Wow.. What a statememt... So profound so true... The president is thinking of all eight indeed... He carries all the burden... God be with us in these difficult moments
Whose sister is this? Waaoooo...
The tragic and gruesome loss of these eight valiant men should not be in vain. It should mark a turning point in the fight against galamsey. It is time to wage a relentless and ruthless war against those who have decided to i ...
Wow, what a strong thoughtful woman remaining strong in the face of enormous pressure and tragedy. May you find peace.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or mix medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
She is stupid and a wicked. I don't think she loves her brother to make such a statement. Mahama maybe pretending, but inside he doesn't really care
Thank you Tijani.Some people are dye in the wool sycophants. Recognition from Mahama is more important than her brother who has died
TELL THE MMDCES IN THE CENTRAL REGION AND JOSEPH YAMIN WHO ARE NECK DEEP IN GALAMSEY...TWEAA.
NDC must render an unqualified apologies to cocoa farmers because looking at the sequence of events, it appears cocoa farmers have rained curses on the NDC. The accident happened a day after announcing cocoa price and the hel ...
The 8 people has a meaning:
To serve 2 terms: 8 years
Sealed
Keep fooling you little minded ass licking idiot. Let the incompetent one try. You goons think you own Ghana?
OF COURSE THEY ARE NIGERIANS AND THEY HAVE NO SYMPATHY FOR OTHER VICTIMS EXCEPT THEIR OWN. IF YOU SACK 5000 GHANAIAN RECRUIT SOLDIERS AND REPLACE THEM WITH NIGERIANS WHAT DO YOU EXPECT?
The 8 has a meaning:
To serve 2 terms = 8 years
May they rest in peace..
Third world country like Ghana shouldn't waste money on running airforce....use money for roads and conscious effort to replicate farm equipments..the western only deceive us and damp these piece i ...
There are more car accidents causing deaths than planes/ helicopters, so what do you need roads for? You obviously have a third world brain that does not go all way up.
16 students died a day in an avoidable road accident nation never mourn them their families never visited by top political leaders but full grown politicians die in accident and whole nation mouring very hypocritical nation n ...
@JD... That "Nigerian squadron leader" had better sense than you.
Sister, dzi wo fie asem and think about yourself. A bother cannot be replaced. Mahama can easily replace the Ministers who died.
TWEAA...WHOSE SISTER IS TALKING?...YOU ARE MOURNING ONE, JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI MOURNS EIGHT...WE ARE MOURNING SIXTEEN AT BOGU...TWEAA.
WHY WONT THEY DIE? ALL THE CARS, PLANES, HELICOPTERS YOU SEE ON THE ROADS AND IN THE SKY ARE MANUFACTURED BY EITHER WHITES OR ASIANS
After everything is considered the pilot is the chief suspect. It is likely it was a suicide-murder.
OF COURSE THEY ARE NIGERIANS AND THEY HAVE NO SYMPATHY FOR OTHER VICTIMS EXCEPT THEIR OWN. IF YOU SACK YOU SACK 5000 GHANAIAN RECRUIT SOLDIERS AND REPLACE THEM WITH NIGERIANS WHAT DO YOU EXPECT?
Whose sister is this? She stands so tall.
She should make this statement to the wife of the soldier. I dont think their "abusuapanyin" will be too pleased that Mahama is seen to be more grieved than the family".
This statement is as short as the tenure of the rema ...
What's the forking name of that forking Nigerian squadron leader in our military?
You're a bush pig. Stay there!
Are you a Ghanaian??
For your information he is not a Nigerian
He is from the Bulsa tribe in upper east region dead brain
JD, stop the senseless nonsense. He is a Builsa man from the Upper East Region. The name ANALA is a common one in the Builsa ethnic group. He has been flying that helicopter for sometime now. He was not inexperienced. Stop f ...
What stupid and infantile nonsense from that sister ?
All Ghanaians are in mourning, and you expect us to mourn the 7 minus your brother ?
Rubbish, think twice before you say anything in these trying times.
Your problem has to do with COMPREHSION
what of you @MANU who can't spell. Fool.....
You're a fool.
Let's then leave the fallen hero's mourning to the family and Mahama, then we the rest of Ghanaians will mourn the other 7.
NDC ni kwasia
Excellent. He has a comprehension problem
You MUST think 3 times before openings your mouth wai..... wo ne wisdom ntem wa papa
Sis, your words are sooo kind. May God Himself be your help in this difficult time.
Sensible talk. I never knew we've got such personnel in ghana being destroyed by npp. My heartfelt condolence to all the families. JDM is simply the best!!
