months ago

Some women are too foolish... Keep quiet lies everywhere with fake Christians

• Lord Peppers 4 months ago

Why must u pray to let God save u. Fact is God has created the world and the rules therein.
    Prayers or not, u will face a calamity if it is bound to happen. So is the world, stop relying on the slave book and wake up to conf ...

• Kwasi 4 months ago

Really? Is this Lady correct up there?

• Yaw Anibre 4 months ago

I believe the midair accounts if the "poor lady". What religious group on earth does not offer prayers, and believe in their prayers being answered? Even among so-called traditional religions?
    Let's learn not to belittle wha ...