NPP hoodlums are behind this helicopter crash. I swear. Just look at Gertrude Araba Torkonoo and her toke bele husbands countenance when they learnt that Mahama was not on the flight. Devils. Shame on them
Is this the sacrifice for two terms?
One term
Very senseless statement and very insensitive statement from a sister who has lost her brother. Her loss is forever and the vacuum can't be filled.
The President just appointed replacements to fill the vacant offices. F ...
Mahama in less than 2 days has appointed a replacement for your brother.
Who has your family appointed to replace your brother.
Because of politricks this is how cheap you have sold the memories and life of your brother ...
Are you ok? If you've nothing important to say, just shut up! Do you people even understand the English language? What's wrong with the sister's statement? Shame on shameless people like you just criticizing her for nothing.
Everything is wrong with that statement. It took less than 2 days when even the bodies have not been identified thoughtless about buried for Mahama to replace both Defence and Environment Minister. Very insensitive. At least ...
You're a stupid ignorant idiot.
Senseless statement from a naive sister.
Mo deɛ mo anyini nso mo se mo ngyae gyimie no.
Hot girls are waiting for you on -->>> Sexy24.mom
The burial place is already prepared for the 8 helicopter victims at Asomdwe Park where they buried professor Atta mills, am still don't understand the reason why they prepared 9 tumbs for atta mills instead of only one for ...
Madam,you have spoken well,JDM is realy mourning 8.may their souls RIP & in the Bossom of the Lord!
She should tell it to the wife and children of the fallen soldier. You think JDM cares when the cameras are away from his face. Maybe he even has a date tonight screw**g and having a dogggy with one of his slay queens before ...
Shame on you
Bank ...
The squaďron Leader sister is thinking about the money he will get from the government and not about his brother death every soul matters, if the victim is his child he won't say that, omane Boamah mother won't say that
It is unbelievable that Ghanaweb com didn't identify SqLdr. Anala's sister by name in its write up. Ghanaweb.com is becoming a joke
This foreign Army hacked our Air Defense system and interfer with the Radar causing the crash. President Mahama should act quickly. No joke
We are mourning as a nation, I don't have personal relationship with any of them but it has affected me so much.
Ah, whose sister speaks wisdom like this,wow
I dont think the widow will agree with this statement!
Oh she spoke well. God bless sister
Are you surprised that NPP rats have squeezed their ugly faces in anger at the sister's statement?. All they think about is a Walewale dancing goat with his face like a fool to come to power. Nothing else. Fucking bastard ...
Listen to this stupid fool.
It is rather Mahama the NDC Leader who even before the remains have been identified has already replaced them. This is how the NDC treats its members!
Mahama didn't try not warming the eight on board to quit the journey. Mahama is such a weak man relying on people to tell hom what to do. Mahama government is always killing people, he even brought the into the country and ...
Mahama y3 weak president.
You are not wise to speak — this — at this time
Smart woman speaking. Presently great minds will be showing up in Ghana and Africa. Let’s start using them as the imperial forces crumble at their feet
THE OFFICIALS WHO WERE ORIGINALLY SCHEDULED TO ATTEND THE FUNCTION DID NOT GO.
President Mahama did not go.
Sammy Gyamfi the CEO of Goldbod did not go.
Muntanka the Interior Minister did not go.
Asiedu Nketiah the NDC Na ...
Bad luck president mahama why didn't he mourn the 16 children we lost last week on our road . Are they not also ghanians or human ? Shame on u hyprocate man God will judge u one day
You professional holders must not go by the dirty mind of Ghanaian politicians. Look the air is not safe for Ghanaian travellers. They eat big from road contracts than any thing and think the sky is there for them to travel ...
Small girls are young. It looks like you only want cheap popularity and favour. Has the president lost any relative? It looks like your brother was not so much important to you.
Yooo so called sister. This statement will get you appointment p3333h. Per your warped logic which slimy arses are hailing, Mahama is the only one in grief. NDC and Ghana are now. Mahama abi. Cru your own cry and stop disturb ...
Time has come.to stops partisan political noises of Equip our Presidential Aircrafts for our Presidency, Paticularly Ghana Airforce, Ensuring proper Mantainance of the Equipments, GHANA DESERVES BETTER.
Hmmm she is wisdom sister Anala
What's The Eloquent-Speaking Sister's Name...??
The Long Write-up Does Not Mention Her Name@
May God PROTECT THE FAMILIES OF THESE PATRIOTS AND MAY THEIR SOULS REST IN GOD'S SPLENDID PEACE...!!
WHY DID THEY ALLOW THAT CURSED NIGERIAN DOG TO FLY?
THEY ARE INFECTING GHANA WITH THEIR CURSE
@ DEPORT....
You got the biggest share of your family's stupidity.